Main Page

LoginRegistration

Jackpot
  • #1: 7390.69 UAH
  • #2: 2040.75 UAH
  • ris... won 9.90 UAH
  • San... won 66.72 UAH
  • 096... won 1.45 UAH
  • for... won 142.50 UAH
  • ble... won 487.20 UAH
Play using moneyDemo

Slot machine Mystic Secrets (Novomatic)

Play using money
  • Provider:

    Novomatic
  • Number of lines:

    10
  • Number of drums:

    5
  • RTP:

    93.06%
  • Volatility:

    Middle
  • Max. gain:

    30000 credits
Mystic Secrets

Description

In 2013, the Novomatic provider introduced the Mystic Secrets magical slot machine with 2D graphics. Time passes, hundreds of new slots have appeared on the market, but this device continues to be popular.

The Mystic Secrets slot machine was developed by Greentube studio — partner company Novomatic. Players go on an exciting journey through the Middle Ages. On the way, they will be met by a smart alchemist who will reveal the secrets of expensive metals. Elegant design with bright detailed pictures create an atmosphere indescribable in words.

The Mystic Secrets slot is designed with clear functionality. It will suit new players who are just starting to get acquainted with the basics of the gambling industry, and experienced clients of online casino Goxbet. You won't be able to hit the jackpot, but the technical characteristics guarantee large payouts of most prize combinations.

Mystical Secrets video slot is equipped with 5 reels and three rows. 10 lines are programmed here, the number of which users can set at their discretion. 12 different pictures appear on the screen. Bets can be placed on 1-10 coins with the calculation for each horizontal. Return percentage — 93.06%, volatility — high. The biggest possible win with a bet of 100 credits will be 50,000 coins.

To control the game, use the buttons located at the bottom of the screen:

  1. Menu. Pay table, how to replenish the balance, settings, repeat the previous spin (only in the game mode for money), exit.
  2. Lines. You can choose from 1 to 10 horizontal lines.
  3. Total Bet. Depending on the number of lines, the size varies between 1-100 coins.
  4. Center of screen — scoreboard with the amount of the last win and the balance of the game account.
  5. Max Bet. The maximum possible bet per spin is activated.
  6. Auto. Apply autoplay drum.
  7. Start. Manual launch of the slot.

Similar buttons are present in the mobile version of the Mystic Secrets slot.

Slot machine developer

The Mystical Secrets slot machine was developed by the Novomatic provider. The Austrian brand has been operating in the gambling industry since 1980, and today it is rightfully considered one of its leading representatives.

Novomatic started its journey by developing slots for offline casinos. The first models were produced under the Admiral brand, and delighted customers of Western European gaming clubs. Novomatic entered the Eastern European market in the early 1990s. At the same time, representative offices of the brand were opened in 30 different countries of the Old World.

In the era of development and the rapid development of innovative technologies, Novomatic was one of the first to react to the changing course of the gambling industry. Slots for virtual casinos still amaze with their efficiency and the most realistic plots. It is impossible to imagine the halls of leading online casinos without Novomatic slot machines. On the official website of Goxbet, they are highlighted in a separate category, where more than a hundred of the best games from the Novomatic provider are collected.

Mystic Secrets Free to Play

All visitors to the Goxbet casino have access to a free game on the Mystic Secrets slot machine. Registration or authorization in the account is not required. You just need to find the Mystic Secrets slot in the Novomatic section or through the search, select the "Demo" mode, and wait until it loads.

The demo version of the Mystic Secrets slot machine gives users the opportunity to study the mechanics and conditions of the game for free. The functionality is identical to that available in the real money game mode:

  1. The pay table for combinations with different symbols is detailed in the menu.
  2. You can choose the number of lines and bet size.
  3. You can enable or disable sound effects.
  4. Buttons for max bid and autoplays are enabled.
  5. There is a risk game, Wild and Scatter bonus symbols, free spins.

The currency of the free game of the Mystic Secrets slot is virtual credits from the Goxbet casino. When there are no funds left in the account, you need to refresh the page to receive 10 thousand coins. The free version of the Mystic Secrets machine runs on any device with an internet connection, including Android or iOS smartphones and tablets, thanks to the support of HTML5 technology. 

Mystic Secrets symbols

In the gameplay, the field of the Mystic Secrets machine is filled with denominations of playing cards, pictures with parchment and a pen, a candlestick, a golden cup, there are photos of a girl and a guy. The most valuable character — an image of a smart alchemist, which is also a Wild (can replace any logo to form a winning combination, except for the Scatter).

The role of the Scatter symbol of the Mystic Secrets slot machine is played by an ancient book adorned with jewels. In addition to payouts for combinations of 3-5 elements, the Scatter activates a bonus round with free spins.

Paytable of Mystic Secrets slot machine

 

Payout

Symbols

2

3

4

5

10, J, Q

-

х5

х20

х100

K, A

-

x10

х50

х200

Parchment with quill

-

х20

х100

х400

Book-Scatter

-

х5

х50

х500

Candlestick

-

х20

х100

х600

Cup

-

х20

х100

х800

Student

-

х30

х200

х1000

Student

-

х30

х300

х2000

Alchemist

x10

х50

х500

х5000

Winnings on the Mystic Secrets slot bring three or more identical logos in a row (for Wild — from two icons), starting from the leftmost reel. If there are several paylines, the most financially advantageous combination is taken into account.

Risk game on Mystic Secrets slot machine

Players can double the sum of each prize combination of the Mystic Secrets slot machine. To do this, there is a risk game that activates the "Gamble" button. (appears in place of the Total Bet key).

In front of the player — Card deck. Red and black shirts flash on the sides. The task of the gamer — guess which card will light up. If the choice is made correctly, the winnings are doubled. Each round offers six such attempts. On the first loss, all winnings will be cancelled.

The risk of playing the Mystic Secrets machine can be abandoned at the beginning or during the round. In this case, the player's game balance is credited with the current profit.

Slot machine bonus game

In addition to the doubling game, there is one more bonus option in the Mystic Secrets slot machine. The appearance of three Scatter symbols automatically brings 10 free spins. During free spins, the cells of two randomly selected reels are occupied by Wilds. Together with them, the probability of forming winning chains increases many times over.

If at the end of one of the spins of the bonus game three or more Books appear again, the machine will give ten more Free Spins. This can continue an unlimited number of times.

Slot Machine Benefits

Mystical Secrets slot machine has advantages that make it a favorite slot for many Goxbet casino players. Among the main advantages, the following criteria should be highlighted:

  • 2D graphic design;
  • simple and clear functionality;
  • genre popularity;
  • the presence of free spins with the possibility of prolonging the bonus round;
  • Sticky Wild during free spins;
  • risk game that doubles all wins;
  • maximum payout ratio — x5000.

The advantages of the Mystic Secrets slot guarantee players a great mood and increased chances to earn money. The slot belongs to the category of Goksbet online casinos, and is suitable for players of different generations and status.

FAQ

Often, players ask questions about the Mystic Secrets machine. After learning the answers to the most common of them, gamers decide to personally experience all the advantages of the device.

How to start playing for money in the Mystic Secrets slot machine?

You can play for money in the Mystic Secrets slot machine only after registering on the Goxbet website. After creating a personal account, it remains to replenish the balance, find a slot in the Novomatic category and click "Money" on the banner. Players can set different parameters, use the autoplay feature or manually start the slot with the Start button.

How to play Mystic Secrets for free?

All visitors of Goxbet casino can play for free on the Mystic Secrets slot even without registration. To activate the mode, you need to select "Demo" on the slot machine logo, set the number of lines and bet amount, or start the game by default.

How to download the Mystic Secrets machine?

The Mystic Secrets slot machine is not downloadable on any device. It is available around the clock on the official or mobile website of Goxbet.

How to play the slot machine on mobile?

To play the Mystical Secrets slot from phones and tablets, you need to switch from the device browser to the mobile version of Goxbet. Next, standard actions are performed: authorization is passed or an account is registered (for playing with real bets), or simply find a Mystic Secrets slot to have a good time in demo mode.

Play using money

Your browser is out of date!

Download or upgrade to one of the following browsers:

На главную

ЛогинРегистрация

Джекпот
  • #1: 9321.14 UAH
  • #2: 5025.39 UAH
  • ard... выиграл 16.31 UAH
  • spi... выиграл 2,092.00 UAH
  • flo... выиграл 200.00 UAH
  • eff... выиграл 11.89 UAH
  • flo... выиграл 50.00 UAH
Играть на деньгиДемо

Игровой автомат Mystic Secrets (Novomatic)

Играть на деньги
  • Разработчик:

    Novomatic
  • Кол-во линий:

    10
  • Кол-во барабанов:

    5
  • RTP:

    93.06%
  • Волатильность:

    Средняя
  • Макс. выигрыш:

    30000 кредитов
Mystic Secrets

Описание

В 2013 году провайдер Novomatic представил магический игровой автомат Mystic Secrets с 2D-графикой. Время идет, на рынке появилось сотни новых слотов, но данный аппарат продолжает оставаться популярным.

Игровой автомат Мистик Сикретс разработан студией Greentube — компанией-партнером Новоматик. Игроки отправляются в увлекательное путешествие по Средневековью. В пути их встретит умный алхимик и раскроет тайны дорогостоящих металлов. Изящное оформление с яркими детализирующими картинками создают непередаваемую словами атмосферу.

Слот Mystic Secrets разработан с понятным функционалом. Он подойдет новым игрокам, которые только начинают знакомиться с основами азартной отрасли, и опытным клиентам онлайн казино Goxbet. Джек-пот сорвать не получится, но технические характеристики гарантируют крупные выплаты большинства призовых комбинаций.

Видеослот Мистические Секреты оснащен 5-ю барабанами и тремя рядами. Здесь запрограммировано 10 линий, количество которых пользователи могут устанавливать по своему усмотрению. На экране появляются 12 разных картинок. Ставки можно делать по 1-10 монет с расчетом для каждой горизонтали. Процент отдачи — 93,06%, волатильность — высокая. Самый крупный возможный выигрыш при ставке 100 кредитов составит 50 000 монет.

Для управления игрой используются кнопки, расположенные в нижней части экрана:

  1. Меню. Таблица выплат, как пополнять баланс, настройки, повтор предыдущего спина (только в режиме игры на деньги), выход.
  2. Линии. Можно выбирать от 1-й до 10-ти горизонталей.
  3. Общая ставка (Total Bet). В зависимости от количества линий, размер варьируется в пределах 1-100 монет.
  4. По центру экрана — табло с суммой последнего выигрыша и остатком игрового счета.
  5. Максимальная ставка (Max Bet). Активируется максимально возможная ставка на спин.
  6. Авто. Применить автозапуск барабана.
  7. Старт. Ручной запуск слота.

Аналогичные кнопки присутствуют в мобильной версии слота Мистик Сикретс.

Разработчик игрового автомата

Игровой автомат Мистические Секреты разработан провайдером Novomatic. На рынке гемблинг-индустрии австрийский бренд работает с 1980 года, и сегодня по праву считается одним из ведущих его представителей.

Компания Новоматик начинала путь с разработок автоматов для оффлайн-казино. Первые модели выпускались под маркой Адмирал, и радовали клиентов западноевропейских игровых клубов. На рынок Восточной Европы Novomatic вышел в начале 90-х годов. Одновременно открыты представительства бренда в 30-ти разных странах Старого Света.

В эпоху разработок и стремительного развития инновационных технологий, Новоматик одним из первых среагировал на меняющийся курс азартной сферы. Слоты для виртуальных казино до сегодня поражают своей эффективностью и максимально-реалистичными сюжетами. Без игровых автоматов Novomatic невозможно представить залы ведущих онлайн казино. На официальном сайте Goxbet они выделены в отдельную категорию, где собрано более сотни лучших игр провайдера Новоматик.

Бесплатная игра на автомате Мистик Сикретс

Всем посетителям казино Goxbet доступна бесплатная игра на автомате Мистик Сикретс. Регистрация или авторизация в учетной записи не требуются. Нужно только найти слот Mystic Secrets в разделе Novomatic или через поиск, выбрать режим «Демо», и дождаться, пока он загрузится.

Демонстрационная версия автомата Мистические Секреты дает пользователям возможность бесплатно изучить механику и условия игры. Функционал идентичен тому, который доступен в режиме игры на реальные деньги:

  1. В меню подробно расписана таблица выплат за комбинации с разными символами.
  2. Разрешается выбирать количество линий и размер ставки.
  3. Можно включать и отключать звуковые эффекты.
  4. Активны кнопки для применения максимальной ставки и автозапусков.
  5. Есть риск-игра, бонусные символы Wild и Scatter, раунды бесплатных вращений.

Валютой бесплатной игры аппарата Мистик Сикретс являются виртуальные кредиты от казино Goxbet. Когда средств на счету не останется, для получения 10 тысяч монет нужно обновить страницу. Бесплатная версия автомата Mystic Secrets запускается на любом устройстве с подключением к интернету, включая смартфоны и планшеты Android или iOS, благодаря поддержке технологии HTML5. 

Символы игрового автомата Mystic Secrets

В игровом процессе поле автомата Mystic Secrets заполняется номиналами игральных карт, картинками с пергаментом и пером, подсвечником, золотым кубком, есть фотографии девушки и парня. Самый ценный символ — изображение умного алхимика, который также является Вайлдом (может заменять любые логотипы для образования выигрышной комбинации, кроме Скаттера).

Роль Scatter символа игрового автомата Мистические Секреты выполняет древняя книга, украшенная драгоценностями. Помимо выплат за комбинации из 3-5 элементов, Скаттер активирует бонусный раунд с бесплатными запусками.

Таблица выплат игрового аппарата Mystic Secrets

Символы

Выплата

2

3

4

5

10, J, Q

-

х5

х20

х100

K, A

-

х10

х50

х200

Пергамент с пером

-

х20

х100

х400

Книга-Scatter

-

х5

х50

х500

Подсвечник

-

х20

х100

х600

Кубок

-

х20

х100

х800

Ученица

-

х30

х200

х1000

Ученик

-

х30

х300

х2000

Алхимик

х10

х50

х500

х5000

Выигрыши на аппарате Mystic Secrets приносят три и более одинаковых логотипа в ряду (для Вайлда — от двух иконок), начиная с крайнего левого барабана. Если призовых линий несколько, учитывается самая выгодная в финансовом плане комбинация.

Риск игра на игровом автомате Мистик Сикретс

Сумму каждой призовой комбинации игрового автомата Мистик Сикретс игроки могут удвоить. Для этого есть риск игра, которую активирует кнопка «Gamble» (появляется на месте клавиши Total Bet).

Перед игроком — колода карт. По сторонам мигают рубашки красного и черного цвета. Задача геймера — угадать, какая карта засветится. Если выбор сделан правильно, выигрыш удваивается. В каждом раунде предлагается шесть таких попыток. При первом же проигрыше весь выигрыш аннулируется.

От риск игры на автомате Мистик Сикретс можно отказаться в начале или по ходу раунда. В этом случае на игровой баланс игрока начисляется текущая прибыль.

Бонусная игра автомата

Кроме игры на удвоение, в автомате Mystic Secrets есть еще одна бонусная опция. Появление трех Scatter-символов автоматически приносят 10 фриспинов. Во время бесплатных запусков ячейки двух случайно выбранных барабанов занимают Вайлды. Вместе с ними вероятность формирования выигрышных цепочек многократно увеличивается.

Если по итогам одного из спинов бонусной игры опять появятся три и больше Книг, автомат подарит еще десять Free Spins. Так может продолжаться неограниченное количество раз.

Достоинства игрового автомата

Игровой автомат Мистические Секреты имеет достоинства, которые делают его любимым слотом для многих игроков казино Goxbet. Среди основных преимуществ стоит выделить следующие критерии:

  • 2D-графическое оформление;
  • простой и понятный функционал;
  • популярность жанра;
  • наличие бесплатных вращений с возможностью пролонгации бонусного раунда;
  • липкий Wild по ходу бесплатных спинов;
  • риск-игра, позволяющая удваивать все выигрыши;
  • максимальный коэффициент выплаты — х5000.

Достоинства игрового автомата Mystic Secrets гарантируют игрокам отличное настроение и повышенные шансы заработать деньги. Слот относится к разряду популярных в онлайн казино Гоксбет, и подходит игрокам разного поколения и статуса.

FAQ

Часто игроки задают вопросы, касающиеся автомата Мистические Секреты. Узнав ответы на самые распространенные из них, геймеры решают лично испытать все преимущества аппарата.

Как начать играть на деньги в игровом автомате Mystic Secrets?

Играть на деньги в автомате Mystic Secrets можно только после регистрации на сайте Goxbet. После создания личного кабинета, останется пополнить баланс, отыскать слот в категории Novomatic и нажать «Деньги» на баннере. Игроки могут устанавливать разные параметры, пользоваться функцией автозапусков или вручную запускать слот кнопкой Start.

Как играть в Мистик Сикретс бесплатно?

Играть бесплатно на слоте Мистик Сикретс могут все посетители Goxbet casino даже без регистрации. Чтобы активировать режим, нужно выбрать на логотипе автомата «Демо», установить количество линий и сумму ставки, или же начать игру по умолчанию.

Как скачать автомат Мистик Сикретс?

Игровой автомат Мистик Сикретс не скачивается ни на одно устройство. Он круглосуточно доступен на официальном или мобильном сайте Goxbet.

Как играть в игровой автомат с мобильного?

Для игры на автомате Мистические Секреты с телефонов и планшетов нужно перейти с браузера устройства на мобильную версию Гоксбет. Далее выполняются стандартные действия: проходится авторизация или регистрируется учетная запись (для игры с реальными ставками), или просто найти аппарат Mystic Secrets, чтобы приятно провести досуг в демо-режиме.

Играть на деньги

Your browser is out of date!

Download or upgrade to one of the following browsers: