Main Page

LoginRegistration

Jackpot
  • #1: 9009.99 UAH
  • #2: 3825.23 UAH
  • ard... won 2.30 UAH
  • ris... won 1.50 UAH
  • unb... won 121.00 UAH
  • pro... won 235.00 UAH
  • bra... won 0.75 UAH
Play using moneyDemo

Slot machine Just Jewels Deluxe (Novomatic)

Play using money
  • Provider:

    Novomatic
  • Number of lines:

    10
  • Number of drums:

    5
  • RTP:

    95.42%
Just Jewels Deluxe

Description

The Novomatic provider is famous for its entire lines of popular slots. In 2010, the Just Jewels Deluxe slot machine was released, which became a continuation of the famous Gaminator series.

The conditions of the slot have remained extremely simple. There are five reels and three rows with 10 options to form winning combinations. Before each spin, you can change the number of active lines (from 1 to 10) and the bet amount (1-10 coins per horizontal line).

There are not so many symbols on the Just Jewels Deluxe slot machine (eight), which increases the probability of winning. Given the favorable return rate of 95.42%, the slot is suitable for beginners and experienced players of Goxbet online casino.

The gameplay of the Just Jewels Deluxe slot machine is controlled by the keys below. In the menu, users will get acquainted with the conditions of the game and the paytable for combinations. Nearby there are cells with a choice of active horizontals and the size of the bet, behind which there is a mini-tableau with the amount of the last payout and the balance of the gambling account.

On the right side of the control panel, players can select the maximum possible bet. This is followed by the automatic spins mode and Start to manually start the slot. At the bottom, you can return to the main page Goxbet casino, turn the sound on and off, switch to full screen mode. Players also see the current time.

The Just Jewels Deluxe slot on the official Goxbet casino website is in the categories Novomatic Greentube, Retro, Slots online, Popular and Mobile slots. The emulator is available to run for money and in demo mode from any device connected to the Internet. 

Slot machine developer

The developer of the Just Jewels Deluxe slot machine is Greentube Corporation, which is part of Novomatic. Like all products of the Austrian concern, this slot turned out to be as bright as possible with an interesting storyline.

Novomatic started developing software for casinos back in 1980. At that time, these were devices that were very popular in land-based gambling clubs. 

With the advent of the third millennium, when the gambling industry was just beginning to switch to a virtual mode, the Novomatic provider became one of the first providers of online slots. Slot machines from Austrian developers regularly win the most prestigious awards from the iGaming industry.

Just Jewels Deluxe Free to Play

Goxbet casino allows all its visitors to play for free on the Just Jewels Deluxe slot machine. To run the demo version, you do not need to be a registered client or log in to your account.

In order to play the free game on Just Jewels Deluxe slot, you need to:

  • find a slot machine in the Novomatic category on the Goxbet casino website;
  • click Demo on the logo;
  • set the game parameters after loading the slot;
  • start the drum manually or apply auto mode.

The functions of the demo game on the Just Jewels Deluxe slot machine are identical to those present at launches with real bets. The menu has a detailed description of the rules and payouts for prize combinations. Players can activate a different number of active horizontals and vary the amounts for bets. In the demo mode, there is a bonus symbol that has exactly the same options (it pays for the appearance of three or more pieces anywhere).

Bets are placed on virtual credits provided by Goxbet online casino in the amount of 10,000. Users can vary the amount per spin by applying different strategies. If the balance reaches zero, but the player wants to continue to run the Simple Diamonds slot for free, it is enough to refresh the page. Ten thousand virtual funds will appear on the account again, but the game will have to be started from the beginning.

Just Jewels Deluxe symbols

According to the name, the symbols of the Just Jewels Deluxe slot machine are jewels. The cells of the playing field are filled with rubies, diamonds, sapphires and emeralds. Their attractive bundles with dollars and gold bars are diluted, the euro logo (Scatter symbol) also appears. The most valuable image is the crown. Wild is not provided in the Just Jewels Deluxe slot.

Just Jewels Deluxe slot paytable:

 

Win

Symbol

3

4

5

Scatter

х2

x10

х50

Purple and green stones

x10

х25

х150

Blue and red stone

х15

х50

х200

Dollars and gold bars

х30

х150

х500

Crown

х50

х500

х5000

Winnings are formed by matching at least three symbols in one row. The exception is the Scatter, which can appear in different places, thus bringing payouts. The advantage of the Just Jewels Deluxe slot machine is that the prize chain does not have to start from the extreme reels. The main thing is to match at least three identical labels in a row.

Risk game on the Just Jewels Deluxe slot machine

In the Just Jewels Deluxe slot machine, the risk game option for doubling the winnings is programmed. After each successful launch, the "Gamble" button is displayed, which appears in place of the "Total Bet". If the player does not want to risk the existing winnings, you just need to click Start. The profit received is credited to the game balance, and the game continues as usual.

Gamers who decide to try their luck and test their intuition will have to play a standard risk game for Novomatic slots. Two cards will appear on the screen. You need to guess what color the next one will fall out: red or black. If the choice is correct, the amount is doubled, at the first mistake, the entire winnings are cancelled.

There is no limit on the number of attempts. The maximum possible payout through the game for doubling in the Just Jewels Deluxe slot machine cannot exceed 500 times the amount of the original amount.

Slot machine bonus game

There is no bonus game on Just Jewels Deluxe, and this — the only downside. The replacement for extra rounds is the risk game, which allows you to multiply winnings an unlimited number of times. The prize combinations of the Just Jewels Deluxe slot machine gives out often enough so that the players do not have any negatives due to the lack of a bonus game. According to reviews, the slot gives you the opportunity to earn. 

Slot Machine Benefits

The Just Jewels Deluxe slot machine has many advantages. Its simplicity should be taken as a positive side, since players do not have to study the conditions for a long time. You should also note the following properties:

  • RTP above average — it means that gamers are provided with frequent wins;
  • Payouts are made for three or more identical symbols that are adjacent to each other in the same row, no difference — from left to right, vice versa, or they were given out by drums 2-4;
  • Three to five Scatter symbols pay regardless of where they appear on the screen;
  • risk game "red or black card" no limit on the number of rounds.

These advantages make the Just Jewels Deluxe slot machine popular among Goxbet online casino players. It is ideal for those who like to spend their free time recklessly, having fun for free or for real money.

FAQ

The Just Jewels Deluxe slot machine has many fans. Their number is regularly increasing when beginners find out answers to common questions regarding the functionality of the slot.

How to start playing for money in the Just Jewels Deluxe slot machine?

On the Just Jewels Deluxe slot machine, only adult users who register on the Goxbet website are allowed to play for money. After replenishing the balance, you need to find a slot in the Novomatic category, click on the "Money" banner, and wait for the download. As soon as the picture appears, you should select the number of lines and the amount of the bet, then click on Start or apply autoplay. 

How to play Just Jewels Deluxe for free?

Absolutely all Goxbet customers can play for free on the Just Jewels Deluxe slot. This does not require registration, just find a slot in the casino gaming room and activate the "Demo" function. All options are available here, including the ability to select active horizontals and bet sizes, there is also a risk game.

How to download Just Jewels Deluxe?

Just Jewels Deluxe vending machine is not downloadable. You can play around the clock on the official Goxbet website using computer or mobile devices.

How to play the slot machine on mobile?

To play the Just Jewels Deluxe slot machine from a mobile phone, you need to find the Goxbet casino from the browser of your gadget. Then enter the name of the slot through the search on the site or select it from the Novomatic category. It remains to decide in which mode the game will be played. If at real rates, you need to register or log in to your personal account. For a free game, just select «Demo» and enjoy the process!


 

Play using money

Your browser is out of date!

Download or upgrade to one of the following browsers:

На главную

ЛогинРегистрация

Джекпот
  • #1: 9057.89 UAH
  • #2: 4010.01 UAH
  • suc... выиграл 202.00 UAH
  • bra... выиграл 304.00 UAH
  • hap... выиграл 0.08 UAH
  • ven... выиграл 891.00 UAH
  • hap... выиграл 15.50 UAH
Играть на деньгиДемо

Игровой автомат Just Jewels Deluxe (Novomatic)

Играть на деньги
  • Разработчик:

    Novomatic
  • Кол-во линий:

    10
  • Кол-во барабанов:

    5
  • RTP:

    95.42%
Just Jewels Deluxe

Описание

Провайдер Novomatic славится целыми линейками популярных слотов. В 2010 году выпущен игровой автомат Just Jewels Deluxe, который стал продолжением знаменитой серии Гаминатора.

Условия слота остались предельно простыми. Здесь пять барабанов и три ряда, по которым есть 10 вариантов для формирования выигрышных комбинаций. Перед каждым спином можно менять количество активных линий (от 1 до 10) и сумму ставки (1-10 монет на одну горизонталь).

Символов на игровом аппарате Джаст Джевелс Делюкс не так много (восемь), что увеличивает вероятность выигрышей. При учете выгодного показателя отдачи 95,42%, слот подойдет новичкам и опытным игрокам онлайн казино Goxbet.

Игровой процесс автомата Just Jewels Deluxe управляется расположенными ниже клавишами. В меню пользователи ознакомятся с условиями игры и таблицей выплат по комбинациям. Рядом находятся ячейки с выбором активных горизонталей и размера ставки, за которыми расположено мини-табло с суммой последней выплаты и балансом игорного счета.

По правую сторону на панели управления игроки могут выбрать максимально возможную ставку. Дальше следует режим автоматических вращений и Start для ручного запуска слота. В нижней части можно вернуться на главную страницу казино Goxbet, включать и отключать звук, перейти в полноэкранный режим. Также игроки видят текущее время.

Слот Джаст Джевелс Делюкс на официальном сайте казино Гоксбет находится в категориях Novomatic Greentube, Ретро, Слоты онлайн, Популярные и Мобильные игровые автоматы. Эмулятор доступен для запусков на деньги и в демо-режиме с любого устройства, подключенного к интернету. 

Разработчик игрового автомата

Разработчиком игрового автомата Just Jewels Deluxe является входящая в состав Novomatic корпорация Greentube. Как и все продукты австрийского концерна, данный слот получился максимально ярким с интересной сюжетной линией.

Разработку софта для казино компания Novomatic начала еще в 1980 г. Тогда это были аппараты, которые пользовались большой популярностью в наземных игорных клубах. 

С приходом третьего тысячелетия, когда азартная отрасль только начинала переход в виртуальный режим, провайдер Новоматик стал одним из первых поставщиков онлайн-слотов. Игровые автоматы австрийских разработчиков регулярно становятся лауреатами самых престижных премий из мира iGaming-индустрии.

Бесплатная игра на автомате Джаст Джевелс Делюкс

Играть бесплатно на автомате Джаст Джевелс Делюкс казино Goxbet разрешает всем своим посетителям. Для запуска демо-версии не требуется обязательно быть зарегистрированным клиентом или проходить авторизацию в учетную запись.

Чтобы запустить бесплатную игру на слоте Just Jewels Deluxe, нужно:

  • найти аппарат в категории Novomatic на сайте Goxbet casino;
  • нажать «Демо» на логотипе;
  • выставить параметры игры после загрузки слота;
  • запустить барабан вручную или применить авторежим.

Функции демо-игры на автомате Джаст Джевелс Делюкс идентичные тем, что присутствуют при запусках с реальными ставками. В меню есть подробное описание правил и выплат по призовым комбинациям. Игроки могут активировать разное количество активных горизонталей и варьировать суммы для ставок. В демо-режиме присутствует бонус-символ, который имеет точно такие же опции (оплачивается за появление трех и более штук в любом месте).

Ставки заключаются на виртуальные кредиты, предоставленные онлайн-казино Goxbet в размере 10 000. Пользователи могут варьировать сумму на спин, применяя разные стратегии. Если баланс дойдет до ноля, но игрок захочет продолжить бесплатно запускать слот Простые Алмазы, достаточно обновить страницу. На счету опять появится десять тысяч виртуальных средств, но игру придется начинать сначала.

Символы игрового автомата Just Jewels Deluxe

Согласно названию, символами игрового автомата Just Jewels Deluxe являются драгоценности. Клетки игрового поля заполняются рубинами, алмазами, сапфирами и изумрудом. Разбавляют их привлекательные пачки с долларами и золотые слитки, также появляется логотип евро (Scatter-символ). Самым ценным изображением является корона. Вайлд в аппарате Джаст Джевелс Делюкс не предусмотрен.

Таблица выплат игрового автомата Just Jewels Deluxe:

Символ

Выигрыш

3

4

5

Scatter

х2

х10

х50

Камни фиолетового и зеленого цвета

х10

х25

х150

Синий и красный камень

х15

х50

х200

Доллары и слитки золота

х30

х150

х500

Корона

х50

х500

х5000

Выигрыши формируются путем совпадения в одном ряду не менее трех символов. Исключением является Скаттер, который может появляться в разных местах, принося тем самым выплаты. Преимущество игрового автомата Just Jewels Deluxe в том, что не обязательно призовая цепочка должна начинаться с крайних барабанов. Главное, чтобы совпало минимум три идентичных ярлыка подряд.

Риск игра на игровом автомате Джаст Джевелс Делюкс

В игровом автомате Джаст Джевелс Делюкс запрограммирована опция риск игры на удвоение выигрышей. После каждого удачного запуска высвечивается кнопка «Gamble», которая появляется на месте «Total Bet». Если игрок не желает рисковать имеющимся выигрышем, нужно просто нажать Start. Полученная прибыль начисляется на игорный баланс, а игра продолжается в обычном режиме.

Геймерам, решившим испытать судьбу и проверить интуицию, предстоит сыграть в стандартную для слотов Novomatic риск игру. На экране появятся две карты. Нужно угадать, какого цвета выпадет следующая: красная или черная. Если выбор правильный, сумма удваивается, при первой же ошибке весь выигрыш аннулируется.

Ограничений по количеству попыток не предусмотрено. Максимально возможная выплата через игру на удвоение в игровом автомате Джаст Джевелс Делюкс не может превышать 500-кратный размер изначальной суммы.

Бонусная игра автомата

Бонусная игра на автомате Just Jewels Deluxe отсутствует, и это — единственный недостаток. Заменой дополнительных раундов является риск игра, которая позволяет умножать выигрыши неограниченное количество раз. Призовые комбинации автомат Джаст Джевелс Делюкс выдает достаточно часто, чтобы у игроков не осталось негатива из-за отсутствия бонусной игры. Согласно отзывам, слот дает возможность заработать. 

Достоинства игрового автомата

Игровой автомат Just Jewels Deluxe имеет немало достоинств. Его простоту стоит воспринимать, как положительную сторону, поскольку игрокам не придется долго изучать условия. Также нужно отметить такие свойства:

  • RTP выше среднего уровня — значит, геймерам обеспечены частые выигрыши;
  • выплаты производятся за три и больше одинаковых символов, которые примыкают друг к другу в одном ряду, без разницы — слева направо, наоборот или их выдали барабаны 2-4;
  • за три-пять Scatter-символа идет оплата, независимо от мест их появления на экране;
  • риск-игра «красная или черная карта» без ограничений по количеству раундов.

Эти достоинства делают игровой автомат Just Jewels Deluxe популярным среди игроков онлайн-казино Goxbet. Он идеально подойдет любителям азартно проводить свободное время, развлекаясь бесплатно или на реальные деньги.

FAQ

Игорный аппарат Just Jewels Deluxe имеет много поклонников. Их количество регулярно увеличивается, когда новички узнают ответы на распространенные вопросы, касающиеся функционала слота.

Как начать играть на деньги в игровом автомате Just Jewels Deluxe?

На автомате Just Jewels Deluxe играть на деньги разрешается только совершеннолетним пользователям, которые пройдут регистрацию на сайте Goxbet. После пополнения баланса, необходимо найти слот в категории Novomatic, нажать на баннере «Деньги», и дождаться загрузки. Как только появится картинка, стоит выбрать количество линий и сумму ставки, после чего кликнуть на Старт или применить автозапуск. 

Как играть в Джаст Джевелс Делюкс бесплатно?

Играть бесплатно на аппарате Джаст Джевелс Делюкс могут абсолютно все клиенты Goxbet. Для этого не требуется регистрация, достаточно найти слот в игровом зале казино и активировать функцию «Демо». Здесь доступны все опции, включая возможность выбора активных горизонталей и размера ставок, также есть риск-игра.

Как скачать автомат Джаст Джевелс Делюкс?

Автомат Джаст Джевелс Делюкс не скачивается. Играть круглосуточно можно на официальном сайте Гоксбет, используя компьютерные или мобильные устройства.

Как играть в игровой автомат с мобильного?

Для игры на игровом автомате Just Jewels Deluxe с мобильного телефона нужно найти казино Гоксбет с браузера гаджета. Затем прописать через поиск на сайте название слота или выбрать его из категории Новоматик. Останется решить, в каком режиме будет вестись игра. Если на реальные ставки, необходимо зарегистрироваться или авторизоваться в личном кабинете. Для бесплатной игры достаточно выбрать «Демо» и наслаждаться процессом!


 

Играть на деньги

Your browser is out of date!

Download or upgrade to one of the following browsers: