Main Page

LoginRegistration

Jackpot
  • #1: 23460.86 UAH
  • #2: 625.41 UAH
  • Las... won 24.50 UAH
  • max... won 10,379.25 UAH
  • ris... won 250.00 UAH
  • ris... won 184.67 UAH
  • for... won 1,020.00 UAH
Play using moneyDemo

Slot machine Fruits'n Royals (Novomatic)

Play using money
  • Provider:

    Novomatic
  • Number of lines:

    5
  • Number of drums:

    5
  • RTP:

    95.66%
Fruits'n Royals

Description

The Novomatic provider is famous for its classic style slots. The Fruits'N Royals slot machine is rightfully considered one of the best in the catalog of this eminent developer. All the advantages of playing Fruits and Kings around the clock can be appreciated by visitors to the official website of Goxbet — the best online casino in Ukraine.

The Fruits'N Royal slot is designed with a standard game scheme for such machines — 5 reels and 3 rows. There are 5 fixed lines on which combinations are formed. The percentage of returns (RTP) at the level of 95.66, and the maximum possible win — 50,000 credits.

The following buttons are located on the control panel in the Fruits'N Royals slot:

  1. Menu. Payout table, detailed description of the gambling process, methods of making a deposit, repeating the last launch, going to the Goxbet main page.
  2. Lines. The number of active lines that does not change in this slot (five).
  3. Total Bet. You can choose the amount of bet per spin — 5, 10, 15, 20, 25 or 50 coins
  4. In the center of the — the scoreboard, which shows the size of the previous winnings, is below — current game account balance.
  5. Max Bet. Activates the maximum bid.
  6. Auto. Automatic launch mode.
  7. Start. To rotate the drum manually.

The Fruits and Kings slot machine is available in the mobile version of the Goxbet casino. You can play for real money and in free mode, at the request of each gamer individually.

Slot machine developer

The developer of the Fruits'N Royals slot machine is the world famous provider Novomatic. The brand has been operating on the market since 1980, having gained an excellent reputation since the days of land-based gaming halls. The Austrian manufacturer does not focus on one direction. In the Novomatic catalog, in addition to classic video slots of various themes, there are roulettes and table games with real dealers and other real players online.

At the first stage of existence, slot machines were produced under the Admiral brand. They instantly filled the casino halls of Eastern Europe, after which, since 1984, they began to appear in other regions of the Old World. In the 90s of the last century, more than 30 representative offices were opened in different European countries, which strengthened the company's role in the global gambling market.

The developer Novomatic is today the largest conglomerate in the iGaming industry. It includes dozens of other brands involved in the release of virtual software. The founder and owner of the holding, Johan Graf, is included in the list of the 300 richest people on the planet, and continues to invest in the development of the company. In particular, the game room Goxbet online casino is regularly updated with novelties from Novomatic. All of his slots are in a separate category and are in great demand among customers.

Fruits and Kings free game

Free version of the game is available to all Fruits and Kings players without exception. Registration on the Goxbet website in this case is not mandatory. You just need to find a device in the Novomatic category, and activate the "Demo" option.

In the free version of Fruits’N Royals slot, players can:

  • start the game according to the standard conditions that apply in real money mode;
  • use all the functionality: change the bet size, activate the autoplay function, participate in the risk game for doubling the winnings;
  • test strategies that will help you earn real money later.

The Fruits and Kings demo mode is available at any convenient time of the day. Bets are placed on virtual funds, which are automatically credited by the administration of Goxbet Casino. If in the process there is no money left on the game account, you just need to refresh the page. The game will start again, and 10,000 virtual credits will appear on the balance again.

Symbols of the Fruits’N Royals slot machine

The Fruits'N Royals slot machine combines two thematic directions at once — royal luxury and fruits. The symbols turned out to be as bright as possible, which has a positive effect on the quality of the overall picture.

Paytable of the Fruits and Kings slot machine (with a maximum bet of 50 credits):

 

Payout

Symbols

2

3

4

5

Cherries

50

200

500

2000

Lemon, Orange, Plum

-

200

500

2000

Star (Scatter)

-

100

500

2500

King, Queen

-

500

2000

5000

Crown

-

1000

10000

50000

The game has a bonus Scatter symbol in the form of a Star. Its feature — it is paid, regardless of the place of appearance on the monitor. To receive a payout, you need to collect at least three identical images in a line in a row, starting from the first reel on the left.

Risk game on Fruits and Kings slot machine

The only bonus feature of the Fruits and Kings slot machine is the risk game. It becomes active after any prize combination, and users themselves decide whether to accept or refuse this offer.

To start the risk game for doubling the winnings, you need to press the "Gamble" button, which will light up in place of Total Bet. Two flashing red and black cards will appear in front of the player. To increase the payout, you need to guess which of them will fall out. Each time you make the right choice, the amount will double. Before any of the rounds, the gamer can stop. In this case, the current winnings are transferred to the balance. At the first failure, the amount earned on a specific spin on the Fruits and Kings slot machine will be cancelled.

Slot machine bonus game

Except for the game for doubling, there are no other bonus rounds on the Fruits'N Royals slot machine. But this does not affect the popularity of this slot in any way. Novomatic employees have equipped the machine with high characteristics that allow you to receive large payouts for prize combinations. Each of them can be increased in the bonus game for doubling with the most simple conditions.

Slot Machine Benefits

The Fruits'N Royals slot machine has many advantages. Like other Novomatic models, it has bright graphics and extremely simple gameplay. Even beginners can easily deal with the programmed game conditions on this slot.

The main advantages of Fruits and Kings slot machine:

  • nice styling;
  • easy to understand process conditions;
  • frequent and large payouts;
  • simplified risk game for doubling wins;
  • demo mode available;
  • can be played from mobile devices based on Android or IOS.

Although the gaming hall of the Goxbet casino is full of more modern machines, the number of Fruits'N Royals fans is growing every day. The provider Novomatic did not change its own traditions, equipping the device with advantageous characteristics, maximum brightness and simple game conditions. All this makes the emulator popular and in demand among Goksbet casino customers.

FAQ

Often, players are interested in the functionality of the Fruits'N Royals slot from the Novomatic brand. Below are answers to frequently asked questions.

How to start playing for money in the Fruits’N Royals slot machine?

You can play for money in the Fruits'N Royals slot machine only after registering at the Goxbet online casino. It is available to all players aged 18 and over. After creating a personal account, you need to make a minimum deposit in the amount of 1 hryvnia, find the Fruits & # 39; N Royals slot machine in the Novomatic category, and click "Play". It remains to choose the size of the bet, and start the drum — manually or using the autostart option.

How to play Fruits and Kings for free?

Everyone can have fun on the Fruits and Kings slot machine for free. You don't need to register to start the test mode. You just need to find the slot and click on the "Demo" logo. Then the parameters are set according to the size of the bet and the machine starts.

How to download Fruits and Kings slot machine?

The Fruits and Kings machine cannot be downloaded to a computer or mobile device. It is available 24/7 for every player from the official website or an adapted version of the Goxbet casino for gadgets.

How to play the slot machine on mobile?

All owners of Android and iOS phones can play Fruits'N Royals slot machine. The device is developed on the basis of HTML5 technology, which provides high-quality graphics and the preservation of all functionality when using smartphones or tablets. To play from gadgets, you need to go to the Goxbet mobile casino from your device browser, find a slot, select a mode for money or for free, and enjoy the process.

Play using money

Your browser is out of date!

Download or upgrade to one of the following browsers:

На главную

ЛогинРегистрация

Джекпот
  • #1: 9163.38 UAH
  • #2: 4416.89 UAH
  • Luc... выиграл 138.00 UAH
  • ble... выиграл 105.14 UAH
  • eff... выиграл 392.90 UAH
  • hap... выиграл 240.05 UAH
  • KOM... выиграл 1,273.10 UAH
Играть на деньгиДемо

Игровой автомат Fruits'n Royals (Novomatic)

Играть на деньги
  • Разработчик:

    Novomatic
  • Кол-во линий:

    5
  • Кол-во барабанов:

    5
  • RTP:

    95.66%
Fruits'n Royals

Описание

Провайдер Novomatic славится слотами классического стиля. Игровой автомат Fruits'N Royals по праву считается одним из лучших в каталоге этого именитого разработчика. Все преимущества игры на аппарате Фрукты и Короли круглосуточно могут оценить посетители официального сайта Goxbet — лучшего онлайн казино Украины.

Слот Fruits'N Royal разработан со стандартной игровой схемой для подобных автоматов — 5 барабанов и 3 ряда. Здесь 5 фиксированных линий, по которым формируются комбинации. Процент отдачи (RTP) на уровне 95,66, а максимально возможный выигрыш — 50 000 кредитов.

На панели управления в слоте Fruits'N Royals расположились такие кнопки:

  1. Menu. Таблица выплат, подробное описание игорного процесса, способы внесения депозита, повтор последнего запуска, переход на главную страницу Goxbet.
  2. Lines. Количество активных линий, которое в данном слоте не меняется (пять).
  3. Total Bet. Можно выбрать сумму ставки на спин — 5, 10, 15, 20, 25 или 50 монет.
  4. В центральной части — табло, на котором показан размер предыдущего выигрыша, ниже — текущий баланс игрового счета.
  5. Max Bet. Активирует максимальную ставку.
  6. Auto. Режим автоматических запусков.
  7. Start. Для вращения барабана вручную.

Игровой аппарат Фрукты и Короли доступен в мобильной версии казино Goxbet. Играть можно на реальные деньги и в бесплатном режиме, по желанию каждого геймера индивидуально.

Разработчик игрового автомата

Разработчиком автомата Fruits'N Royals является всемирно известный провайдер Novomatic. На рынке бренд работает с 1980 года, завоевав отличную репутацию еще со времен работы наземных игровых залов. Австрийский производитель не фокусируется на одном направлении. В каталоге Новоматик, кроме классических видеослотов разных тематик, присутствуют рулетки и настольные игры с настоящими дилерами и другими реальными игроками в онлайн-режиме.

На первом этапе существования игровые автоматы выпускались под брендом Admiral. Они мгновенно заполнили залы казино Восточной Европы, после чего с 1984 года начали появляться в других регионах Старого Света. В 90-х годах прошлого века открыто более 30-ти представительств в разных европейских странах, что усилило роль компании на мировом гемблинг-рынке.

Разработчик Novomatic сегодня является крупнейшим конгломератом iGaming-индустрии. В его состав входят десятки других брендов, занимающихся выпуском виртуального софта. Основатель и владелец холдинга Йохан Граф входит в список 300 самых богатых людей планеты, и продолжает вкладывать средства в развитие компании. В частности, игровой зал онлайн казино Goxbet регулярно пополняется новинками от Новоматик. Все его слоты вынесены в отдельную категорию и пользуются большим спросом среди клиентов.

Бесплатная игра на автомате Фрукты и Короли

Всем без исключения игрокам на автомате Фрукты и Короли доступна бесплатная версия игры. Регистрация на сайте Гоксбет в этом случае не является обязательной. Нужно только найти аппарат в категории Новоматик, и активировать опцию «Демо».

В бесплатной версии слота Fruits’N Royals игроки могут:

  • запускать игру по стандартным условиям, которые применяются в режиме на деньги;
  • пользоваться всем функционалом: менять размер ставок, активировать функцию автозапуска, участвовать в риск-игре на удвоение выигрышей;
  • тестировать стратегии, которые потом помогут зарабатывать реальные деньги.

Демо-режим автомата Фрукты и Короли доступен в любое удобное время суток. Ставки делаются на виртуальные средства, которые начисляются автоматически администрацией Goxbet Casino. Если в процессе на игровом счету не останется денег, необходимо просто обновить страницу. Игра снова запустится, а на балансе опять появится 10 000 виртуальных кредитов.

Символы игрового автомата Fruits’N Royals

Игровой автомат Fruits'N Royals сочетает сразу два тематических направления — королевская роскошь и фрукты. Символы получились максимально яркими, что положительно сказывается на качестве общей картинки.

Таблица выплат игрового автомата Фрукты и Короли (при максимальной ставке 50 кредитов):

Символы

Выплата

2

3

4

5

Вишни

50

200

500

2000

Лимон, Апельсин, Слива

-

200

500

2000

Звезда (Scatter)

-

100

500

2500

Король, Королева

-

500

2000

5000

Корона

-

1000

10000

50000

В игре присутствует бонусный Scatter-символ в виде Звезды. Его особенность — он оплачивается, независимо от места появления на мониторе. Чтобы получить выплату, нужно собрать в линии минимум три одинаковых изображения подряд, начиная с первого барабана слева.

Риск игра на игровом автомате Фрукты и Короли

Единственной бонусной функцией игрового автомата Фрукты и Короли является риск игра. Она становится активной после любой призовой комбинации, и пользователи сами решают, согласиться или отказаться от данного предложения.

Для запуска риск игры на удвоение выигрыша, нужно нажать кнопку «Gamble», которая засветится на месте Total Bet. Перед игроком появятся две мигающие карты красного и черного цветов. Чтобы увеличить выплату, нужно угадать, какая из них выпадет. Каждый раз при правильном выборе сумма будет удваиваться. Перед любым из раундов геймер может остановиться. В этом случае текущий выигрыш переводится на баланс. При первой неудаче заработанная сумма по конкретному спину на игровом автомате Фрукты и Короли будет аннулирована.

Бонусная игра автомата

Кроме игры на удвоение, другие бонусные раунды на автомате Fruits'N Royals не предусмотрены. Но на популярность данного слота это никоим образом не влияет. Работники Novomatic оснастили автомат высокими характеристиками, которые позволяют получать крупные выплаты за призовые комбинации. Каждую из них можно увеличить в бонусной игре на удвоение с максимально простыми условиями.

Достоинства игрового автомата

У игрового автомата Fruits'N Royals есть много достоинств. Как и другие модели Novomatic, здесь яркая графика и максимально простой геймплей. Даже новички смогут без проблем разобраться с запрограммированными условиями игры на данном слоте.

Главные достоинства игрового автомата Фрукты и Короли:

  • приятное оформление;
  • простые для восприятия условия процесса;
  • частые и крупные выплаты;
  • упрощенная риск-игра на удвоение выигрышей;
  • наличие демо-режима;
  • можно играть с мобильных устройств на базе Андроид или ИОС.

Хоть игровой зал казино Goxbet переполнен более современными автоматами, с каждым днем количество поклонников Fruits'N Royals становится больше. Провайдер Novomatic не стал изменять собственным традициям, оснастив аппарат выгодными характеристиками, предельной яркостью и простыми условиями игры. Все это делает эмулятор популярным и востребованным среди клиентов казино Гоксбет.

FAQ

Часто игроков интересует функционал слота Fruits'N Royals от бренда Новоматик. Ниже приведены ответы на часто задаваемые вопросы.

Как начать играть на деньги в игровом автомате Fruits’N Royals?

Играть на деньги в автомате Fruits'N Royals можно только после регистрации в онлайн казино Goxbet. Доступна она всем игрокам от 18 лет и старше. После создания личного кабинета нужно внести минимальный депозит на сумму от 1 гривны, найти игровой автомат Fruits'N Royals в категории Novomatic, и нажать «Играть». Останется выбрать размер ставки, и запустить барабан — вручную или воспользовавшись опцией автозапусков.

Как играть в автомат Фрукты и Короли бесплатно?

На автомате Фрукты и Короли каждый может развлекаться бесплатно. Для запуска тестового режима не обязательно регистрироваться. Нужно просто найти слот и нажать на логотипе «Демо». Дальше выставляются параметры по размеру ставки и запускается аппарат.

Как скачать автомат Фрукты и Короли?

Автомат Фрукты и Короли скачать на компьютерное или мобильное устройство не получится. Он находится в открытом круглосуточном доступе для каждого игрока с официального сайта или адаптированной версии казино Goxbet для гаджетов.

Как играть в игровой автомат с мобильного?

Играть на автомате Fruits'N Royals могут все владельцы телефонов Android и iOS. Аппарат разработан на базе HTML5-технологии, которая обеспечивает качественную графику и сохранение всего функционала при использовании смартфонов или планшетов. Для игры с гаджетов, нужно перейти на мобильное казино Goxbet с браузера устройства, отыскать слот, выбрать режим на деньги или бесплатно, и получать удовольствие от процесса.

Играть на деньги

Your browser is out of date!

Download or upgrade to one of the following browsers: