Main Page

LoginRegistration

Jackpot
  • #1: 6599.47 UAH
  • #2: 1457.15 UAH
  • bra... won 25.00 UAH
  • Bro... won 10.70 UAH
  • wil... won 83.50 UAH
  • And... won 23.60 UAH
  • spi... won 11.80 UAH
Play using moneyDemo

Slot machine Mega Joker (Novomatic)

Play using money
  • Provider:

    Novomatic
  • Number of lines:

    40
  • Number of drums:

    5
  • RTP:

    95.05%
  • Volatility:

    Middle
  • Max. gain:

    160000 credits
Mega Joker

Description

The Mega Joker slot machine was introduced in 2013 by Novomatic Greentube. The video slot belongs to the golden collection of the famous brand and continues to be in the TOP in terms of popularity among the visitors of online casino Goxbet.

Technical characteristics of the Mega Joker machine:

  • 5 reels and 4 rows;
  • 40 active lines;
  • RTP — 95.05%;
  • volatility — medium;
  • rates — up to 10 credits per line;
  • maximum possible win — 160,000 coins.

On the control panel of the Mega Joker — seven keys. In "Menu" users get acquainted with the paytable and general information about the game, they can repeat the previous launch or go to the main page of the Goxbet website. After authorization, gamers will have access to deposit methods.

Under "Lines" it is proposed to choose the number of active horizontals from 1 to 40. In "Total Bet" the size of the bet is set 1-10 coins for each line. In the center there is a mini-board with the rest of the game balance and the amount of the last win.

To the right, you can activate the maximum bet by clicking "Max Bet". Further — "Auto" (to apply automatic start mode) and "Start" (turn the drum manually).

Two modes — for money and demo. Only registered customers of Goxbet Casino can make real bets, it is not necessary to create an account or enter a profile for demo mode.

The Mega Joker slot is developed on the HTML5 platform. It is perfectly adapted for mobile devices with Android and IOS software. This provides an excellent picture and full functionality for smartphone and tablet users.

Slot machine developer

The Mega Joker slot machine is developed by the most titled provider — Novomatic Greentube. The company has been operating since 1980 and was founded by Austrian entrepreneur Johann Graf.

The first slots were produced under the Admiral logo and delivered to the best land-based casinos in Western Europe. In the early 90s of the last century, the brand took a stronger position in the international gambling market. Then slot machines appeared in the halls of Eastern European, South American and African countries.

Chronology of significant events in the history of Novomatic:

 

Year

Event

1980

Founding a company.

1981

Release of the first slot machines for offline casinos.

1984

Developing a unique processor to improve games.

1989

Expansion of geography — the first deliveries of software to the market of Eastern Europe.

90s

Opening representative offices in 30 countries.

Appearance in the casinos of North America and Africa.

2004

The development of Gaminators, which became a real breakthrough for the iGaming industry.

2009

Greentube studio became part of the Novomatic concern.

2014

Expansion of assortment — Live games appear.

Today, Novomatic employs more than 30,000 qualified employees. The holding continues to develop, annually delighting with unique novelties that Goxbet online casino players can be the first to experience.

Free Mega Joker game

The Mega Joker machine has a free game option. You can run a demo version of the popular slot from any device connected to the Internet.

A free game on the Mega Joker slot at Goxbet casino is available to all gamers without exception. Registration is not required. To activate the demo mode, you need to perform a number of actions:

  1. Go to the Goxbet website from a computer or mobile phone.
  2. In Novomatic Greentube category select Mega Joker.
  3. Press Demo on the logo and wait for loading.
  4. Set the settings and start the drum manually or using auto mode.

The gameplay of the free version differs from launches for money only in currency. Here, Goxbet administration provided virtual loans in the amount of ten thousand. For all other parameters, the game in demo mode on the Mega Joker slot is played according to generally established conditions. Gamers can change the number of active lines and bet amounts, test different strategies, enjoy the benefits of Wild and Scatter.

Beginners and experienced Goxbet casino players can have fun for free. There are no limits on the status of clients and the time of using the demo version of the Mega Joker slot. If you reset the balance and want to continue playing for free, you need to refresh the page. After a new loading of the slot, the account will again be replenished with virtual coins in the amount of 10,000.

Mega Joker symbols

The classic Mega Joker slot machine is filled with symbols familiar from the days of land-based casinos. The reels give out pictures with fruits, which are diluted with fiery sevens, a bright Star (Scatter) and the main character of the plot — funny Joker (Wild).

Both bonus symbols have more powers than other logos. Star-Scatter is paid for 3-5 pictures in different places of the screen. The Joker can take part in combinations with any symbols, replacing those that are not enough to form a prize chain.

Mega Joker slot machine paytable:

 

Win

Symbol

3

4

5

Cherry, Lemon, Plum, Orange

х4

х20

х100

Watermelon, Grapes

х8

х40

х160

Pear, Strawberry

х20

х60

х240

Scatter-Star

х4

х20

х400

7

х20

х80

х400

Wild Joker

х40

х200

х2000

Winning combinations in the Mega Joker slot machine are formed as standard — you need to collect at least three identical pictures in a line. If, as a result of the spin, several horizontals turn out to be prize money, the amount for each of them is credited to the balance.

Risk game on Mega Joker slot machine

In the Mega Joker slot machine, the risk game is activated after each win. Take risks for the sake of multiplying the payout or refuse by transferring the current amount — it is up to each player individually.

The "Gamble" button, which appears instead of Total Bet, starts the risk game. The monitor will display two — red and black background. The player must make a choice. If it turns out to be correct, the payout amount is doubled. In case of failure — all winnings from this round will be cancelled.

Users can stop the risk game at any time. All profits will be transferred to the balance, and the process of launching the Mega Joker slot machine will return to normal.

Slot machine bonus game

There are no other bonus rounds on the Mega Joker machine, except for the risky game for doubling the winnings. As compensation, solid multipliers and favorable technical characteristics are offered. Combinations that bring payouts are formed quite often. This makes the game on the Mega Joker slot machine interesting and profitable, which allows users to forget about the lack of bonus stages.

Slot Machine Benefits

The Mega Joker slot machine is characterized by many advantages that make it popular among Goxbet casino players. The most commonly noted properties are:

  1. Bright icons that light up on the screen.
  2. Music style reminiscent of being in an offline casino.
  3. Simple gameplay rules.
  4. The presence of bonus symbols with features that are beneficial for gamers.
  5. Variability of lines and bet sizes.
  6. A 50/50 risk game.
  7. Frequent and large payouts.
  8. HTML5 technology that allows you to run the Mega Joker slot machine from mobile gadgets.

Given the merits of Novomatic's Mega Joker slot, it's no wonder why it remains mega-popular despite the availability of many advanced slots. This is the secret of the provider's success, which can turn even outdated classics into real hits.

FAQ

Many players are interested in the functionality of the Mega Joker slot machine. Below are answers to frequently asked questions.

How to start playing for money in the Mega Joker slot machine?

The Mega Joker slot machine for real money starts is available only to registered customers of the Goxbet casino. You can create an account in many ways, spending a minimum of time. After registration, you need to replenish your account, select the Mega Joker machine from the Novomatic section, click "Money" on his banner. It remains to run the slot by default, or set the parameters by specifying the number of lines and the amount of the bet.

How to play Mega Joker slot for free?

For a free game on the Mega Joker slot, registration or authorization is not required. Each visitor to the Goxbet online casino can immediately activate the "Demo" option, then set the settings and start the device manually or using auto mode.

How to download the Mega Joker machine?

There is no need to download the Mega Joker slot machine. It is available 24/7 to all Goxbet casino customers, regardless of the device they use.

How to play the slot machine on mobile?

You can play the Mega Joker slot from the mobile version of the Goxbet website. To do this, you need to go to the casino from your phone browser, find a slot in the Novomatic category or through navigation. After determining the game mode, you can choose a different number of horizontals, bet sizes, use the autoplay mode or spin the drum yourself through Start.

Play using money

Your browser is out of date!

Download or upgrade to one of the following browsers:

На главную

ЛогинРегистрация

Джекпот
  • #1: 3801.12 UAH
  • #2: 3700.51 UAH
  • 31m... выиграл 6.50 UAH
  • bra... выиграл 279.00 UAH
  • bra... выиграл 14.20 UAH
  • ble... выиграл 15.00 UAH
  • tem... выиграл 10.80 UAH
Играть на деньгиДемо

Игровой автомат Mega Joker (Novomatic)

Играть на деньги
  • Разработчик:

    Novomatic
  • Кол-во линий:

    40
  • Кол-во барабанов:

    5
  • RTP:

    95.05%
  • Волатильность:

    Средняя
  • Макс. выигрыш:

    160000 кредитов
Mega Joker

Описание

Игровой автомат Mega Joker представлен в 2013 году провайдером Novomatic Greentube. Видеослот относится к золотой коллекции именитого бренда и продолжает находиться в ТОПе по популярности среди посетителей онлайн казино Goxbet.

Технические характеристики автомата Мега Джокер:

  • 5 барабанов и 4 ряда;
  • 40 активных линий;
  • RTP — 95,05%;
  • волатильность — средняя;
  • ставки — до 10 кредитов на линию;
  • максимально возможный выигрыш — 160 000 монет.

На панели управления аппарата Mega Joker — семь клавиш. В «Menu» пользователи знакомятся с таблицей выплат и общей информацией об игре, могут повторить предыдущий запуск или перейти на главную страницу сайта Goxbet. После авторизации геймерам станут доступны способы внесения депозита.

Под «Lines» предлагается выбрать количество активных горизонталей от 1-й до 40-ка. В «Total Bet» устанавливается размер ставки 1-10 монет для каждой линии. По центру расположено мини-табло с остатком игрового баланса и суммой последнего выигрыша.

Правее можно активировать максимальную ставку, нажав «Max Bet». Далее — «Auto» (для применения автоматического режима запусков) и «Start» (крутить барабан вручную).

В аппарате Мега Джокер запрограммированы два режима — на деньги и демо. Реальные ставки могут делать только зарегистрированные клиенты Goxbet Casino, для демо-режима создавать аккаунт или входить в профиль не обязательно.

Слот Mega Joker разработан на платформе HTML5. Он отлично адаптирован под мобильные устройства с программным обеспечением Андроид и ИОС. Это обеспечивает отличную картинку и сохранение полноценного функционала для пользователей смартфонов и планшетов.

Разработчик игрового автомата

Игровой автомат Mega Joker является разработкой самого титулованного на сегодня провайдера — Novomatic Greentube. Компания работает с 1980 года и основана австрийским предпринимателем Иоганном Графом.

Первые слоты выпускались под логотипом Admiral и поставлялись в лучшие наземные казино Западной Европы. В начале 90-х годов прошлого столетия бренд занял более крепкие позиции на международном гемблинг-рынке. Тогда игровые автоматы появились в залах восточноевропейских, южноамериканских и африканских стран.

Хронология знаменательных событий в истории Novomatic:

Год

Событие

1980

Основание компании.

1981

Выпуск первых игровых автоматов для оффлайн-казино.

1984

Разработка уникального процессора для совершенствования игр.

1989

Расширение географии — первые поставки софта на рынок Восточной Европы.

90-е годы

Открытие представительств на территории 30-ти стран.

Появление в казино Северной Америки и Африки.

2004

Разработка Гаминаторов, которые стали настоящим прорывом для iGaming-индустрии.

2009

Студия Greentube вошла в состав концерна Novomatic.

2014

Расширение ассортимента — появляются Live-игры.

Сегодня штат Новоматик насчитывает более 30-ти тысяч квалифицированных сотрудников. Холдинг продолжает развиваться, ежегодно радуя уникальными новинками, которые первыми испытать могут игроки онлайн казино Goxbet.

Бесплатная игра на автомате Мега Джокер

На автомате Мега Джокер есть возможность бесплатной игры. Запускать демо-версию популярного слота можно с любых подключенных к интернету устройств.

Бесплатная игра на автомате Mega Joker в казино Goxbet доступна всем без исключения геймерам. Регистрация не обязательна. Чтобы активировать демо-режим, нужно выполнить ряд действий:

  1. Перейти на сайт Гоксбет с компьютера или мобильного телефона.
  2. В категории Novomatic Greentube выбрать аппарат Мега Джокер.
  3. Нажать «Демо» на логотипе и дождаться загрузки.
  4. Выставить настройки и запустить барабан вручную или используя авторежим.

Игровой процесс бесплатной версии отличается от запусков на деньги только валютой. Здесь администрацией Goxbet предоставлены виртуальные кредиты в размере десять тысяч. По всем остальным параметрам игра в демо-режиме на аппарате Mega Joker ведется по общеустановленным условиям. Геймеры могут менять количество активных линий и суммы ставок, тестировать различные стратегии, пользоваться преимуществами Wild и Scatter.

Развлекаться бесплатно могут новички и опытные игроки казино Goxbet. Лимиты по статусу клиентов и времени пользования демо-версией аппарата Mega Joker отсутствуют. При обнулении баланса и желании продолжить игру бесплатно, нужно обновить страницу. После новой загрузки слота счет опять пополнится виртуальными монетами на сумму 10 000.

Символы игрового автомата Mega Joker

Классический игровой автомат Mega Joker наполнен знакомыми со времен наземных казино символами. Барабаны выдают картинки с фруктами, которые разбавляются огненными семерками, яркой Звездой (Скаттер) и главным героем сюжета — забавным Джокером (Вайлд).

Оба бонусных символа имеют больше полномочий, чем остальные логотипы. Звезда-Scatter оплачивается за 3-5 картинки в разных местах экрана. Джокер может принимать участие в комбинациях с любыми изображениями, заменяя те, которых не хватает для формирования призовой цепочки.

Таблица выплат игрового автомата Mega Joker:

Символ

Выигрыш

3

4

5

Вишни, Лимон, Слива, Апельсин

х4

х20

х100

Арбуз, Виноград

х8

х40

х160

Груша, Клубника

х20

х60

х240

Scatter-Звезда

х4

х20

х400

7

х20

х80

х400

Wild-Джокер

х40

х200

х2000

Выигрышные комбинации в автомате Mega Joker формируются стандартно — нужно собрать в линии минимум три идентичных картинки. Если по результатам спина призовыми окажутся несколько горизонталей, на баланс начисляется сумма за каждую из них.

Риск игра на игровом автомате Мега Джокер

В игровом автомате Мега Джокер риск игра активируется после каждого выигрыша. Рисковать ради умножения выплаты или отказаться, переведя на счет текущую сумму — решать каждому игроку индивидуально.

Запускает риск игру кнопка «Gamble», которая появляется вместо Тотал Бет. На мониторе отобразятся две карты — красного и черного фона. Игрок должен сделать выбор. Если он окажется верным, сумма выплаты удваивается. В случае неудачи — весь выигрыш по данному раунду будет аннулирован.

Остановить риск игру пользователи могут в любой момент. Вся прибыль будет переведена на баланс, а процесс запусков игрового автомата Мега Джокер возвращается к обычному режиму.

Бонусная игра автомата

На автомате Mega Joker, кроме рискованной игры для удвоения выигрышей, других бонусных раундов нет. В качестве компенсации предложены солидные множители и выгодные технические характеристики. Комбинации, приносящие выплаты, формируются достаточно часто. Это делает игру на автомате Мега Джокер интересной и прибыльной, что позволяет пользователям забыть об отсутствии бонусных этапов.

Достоинства игрового автомата

Игровой автомат Mega Joker характеризуется многими достоинствами, которые делают его востребованным среди игроков казино Goxbet. Чаще всего отмечаются такие свойства:

  1. Яркие пиктограммы, которые подсвечиваются на экране.
  2. Стиль музыкального сопровождения, напоминающий пребывание в зале оффлайн казино.
  3. Простые правила игрового процесса.
  4. Наличие бонусных символов с выгодными для геймеров функциями.
  5. Вариативность линий и размера ставок.
  6. Риск-игра с выбором 50/50.
  7. Частые и крупные выплаты.
  8. Технология HTML5, позволяющая запускать игровой автомат Мега Джокер с мобильных гаджетов.

Учитывая достоинства слота Mega Joker от Novomatic, не стоит удивляться, почему он остается мегапопулярным, несмотря на наличие множества усовершенствованных аппаратов. В этом кроется секрет успешности провайдера, который умеет даже устаревшую классику превращать в настоящие хиты.

FAQ

Многие игроки интересуются функционалом игрового автомата Мега Джокер. Ниже приводятся ответы на часто задаваемые вопросы.

Как начать играть на деньги в игровом автомате Mega Joker?

Игровой автомат Mega Joker для запусков на деньги доступен только зарегистрированным клиентам казино Goxbet. Создать аккаунт можно разными способами, потратив минимум времени. После регистрации нужно пополнить счет, выбрать автомат Мега Джокер из раздела Novomatic, нажать «Деньги» на его баннере. Останется запустить слот по умолчанию, или выставить параметры, указав количество линий и сумму ставки.

Как играть в игровой автомат Мега Джокер бесплатно?

Для бесплатной игры на автомате Мега Джокер регистрироваться или проходить авторизацию не обязательно. Каждый посетитель онлайн казино Goxbet может сразу активировать опцию «Демо», после чего установить настройки и запустить аппарат вручную или с применением авторежима.

Как скачать автомат Мега Джокер?

Скачивать игровой автомат Мега Джокер нет необходимости. Он находится в открытом круглосуточном доступе всем клиентам казино Goxbet, независимо от используемого ими устройства.

Как играть в игровой автомат с мобильного?

Играть на автомате Mega Joker можно с мобильной версии сайта Goxbet. Для этого нужно перейти в казино с браузера телефона, отыскать слот в категории Новоматик или через навигацию. После определения режима игры, можно выбирать разное количество горизонталей, размер ставок, пользоваться режимом автозапусков или самостоятельно крутить барабан через Start.

Играть на деньги

Your browser is out of date!

Download or upgrade to one of the following browsers: