Main Page

LoginRegistration

Jackpot
  • #1: 3604.57 UAH
  • #2: 564.58 UAH
  • cou... won 14.90 UAH
  • bra... won 2.00 UAH
  • bol... won 493.00 UAH
  • man... won 8.80 UAH
  • Ggg... won 0.89 UAH
Play using moneyDemo

Slot machine 20 Super Hot HTML5 (EGT)

Play using money
  • Provider:

    EGT
  • Number of lines:

    20
  • Number of drums:

    5
  • RTP:

    95.79%
  • Volatility:

    Middle
  • Max. gain:

    10000 credits
20 Super Hot HTML5

Description

The 20 Super Hot HTML5 slot machine allows you to go back in time to remember the days of land-based casinos. The slot is an analogue of the classic "one-armed bandits", for which players used to line up in order to have a good time. Today, there is no need to look for empty seats in the halls. It is enough to visit Goxbet online casino and find the 20 Super Hot slot from the EGT provider in the catalog.

The game scheme has 5 reels and 3 rows, on which 20 lines are placed to form combinations. Return percentage — 95.79, medium level volatility. In the process, Wild and Scatter bonus symbols appear, increasing the chances of getting a payout.

Control panel of the 20 Super Hot slot machine:

  • balance shown at the top;
  • below — keys for enabling and disabling sound signals, full-screen expansion of the game, familiarization with the rules and paytable of the slot, autorun;
  • center — face value (0.01-0.10 credits) and bet sizes (20, 40, 100, 200 or 400 coins);
  • to the right — access to the main page of the Goxbet casino, the amount of the last win.

Slot 20 Super Hot is developed on the HTML5 platform. This technology allows you to play from Android and iOS mobile devices, as it provides a high-quality picture and wide functionality. Players can have fun from anywhere, as long as the gadget is connected to the Internet.

Slot machine developer

The 20 Super Hot slot machine belongs to the provider EGT. The Bulgarian company has been developing virtual software since 2002. During this time, many slots have been released that have become and continue to be hits. In particular, these include the 20 Super Hot slot machine.

Licenses for the production of virtual machines received from the regulators of Curacao and Malta. Each model undergoes thorough checks by well-known organizations in Gibraltar and the UK. The presence of certificates convinces of the honesty and reliability of the software.

The EGT provider specializes in the development of diverse emulators. In addition to classic slots, there are also popular card and table games. All products of the Bulgarian manufacturer have a good reputation and are in great demand among Goxbet casino players.

EGT continues to grow. new slots are released every year, which compete with the software of the most famous providers. In Ukraine, the novelties of the eminent brand can be the first to be tested by Goxbet casino players, where a separate category with the best EGT slot machines has been created.

Free 20 Super Hot Slot Game

For a pleasant stay and a charge of positive emotions, you can start the free game of the 20 Super Hot slot machine. Every visitor of the Goxbet site has this opportunity.

You don't need to register to play the demo version of 20 Super Hot HTML5 slot. It only takes three simple steps:

  1. Select a machine in the Goxbet casino game room.
  2. Press Demo on the logo.
  3. After the — determine the size of the bet and wait for the win.

The currency of the free game of the 20 Super Hot slot machine is virtual credits. Goxbet Casino employees give 10 thousand coins to each user. This is a great opportunity for beginners to get acquainted with the conditions of the popular slot, and for experienced players — test different strategies to increase your chances in the game with real money bets.

The gameplay of the 20 Super Hot demo mode does not differ from the real money launches. Here, the gameplay is similar, Wild and Scatter appear on the reels, the same bet amounts, the risk game is activated after each winning combination. 

If the account is empty, you need to refresh the page to replenish it. The balance will again have 10,000 credits, and the game will start over.

Symbols of 20 Super Hot slot machine

Fruit symbols appear on the 20 Super Hot slot machine. They are diluted with the classic seven and the Star, which are Wild and Scatter, respectively.

The highest paid — Scatter. With a maximum bet for 3-5 Star pictures, players will receive from 2,000 to 200,000 coins. The payment is made for the appearance in any cells, without reference to the lines.

Seven is a wild symbol. It brings winnings for the independent formation of the prize line, and also replaces other logos that are not enough to process the payout.

Table of winnings of 20 Super Hot slot machine:

 

Win

Symbols

3

4

5

Cherry, Orange, Lemon

x0.5

x1.0

x5.0

Watermelon, Plum

x1.0

x2.0

x10.0

Grapes

x1.0

x4.0

x20.0

7 (Wild)

x2.0

x20.0

x50.0

Star (Scatter)

x5.0

x20.0

x500.0

To form a winning combination, you need to collect three to five identical symbols in a line. Often, the 20 Super Hot slot machine gives out several prize chains at once — the player receives a payout for each of them.

Risk game on 20 Super Hot slot machine

Risk slot game 20 Super Hot — opportunity to double any winnings. Differs in simple conditions and is active during manual launches of the slot. When using the autostart mode, the additional option is not available.

To multiply the payout of the slot machine by 20 Super Hot, you need to press "Gamble". The button will appear in the lower right corner of the control panel under the amount of the last win. Five cards will be displayed on the screen, one of them will flash. Side — Red and Black inscriptions. Players choose the color of the card that should light up. If the prediction turned out to be correct, the amount will be multiplied by x2. The maximum possible payout that can be obtained through the risk game — 20,000 coins. As soon as the player reaches this mark, the round automatically stops.

In the risk game of the 20 Super Hot slot machine, five attempts are offered. At the first mistake, the winnings will be cancelled. You can opt out of the doubling round. To do this, just click on the amount of the bet, after which the drum will start in the usual mode. Also, players have the right to stop at any stage — the funds earned in the last spin and multiplied through the risk game will be fully transferred to the balance.

Slot machine bonus game

There are no bonus games on EGT's 20 Super Hot machine. Compensation is the high characteristics of the slot and the simple conditions of risky rounds for doubling any win. Prize lines form frequently, and the presence of special symbols increases the chances of receiving payouts. Such conditions make the 20 Super Hot machine profitable even without bonus games.

Slot Machine Benefits

The 20 Super Hot slot machine is considered to be the advantage of the EGT provider. Compared to classic slots from other brands, there are a number of advantages:

  1. Simplicity. Even a beginner can easily figure out the conditions of the machine.
  2. Theme. Fruit, Seven and Star — a set of classic pictures that players of different generations like.
  3. Minimum symbols. There are only eight different pictures, two of which are endowed with additional options.
  4. The presence of Wild and Scatter symbols. The first one is paid by itself and generates winnings by combinations with other elements. Large payouts are provided for 3-5 Scatter symbols on different reels.
  5. Risk game with two choices.
  6. Adaptation of the slot for smartphones and tablets of different brands and modifications.

The number of fans of the 20 Super Hot slot machine is increasing every year. All thanks to the advantages, by which the slot will give odds to most models produced by other providers in a more modern style.

FAQ

Many players are interested in the possibilities of playing the 20 Super Hot slot at Goxbet casino. Below are answers to frequently asked questions.

How to start playing for money in 20 Super Hot slot machine?

Before playing for money, you need to register at the Goxbet online casino. After creating an account, you need to make a deposit, select the 20 Super Hot slot machine in the EGT category, click on the "Money" banner and wait for the download. Then it remains to decide on the amount of bets and the method of starting the drum — manually via Start or auto mode.

How to play 20 Super Hot for free?

Each visitor of the Goxbet casino can play the 20 Super Hot slot using the demo mode. Registration is not required here. To activate the free version, just select "Demo", specify the bet size and start the slot.

How to download the machine 20 Super Hot?

The game on the machine 20 Super Hot from EGT is available without downloading to a computer or gadget. Goxbet casino customers can have fun around the clock from a desktop or mobile adaptive site.

How to play the slot machine on mobile?

To play the 20 Super Hot slot from mobile devices, you need to go to the Goxbet casino from the browser of your gadget. Having found the device in the EGT section or using navigation, you should select the game mode, the amount of the bet per spin and start the machine.

Play using money

Your browser is out of date!

Download or upgrade to one of the following browsers:

На главную

ЛогинРегистрация

Джекпот
  • #1: 14885.65 UAH
  • #2: 974.50 UAH
  • cou... выиграл 209.20 UAH
  • for... выиграл 5.20 UAH
  • spi... выиграл 480.46 UAH
  • luc... выиграл 289.20 UAH
  • joy... выиграл 16.20 UAH
Играть на деньгиДемо

Игровой автомат 20 Super Hot HTML5 (EGT)

Играть на деньги
  • Разработчик:

    EGT
  • Кол-во линий:

    20
  • Кол-во барабанов:

    5
  • RTP:

    95.79%
  • Волатильность:

    Средняя
  • Макс. выигрыш:

    10000 кредитов
20 Super Hot HTML5

Описание

Игровой автомат 20 Super Hot HTML5 позволяет вернуться в прошлое, чтобы вспомнить времена наземных казино. Слот является аналогом классических «одноруких бандитов», за которыми раньше игроки выстраивались в очереди, чтобы приятно провести досуг. Сегодня искать свободные места в залах не нужно. Достаточно посетить онлайн-казино Goxbet и найти в каталоге аппарат 20 Супер Хот от провайдера EGT.

В игровой схеме есть 5 барабанов и 3 ряда, на которых разместились 20 линий для формирования комбинаций. Процент отдачи — 95.79, волатильность среднего уровня. В процессе появляются бонусные символы Wild и Scatter, повышающие шансы получить выплату.

Панель управления игрового автомата 20 Супер Хот:

  • вверху демонстрируется баланс;
  • ниже — клавиши для включения и отключения звуковых сигналов, полноэкранного расширения игры, ознакомления с правилами и таблицей выплат слота, автозапуск;
  • по центру — номинал (0,01-0,10 кредитов) и размеры ставок (20, 40, 100, 200 или 400 монет);
  • правее — выход на главную страницу казино Goxbet, сумма последнего выигрыша.

Слот 20 Super Hot разработан на платформе HTML5. Данная технология позволяет играть с мобильных устройств Android и iOS, так как обеспечивает картинкой высокого качества и широким функционалом. Игроки могут развлекаться с любого места своего пребывания, если гаджет подключен к интернету.

Разработчик игрового автомата

Игровой автомат 20 Супер Хот принадлежит провайдеру EGT. Болгарская компания разработкой виртуального софта занимается с 2002 года. За это время выпущено много слотов, которые становились и продолжают оставаться хитами. В частности, к таковым относится игровой аппарат 20 Super Hot.

Лицензии на производство виртуальных автоматов получены от регуляторов Кюрасао и Мальты. Каждая модель проходит тщательные проверки известными организациями Гибралтара и Великобритании. Наличие сертификатов убеждает в честности и надежности софта.

Провайдер EGT специализируется на разработке разноплановых эмуляторов. Кроме классических слотов, также есть популярные карточные и настольные развлечения. Вся продукция болгарского производителя обладает хорошей репутацией и пользуется большим спросом среди игроков казино Goxbet.

Компания EGT продолжает развиваться. Ежегодно выпускаются новые слоты, которые создают конкуренцию софту самых известных провайдеров. В Украине новинки именитого бренда первыми могут тестировать игроки казино Goxbet, где создана отдельная категория с лучшими игровыми автоматами EGT.

Бесплатная игра на автомате 20 Супер Хот

Для приятного отдыха и заряда положительными эмоциями можно запустить бесплатную игру автомата 20 Супер Хот. Такая возможность есть у каждого посетителя сайта Goxbet.

Чтобы запустить демо-версию слота 20 Super Hot HTML5, регистрация не нужна. Достаточно проделать три простых шага:

  1. Выбрать автомат в игровом зале казино Goxbet.
  2. Нажать «Демо» на логотипе.
  3. После загрузки — определить размер ставки и ждать выигрыша.

Валютой бесплатной игры автомата 20 Супер Хот являются виртуальные кредиты. Сотрудники Goxbet Casino каждому пользователю начисляют 10 тысяч монет. Это отличная возможность новичкам ознакомиться с условиями популярного слота, а опытным игрокам — протестировать разные стратегии, чтобы повысить свои шансы в игре со ставками на реальные средства.

Игровой процесс демо-режима аппарата 20 Super Hot не отличается от запусков на деньги. Здесь аналогичный геймплей, на барабанах появляются Вайлд и Скаттер, те же суммы ставок, активируется риск-игра после каждой выигрышной комбинации. 

Если счет окажется пустой, для его пополнения необходимо обновить страницу. На балансе опять будет 10 000 кредитов, а игра начнется сначала.

Символы игрового автомата 20 Super Hot

На игровом автомате 20 Super Hot появляются фруктовые символы. Их разбавляют классическая семерка и Звезда, которые являются Wild и Scatter соответственно.

Самый высокооплачиваемый элемент — Скаттер. При максимальной ставке за 3-5 картинок Звезды игроки получат от 2000 до 200 000 монет. Выплата производится за появление в любых ячейках, без привязки к линиям.

Семерка является Wild-символом. Она приносит выигрыши за самостоятельное формирование призовой линии, также заменяет другие логотипы, которых не хватает для оформления выплаты.

Таблица выигрышей игрового автомата 20 Супер Хот:

Символы

Выигрыш

3

4

5

Вишни, Апельсин, Лимон

х0,5

х1,0

х5,0

Арбуз, Слива

х1,0

х2,0

х10,0

Виноград

х1,0

х4,0

х20,0

7-ка (Вайлд)

х2,0

х20,0

х50,0

Звезда (Скаттер)

х5,0

х20,0

х500,0

Чтобы сформировалась выигрышная комбинация, нужно собрать в линии от трех до пяти одинаковых картинок. Часто игровой автомат 20 Super Hot выдает сразу несколько призовых цепочек — игрок получает выплату за каждую из них.

Риск игра на игровом автомате 20 Супер Хот

Риск игра автомата 20 Супер Хот — возможность удвоить любой выигрыш. Отличается простыми условиями и активна при ручных запусках слота. При использовании режима автозапусков, дополнительная опция недоступна.

Чтобы умножить выплату игрового аппарата 20 Super Hot, нужно нажать «Gamble». Кнопка появится в правом нижнем углу панели управления под суммой последнего выигрыша. На экране отобразятся пять карт, одна из них будет мигать. Сбоку — надписи Red и Black. Игроки выбирают цвет карты, которая должна засветиться. Если прогноз оказался правильным, сумма умножится с коэффициентом х2. Максимально возможная выплата, которую можно получить через риск игру — 20 000 монет. Как только игрок дойдет к этой отметке, раунд автоматически останавливается.

В риск игре игрового автомата 20 Супер Хот предлагается пять попыток. При первой же ошибке выигрыш будет аннулирован. От раунда на удвоение можно отказаться. Для этого достаточно нажать на сумму ставки, после чего барабан запустится в обычном режиме. Также игроки вправе остановиться на любом этапе — средства, заработанные в последнем спине и умноженные через риск-игру, в полном объеме будут переведены на баланс.

Бонусная игра автомата

На автомате 20 Super Hot провайдера EGT нет бонусных игр. Компенсацией являются высокие характеристики слота и простые условия рискованных раундов на удвоение любого выигрыша. Призовые линии формируются часто, а наличие специальных символов увеличивают шансы на получение выплат. Такие условия делают автомат 20 Супер Хот выгодным даже без бонусных игр.

Достоинства игрового автомата

Игровой автомат 20 Super Hot по праву считается достоинством провайдера EGT. По сравнению с классическими слотами других брендов, можно выделить ряд преимуществ:

  1. Простота. С условиями автомата легко разберется даже новичок.
  2. Тематика. Фрукты, семерка и Звезда — набор классических картинок, которые нравятся игрокам разного поколения.
  3. Минимум символики. Здесь только восемь разных картинок, две из которых наделены дополнительными опциями.
  4. Наличие символов Вайлд и Скаттер. Первый оплачивается сам и формирует выигрыши по комбинациям с другими элементами. За 3-5 Scatter-символа на разных барабанах предусмотрены крупные выплаты.
  5. Риск-игра с двумя вариантами выбора.
  6. Адаптация слота под смартфоны и планшеты разных брендов и модификаций.

Количество поклонников игрового аппарата 20 Супер Хот увеличивается с каждым годом. Все благодаря достоинствам, по которым слот даст фору большинству моделям, произведенным другими провайдерами в более современном стиле.

FAQ

Многие игроки интересуются возможностями игры на автомате 20 Super Hot в казино Goxbet. Ниже даны ответы на часто задаваемые вопросы.

Как начать играть на деньги в игровом автомате 20 Super Hot?

Перед игрой на деньги нужно пройти регистрацию в онлайн казино Goxbet. После создания учетной записи, требуется внести депозит, выбрать игровой автомат 20 Super Hot в категории EGT, нажать на баннере «Деньги» и дождаться загрузки. Затем останется определиться с суммой ставок и методом запуска барабана — вручную через Start или авторежим.

Как играть в автомат 20 Супер Хот бесплатно?

Каждый посетитель казино Goxbet может играть на автомате 20 Супер Хот, используя демо-режим. Регистрация здесь не обязательна. Для активации бесплатной версии достаточно выбрать «Демо», указать размер ставки и запустить слот.

Как скачать автомат 20 Супер Хот?

Игра на автомате 20 Супер Хот от EGT доступна без скачивания на компьютер или гаджет. Клиенты казино Goxbet могут круглосуточно развлекаться с десктопного или мобильного адаптивного сайта.

Как играть в игровой автомат с мобильного?

Чтобы играть на слоте 20 Super Hot с мобильных устройств, нужно перейти в казино Goxbet с браузера гаджета. Отыскав аппарат в разделе EGT или при помощи навигации, стоит выбрать игровой режим, сумму ставки на спин и запустить автомат.

Играть на деньги

Your browser is out of date!

Download or upgrade to one of the following browsers: