Main Page

LoginRegistration

Jackpot
  • #1: 29162.72 UAH
  • #2: 2028.59 UAH
  • pas... won 1.11 UAH
  • hap... won 9.60 UAH
  • adv... won 205.40 UAH
  • for... won 30.00 UAH
  • Bos... won 7.50 UAH
Play using moneyDemo

Slot machine Butterfly Staxx (NetEnt)

Play using money
  • Provider:

    NetEnt
  • Number of lines:

    40
  • Number of drums:

    5
  • RTP:

    96.35%
  • Volatility:

    Low
Game groups: 3D, Multi-Line, NetEnt, Slot games
Butterfly Staxx

Description

The Butterfly Staxx slot machine is a development of the popular NetEnt provider, which appeared in the public domain in 2019. The gambling developer offers an adventure with high chances of winning. The technical characteristics of the slot machine make it popular in real money casinos.

If you wish, you can start the free spins version by clicking "demo". HTML5 technology allows you to run the game from a browser or mobile. Regardless of the chosen game format, the high quality of the slot, dynamic plot, animation and musical effects are preserved.

Plot and symbols

When you start a gambling game, 5 by 4 cells appear on the field. The range of the active field is 40 fixed active lines, on which payouts are accrued. The theme of the slot machine is dedicated to butterflies that flicker against the background of your playing field.

Butterfly Staxx lines

The bonus wild symbol is indicated by an inscription on the background of a magic lotus. It is able to replace any other symbols on the field. If butterflies fill the entire row of the reel, free spins are activated. Free spins are also launched by a lilac flower with the inscription scatter. For three such bonus symbols you get 5 spins, for four - 5 free spins, for 5 symbols - 6 spins.

The following pictures are found on the playing field:

  • yellow butterfly - up to 60 multipliers;
  • pink, lilac, blue flower - up to 40 credits;
  • card letters - up to 20 multipliers.

Butterfly Staxx Symbols< /p>

Butterfly Staxx 1 symbols

Output

Butterfly Staxx is a low volatility slot with a relatively high RTP of 96.35%. This means that you will receive generous payouts at low intervals. The maximum multiplier is 300000.

If you like the slot, you can play the updated version of Butterfly Staxx 2. From the developer's collection, CopyCats.

Play using money

Your browser is out of date!

Download or upgrade to one of the following browsers:

На главную

ЛогинРегистрация

Джекпот
  • #1: 5847.41 UAH
  • #2: 736.25 UAH
  • joy... выиграл 9.64 UAH
  • Ter... выиграл 21.85 UAH
  • tem... выиграл 8.05 UAH
  • ven... выиграл 334.00 UAH
  • luc... выиграл 442.50 UAH
  • ard... выиграл 2,000.00 RUB
  • ard... выиграл 468.00 RUB
  • ard... выиграл 141.50 RUB
  • tem... выиграл 672.50 RUB
  • spi... выиграл 4.40 USD
Играть на деньгиДемо

Игровой автомат Butterfly Staxx (NetEnt)

Играть на деньги
  • Разработчик:

    NetEnt
  • Кол-во линий:

    40
  • Кол-во барабанов:

    5
  • RTP:

    96.35%
  • Волатильность:

    Низкая
Butterfly Staxx

Описание

Игровой автомат Butterfly Staxx - это разработка популярного провайдера NetEnt, которая появилась в открытом доступе в 2019 году. Разработчик азартных игр предлагает приключение с высокими шансами выигрыша. Технические характеристики игрового автомата делают его востребованным в казино на реальные деньги.

При желании вы можете запустить версию с бесплатными вращениями, кликнув «демо». Технология html5 позволяет запустить игру с браузера или мобильного. Независимо от выбранного формата игры, сохраняется высокое качество слота, динамичный сюжет, анимационные и музыкальные эффекты.

Сюжет и символы

При запуске азартной игры на поле появляются ячейки 5 на 4. Диапазон активного поля - это 40 фиксированных активных линий, по которым начисляются выплаты. Тематика игрового автомата посвящена бабочкам, который мерцают на фоне вашего игрового поля.

Линии игрового автомата Butterfly Staxx

Бонусный символ вайлд обозначен надписью на фоне волшебного лотоса. Он способен заменить собой любые другие символы на поле. Если бабочки заполняют весь ряд барабана, активируются фриспины. Бесплатные вращения запускает и сиреневый цветок с надписью скаттер. За три таких бонус-символа вы получаете 5 вращений, на четыре - 5 фриспинов, за 5 картинок - 6 вращений.

На игровом поле встречаются следующие картинки:

  • желтая бабочка - до 60 множителей;
  • розовый, сиреневый, голубой цветок - до 40 кредитов;
  • карточные буквы - до 20 множителей.

Символы игрового автомата Butterfly Staxx

Символы игрового автомата Butterfly Staxx 1

Вывод

Игра Butterfly Staxx относится к категории слотов с низкой волатильностью и относительно высоким показателем RTP 96,35%. Это означает, что вы будете получать щедрые выплаты с низкой периодичностью. Максимальный множитель - 300000.

Если вам понравился слот, вы можете запустить обновленную его версию Butterfly Staxx 2. Из коллекции разработчика топовой разработкой считают CopyCats.

Играть на деньги

Your browser is out of date!

Download or upgrade to one of the following browsers: