Main Page

LoginRegistration

Jackpot
  • #1: 8711.38 UAH
  • #2: 2127.69 UAH
  • unb... won 51.00 UAH
  • tem... won 148.30 UAH
  • cou... won 4.39 UAH
  • flo... won 266.48 UAH
  • spi... won 171.50 UAH
Play using moneyDemo

Slot machine Golden Ox (Endorphina)

Play using money
  • Provider:

    Endorphina
Golden Ox

Description

Stunningly colorful slot Golden Ox legendary provider Endorphina dedicated to one of the most popular themes of modern gambling - the beautiful and mysterious culture of the Celestial Empire. Provider invites you to dive into a magical eastern legend of the Golden Ox, symbolizing infinite wisdom and infinite wealth.
The Golden Ox game is approved by the MGA (Malta Gaming Authority) and offers 5 reels, 4 rows and 50 paylines as well as a 96% payout.

Golden Ox slot machine developer: provider Endorphina

       The name of Endorphina has already become a household name in the modern gambling industry, symbolizing the quality and the highest level of gameplay. Despite the fact that the Czech company was founded not long ago - in 2012, during almost a decade of its existence, Endorphina provider achieved great success and made its way to the top of the most popular and favorite gambling software developers.
       Thanks to the active use of innovative technologies, brave and risky experiments, and complete absence of fear to go beyond and push existing boundaries, original thematic sketches and bonus solutions, games from Endorphina are known and loved all over the world.
       Today the brand's portfolio includes more than 80 slot machines for all tastes and colors, presented in almost all regulated markets: Asian, African, Western and Eastern European, Latin American, and so on. Having a license MGA, as well as certificates GLI-19 and iTechLab guarantee compliance gaming products Endorphina the highest international standards.
       Distinctive features of Endorphina slot machines, which have brought them a huge love of players around the world, can be considered:
- superbly detailed, thought-out to the smallest elements visual embodiment of the gameplay, which includes the most modern graphics, great animation and quality music;
- The original functionality of machines: the presence of unique bonus options and developments that are not found in other manufacturers gambling software;
- A stunning variety of subjects in the collection, and even the classic models Provider makes modern and incredibly exciting;
- the cross-platform nature of all products from Endorfin, thanks to the introduction of innovative technology in the process and the improvement of existing games;
- The average payout percentage, which is at 96.6%, exceeds existing industry standards, and the high volatility of an overwhelming number of games promises big winnings.
       Endorphina's success has been recognized not only by the overwhelming love of its players, but also by the most prestigious international exhibitions such as ICE Totally Gaming, Malta iGaming Summit, Excellence in iGaming EXPO, etc. 

Free Play at Golden Ox

       Golden Ox is regarded as one of Endorphina's best masterpieces for a reason. And you can see for yourself, get acquainted with the Golden Ox in the slot room casino online Goxbet completely free and at no risk - a demo or trial version.
       In order to run a demo version of Golden Ox, or any other favorite machine from Endorphina or other famous international brands, no need to register or deposit to casino Goxbet. Just launch the website or the mirror of the project from any device, open the gaming room, click on your favorite game and click "Demo".
       You will have 10,000 virtual "euros" to play, which you can spend at your discretion to learn all the rules and features of the gameplay. Demo mode, completely identical to the game at real stakes, is an ideal preparation for it. However, at the same time, neither real excitement nor payouts are available in the demo version of the Golden Bull game.

Themes and symbols of the Golden Ox slot machine

       Symbolism and design of Golden Ox slot machine from Endorphina fully correspond to the positioned theme of Chinese culture. Reels in a golden frame are presented on a dark red background, and the game is accompanied by melodic oriental motifs. The symbols are represented by stylistically decorated "in gold" card denominations, from nine to Ace. 
       Also in the collection of symbols are red envelopes decorated with hieroglyphs and beautiful lotus flowers. These elements form payable chains of 3 to 5 symbols. And the goldfish, sky lanterns and fireworks are paid in a number of 2 or more elements.

Bonus Game Golden Ox from Endorphina

       Also in the collection of characters Golden Ox from Endorphina contains Wild and Scatter. The wild symbol is the Golden Ox appears on all reels except the first. Golden Ox replaces all other symbols except for the scatter.
       Scatter - a gold coin with a square hole, pays regardless of the place of appearance on the field, but falls only on the first three reels. 3 Scatter symbols start the bonus game Golden Ox from Endorphina, represented by 10 free spins.
       Three scatter symbols that appear during the freespinov mode gives the player an additional 5 spins. A Golden Bull during the bonus game retains its functions, and remains in its place until the end of the round. At the same time, if the wild is superimposed on the scatter - it is still paid and makes combinations.

The Golden Bull risk game 

       Also in the slot machine Golden Ox Endorphina offers users the classic risk game - "beat the dealer. Doubling can be each obtained payment, this requires guessing the face value of which of the 4 closed cards will be higher in comparison with an open map of the dealer. You can double your winnings up to 10 times, but just one mistake brings the result to zero.

Bottom line: The merits of the Golden Ox slot machine

       So, the Golden Ox slot machine from Endorphina offers you an authentic atmosphere of luxury, gold and excitement. A simple game process, high returns, 50 active lines, an interesting bonus game and many surprises prepared for you by Golden Ox!

       Play Golden Ox and other slot machines provider Endorphina in the best online casinos in Ukraine - Goxbet, free or for money, enjoy the excitement, take a chance and win!

FAQ

How to start playing Golden Ox slot machine for money?

       To play the Golden Ox slot machine for money, you only need to follow three steps: 1. Register at the online casino Goxbet. 2. Replenish your account through "Cashier". 3. Find a game, make bets and start the reels!

How to play Golden Ox for free?

       Free play Golden Ox in the gaming room Goxbet in the demo version is available to all visitors, both the official website and the mirror of the project. No need to register or deposit account, you only need to open the website, find a slot and click "Demo".

How to download Golden Ox from Endorphina slot machine?

       Download a slot machine Golden Ox from Endorphina online casino Goxbet to play is not necessary. Just go to the website of the project with any convenient device, open the gaming room and choose the appropriate game mode - "Money" or "Demo".

How to play Golden Bull slot machine from a cell phone?

       Golden Bull slot machine provider Endorphina created based on HTML5 technology, so one of its main advantages is cross-platform and accessibility from any modern platform. Android and iOS gadgets guarantee the same quality and high level of play at Goxbet Casino and perfect comfort of touch controls.

Play using money

Your browser is out of date!

Download or upgrade to one of the following browsers:

На главную

ЛогинРегистрация

Джекпот
  • #1: 7395.29 UAH
  • #2: 641.15 UAH
  • for... выиграл 575.00 UAH
  • wil... выиграл 275.50 UAH
  • luc... выиграл 3,425.00 UAH
  • cou... выиграл 2.25 UAH
  • mul... выиграл 976.00 UAH
Играть на деньгиДемо

Игровой автомат Golden Ox (Endorphina)

Играть на деньги
  • Разработчик:

    Endorphina
Golden Ox

Описание

       Потрясающе красочный игровой автомат Golden Ox легендарный провайдер Endorphina посвятил одной из популярнейших тематик современного гемблинга – прекрасной и таинственной культуре Поднебесной Империи. Провайдер предлагает вам погрузиться в волшебную восточную легенду о Золотом Быке, символизирующем бесконечную мудрость и безграничное богатство.
Игра Golden Ox, название которой так и переводится – Золотой Бык, одобрена MGA (Malta Gaming Authority) и предлагает пользователям 5 барабанов, 4 ряда и 50 линий для выплат, а также отдачу в 96%.

Разработчик игрового автомата Golden Ox: провайдер Endorphina

       Имя провайдера Endorphina уже давно стало нарицательным в современной индустрии гемблинга, символизируя качество и высочайший уровень игрового процесса. Несмотря на то, что чешская компания была основана не так давно – в 2012 году, за практически десятилетие своего существования провайдер Эндорфина достиг огромных успехов, вырвавшись в топ самых популярных и любимых игроками разработчиков игорного софта.
       Благодаря активному использованию инновационных технологий, смелым и рисковым экспериментам, и полному отсутствию страха выходить за рамки и раздвигать существующие границы, оригинальным тематическим зарисовкам и бонусным решениям, игры от Endorphina знают и любят по всему миру.
       Сегодня в портфолио бренда более 80 игровых автоматов на любой вкус и цвет, представленных практически на всех регулируемых рынках: азиатском, африканском, западно- и восточноевропейском, латиноамериканском и пр. Наличие лицензии MGA, а также сертификатов GLI-19 и iTechLab гарантирует соответствие игорных продуктов Endorphina самым высоким мировым стандартам.
       Отличительными особенностями игровых автоматов Endorphina, которые принесли им огромную любовь игроков по всему миру, можно считать:
превосходно детализованное, продуманное до мельчайших элементов визуальное воплощение игрового процесса, которое включает самую современную графику, великолепную анимацию и качественное музыкальное сопровождение;
оригинальный функционал автоматов: наличие уникальных бонусных опций и разработок, которых не встретишь у других производителей игорного софта;
потрясающее разнообразие тематик в коллекции, причем даже классические модели провайдер делает современными и невероятно захватывающими;
кроссплатформенность всех продуктов от Эндорфина, благодаря внедрению в процесс инновационных технологий и совершенствованию уже существующих игр;
средний процент отдачи, который находится на уровне 96,6%, превышает существующие в отрасли стандарты, а высокая волатильность подавляющего числа игр обещает большие выигрыши.
       Успехи провайдера Endorphina отмечены не только огромной любовью игроков, но и признанием на самых престижных международных выставках, таких как ICE Totally Gaming, Malta iGaming Summit, Excellence in iGaming EXPO и т.д. 

Бесплатная игра в Golden Ox

       Golden Ox совершенно не зря считается одним из лучших шедевров провайдера Endorphina. И вы можете убедиться в этом лично, познакомившись с автоматом Золотой Бык в игровом зале онлайн казино Goxbet совершенно бесплатно и ничем не рискуя – в демонстрационной, или тестовой версии.
       Для того, чтобы запустить демо версию Golden Ox, или любого другого понравившегося автомата от Endorphina или прочих знаменитых международных брендов, нет необходимости регистрироваться или пополнять счет в казино Гоксбет. Просто запускайте сайт или зеркало проекта с любого устройства, открывайте игровой зал, кликайте на понравившуюся игру и жмите «Демо».
       В вашем распоряжении окажутся 10 000 виртуальных «евро» для игры, которые вы можете потратить по своему усмотрению для изучения всех правил и особенностей геймплея. Демо режим, полностью идентичный режиму игры по реальным ставкам, является идеальной к нему подготовкой. Однако при этом, ни настоящий азарт, ни выплаты не доступны в демо версии игры Золотой Бык.

Тематика и символы игрового автомата Золотой Бык

       Символика и оформление игрового автомата Golden Ox от Endorphina полностью соответствуют позиционируемой тематике китайской культуры. Барабаны в золотом обрамлении представлены на темно-красном фоне, а процесс игры сопровождают мелодичные восточные мотивы. Символы же представлены стилистически оформленными «в золоте» карточными номиналами, от девятки до туза. 
       Также в коллекции символов представлены красные конверты, украшенные иероглифами и прекрасные цветы лотоса. Указанные элементы формируют оплачиваемые цепочки в количестве от 3-х до 5-ти символов. А золотые рыбки, небесные фонарики и фейерверки оплачиваются уже в количестве 2-х и более элементов.

Бонусная игра автомата Golden Ox от Endorphina

       Также в коллекции символов автомата Golden Ox от Endorphina присутствуют Wild и Scatter. Дикий символ – тот самый Золотой Бык, появляется на всех барабанах, кроме первого. Золотой Бык заменяет собой все остальные символы, за исключением скаттера.
       Скаттер – золотая монета с квадратным отверстием, оплачивается вне зависимости от места появления на поле, но выпадает только на первых трех барабанах. 3 символа Scatter запускают бонусную игру автомата Golden Ox от Endorphina, представленную 10 бесплатными вращениями.
       Три символа скаттер, появившиеся во время режима фриспинов, предоставляют игроку еще 5 дополнительных вращений. А Золотой Бык в ходе бонусной игры сохраняет свои функции, и остается на своем месте до конца раунда. При этом если на вайлд накладывается скаттер – он все равно оплачивается и составляет комбинации.

Риск-игра от Золотого Быка 

       Также в игровом автомате Golden Ox Endorphina предлагает пользователям классическую риск-игру – «перебей дилера». Удвоить можно каждую полученную выплату, для этого следует угадать, номинал какой из 4-х закрытых карт будет выше, в сравнении с открытой картой дилера. Удваивать выигрыш можно до 10 раз, но всего одна ошибка сводит результат к нулю.

В заключение: достоинства игрового автомата Golden Ox

       Итак, игровой автомат Golden Ox от Endorphina предлагает вам окунуться в аутентичную атмосферу роскоши, золота и азарта. Простой процесс игры, высокая отдача, 50 активных линий, интересная бонусная игра и еще много сюрпризов подготовил для вас Золотой Бык!
       Играйте в Golden Ox и другие игровые автоматы провайдера Endorphina в лучшем онлайн казино Украины – Goxbet, бесплатно или на деньги, наслаждайтесь азартом, рискуйте и выигрывайте!

FAQ

Как начать играть на деньги в игровом автомате Golden Ox?

       Чтобы играть на деньги в игровой автомат Golden Ox, нужно выполнить всего три шага: 1. Зарегистрироваться в онлайн казино Goxbet. 2. Пополнить счет через «Кассу». 3. Найти игру, сделать ставки и запустить барабаны!

Как играть в Golden Ox бесплатно?

       Бесплатная игра в Golden Ox в игровом зале Гоксбет в демо версии доступна всем посетителям как официального сайта, так и зеркала проекта. Регистрироваться или пополнять счет не нужно, следует только открыть сайт, найти слот и нажать «Демо».

Как скачать автомат Golden Ox от Endorphina?

       Скачивать игровой автомат Golden Ox от Endorphina в онлайн казино Goxbet для игры не нужно. Просто заходите на сайт проекта с любого удобного устройства, открывайте игровой зал и выбирайте подходящий режим игры – «Деньги» или «Демо».

Как играть в игровой автомат Золотой Бык с мобильного?

       Игровой автомат Золотой Бык провайдер Эндорфина создавал на основе технологии HTML5, поэтому одним из его основных достоинств является кроссплатформенность и доступность с любой современной платформы. Гаджеты на Android и iOS гарантируют одинаково качественный и высокий уровень игры в Goxbet Casino и идеальный комфорт сенсорного управления.
Играть на деньги

Your browser is out of date!

Download or upgrade to one of the following browsers: