Main Page

LoginRegistration

Jackpot
  • #1: 8819.33 UAH
  • #2: 3089.83 UAH
  • Val... won 26.82 UAH
  • flo... won 278.00 UAH
  • spi... won 1.84 UAH
  • adv... won 19.00 UAH
  • Fre... won 146.50 UAH
Play using moneyDemo

Slot machine Extra Stars HTML5 (EGT)

Play using money
  • Provider:

    EGT
  • Number of lines:

    10
  • Number of drums:

    5
  • RTP:

    95.78%
Extra Stars HTML5

Description

Despite the active development of innovative technologies and the increasing spread of original gameplay solutions, classic slots do not lose their position in the hearts of gamblers. And most famous for its bright and exciting classic slots provider EGT, with more than twenty years of history.

         Extra Stars is one of EGT's most popular products and is one of the most beloved fruit slots in modern iGaming. A simple, bright and exciting gameplay with a nostalgic atmosphere, and a great payout of 95.78% awaits you.

The developer of the slot machine Extra Stars - provider EGT

Bulgarian company EGT - Euro Games Technology, was established in 2002, and today it has turned into one of the world's largest gambling corporations. Today, a separate division of the company - EGT Interactive - develops games for online casinos, actively introducing new solutions to the traditional gameplay, and regularly presenting users with stunning releases.

         In almost two decades of operation on the market, the provider has become one of the most beloved by players software developers, releasing many legends of modern gambling. Despite the fact that the brand's portfolio includes more than 200 gambling products, including slots, cards and table games, the classic EGT fruit-themed slots are especially popular.

         Classical experience is also used in the development of new, modern cross-platform slot machines, with intriguing storylines that give them a special charm. EGT games feature unique recognizable graphics, simple controls (similar in many games of the same type), interesting bonuses and connection to the system of 4 progressive jackpots Mystery Jackpots.

Free Play Extra Stars from EGT

In the best Ukrainian gambling club - Goxbet Casino you can get one of the most amazing samples of classic gameplay for free. You can play Extra Stars from EGT in demo version totally free without registration and without funding your account on the website.

         The game in the demo mode is played for virtual credits, so the user absolutely does not risk anything, and can easily and comfortably get acquainted with all aspects of gameplay. A couple of test scrolling and study the Payout Table is enough to prepare well for the game for real money, and to avoid mistakes.

         And then, with full confidence in your own abilities you can register at Goxbet Casino and fund your account to start playing for real money. After all, despite all its advantages, the demo mode is not able to give players a full experience of gambling gameplay.

Symbols of the slot machine Extra Stars

         Slot machine Extra Stars is made in a very recognizable style provider EGT. The control panel located under the drums, allows you to quickly and easily manage the main game functions: adjust the sound, screen size, run the paytable, which presents all the basic rules of the game.

         Here are also set and denomination, and the bet size. The rate should be chosen from the fixed values: 10/20/50/100/200 coins. The number of active lines user can also choose at his discretion on a scale located on both sides of the drums: 1/3/5/7/10 lines.

         In the background there are stars on a dark maroon background, and the standard 5x3 playing field is decorated in dark blue to emphasize the saturation of colors of the symbols. Symbolism is quite standard for the classics, all pictures are paid for in the amount of 3 to 5 characters (all values are given for the game at a maximum bet of 200 credits):

- Plums and oranges will bring from 200 to 3000 coins;

- cherries and lemons pay from 200 to 2,000 credits;

- watermelons and grapes bring payouts of 400 to 4,000 coins;

- banana combinations are worth 1,000 to 1,000 credits;

- red seven - the highest paying symbol of the slot, bringing payouts of 2,000 to 20,000 credits in the amount of 5 pictures.

Bonuses and Risk Game

Also in the collection of symbols of the machine, the name of which translates as Extra Stars, there is a gold star, which plays both the role of the wild and the bonus. The star appears only on the three center reels. It replaces all the symbols on the reels, and starts re-spin - free rotation of the remaining reels.

         In the game you can also double every win received. The risk round allows you to rip up to 200000 coins (when playing at maximum bet). The risk game is classic: "guess the color of the inverted card" of the two options, red or black. The right answer doubles the payout, wrong - brings the result to zero.

         Well also, the slot Extra Stars, as well as all other games of the brand EGT, connected to the system of progressive jackpots provider. The opportunity to break one of the four Mystery Jackpot gets any player who runs the slot at real rates.

In conclusion: the merits of the slot machine Extra Stars

         So, the slot machine Extra Stars is one of the best examples of classic gambling: with juicy fruit, fiery animation, and good bonuses. All this makes the atmosphere of the game very exciting and at the same time nostalgic.

         And at online casino Goksbet you can get to know the slot machine Extra Stars, and other amazing products from the provider EGT completely free, in demo mode. And then, if you are not yet a registered player of the project, start the game with real bets, and get real winnings in the best casino in Ukraine!

Faq

How to start playing for money in the slot machine Extra Stars?

Slot machine Extra Stars is available for play for money to all authorized users online casino Goxbet. Enough to go to your personal cabinet - and start playing for money. A non-registered user can at any time to register, recharge your account, and go to the game for real stakes.

How to play Extra Stars for free?

Free demo mode in the machine Extra Stars, and other games from the world's recognized brands, available at Goxbet casino to every visitor to the site, without the requirement of registration and account replenishment. It is enough to find the machine of interest and click "Demo", and then proceed to play for virtual credits.

How do I download EGT's Extra Stars?

To play Extra Stars, as well as other machines available in the gaming room casino online Goxbet, do not need to download special applications or additional software, as the game is entirely online, with any modern gadget.

How to play a slot machine Extra Stars from a mobile?

Gaming at Goxbet Casino is cross-platform, and is available from both Windows and Mac PCs and laptops, as well as Android and iOS cell phones and tablets. All you have to do is launch Goxbet's website in your mobile browser, log in to your profile (or register it) - and get started with quality and uninterrupted gameplay!

Play using money

Your browser is out of date!

Download or upgrade to one of the following browsers:

На главную

ЛогинРегистрация

Джекпот
  • #1: 23449.00 UAH
  • #2: 597.73 UAH
  • ris... выиграл 184.67 UAH
  • for... выиграл 1,020.00 UAH
  • pas... выиграл 7.45 UAH
  • eff... выиграл 195.00 UAH
  • ris... выиграл 374.50 UAH
Играть на деньгиДемо

Игровой автомат Extra Stars HTML5 (EGT)

Играть на деньги
  • Разработчик:

    EGT
  • Кол-во линий:

    10
  • Кол-во барабанов:

    5
  • RTP:

    95.78%
Extra Stars HTML5

Описание

Несмотря на активное развитие инновационных технологий, и все большее распространение оригинальных решений геймплея, классические автоматы не теряют своих позиций в сердцах гемблеров. И наиболее известен своими яркими и захватывающими классическими слотами провайдер EGT, с более чем двадцатилетней историей.

         Игровой автомат Extra Stars является одним из популярнейших продуктов бренда EGT, и любимейших игроками фруктовых слотов в современной сфере iGaming. Вас ожидает простой, яркий и захватывающий геймплей с ностальгической атмосферой, и прекрасная отдача в 95,78%.

Разработчик игрового автомата Extra Stars – провайдер EGT

         Болгарская компания EGT – Euro Games Technology, была создана в 2002 году, и сегодня превратилась в одну из крупнейших мировых игорных корпораций. Сегодня разработкой игр для онлайн казино занимается отдельное подразделение компании – EGT Interactive, активно внедряющее новые решения в традиционный геймплей, и регулярно представляющее пользователям потрясающие релизы.

         За практически два десятилетия работы на рынке, провайдер стал одним из любимейших игроками разработчиков софта, выпустив немало легенд современного гемблинга. Несмотря на то, что в портфолио бренда представлено более 200 игорных продуктов, включая слоты, карты и настольные, особенно популярны классические слоты ЕГТ на тему фруктов.

         Используется классический опыт и при разработке новых, современных кроссплатформенных игровых аппаратов, с интригующими сюжетными линиями, что придает им особое очарование. Игры EGT отличает уникальная узнаваемая графика, простое управление (схожее во многих однотипных играх), интересные бонусы и подключение к системе 4-х прогрессивных джекпотов Mystery Jackpots.

Бесплатная игра в Extra Stars от EGT

         В лучшем украинском игорном клубе – Goxbet Casino вам доступен один из самых потрясающих образцов классического геймплея совершенно бесплатно. Вы можете сыграть в Extra Stars от EGT в демо версию абсолютно бесплатно, не регистрируясь и не пополняя счет на сайте.

         Игра в демо режиме ведется на виртуальные кредиты, поэтому пользователь абсолютно ничем не рискует, и может спокойно и комфортно познакомиться со всеми аспектами геймплея. Пары тестовых прокруток и изучения Таблицы выплат достаточно, чтобы прекрасно подготовиться к игре на реальные деньги, и избежать ошибок.

         А затем, с полной уверенностью в собственных силах можно зарегистрироваться в казино Гоксбет и пополнить счет, чтобы приступить к игре по реальным ставкам. Ведь несмотря на все свои достоинства, демо режим не способен подарить игрокам полноценные ощущения от азартного геймплея.

Символы игрового автомата Extra Stars

         Игровой автомат Extra Stars выполнен в прекрасно узнаваемом стиле провайдера ЕГТ. Панель управления, размещенная под барабанами, позволяет быстро и просто управлять основными игровыми функциями: настраивать звук, размер экрана, запускать Таблицу выплат, где представлены все основные правила игры.

         Здесь же устанавливается и деноминация, и размер ставки. Ставку следует выбрать из фиксированных значений: 10/20/50/100/200 монет. Количество активных линий пользователь также может выбрать по своему усмотрению на шкале, расположенной по обеим сторонам от барабанов: 1/3/5/7/10 линий.

         На заднем плане изображены звезды на темно-бордовом фоне, а стандартное игровое поле 5х3 оформлено в темно-синем цвете, подчеркивающем насыщенность цветов символов. Символика вполне стандартна для классики, все картинки оплачиваются в количестве от 3 до 5 символов (все значения указаны для игры по максимальной ставке в 200 кредитов):

·        сливы и апельсины принесут от 200 до 3000 монет;

·        вишни и лимоны оплачиваются от 200 до 2000 кредитов;

·        арбузы и виноград приносят выплаты в 400 – 4000 монет;

·        комбинации бананов оцениваются в 1000 – 10000 кредитов;

·        красная семерка – самый высокооплачиваемый символ слота, приносящий выплаты от 2000 до 20000 кредитов в количестве 5 картинок.

Бонусы и риск-игра

         Также в коллекции символов автомата, название которого переводится как Дополнительные Звезды, присутствует и золотая звезда, играющая одновременно роль вайлда и бонуса. Звезда появляется только на трех центральных барабанах. Она заменяет собой все символы на барабане, и запускает ре-спин – бесплатное вращение остальных барабанов.

         В игре можно и удвоить каждый полученный выигрыш. Рисковый раунд позволяет сорвать до 200000 монет (при игре по максимальной ставке). Риск-игра классическая: «угадай цвет перевернутой карты» из двух вариантов, красный или черный. Правильный ответ удваивает выплату, неправильный – сводит результат к нулю.

         Ну а также, слот Extra Stars, как и все прочие игры бренда ЕГТ, подключен к системе прогрессивных джекпотов провайдера. Возможность сорвать один из четырех Mystery Jackpot получает любой игрок, запускающий слот по реальным ставкам.

В заключение: достоинства игрового автомата Extra Stars

         Итак, игровой автомат Extra Stars – один из лучших образцов классического гемблинга: с сочными фруктами, огненной анимацией, и неплохими бонусами. Все это делает атмосферу игры очень захватывающей и в то же время ностальгической.

         И в онлайн казино Гоксбет вы можете познакомиться с игровым автоматом Extra Stars, и другими потрясающими продуктами от провайдера EGT совершенно бесплатно, в демо режиме. А затем, если вы еще не являетесь зарегистрированным игроком проекта, запустить игру по реальным ставкам, и получать настоящие выигрыши в лучшем казино Украины!

Faq

Как начать играть на деньги в игровом автомате Extra Stars?

Игровой автомат Extra Stars доступен для игры на деньги всем авторизованным пользователям онлайн казино Goxbet. Достаточно зайти в свой Личный кабинет – и приступить к игре на деньги. А незарегистрированный пользователь может в любой момент пройти регистрацию, пополнить счет, и перейти к игре по реальным ставкам.

Как играть в Extra Stars бесплатно?

Бесплатный демо режим в автомате Extra Stars, и других играх от признанных мировых брендов, доступен в казино Гоксбет каждому посетителю сайта, без требований по регистрации и пополнению счета. Достаточно найти интересующий автомат и кликнуть «Демо», а затем приступить к игре на виртуальные кредиты.

Как скачать автомат Extra Stars от EGT?

Для игры в Extra Stars, как и другие автоматы, представленные в игровом зале онлайн казино Goxbet, не нужно скачивать специальные приложения или дополнительное программное обеспечение, так как игровой процесс полностью происходит онлайн, с любого современного гаджета.

Как играть в игровой автомат Extra Stars с мобильного?

Игровой процесс в Goxbet Casino кроссплатформенный, и доступен как с ПК и ноутбуков Windows и Mac, так и мобильных телефонов и планшетов на Android и iOS. Достаточно запустить сайт Гоксбет в вашем мобильном браузере, зайти в свой профиль (или зарегистрировать его) – и приступить к качественному и бесперебойному геймплею!

Играть на деньги

Your browser is out of date!

Download or upgrade to one of the following browsers: