Main Page

LoginRegistration

Jackpot
  • #1: 12581.54 UAH
  • #2: 768.58 UAH
  • ble... won 41.40 UAH
  • Cle... won 190.50 UAH
  • for... won 26.70 UAH
  • Tim... won 470.00 UAH
  • Ale... won 0.50 UAH
Play using moneyDemo

Slot machine Dolphin's Pearl Deluxe (Novomatic)

Play using money
  • Provider:

    Novomatic
  • Number of lines:

    10
  • Number of drums:

    5
  • RTP:

    95.13%
Dolphin's Pearl Deluxe

Description

The world's leading provider Novomatic Greentube is famous for its ability to improve popular hits. The Dolphin’s Pearl Deluxe slot machine is one of those. The slot was released in 2006 and is in great demand among Goxbet casino players.

Compared to the first version, the Pearl Dolphin Deluxe has minimal changes. Now there are 10 active lines here (was 9). The main background has also changed, which has acquired dark blue colors. Technical characteristics (95.13% return rate, medium volatility), number of rows (three), reels (five) and symbolism remained the same.

The changes did not affect the gameplay of the Pearl Dolphin Deluxe slot machine. As before, there are seven keys on the control panel:

  1. Menu. Winning table, description of bonus symbol functions and rules of the slot, methods of making deposits, repeating the last spin, exiting the game.
  2. Lines. Gamers can choose any number of lines from 1 to 10.
  3. Scoreboard centered — balance and amount of the last win.
  4. Total Bet. Rates can be changed at any time, the range — 1-10 credits.
  5. Max Bet. For the maximum bet with one click.
  6. Auto. Automatic launch mode.
  7. Start. Spin the drum manually.

Dolphin’s Pearl Deluxe slot is developed using HTML5 technology. It provides a high-quality picture and the preservation of all functionality when launching the emulator from any gadgets that operate on the basis of Android and iOS.

Slot machine developer

The Dolphin's Pearl Deluxe slot machine was developed by Novomatic. The brand was founded by Austrian entrepreneur Johann Graf in 1980. Since then, the provider has gained the trust of users, and today is considered the leading manufacturer of virtual software.

The first developments appeared in 1981. At that time, these were Admiral slots for land-based casinos, which were supplied to Western European countries. A couple of years later, the company completely covered the European market, opening more than 30 branches in different countries. In the late 90s, slot machines of Austrian origin appeared on other continents — in America, Africa and Asia.

In 2001, the first Novomatic slots for online casino were presented to the public. Virtual machines instantly gained popularity, and the brand's portfolio began to expand rapidly. In 2004, the development of the legendary line of Gaminators was launched, which are in great demand to this day.

Since 2009, the Novomatic provider has owned the Greentube studio. Now the slots are filled with even greater brightness, and the technologies used make the process as exciting as possible. The best Novomatic Greentube slots, including the Dolphin’s Pearl Deluxe slot, have been moved to a separate category in the Goxbet online casino so that players can quickly find their favorite entertainment from the famous provider.

Gem Dolphin Deluxe Free to Play

Free play on the Dolphin Pearl Deluxe slot machine is available to all visitors to the Goxbet casino. For a pleasant pastime, you do not need to register on the site, just follow a series of step-by-step actions:

  1. Go to Goxbet casino from any device connected to the global network.
  2. Find the Dolphin’s Pearl Deluxe slot in the Novomatic Greentube category.
  3. Press Demo on the slot logo.
  4. Wait for the download to complete.
  5. Set — choose the number of lines and bet amount, start the reel manually or use automatic mode.

During the free game on the Pearl Dolphin Deluxe slot machine, prize combinations are formed by the classical method. Thematic and bonus symbols appear on the reels, and the Free Spins round is also activated.

There are no restrictions on the status of players who can access the demo mode of the Dolphin’s Pearl Deluxe slot at Goxbet casino. Each client can use the free version of the popular device at any time to have a good time.

Dolphin's Pearl Deluxe slot machine symbols

In the updated version of Dolphin’s Pearl Deluxe slot game, players will encounter all the familiar symbols. In addition to card denominations, lines form diverse fish and other inhabitants of the seas and oceans.

Wild and Scatter remain the same. The dolphin pleases with the most generous payment for his appearances in the ranks. He also replaces other characters if they are not enough to win.

The scatter symbol of the Dolphin’s Pearl Deluxe video slot is the shell logo with a Pearl inside. Players receive payouts for 2-5 of these symbols, which can occupy any place on the screen. Three or more Scatter symbols activate the free spins bonus round.

Paytable for Dolphin's Pearl Deluxe slot machine:

 

Winnings

Symbols

2

3

4

5

9

х2

x5

х25

х100

10, J, Q

-

x5

х25

х100

K, A

-

x10

х50

х125

Shoal of colorful fish

-

х15

х75

х250

Seahorse

-

х20

х100

х400

Scatter (Pearl)

х2

x5

х20

х500

Crab, Stingray

х2

х25

х125

х750

Wild (Dolphin)

x10

х250

х2500

х9000

All winning combinations where Wild takes part with other symbols, except for the standard payment, are multiplied by two. As an example, if the line was 4 Crabs and 1 Dolphin, the player will receive a prize with a x1500 multiplier.

Risk game on the Pearl Dolphin Deluxe slot machine

After each winning line, the machine will ask the player if he wants to multiply the payout. The "Gamble" button will light up on the bottom panel, which will replace the "Total Bet" at this moment.

Risk game on the Pearl Dolphin Deluxe slot machine is carried out according to simple rules. Two cards turned upside down will appear on the screen. The task of the player — guess the color that will open after a moment. If the choice is made correctly, the winning amount is doubled, the mistake completely cancels the prize received.

It is not necessary to activate the risk game on the Pearl Dolphin Deluxe slot machine. If the player is satisfied with the size of the payout on the spin, he can press Start or Auto to return to the normal game process. Also, rounds with a win doubling are not activated when using the autoplay mode.

Slot machine bonus game

When three to five Pearl symbols appear on the screen, the Dolphin’s Pearl Deluxe machine will start the bonus game. Users get 15 free spins, during which winning combinations are paid with an additional x3 multiplier.

If 3-5 Scatter symbols appear on the field during the bonus game, players will again receive 15 FS. The number of free spins rounds is not limited, which is a significant advantage of the Dolphin's Pearl Deluxe slot machine.

Slot Machine Benefits

The Dolphin’s Pearl Deluxe slot machine is one of the best in the Novomatic Greentube collection. It has many advantages that should be highlighted:

  1. Graphic design. Each symbol is decorated in bright colors with stylish drawings.
  2. Audio. The sound quality gives a feeling of maximum realism.
  3. Favorable Wilds and Scatters that bring additional payouts.
  4. Bonus round with 15 free spins with an option to extend them.
  5. You can play for money or for free — the decision is made only by the Goxbet casino player.

The excellent features of the Dolphin's Pearl Deluxe slot machine do not let anyone get bored. The advantages make this slot one of the most popular among the classic options that are presented in the Goxbet Casino catalog.

FAQ

Often, players ask about the functionality of the Dolphin's Pearl Deluxe slot machine. Frequently asked questions are answered below.

How to start playing for money in Dolphin's Pearl Deluxe slot machine?

In the Goxbet casino, you can launch the Dolphin’s Pearl Deluxe slot machine for money after registration. Having created a personal account, you need to make a minimum deposit of 1 UAH, then find the Dolphin Pearl Deluxe slot in the Novomatic Greentube category and click "Money" on his banner. After loading the slot, it remains to set the number of lines with the bet amount, and start the reel through Start or using auto mode.

How to play Dolphin Pearl Deluxe for free?

All Goxbet casino visitors have access to a free version of the game on the Dolphin Pearl Deluxe slot machine. Registration is not required to activate the demo mode — you need to click on the logo of the slot "Demo" and wait for it to load. Next, standard actions are performed with the choice of the number of lines for combinations, the size of the bet and the launch of the drum.

How to download the Dolphin Pearl Deluxe slot machine?

You do not need to download the Pearl Dolphin Deluxe slot machine. You can play on the official or mobile Goxbet website at a convenient time of the day.

How to play the slot machine on mobile?

The Dolphin’s Pearl Deluxe slot machine can be played from smartphones and tablets. For them, a mobile version of the Goxbet casino has been developed, which is worth switching to from the device browser. Having found the Pearl Dolphin Deluxe slot in the Goxbet gaming hall, you need to decide on the game mode, select the parameters and click Start.

Play using money

Your browser is out of date!

Download or upgrade to one of the following browsers:

На главную

ЛогинРегистрация

Джекпот
  • #1: 19417.52 UAH
  • #2: 1119.15 UAH
  • suc... выиграл 54.62 UAH
  • unb... выиграл 870.50 UAH
  • pro... выиграл 7.20 UAH
  • cou... выиграл 140.50 UAH
  • ven... выиграл 21.00 UAH
Играть на деньгиДемо

Игровой автомат Dolphin's Pearl Deluxe (Novomatic)

Играть на деньги
  • Разработчик:

    Novomatic
  • Кол-во линий:

    10
  • Кол-во барабанов:

    5
  • RTP:

    95.13%
Dolphin's Pearl Deluxe

Описание

Ведущий мировой провайдер Novomatic Greentube славится умением совершенствовать популярные хиты. Игровой автомат Dolphin’s Pearl Deluxe является одним из таковых. Слот выпущен в 2006 году и пользуется большим спросом среди игроков казино Goxbet.

По сравнению с первой версией, в аппарате Жемчужина Дельфина Делюкс есть минимальные изменения. Теперь здесь 10 активных линий (было 9). Также изменился основной фон, который обрел темно-синие цвета. Технические характеристики (показатель отдачи 95,13%, средняя волатильность), количество рядов (три), барабанов (пять) и символика остались прежними.

Не коснулись изменения и геймплея игрового автомата Жемчужина Дельфина Делюкс. По-прежнему, на панели управления расположены семь клавиш:

  1. Menu. Таблица выигрышей, описание функций бонусных символов и правил аппарата, методы внесения депозитов, повтор последнего спина, выход из игры.
  2. Lines. Геймеры могут выбрать любое количество линий от 1-й до 10-ти.
  3. Табло по центру — баланс и сумма последнего выигрыша.
  4. Total Bet. Ставки можно менять в любой момент, диапазон — 1-10 кредитов.
  5. Max Bet. Для максимальной ставки одним кликом.
  6. Auto. Режим автоматических запусков.
  7. Start. Крутить барабан вручную.

Слот Dolphin’s Pearl Deluxe разработан с применением HTML5-технологии. Она обеспечивает качественную картинку и сохранение всего функционала при запусках эмулятора с любых гаджетов, которые функционируют на базе Android и iOS.

Разработчик игрового автомата

Разработчиком игрового автомата Dolphin's Pearl Deluxe является компания Novomatic. Бренд основан предпринимателем из Австрии Иоганном Графом в 1980 году. С тех пор провайдер завоевал доверие пользователей, и сегодня считается ведущим производителем виртуального софта.

Первые разработки появились в 1981 г. Тогда это были слоты Admiral для наземных казино, которые поставлялись в западноевропейские страны. Спустя пару лет компания полностью охватила европейский рынок, открыв больше 30-ти филиалов на территории разных государствах. В конце 90-х годов игровые автоматы австрийского происхождения появились и на других континентах — в Америке, Африке и Азии.

В 2001 году общественности представлены первые слоты Novomatic для онлайн казино. Виртуальные аппараты мгновенно обрели популярность, а портфолио бренда начало стремительно расширяться. В 2004 году запустилась разработка легендарной линейки Гаминаторов, которые до сегодняшнего дня пользуются особым спросом.

С 2009 года провайдеру Novomatic принадлежит студия Greentube. Теперь слоты наполнены еще большей яркостью, а применяемые технологии делают процесс максимально увлекательным. Лучшие автоматы Novomatic Greentube, включая слот Dolphin’s Pearl Deluxe, в онлайн-казино Goxbet вынесены в отдельную категорию, чтобы игроки быстрее находили любимые развлечения именитого провайдера.

Бесплатная игра на автомате Жемчужина Дельфина Делюкс

Бесплатная игра на автомате Жемчужина Дельфина Делюкс доступна всем посетителям казино Goxbet. Для приятного провождения досуга не требуется регистрироваться на сайте, достаточно выполнить ряд пошаговых действий:

  1. Перейти в казино Goxbet с любого подключенного к мировой сети устройства.
  2. Найти в категории Novomatic Greentube игровой аппарат Dolphin’s Pearl Deluxe.
  3. Нажать «Демо» на логотипе слота.
  4. Дождаться окончания загрузки.
  5. Установить параметры — выбрать количество линий и сумму ставки, запустить барабан вручную или применить автоматический режим.

В процессе бесплатной игры на автомате Жемчужина Дельфина Делюкс призовые комбинации формируются классическим методом. На барабанах появляются тематические и бонусные символы, также активируется раунд с Free Spins.

В казино Goxbet не устанавливаются ограничения по статусу игроков, которым доступен демо-режим автомата Dolphin’s Pearl Deluxe. Каждый клиент может в любое время воспользоваться бесплатной версией популярного аппарата, чтобы приятно провести досуг.

Символы игрового автомата Dolphin's Pearl Deluxe

В обновленной версии игрового автомата Dolphin’s Pearl Deluxe игроки встретятся со всеми знакомыми символами. Кроме карточных номиналов, линии формируют разноплановые рыбки и другие обитатели морей и океанов.

Прежними остались Wild и Scatter. Дельфинчик радует самой щедрой оплатой за свои появления в рядах. Также он заменяет других персонажей, если их не хватает для выигрыша.

Скаттером видеослота Dolphin’s Pearl Deluxe является логотип ракушки с Жемчужиной внутри. Игроки получают выплаты за 2-5 таких картинок, которые могут занимать любое место на экране. Три и более Scatter-символа активируют бонус-раунд с фриспинами.

Таблица выплат игрового автомата Dolphin's Pearl Deluxe:

Символы

Выигрыши

2

3

4

5

9

х2

х5

х25

х100

10, J, Q

-

х5

х25

х100

K, A

-

х10

х50

х125

Стая разноцветных рыб

-

х15

х75

х250

Морской конек

-

х20

х100

х400

Scatter (Жемчужина)

х2

х5

х20

х500

Краб, Скат

х2

х25

х125

х750

Wild (Дельфин)

х10

х250

х2500

х9000

Все призовые комбинации, где участие принимает Wild с другими картинками, кроме стандартной оплаты умножаются на два. Как пример, если линию составили 4 Краба и 1 Дельфин, игрок получит приз с множителем х1500.

Риск игра на игровом автомате Жемчужина Дельфина Делюкс

После каждой выигрышной линии аппарат спросит у игрока, желает ли он умножить выплату. На нижней панели засветится кнопка «Gamble», которая в этот момент заменит «Total Bet».

Риск игра на игровом автомате Жемчужина Дельфина Делюкс проводится по простым правилам. На экране появятся две перевернутые вверх рубашкой карты. Задача игрока — угадать цвет, который откроется спустя мгновение. Если выбор сделан правильно, сумма выигрыша удваивается, ошибка полностью аннулирует полученный приз.

На автомате Жемчужина Дельфина Делюкс активировать риск игру не обязательно. Если игрок удовлетворен размером выплаты по спину, он может нажать Start или Auto, чтобы вернуться к обычному игровому процессу. Также раунды с удвоением выигрыша не активируются при использовании режима автозапусков.

Бонусная игра автомата

Когда на экране появится от трех до пяти картинок с Жемчужиной, автомат Dolphin’s Pearl Deluxe запустит бонусную игру. Пользователи получают 15 бесплатных вращений, в ходе которых выигрышные комбинации оплачиваются с дополнительным множителем х3.

Если во время бонусной игры на поле появятся 3-5 Scatter-символов, игроки снова получат 15 FS. Количество раундов с фриспинами не ограничивается, что является весомым преимуществом автомата Dolphin's Pearl Deluxe.

Достоинства игрового автомата

Игровой автомат Dolphin’s Pearl Deluxe является одним из лучших в коллекции Novomatic Greentube. В нем много достоинств, которые следует выделить:

  1. Графический дизайн. Каждый символ оформлен в ярких цветах со стильными прорисовками.
  2. Звуковое сопровождение. Качество звука придает чувство максимальной реалистичности.
  3. Выгодные Wild и Scatter, которые приносят дополнительные выплаты.
  4. Бонус-раунд с 15-тью бесплатными вращениями с возможностью их продления.
  5. Играть можно на деньги или бесплатно — решение принимает только игрок казино Goxbet.

Отличные характеристики игрового автомата Dolphin's Pearl Deluxe скучать не позволяют никому. Достоинства делают этот слот одним из самых популярных среди классических вариантов, которые представлены в каталоге Goxbet Casino.

FAQ

Часто игроки спрашивают о функционале игрового автомата Dolphin's Pearl Deluxe. Ответы на часто задаваемые вопросы приводятся ниже.

Как начать играть на деньги в игровом автомате Dolphin's Pearl Deluxe?

В казино Goxbet запускать игровой автомат Dolphin’s Pearl Deluxe на деньги можно после регистрации. Создав личный кабинет, нужно внести минимальный депозит от 1 UAH, далее найти аппарат Жемчужина Дельфина Делюкс в категории Novomatic Greentube и нажать «Деньги» на его баннере. После загрузки слота, останется установить количество линий с суммой ставки, и запустить барабан через Start или с применением авторежима.

Как играть в автомат Жемчужина Дельфина Делюкс бесплатно?

Всем посетителям казино Goxbet доступна бесплатная версия игры на автомате Жемчужина Дельфина Делюкс. Для активации демо-режима не требуется регистрация — нужно нажать на логотипе слота «Демо» и дождаться, пока он загрузится. Дальше выполняются стандартные действия с выбором количества линий для комбинаций, размером ставки и запуском барабана.

Как скачать автомат Жемчужина Дельфина Делюкс?

Скачивать автомат Жемчужина Дельфина Делюкс не требуется. Играть можно на официальном или мобильном сайте Goxbet в удобное время суток.

Как играть в игровой автомат с мобильного?

Игровой автомат Dolphin’s Pearl Deluxe можно запускать со смартфонов и планшетов. Для них разработана мобильная версия казино Goxbet, на которую стоит перейти с браузера устройства. Найдя в игровом зале Гоксбет слот Жемчужина Дельфина Делюкс, нужно определиться с режимом игры, выбрать параметры и кликнуть Start.

Играть на деньги

Your browser is out of date!

Download or upgrade to one of the following browsers: