Main Page

LoginRegistration

Jackpot
  • #1: 3759.40 UAH
  • #2: 3539.58 UAH
  • tem... won 10.80 UAH
  • hap... won 4.80 UAH
  • ard... won 1,090.00 UAH
  • str... won 395.74 UAH
  • spi... won 26.00 UAH
Play using moneyDemo

Slot machine Indian Spirit (Novomatic)

Play using money
  • Provider:

    Novomatic
Indian Spirit

Description

The Indian Spirit slot machine was released in 2005. Despite its impressive age and the presence of many more modern models on the market, this slot does not lose its relevance.

Among the players of Goxbet online casino, the Indian Spirit slot machine is in great demand. Last but not least, thanks to the classic layout of the playing field, which has 5 reels and 3 rows. 20 options have been developed for combinations.

Return Percentage (RTP) — 95.34. In addition to the main symbols, there are logos with extended functionality (Wild and Scatter). In addition, the Indian Spirit machine pleases with a bonus round with free spins. Together, these options make the game more interesting and profitable for players.

The control panel is composed of seven buttons:

 

Button

Description

Menu

Paytable and information on the game, deposit, repeat the previous launch, exit the game.

Lines

You can choose a different number of lines from 1 to 20.

Total Bet

Stakes in the range of 1-10 credits per line.

Scoreboard

The rest of the game balance and the amount of winnings per spin.

Max Bet

Maximum bid with one click.

Auto

Automatic launch mode.

Start

Manual start of the drum.

Below is the "Exit" button, which will send the player to the main page of Goxbet Casino. Nearby, you can turn off the soundtrack.

The Indian Spirit slot machine is developed on the HTML5 technology platform. This allows you to run the slot from all mobile phones that run on Android or IOS software. On the screens of smartphones and tablets, players see a high-quality picture and can use the same functionality that is programmed in the Indian Spirit slot for the desktop version.

Slot machine developer

The developer of the Indian Spirit slot machine is the world famous brand Novomatic. The company has been operating since 1980 and is considered one of the most titled in the modern gambling market.

Novomatic devoted the first 20 years of its activity to the production of software for land-based casinos. At first, the devices were produced under the name Admiral, and immediately acquired a large audience of fans in different countries of Western Europe.

In the late 80s and early 90s of the last century, Novomatic gained the status of the undisputed leader supplier of slot machines for offline casinos throughout the European continent. Official representative offices of the company were opened in more than 30 countries, and employees with extensive experience in the gambling industry were invited to work in them.

The Novomatic provider was one of the first to react to the transition of the industry to the Internet mode. The developer introduced the first video slot in 2001. Since then, the company's portfolio has gathered several hundred slot machines with different themes and characteristics.

In the best Ukrainian online casino Goxbet, Novomatic Greentube slots are placed in a separate category. This includes the most popular developments of the Austrian brand, including the Indian Spirit slot machine.

Free Indian Spirit Slot

Every visitor to the official website of Goxbet can launch a free version of the Indian Spirit slot machine. To play in demo mode, registration or authorization in your personal account is not required. It is enough to find the Indian Spirit slot in the Novomatic section and activate the "Demo" function.

In the free version, the process differs from the game for real money only in currency. Here, bets are made on virtual loans, which are allocated by the Goksbet casino administration. All users receive 10,000 coins, which allows you to study the conditions of the device without the risk of losing real money.

Available demo game options on Indian Spirit:

  • a similar menu with a paytable and a detailed description of the conditions of the gambling process;
  • choose a different number of active lines from 1 to 20;
  • bets per spin 1-10 coins;
  • autoruns function;
  • Wild and Scatter bonus symbols;
  • free spins rounds;
  • you can disable sound effects.

If there are no coins left on the balance, but the players express a desire to continue spinning the Indian Spirit reel for free, you just need to refresh the page. After reloading the slot, 10 thousand credits will appear on the account again.

You can have fun on the Indian Spirit machine for free around the clock. Goxbet online casino does not set limits on time and customer status. Demo mode is available to users of computer and mobile devices.

Indian Spirit symbols

The name of the Indian Spirit slot machine is translated as "Indian Spirit". Players will have to get acquainted with the legends of the ancient Indian tribes, who are known for their magic all over the planet. Thematic images that turned out to be as bright and colorful as possible will help with this. For a change, the Indian Spirit slot is equipped with card denominations.

There are two bonus symbols:

  1. Wild. The Dreamcatcher logo is taken into account when combined with other pictures. The Wild can replace any symbol (except the Scatter) if it is missing from the row for the prize chain.
  2. Scatter. At least three Eagle symbols, which appear on any reels at the end of the spin, give players a Free Spin round.

Indian Spirit slot machine paytable:

 

Payout

Symbols

2

3

4

5

10, J, Q

-

х5

х20

х100

K, A

-

x10

х40

х200

Burning campfire, Indian on a boat

-

х20

х100

х400

Tomahawk

-

х40

х150

х500

Chief

x10

х40

х200

х1000

Winning combinations are formed from left to right, starting from the first reel. If several prize lines appear as a result of the launch, the payout is summed up.

Risk game on the Indian Spirit slot machine

To increase the amount of each winning combination of the Indian Spirit slot machine, a risk game is offered. It is activated by the "Gamble" button, which will light up instead of Total Bet.

The conditions of the risk game for doubling are as simple as possible. The reversed cards of red and black colors will appear on the screen. To multiply the payout, the gamer needs to guess which of the cards will fall next. If the player makes the right choice, the amount of the winning spin is doubled, if the — is cancelled. Each risk round of the Indian Spirit slot machine consists of five attempts.

Users can refuse the risk game or stop at any time. In this case, the current amount is transferred to the game balance, and the usual game continues with the launch of the reels.

Slot machine bonus game

When 3 to 5 Scatter symbols appear anywhere on the screen, the Indian Spirit bonus game will start. The player is awarded 10 free spins, during which the prize combinations are paid out with x3 multiplier.

On the Indian Spirit slot, the bonus game has one more advantageous option for the players. Here, the Wild is scattered across the reels in stripes, which increases the chances of getting big wins. In addition, if at least three Eagles appear on the screen after one of the ten spins, the bonus round will automatically extend for another 10 free spins. This can continue an unlimited number of times, which is another advantage of the Indian Spirit machine.

Slot Machine Benefits

The Indian Spirit slot machine is very popular among Goxbet casino visitors. It is in demand due to its advantages, which, compared with the devices of other providers, can be distinguished in many ways.

The main advantages of the Indian Spirit video slot:

  1. There are Wilds and Scatters that multiply your chances of winning.
  2. Double risk game with simplified conditions.
  3. 10 FS rounds that can be rolled over.
  4. A minimum of pictures, which increases the frequency of the formation of prize lines.
  5. RTP above average.
  6. Low-medium volatility.
  7. Bright design.

Another advantage of Indian Spirit — simple conditions. Even beginners will immediately figure out what is needed to win. Despite the presence today of several thousand improved models from different providers, the audience of the Indian Spirit slot machine continues to grow.

FAQ

Many players are interested in the features of the Indian Spirit slot from Novomatic. Below are answers to frequently asked questions.

How to start playing for money in the Indian Spirit slot machine?

In order to win real money on the Indian Spirit slot machine, you first need to register at the official or mobile Goxbet casino. After creating an account, you need to make a minimum deposit, find a slot in the Novomatic category and activate the "Money" mode. Then you can change the number of lines in the settings, select the amount of the bet and start the drum in one of two ways — manually via Start or using auto mode.

How to play Indian Spirit for free?

All visitors of the Goxbet online casino can play on the Indian Spirit slot machine for free and without registration. Just click on the "Demo" logo and wait for the device to boot. Next, actions similar to the game for money — you can set your own parameters or run the default slot.

How to download the Indian Spirit machine?

The Indian Spirit slot machine cannot be downloaded. It is available around the clock in the Goxbet casino for PC users or modern gadgets.

How to play the slot machine on mobile?

The owners of Android and iOS phones can play the Indian Spirit slot machine. For this, an adapted version of Goxbet has been developed, which retains all the functionality, including the ability to select game parameters. Everything you need — go from the device browser to the Goxbet mobile site, find the device, select the mode, and enjoy the process.

Play using money

Your browser is out of date!

Download or upgrade to one of the following browsers:

На главную

ЛогинРегистрация

Джекпот
  • #1: 7741.73 UAH
  • #2: 983.28 UAH
  • bra... выиграл 211.90 UAH
  • bra... выиграл 45.00 UAH
  • ris... выиграл 0.70 UAH
  • gol... выиграл 415.40 UAH
  • Sat... выиграл 50.90 UAH
Играть на деньгиДемо

Игровой автомат Indian Spirit (Novomatic)

Играть на деньги
  • Разработчик:

    Novomatic
Indian Spirit

Описание

Игровой автомат Индиан Спирит выпущен в 2005-м году. Несмотря на свой внушительный возраст и наличие на рынке множества более современных моделей, этот слот не теряет своей актуальности.

Среди игроков онлайн казино Goxbet аппарат Indian Spirit пользуется очень большим спросом. Не в последнюю очередь, благодаря классической схеме игрового поля, на котором расположились 5 барабанов и 3 ряда. Для комбинаций разработано 20 вариантов.

Процент отдачи (RTP) — 95,34. Помимо основных символов, есть логотипы с расширенным функционалом (Вайлд и Скаттер). Кроме того, автомат Indian Spirit радует бонусным раундом с фриспинами. Вместе эти опции делают игру более интересной и выгодной для игроков.

Панель управления составлена из семи кнопок:

Кнопка

Описание

Menu

Таблица выплат и информация по игре, депозит, повтор предыдущего запуска, выход из игры.

Lines

Можно выбирать разное количество линий от 1-й до 20-ти.

Total Bet

Размер ставок в диапазоне 1-10 кредитов на одну линию.

Табло

Остаток игрового баланса и сумма выигрыша по спину.

Max Bet

Максимальная ставка одним кликом.

Auto

Режим автоматических запусков.

Start

Ручной пуск барабана.

Ниже размещена клавиша «Exit», которая отправит игрока на главную страницу Goxbet Casino. Рядом можно отключить звуковое сопровождение.

Игровой автомат Индиан Спирит разработан на платформе HTML5-технологии. Это позволяет запускать слот со всех мобильных телефонов, которые работают на программном обеспечении Андроид или ИОС. На экранах смартфонов и планшетов игроки видят картинку высокого качества и могут пользоваться аналогичным функционалом, который запрограммирован в слоте Indian Spirit для десктопной версии.

Разработчик игрового автомата

Разработчиком игрового автомата Индиан Спирит является всемирно известный бренд Novomatic. Компания работает с 1980-го года, и считается одной из самых титулованных на современном гемблинг-рынке.

Первые 20 лет своей деятельности Новоматик посвятил производству софта для наземных казино. Сначала аппараты выпускались под названием Адмирал, и сразу обзавелись большой аудиторией поклонников в разных странах Западной Европы.

В конце 80-х-начале 90-х годов прошлого века Novomatic завоевал статус безоговорочного лидера-поставщика слот-машин для оффлайн-казино всего европейского континента. Более чем в 30-ти странах открылись официальные представительства компании, для работы в которые приглашались сотрудники с большим опытом в азартной отрасли.

Провайдер Novomatic одним из первых отреагировал на переход индустрии в интернет-режим. Первый видеослот разработчик представил в 2001-м году. С тех пор в портфолио компании собралось несколько сотен автоматов с разными тематиками и характеристиками.

В лучшем украинском онлайн казино Goxbet слоты Novomatic Greentube вынесены в отдельную категорию. Сюда вошли самые популярные разработки австрийского бренда, включая игровой автомат Indian Spirit.

Бесплатная игра на автомате Индиан Спирит

Каждый посетитель официального сайта Goxbet может запустить бесплатную версию автомата Индиан Спирит. Для игры в демо-режиме регистрация или авторизация в личном кабинете не являются обязательными. Достаточно в разделе Novomatic найти слот Indian Spirit, и активировать функцию «Демо».

В бесплатной версии процесс отличается от игры на реальные деньги только валютой. Здесь ставки делаются на виртуальные кредиты, которые выделяет администрация казино Гоксбет. Все пользователи получают 10 000 монет, что позволяет изучать условия аппарата без риска проигрыша настоящих денежных средств.

Доступные опции демо-игры на автомате Indian Spirit:

  • аналогичное меню с таблицей выплат и подробным описанием условий игорного процесса;
  • выбор разного количества активных линий от 1-й до 20-ти;
  • размер ставок на спин 1-10 монет;
  • функция автоматических запусков;
  • бонусные символы Wild и Scatter;
  • раунды с бесплатными вращениями;
  • можно отключать звуковые эффекты.

Если на балансе не останется монет, но игроки изъявят желание продолжить крутить барабан Indian Spirit бесплатно, нужно просто обновить страницу. После повторной загрузки слота на счету снова появятся 10 тысяч кредитов.

Развлекаться бесплатно на автомате Индиан Спирит можно круглосуточно. В онлайн казино Goxbet не устанавливаются лимиты по времени и статусу клиентов. Демо-режим доступен пользователям компьютерных и мобильных устройств.

Символы игрового автомата Indian Spirit

Название игрового автомата Indian Spirit переводится, как «Индейский дух». Игрокам предстоит ознакомиться с легендами древнеиндийских племен, которые известны своей магией по всей планете. Помогут с этим тематические изображения, которые получились максимально яркими и красочными. Для разнообразия, слот Индиан Спирит оснащен карточными номиналами.

Есть два бонусных символа:

  1. Wild. Логотип Ловца снов учитывается при комбинации с другими картинками. Вайлд может заменить любое изображение (кроме Скаттера), если его не хватает в ряду для призовой цепочки.
  2. Scatter. Минимум три символа Орла, которые по итогам спина выпадут на любых барабанах, дарят игрокам раунд с Free Spin.

Таблица выплат игрового автомата Indian Spirit:

Символы

Выплата

2

3

4

5

10, J, Q

-

х5

х20

х100

K, A

-

х10

х40

х200

Горящий костер, Индеец на лодке

-

х20

х100

х400

Томагавк

-

х40

х150

х500

Вождь

х10

х40

х200

х1000

Выигрышные комбинации формируются слева направо, начиная с первого барабана. Если по результатам запуска появится несколько призовых линий, выплата суммируется.

Риск игра на игровом автомате Индиан Спирит

Для увеличения суммы каждой выигрышной комбинации игрового автомата Индиан Спирит предлагается риск игра. Она активируется кнопкой «Gamble», которая засветится вместо Total Bet.

Условия риск игры на удвоение максимально простые. На экране появятся перевернутые карты красного и черного цветов. Чтобы умножить выплату, геймеру нужно угадать, какая из карт выпадет следующей. Если игрок сделает правильный выбор, сумма выигрышного спина удваивается, при проигрыше — аннулируется. Каждый риск-раунд автомата Индиан Спирит состоит из пяти попыток.

Пользователи могут отказаться от риск-игры или остановиться в любой момент. В этом случае на игровой баланс переводится текущая сумма, и продолжается обычная игра с запуском барабанов.

Бонусная игра автомата

Когда появится от 3-х до 5-ти Scatter-символов в любом месте на экране, запустится бонусная игра автомата Indian Spirit. Игроку начисляется 10 бесплатных вращений, в ходе которых призовые комбинации выплачиваются с множителем х3.

На аппарате Индиан Спирит бонусная игра имеет еще одну выгодную для игроков опцию. Здесь Wild разбрасывается по барабанам полосами, что увеличивает вероятность получения крупных выигрышей. Кроме того, если после одного из десяти запусков на экране опять появятся минимум три Орла, бонус-раунд автоматически продлится еще на 10 фриспинов. Так может продолжаться неограниченное количество раз, что является очередным преимуществом автомата Индиан Спирит.

Достоинства игрового автомата

Игровой автомат Indian Spirit пользуется большой популярностью среди посетителей казино Goxbet. Востребованным его делают достоинства, которых по сравнению с аппаратами других провайдеров, выделить можно много.

Основные преимущества видеослота Индиан Спирит:

  1. Есть Вайлд и Скаттер, многократно увеличивающие шансы на выигрыши.
  2. Риск-игра на удвоение с упрощенными условиями.
  3. Раунды с 10-ю FS, которые можно пролонгировать.
  4. Минимум картинок, что повышает частотность формирования призовых линий.
  5. RTP выше среднего уровня.
  6. Низко-средняя волатильность.
  7. Яркий дизайн.

Еще одно достоинство Indian Spirit — простые условия. Даже новички сразу разберутся, что необходимо для выигрышей. Несмотря на наличие сегодня нескольких тысяч усовершенствованных моделей от разных провайдеров, аудитория игрового автомата Индиан Спирит продолжает расти.

FAQ

Многие игроки интересуются особенностями слота Indian Spirit от Novomatic. Ниже даны ответы на часто задаваемые вопросы.

Как начать играть на деньги в игровом автомате Indian Spirit?

Чтобы выигрывать реальные деньги на игровом автомате Indian Spirit, сначала необходимо зарегистрироваться на официальном или мобильном казино Goxbet. После создания аккаунта, требуется внести минимальный депозит, найти слот в категории Novomatic и активировать режим «Деньги». Дальше можно поменять в настройках количество линий, выбрать сумму ставки и запустить барабан одним из двух способов — вручную через Start или применив авторежим.

Как играть в автомат Индиан Спирит бесплатно?

Играть на автомате Индиан Спирит все посетители онлайн-казино Goxbet могут бесплатно и без регистрации. Достаточно нажать на логотипе «Демо» и дождаться загрузки аппарата. Далее выполняются аналогичные к игре на деньги действия — можно установить свои параметры или запустить слот по умолчанию.

Как скачать автомат Индиан Спирит?

Игровой автомат Индиан Спирит скачать не получится. Он круглосуточно доступен в казино Гоксбет для пользователей ПК или современных гаджетов.

Как играть в игровой автомат с мобильного?

Играть на автомате Indian Spirit могут владельцы телефонов на базе Android и iOS. Для этого разработана адаптированная версия Goxbet, в которой сохранен весь функционал, включая возможность выбора игровых параметров. Все, что нужно — перейти с браузера устройства на мобильный сайт Гоксбет, найти аппарат, выбрать режим, и наслаждаться процессом.

Играть на деньги

Your browser is out of date!

Download or upgrade to one of the following browsers: