Main Page

LoginRegistration

Jackpot
  • #1: 5700.43 UAH
  • #2: 1553.98 UAH
  • Pec... won 10.48 UAH
  • for... won 70.10 UAH
  • ris... won 19.55 UAH
  • suc... won 704.50 UAH
  • hot... won 3.00 UAH
Play using moneyDemo

Slot machine Gem Blast (Endorphina)

Play using money
  • Provider:

    Endorphina
Game groups: Endorphina, Slot games
Gem Blast

Description

Slot machine Gem Blast from Endorphina is a great example of a classic video slot dedicated to the timeless theme of gemstones. Provider says that this game was inspired by a beautiful legend about one of the wonders of our world - the Northern Lights. 
       It says that the Northern Lights emerged from rare gems released into the sky by supernatural forces. And the provider Endorphina offers you to enjoy the stunning glow of rare jewels on the reels of the video slot Gem Blast. 
       Also here you will find a playing field 5x3, 9 lines, payout of 96.06% and colorful graphics that will take you to the atmosphere of excitement and real space adventures!

The developer of gaming machine Gem Blast - Endorphina

       Games from the Czech provider Endorphina symbolize impeccable quality, as well as bright and exciting gameplay in the iGaming sphere. A small team of enthusiasts who created Endorphina in Prague in 2012 has now turned their brand into one of the undisputed leaders in modern gambling. 
       The team of the provider is not afraid to take risks, introducing the latest technology and original graphics and bonus features in the gameplay, so games from Endorphina, of which there are more than 80 on the market, are loved and chosen by players all over the world, from Asia and Europe to Africa and America.
       The provider's gambling software activity is licensed by the MGA - Malta Gaming Authority, one of the most recognized iGaming regulators in Malta, so each developed product meets international standards.
       And the random number generator, certified by GLI-19 and iTechLab, guarantees a fair and unbiased gaming process. Other advantages of slot machines from Endorphin, which have made the provider one of the leaders in the development of slots worldwide, include:
- The use of innovative graphics, three-dimensional animation, surround sound and a unique recognizable style, which together create a superior visualization of a given theme;
- Great attention to detail - from a deep dive into the theme, studying the wishes and needs of players, and to the quality of each element of the machines, which ultimately ensures a perfect level of play;
- A large variety of bonus features, including unique options owned by Endorphina;
- A huge variety of themes and subjects - from the classics in a consistently interesting and unusual performance, and to the most relevant motives of our time;
- High returns (the average RTP in slots brand exceeds 96%) and high volatility guarantee players a positive expectation of winning.

Free play in the machine Gem Blast 

       Online casino Goxbet - the best virtual gambling club in Ukraine, gives everyone the opportunity to get acquainted with the slot machine Gem Blast from Endorphina. Demo mode does not involve absolutely no risk, because it does not require the user to create their own personal profile on the website or deposit. 
       However, playing for virtual credits, you can decide - is the game worthy of your attention and real bets, and learn the game in detail. The mechanics of the slot is completely identical regardless of the chosen mode, so no surprises (except, of course, real excitement and winnings) are waiting for you in the process of playing for money.

Design and symbols slot machine 

       Slot machine Gem Blast from Endorphina has incredibly beautiful graphics. In the background, behind the drums, shows the starry sky, painted with the magical colors of the Northern Lights. The drums themselves are transparent, and on them shimmer and shine all sorts of jewels in different colors and shapes, which makes the game extraordinarily spectacular. 
       These are purple triangles, blue rhombuses, blue emeralds, green hexagons, yellow circles and orange squares. Also present in the collection of symbols are gem-inspired red sevens and BAR signs. 
       All combinations are formed from 3-5 symbols on 10 active lines. The advantage of this game is that winnings can be played both ways, from left to right as well as from right to left.

Bonus features of Gem Blast from Endorphina

       Present in the collection of symbols and shining Wild - a diamond star. It appears only on the three center reels and replaces all other game symbols. In addition, the wild here has additional bonus features - the star expands to the entire reel and triggers a free re-spin. The maximum number of these re-spins is 3. 

The risk game

       The risk game in a slot machine Gem Blast from Endorphina allows you to double any received payout up to 10 times. To double the payment - the user must guess which of the 4 closed cards has a higher value in comparison with the open card from the virtual dealer. This is the classic "beat the dealer" principle used by the provider Endorfina in most slots.

In conclusion: the merits of the slot machine Gem Blast 

       So, Endorphina's Gem Blast slot machine with its beautiful graphics, shimmering jewels, re-spins and risk game is one of the best modern examples of classic slots, and deserves the attention of anyone who considers himself a true fan of gambling.
       Run the machine Gem Blast in free demo mode, or register - and run the game at real stakes, enjoy the Northern Lights, rare gems and dizzying excitement in Goxbet Casino!

FAQ

How to start playing for money slot machine Gem Blast?

       Slot machine Gem Blast from Endorphina is available to play for real money to every registered player online casino Goxbet, replenish your account. So to play for money you only need to go through a quick and simple registration on the website and make a deposit through the "Cashier" in a convenient currency by any of the available payment methods.

How to play Gem Blast by Endorphina for free?

       The free demo mode of Gem Blast involves spinning the reels for virtual credits and the complete absence of any risk to the user. Therefore, to play, you only need to click "Demo" - no need to register or deposit at Goxbet Casino.

How to download Gem Blast machine?

       If you choose to play the best online casino in Ukraine - Goxbet, you do not need to download the machine Gem Blast, because the whole process of the game in a virtual gambling club takes place entirely online. Just open the website of the project - and start playing. 

How to play the slot machine Gem Blast from a cell phone?

       Play the slot machine Gem Blast with a mobile device in the casino Goxbet you can without the slightest loss of functionality. Open the project website on your gadget and start playing - and you can get access to all the full features of Goxbet Casino: registration, play in the demo version and for money, promotions and bonuses, tournaments and jackpots, etc.

Play using money

Your browser is out of date!

Download or upgrade to one of the following browsers:

На главную

ЛогинРегистрация

Джекпот
  • #1: 5260.49 UAH
  • #2: 544.53 UAH
  • hot... выиграл 600.00 UAH
  • joy... выиграл 40.20 UAH
  • Val... выиграл 8.48 UAH
  • hap... выиграл 454.30 UAH
  • unr... выиграл 247.00 UAH
  • ard... выиграл 468.00 RUB
  • ard... выиграл 141.50 RUB
  • tem... выиграл 672.50 RUB
  • bra... выиграл 1,775.00 RUB
  • spi... выиграл 4.40 USD
Играть на деньгиДемо

Игровой автомат Gem Blast (Endorphina)

Играть на деньги
  • Разработчик:

    Endorphina
Группы игр: Endorphina, Слоты онлайн
Gem Blast

Описание

       Игровой автомат Gem Blast от Endorphina представляет собой прекрасный образец классического видео слота, посвященного нестареющей тематике драгоценных камней. Провайдер говорит о том, что на создание этой игры его вдохновила красивая легенда об одном из чудес нашего мира – Северном Сиянии. 
       В ней говорится о том, что Северное Сияние появилось из редких драгоценных камней, выпущенных в небо сверхъестественными силами. И провайдер Endorphina предлагает и вам насладиться потрясающим сиянием редких драгоценностей на барабанах видео слота Gem Blast. 
       А еще здесь вас ждет игровое поле 5х3, 9 линий, отдача в 96,06% и красочная графика, которые перенесут вас в атмосферу азарта и настоящих космических приключений!

Разработчик игрового автомата Gem Blast – Endorphina

       Игры от чешского провайдера Endorphina символизируют в сфере iGaming безукоризненное качество, а также яркий и захватывающий геймплей. Небольшая команда энтузиастов, создавшая в Праге в 2012 году компанию Эндорфина, сегодня превратила свой бренд в одного из бесспорных лидеров современного гемблинга. 
       Команда провайдера не боится рисковать, внедряя в геймплей самые современные технологии и оригинальные графические и бонусные возможности, поэтому игры от Endorphina, которых на рынке представлено более 80, любят и выбирают игроки по всему миру, от Азии и Европы до Африки и Америки.
       Деятельность провайдера по созданию игорного софта лицензирована MGA – Malta Gaming Authority, Комиссией по азартным играм Мальты – одним из наиболее признанных регуляторов iGaming, поэтому каждый разрабатываемый продукт соответствует международным стандартам.
       А генератор случайных чисел, сертифицированный GLI-19 и iTechLab, гарантирует честный и непредвзятый процесс игры. К другим преимуществам игровых автоматов от Эндорфина, сделавших провайдера одним из лидеров в разработке слотов по всему миру, можно отнести:
использование инновационной графики, трехмерной анимации, объемного звука и уникального узнаваемого стиля, чтоу в совокупности создает превосходную визуализацию заданной тематики;
огромное внимание уделяется деталям – от глубокого погружения в тему, изучения пожеланий и потребностей игроков, и до качественного исполнения каждого элемента автоматов, что в итоге обеспечивает безукоризненный уровень игры;
большое разнообразие бонусных возможностей, в том числе и уникальных опций, принадлежащих авторству Endorphina;
огромное многообразие тематик и сюжетов – от классики в неизменно интересном и необычном исполнении, и до самых актуальных мотивов современности;
высокая отдача (средний уровень RTP в слотах бренда превышает отметку в 96%) и высокая волатильность гарантируют игрокам положительное ожидание выигрыша.

Бесплатная игра в автомате Gem Blast 

       Онлайн казино Goxbet – лучший виртуальный игорный клуб Украины, предоставляет всем желающим потрясающую возможность познакомиться с игровым автоматом Gem Blast от Endorphina. Демо режим игры не предполагает абсолютно никакого риска, так как не требует от пользователя ни создания на сайте собственного персонального профиля, ни пополнения счета. 
       Однако, играя на виртуальные кредиты, вы можете решить – достойна ли игра вашего внимания и реальных ставок, и во всех деталях изучить процесс игры. Механика слота полностью идентична вне зависимости от выбранного режима, поэтому никаких сюрпризов (конечно же, за исключением настоящего азарта и выигрышей) в процессе игры на деньги вас не ожидает.

Оформление и символы игрового автомата 

       Игровой автомат Gem Blast от Endorphina отличает невероятно красивая графика. На заднем плане, за барабанами, изображено звездное небо, разукрашенное волшебными красками Северного Сияния. Сами барабаны прозрачны, и на них переливаются и сияют всевозможные драгоценности разных расцветок и форм, что делает процесс игры необычайно эффектным. 
       Это фиолетовые треугольники, синие ромбы, голубые изумруды, зеленые шестиугольники, желтые круги и оранжевые квадраты. Также в коллекции символов присутствуют оформленные в стиле драгоценных камней красные семерки и знаки BAR. 
       Все комбинации формируются из 3-5 символов по 10 активным линиям. Что является несомненным преимуществом данной игры – выигрыши здесь формируются в обе стороны, как слева-направо, так и справа-налево.

Бонусные возможности Gem Blast от Endorphina

       Присутствует в коллекции символов и сияющий Wild – бриллиантовая звезда. Она появляется только на трех центральных барабанах, и заменяет собой все прочие игровые символы. Кроме того, вайлд здесь обладает дополнительными бонусными функциями – звезда расширяется на весь барабан и запускает бесплатное повторное вращение. Максимальное число этих повторных вращений – 3. 

Риск-игра

       Риск-игра в игровом автомате Gem Blast от Endorphina позволяет удвоить любую полученную выплату до 10 раз. Чтобы удвоить выплату – пользователю нужно угадать, какая из 4-х закрытых карт обладает более высоким номиналом, в сравнении с открытой картой виртуального дилера. Это классический принцип «перебей дилера», используемый провайдером Эндорфина в большинстве слотов.

В заключение: достоинства игрового автомата Gem Blast 

       Итак, игровой автомат Gem Blast от Endorphina с красивой графикой, переливающимися драгоценностями, ре-спинами и риск-игрой является одним из лучших современных образцов классических слотов, и заслуживает внимания каждого, кто считает себя настоящим поклонником азарта.
       Запускайте автомат Gem Blast в бесплатном демо режиме, или регистрируйтесь – и запускайте игру по реальным ставкам, наслаждаясь Северным Сиянием, редкими драгоценными камнями и головокружительным азартом в Goxbet Casino!

FAQ

Как начать играть на деньги в игровом автомате Gem Blast?
       Игровой автомат Gem Blast от Endorphina доступен для игры на реальные деньги каждому зарегистрированному игроку онлайн казино Goxbet, пополнившему счет. Поэтому для игры на деньги вам требуется только пройти быструю и простую регистрацию на сайте, и сделать депозит через «Кассу» в удобной валюте любым из доступных платежных методов.

Как играть в Gem Blast от Endorphina бесплатно?

       Бесплатный демо режим игры в Gem Blast предполагает вращение барабанов на виртуальные кредиты и полное отсутствие любого риска для пользователя. Поэтому для игры нужно только кликнуть «Демо» - ни в регистрации, ни в депозите в Goxbet Casino нет необходимости.

Как скачать автомат Gem Blast?

       Если вы выбираете для игры лучшее онлайн казино Украины – Goxbet, вам не потребуется скачивать автомат Gem Blast, так как весь процесс игры в виртуальном игорном клубе полностью происходит в онлайн формате. Достаточно открыть сайт проекта – и приступить к игре. 

Как играть в игровой автомат Gem Blast с мобильного?

       Играть в автомат Gem Blast с мобильного устройства в казино Гоксбет вы можете без малейшей потери функционала. Открывайте сайт проекта на своем гаджете, и приступайте к игре – и вам доступны полноценные возможности Goxbet Casino: регистрация, игра в демо версии и на деньги, акции и бонусы, турниры и джекпоты и пр.
Играть на деньги

Your browser is out of date!

Download or upgrade to one of the following browsers: