Main Page

LoginRegistration

Jackpot
  • #1: 7279.62 UAH
  • #2: 1707.56 UAH
  • for... won 19.36 UAH
  • Kol... won 155.00 UAH
  • pas... won 215.88 UAH
  • for... won 195.80 UAH
  • bra... won 316.25 UAH
Play using moneyDemo

Slot machine Flaming Fruit (TomHorn)

Play using money
  • Provider:

    TomHorn
Game groups: 777, Classic, Fruits, Slot games, TomHorn
Flaming Fruit

Description

The Flaming Fruit slot machine is a development of the Tom Horn provider, developed using html5 technology. The game appeared in the casino in 2017. This is an interactive gambling game with high quality graphics and a dynamic storyline. The main plot is dedicated to fruits that fill the lines of the playing field with each spin of the reels.

Gameplay details

The parameters of the playing field are determined by the active lines. There are only 5 of them in the game. Combinations of 3 pictures in a row are formed along the pay lines. Cells are arranged vertically and horizontally 3 by 3, so the maximum number of characters is reduced.

Flaming Fruit Slot Lines

The pay table is displayed in the information section when you start the game slot. When switching to it, the following winnings are indicated:

  • lucky sevens - 64 bet multipliers;
  • stars - 32 multipliers;
  • watermelons and the inscription "bar" - 24 multipliers;
  • grapes and plums - 14 multipliers;
  • oranges, lemons, cherries - 6 multipliers.

Flaming Fruit Slot Symbols

Flaming Fruit 2 Slot Symbols

Flaming Fruit 3 Slot Symbols

In the options on the game panel, you can turn on the turbo mode to spin the reels faster. After each win, the machine offers an increase in bets. Double or take - the gambler has to choose. There are no other bonuses or free spins in the game. This is a classic simple device with a clear algorithm for making a profit.

Important Options

On five active lines, the provider offers to get a multiplier of 640000. There are no bonus features in the slot, but you can appreciate the advantages of the device's worthy parameters. Gambling volatility is low. This means that the winnings will not be large, but rather frequent. The return percentage is 97.00%, which is above average.

From the assortment of gambling provider Tom Horn you can play: Feng Fu, Dragon Egg and more.

Play using money

Your browser is out of date!

Download or upgrade to one of the following browsers:

На главную

ЛогинРегистрация

Джекпот
  • #1: 14451.40 UAH
  • #2: 408.22 UAH
  • joy... выиграл 2.00 UAH
  • man... выиграл 349.80 UAH
  • adv... выиграл 101.00 UAH
  • ble... выиграл 83.80 UAH
  • luc... выиграл 443.00 UAH
Играть на деньгиДемо

Игровой автомат Flaming Fruit (TomHorn)

Играть на деньги
  • Разработчик:

    TomHorn
Flaming Fruit

Описание

Игровой автомат Flaming Fruit - это разработка провайдера Tom Horn, разработанная с помощью технологии html5. В казино игра появилась в 2017 году. Это интерактивная азартная игра с высоким качеством графики и динамичным сюжетом. Основной сюжет посвящен фруктам, которые заполняют линии игрового поля с каждым вращением барабанов.

Тонкости игрового процесса

Параметры игрового поля определены активными линиями. Их в игре всего 5. По выигрышным линиям формируются комбинации по 3 картинки в ряд. Ячейки расположены по вертикали и горизонтали 3 на 3, поэтому максимальное количество символов урезано.

Линии слота Flaming Fruit

Таблица выигрышей отображается в информационном разделе при запуске игрового слота. При переходе в нее обозначены следующие выигрыши:

  • счастливые семерки - 64 множителя ставки;
  • звезды - 32 множителя;
  • арбузы и надпись «бар» - 24 множителя;
  • винограды и сливы - 14 множителей;
  • апельсины, лимоны, вишни - 6 множителей.

Символы слота Flaming Fruit

Символы слота Flaming Fruit 2

Символы слота Flaming Fruit 3

В опциях на игровой панели вы можете включить турбо режим для более быстрого вращения барабанов. После каждого выигрыша автомат предлагает увеличение ставок. Удвоить или забрать - предстоит выбрать гемблеру. Других бонусов, бесплатных вращений в игре не предусмотрено. Это классический простой аппарат с понятным алгоритмом получения прибыли.

Важные параметры

На пяти активных линиях провайдер предлагает получить множитель 640000. Никаких бонусных функций в слоте нет, но вы можете оценить преимущества достойных параметров аппарата. Волатильность азартной игры низкая. Это означает, что выигрыши не будут крупными, но достаточно частыми. Процент отдачи равен 97.00%, что выше среднего показателя.

Из ассортимента азартного провайдера Tom Horn вы можете сыграть в: Feng Fu, Dragon Egg и другие.

Играть на деньги

Your browser is out of date!

Download or upgrade to one of the following browsers: