Main Page

LoginRegistration

Jackpot
  • #1: 14110.80 UAH
  • #2: 668.72 UAH
  • ard... won 10.70 UAH
  • 666... won 2.25 UAH
  • hot... won 7.60 UAH
  • bol... won 2,415.00 UAH
  • Cob... won 1.81 UAH
Play using moneyDemo

Slot machine Lucky Lady's Charm Deluxe (Novomatic)

Play using money
  • Provider:

    Novomatic
  • Number of lines:

    9
  • Number of drums:

    5
  • RTP:

    95.13%
  • Volatility:

    High
  • Max. gain:

    600000 credits
Lucky Lady's Charm Deluxe

Description

Slot machine Lucky Lady's Charm Deluxe — continuation of the masterpiece line of Lucky Lady Charm from the Novomatic provider. This slot is aimed at a female audience, but there are quite a few men who often launch this game at Goxbet online casino.

The device Lucky Lady Charm Deluxe is considered one of the best developments of the Austrian brand. The machine received a standard game scheme: 5 reels, 3 rows and 10 (in the first version there were 9) active lines, the number of which can be changed at your own discretion. 

Lucky Lady's Charm slot machine from Novomatic provider at Goxbet casino website

One of the main advantages of the Lucky Lady's Charm Deluxe — high maximum coefficient at the level of x9000. It is allowed to place bets on 1-10 credits with the calculation for each line. Return rate — 95.13%, volatility — high.

You can manage the gambling process and get acquainted with the rules of the Lucky Lady Charm Deluxe slot on the bottom panel. There are seven main buttons here:

  1. Menu. Pay table and description of the game conditions, methods of replenishing the account, settings, repeating the last run, exit.
  2. Lines. Selection of lines for combinations (from 1 to 10).
  3. Total Bet. Bet per line in the range of 1-10 credits.
  4. Scoreboard centered — the amount of the last win and the balance are shown.
  5. Max Bet. Bet on the maximum possible amount.
  6. Auto. The mode of automatic starts of the drum.
  7. Start. To rotate the slot manually.

More below are the keys to go to the main page of the Goxbet casino. Here you can also turn off the sound if it prevents you from concentrating on the process.

You can play the Lucky Lady's Charm Deluxe slot from the Goxbet mobile website. The slot was developed using HTML5 technology, which provides a high-quality picture and preserves all the functionality from the desktop version.

Slot machine developer

The developer of the Lucky Lady's Charm Deluxe slot machine is the giant of the iGaming industry — Novomatic provider. The brand started its activity in the gambling market in 1980. At that time, slots were produced under the Admiral brand for land-based gambling clubs in Western Europe. In the early 90s of the XX century, Novomatic also conquered the Eastern European region, opening about 30 representative offices in different countries.

In 2001, when innovative technologies began to appear, Novomatic took full advantage of its potential. Already the first models of video slots for online casinos impressed the public with their efficiency and brightness. Slot machines from the Novomatic developer instantly scattered throughout the most prestigious online casinos. Competitors took the devices of Austrian colleagues as a basis in order to produce similar products for their brands.

Today, Novomatic still holds a leading position among virtual software vendors. On the official website of Goxbet, a whole category is allocated for Novomatic slots, where the best developments of this provider were found, including the Lucky Lady's Charm Deluxe model.

Lucky Lady Charm Deluxe Free to Play

All fans of Goxbet online casino have access to a free version of the game on the Lucky Lady Charm Deluxe slot machine. To activate the demo mode, users do not need to register or enter a profile. You just need to find the device in the gambling hall of the Goxbet casino, and click "Demo".

There are no time limits for free play on Lucky Lady’s Charm Deluxe. Thanks to this, everyone can have fun as much and whenever they want, without the risk of losing money. The functionality of the demo version of the Lucky Lady Charm Deluxe slot is identical to that present when playing for money:

  • description of conditions and paytable;
  • variability in choosing the number of active lines and different bet amounts;
  • the presence of buttons for automatic launches and applying the maximum rate;
  • you can disable sound;
  • the presence of special Wild and Scatter symbols, a bonus round with free spins and a risk game for doubling winnings.

The virtual currency of the Goxbet online casino is used to place bets on free spins of the Lucky Lady’s Charm Deluxe slot machine. Funds in the amount of 10,000 credits are credited to absolutely all players, regardless of their status and devices from which the game is planned. If the bankroll is reset during the process, you can refresh the page and start the game again in demo mode.

Lucky Lady's Charm Deluxe slot machine symbols

Lady Luck paylines

The plot of the Lucky Lady’s Charm Deluxe slot machine takes place against the backdrop of a magical lake. Everything around was painted in a pink tone, on which the gambling field with different images looks very elegant.

The symbols of the Lucky Lady Charm Deluxe apparatus are cult objects of different nations. There are also card denominations, but the logos of a ladybug, a keychain, a gold coin, a horseshoe and the beautiful heroine of the slot are much more valuable.

The role of the Wild symbol of the Lucky Lady’s Charm Deluxe slot machine is played by a photo of a blonde. It can replace any symbol, except for the Scatter, and independently brings payouts for combinations, including the largest in the game. In addition, each win is paid double if there is a Wild involved in the line.

The scatter is a magic ball that is in the hands of women. For three or more of his appearances anywhere, a bonus round will begin.

Lucky Lady’s Charm Deluxe slot machine paytable:

 

Payout

Symbols

2

3

4

5

9

х2

х5

х25

х100

10, J, Q

-

х5

х25

х100

K, A

-

x10

х50

х125

Coin

-

х15

х75

х250

Horseshoe

-

х20

х100

х400

Scatter ball

х2

х5

х20

х500

Ladybug, Keychain

х2

х25

х125

х750

Girl

x10

х250

х2500

х9000

Prize combinations are fixed according to the classical principle from left to right. If several winning chains are formed on the playing field at the same time, they are summed up.

Risk game on the Lucky Lady Charm Deluxe slot machine

The risk of playing the Lucky Lady Charm Deluxe slot machine will help increase any winnings. The player has the right to refuse, and continue to run the reels in the usual mode, transferring the earned winnings to the game balance.

If the user wants to multiply the payout, they need to click the "Gamble" button, which will take the place of the Total Bet. Before the player's eyes, flipped red and black cards will appear. You need to click on one of them. If the choice is made correctly, the winnings are doubled. In each round, players are given five attempts.

At any time, you can refuse to continue the risk game, so that due to one mistake you will not be left without a payout at all. All currently available winnings will be credited to the game account, and the gamer can continue to launch the Lucky Lady Charm Deluxe slot machine, waiting for the next successful spin.

Slot machine bonus game

The bonus game of the Lucky Lady’s Charm Deluxe slot machine is an additional round with 15 free spins. It is activated by Scatters, which must appear on the field at least three pieces.

During the bonus game, the reel rotation mode changes. Symbols do not fall out of it, but appear by turning over. A distinctive feature of the bonus round of the Lucky Lady Charm Deluxe slot machine is that during free spins there is no autoplay mode — players manually start the slot.

In the bonus game, a multiplier with x3 coefficient is activated. It is calculated from the amount of payout for a successful spin, which gave 15 FS.

Slot Machine Benefits

Play Lucky Ladys Charm slot machine on phone

Many Goxbet casino players note the merits of the Lucky Lady’s Charm Deluxe slot machine. Thanks to these advantages, the slot is very popular, and the audience of its fans is increasing daily.

The main advantages of the device:

  • the presence of bonus symbols, a risk game and a free spins round;
  • Double payouts for winning combinations with a Wild symbol;
  • x3 multiplier in the 15 Free Spins round;
  • x9000 — maximum ratio;
  • great design.

The Lucky Lady’s Charm Deluxe slot machine will provide positive emotions to all players who want to have a good time in comfortable conditions. The Novomatic provider took care of this by creating a high-quality product that absolutely all gamers will like.

FAQ

Often, players ask questions about the functionality and capabilities of the Lucky Lady Charm Deluxe device. The most popular of them are answered below.

How to start playing for money in the Lucky Lady's Charm Deluxe slot machine?

On the Lucky Lady’s Charm Deluxe slot machine, you can play for money at Goxbet casino only after registration. After creating an account and replenishing the gaming account, you need to select a machine from the Novomatic catalog and activate the "Money" option. on the logo. It remains to choose the number of lines and the amount of the bet, or start the slot according to the automatically set settings.

How to play Lucky Lady Charm Deluxe for free?

All visitors of the Goxbet site will be able to play for free on the Lucky Lady Charm Deluxe slot machine without mandatory registration and authorization. There is a "Demo" on the banner, after which you can set your own parameters, use the autorun mode or manually press Start.

How to download Lucky Lady Charm Deluxe?

Lucky Lady Charm Deluxe vending machine cannot be downloaded. The 24/7 slot is available in the desktop and mobile versions of the Goxbet casino.

How to play the slot machine on mobile?

The Lucky Lady’s Charm Deluxe slot machine is adapted for smartphones and tablets with Android or IOS software. To play from gadgets, you need to visit the Goxbet website from a mobile browser, select the device and mode. Next steps — similar to those performed from computers.


 

Play using money

Your browser is out of date!

Download or upgrade to one of the following browsers:

На главную

ЛогинРегистрация

Джекпот
  • #1: 9398.05 UAH
  • #2: 1424.33 UAH
  • for... выиграл 46.46 UAH
  • ter... выиграл 144.00 UAH
  • cou... выиграл 120.01 UAH
  • cou... выиграл 0.80 UAH
  • Wil... выиграл 91.00 UAH
Играть на деньгиДемо

Игровой автомат Lucky Lady's Charm Deluxe (Novomatic)

Играть на деньги
  • Разработчик:

    Novomatic
  • Кол-во линий:

    9
  • Кол-во барабанов:

    5
  • RTP:

    95.13%
  • Волатильность:

    Высокая
  • Макс. выигрыш:

    600000 кредитов
Lucky Lady's Charm Deluxe

Описание

Игровой автомат Lucky Lady's Charm Deluxe — продолжение шедевральной линейки Лаки Леди Шарм провайдера Novomatic. Данный слот ориентирован на женскую аудиторию, но есть немало мужчин, которые часто запускают эту игру в онлайн казино Goxbet.

Аппарат Лаки Леди Шарм Делюкс считается одной из лучших разработок австрийского бренда. Автомат получил стандартную игровую схему: 5 барабанов, 3 ряда и 10 (в первой версии их было 9) активных линий, количество которых можно менять по собственному усмотрению. 

Игровой автомат Lucky Lady's Charm от провайдера в Novomatic на сайте казино Goxbet

Одно из главных преимуществ игрового автомата Lucky Lady's Charm Deluxe — высокий максимальный коэффициент на уровне х9000. Делать ставки разрешается на 1-10 кредитов с расчетом для каждой линии. Показатель отдачи — 95,13%, волатильность — высокая.

Управлять игорным процессом и ознакомиться с правилами слота Лаки Леди Шарм Делюкс можно на нижней панели. Здесь семь основных кнопок:

  1. Menu. Таблица выплат и описание условий игры, способы пополнения счета, настройки, повтор последнего запуска, выход.
  2. Lines. Выбор линий для комбинаций (от 1-й до 10-ти).
  3. Total Bet. Размер ставки на линию в диапазоне 1-10 кредитов.
  4. Табло по центру — показана сумма последнего выигрыша и баланс.
  5. Max Bet. Ставка на максимально возможную сумму.
  6. Auto. Режим автоматических запусков барабана.
  7. Start. Для вращения слота вручную.

Еще ниже расположились клавиши для перехода на главную страницу казино Goxbet. Здесь же можно отключать звук, если он мешает сосредоточиться на процессе.

Играть на автомате Lucky Lady's Charm Deluxe можно с мобильного сайта Гоксбет. Слот разработан с применением технологии HTML5, которая обеспечивает качественную картинку и сохранение всего функционала с десктопной версии.

Разработчик игрового автомата

Разработчиком игрового автомата Lucky Lady's Charm Deluxe является гигант iGaming-индустрии — провайдер Novomatic. Свою деятельность на гемблинг-рынке бренд начал еще в 1980 году. Тогда производились слоты под маркой Admiral для наземных игорных клубов Западной Европы. В начале 90-х годов XX века Новоматик завоевал и восточноевропейский регион, открыв около 30 представительств на территории разных государств.

В 2001 году, когда начали появляться инновационные технологии, компания Novomatic сполна воспользовалась своим потенциалом. Уже первые модели видеослотов для онлайн-казино поразили общественность эффективностью и яркостью. Игровые автоматы разработчика Новоматик мгновенно разлетались по самым престижным интернет-казино. Конкуренты брали за основу аппараты австрийских коллег, чтобы производить подобные продукты для своих брендов.

Сегодня Novomatic все еще удерживает лидирующие позиции среди компаний-поставщиков виртуального софта. На официальном сайте Goxbet под слоты Новоматик выделена целая категория, где место нашлось лучшим разработкам этого провайдера, включая модель Lucky Lady's Charm Deluxe.

Бесплатная игра на автомате Лаки Леди Шарм Делюкс

Всем поклонникам онлайн казино Goxbet доступна бесплатная версия игры на автомате Лаки Леди Шарм Делюкс. Для активации демо-режима пользователям необязательно проходить регистрацию или входить в профиль. Нужно просто отыскать аппарат в игровом зале казино Гоксбет, и нажать «Демо».

Для бесплатной игры на аппарате Lucky Lady’s Charm Deluxe не устанавливаются лимиты по времени. Благодаря этому, каждый может развлекаться сколько и когда угодно, не рискуя проиграть деньги. Функционал демо-версии слота Лаки Леди Шарм Делюкс идентичен тому, который присутствует при игре на деньги:

  • описание условий и таблицы выплат;
  • вариативность выбора количества активных линий и разных сумм ставок;
  • наличие кнопок для автоматических запусков и применения максимальной ставки;
  • можно отключать звуковое сопровождение;
  • присутствие специальных символов Вайлд и Скаттер, бонусного раунда с бесплатными вращениями и риск-игры на удвоение выигрышей.

Для совершения ставок при бесплатных запусках автомата Lucky Lady’s Charm Deluxe используется виртуальная валюта онлайн-казино Goxbet. Средства в размере 10 000 кредитов начисляются абсолютно всем игрокам, независимо от их статусов и устройств, с которых планируется игра. Если в процессе банкролл будет обнулен, можно обновить страницу и заново начать игру в демо-режиме.

Символы игрового автомата Lucky Lady's Charm Deluxe

Линии выплат игры Леди Удача

Сюжет игрового автомата Lucky Lady’s Charm Deluxe разворачивается на фоне волшебного озера. Все вокруг окрасилось розовым тоном, на котором игорное поле с разными изображениями выглядит очень изящно.

Символами аппарата Лаки Леди Шарм Делюкс являются культовые предметы разных народов. Присутствуют здесь и карточные номиналы, но куда более ценными являются логотипы божьей коровки, брелка, золотой монеты, подковы и красавицы-героини слота.

Роль Wild-символа автомата Lucky Lady’s Charm Deluxe выполняет фотография блондинки. Она может заменить любое изображение, кроме Скаттера, и самостоятельно приносит выплаты по комбинациям, включая самую крупную в игре. Кроме того, каждый выигрыш оплачивается в двойном размере, если в линии принимает участие Wild.

Скаттером является волшебный шар, который находится в женских руках. За три и больше его появлений в любом месте начнется бонус-раунд.

Таблица выплат игрового автомата Lucky Lady’s Charm Deluxe:

Символы

Выплата

2

3

4

5

9

х2

х5

х25

х100

10, J, Q

-

х5

х25

х100

K, A

-

х10

х50

х125

Монета

-

х15

х75

х250

Подкова

-

х20

х100

х400

Scatter-шар

х2

х5

х20

х500

Божья коровка, Брелок

х2

х25

х125

х750

Девушка

х10

х250

х2500

х9000

Призовые комбинации фиксируются по классическому принципу слева направо. Если на игровом поле одновременно сформируются несколько выигрышных цепочек, они суммируются.

Риск игра на игровом автомате Лаки Леди Шарм Делюкс

Увеличить любой выигрыш поможет риск игра автомата Лаки Леди Шарм Делюкс. Игрок имеет право отказаться, и продолжить запускать барабаны в обычном режиме, переведя заработанный выигрыш на игровой баланс.

Если пользователь захочет умножить выплату, нужно нажать кнопку «Gamble», которая займет место Total Bet. Перед глазами игрока появятся перевернутые карты красного и черного цвета. Нужно кликнуть по одной из них. Если выбор сделан верно, выигрыш удваивается. В каждом раунде игрокам дано пять попыток.

В любое время от продолжения риск игры можно отказаться, чтобы из-за одной ошибки не остаться вообще без выплаты. Весь имеющийся на текущий момент выигрыш будет зачислен на игровой счет, и геймер может продолжить запускать игровой автомат Лаки Леди Шарм Делюкс, дожидаясь следующего успешного спина.

Бонусная игра автомата

Бонусной игрой автомата Lucky Lady’s Charm Deluxe является дополнительный раунд с 15-ю фриспинами. Активируется она Скаттерами, которых на поле должно появиться не менее трех штук.

В ходе бонус игры меняется режим вращений барабана. Символы не выпадают из него, а появляются путем переворачивания. Отличительная черта бонусного раунда автомата Лаки Леди Шарм Делюкс в том, что во время бесплатных вращений нет режима автозапусков — игроки вручную запускают слот.

В бонусной игре активируется множитель с коэффициентом х3. Рассчитывается он от суммы выплаты за удачный спин, который подарил 15 FS.

Достоинства игрового автомата

Игра в игровой аппарат Lucky Ladys Charm на телефоне

Многие игроки казино Goxbet отмечают достоинства игрового автомата Lucky Lady’s Charm Deluxe. Благодаря этим преимуществам слот пользуется большой популярностью, а аудитория его поклонников ежедневно увеличивается.

Основные достоинства аппарата:

  • наличие бонусных символов, риск-игры и раунда с бесплатными вращениями;
  • оплата выигрышных комбинаций с участием Wild-символа в двойном размере;
  • множитель х3 в раунде с 15-ю Free Spins;
  • х9000 — максимальный коэффициент;
  • отличное оформление.

Игровой автомат Lucky Lady’s Charm Deluxe обеспечит положительными эмоциями всех игроков, которые хотят приятно провести досуг в комфортных условиях. Об этом позаботился провайдер Novomatic, создав качественный продукт, который понравится абсолютно всем геймерам.

FAQ

Часто игроки задают вопросы по функционалу и возможностям аппарата Лаки Леди Шарм Делюкс. На самые популярные из них ответы наведены ниже.

Как начать играть на деньги в игровом автомате Lucky Lady's Charm Deluxe?

На автомате Lucky Lady’s Charm Deluxe играть на деньги в казино Goxbet можно только после регистрации. После создания аккаунта и пополнения игрового счета, нужно выбрать автомат из каталога Novomatic, и активировать опцию «Деньги» на логотипе. Останется выбрать количество линий и сумму ставки, или же запустить слот по автоматически выставленным настройкам.

Как играть в Лаки Леди Шарм Делюкс бесплатно?

Бесплатно играть на аппарате Лаки Леди Шарм Делюкс смогут все посетители сайта Goxbet без обязательной регистрации и авторизации. На баннере есть «Демо», после чего можно выставлять свои параметры, использовать режим автозапусков или вручную нажимать Старт.

Как скачать автомат Лаки Леди Шарм Делюкс?

Автомат Лаки Леди Шарм Делюкс скачать не получится. Слот 24/7 доступен в десктопной и мобильной версии казино Гоксбет.

Как играть в игровой автомат с мобильного?

Игровой автомат Lucky Lady’s Charm Deluxe адаптирован под смартфоны и планшеты с ПО Андроид или ИОС. Для игры с гаджетов нужно посетить сайт Goxbet с мобильного браузера, выбрать аппарат и режим. Дальнейшие действия — аналогичные тем, что выполняются с компьютеров.


 

Играть на деньги

Your browser is out of date!

Download or upgrade to one of the following browsers: