Main Page

LoginRegistration

Jackpot
  • #1: 24042.22 UAH
  • #2: 1981.92 UAH
  • wil... won 54.50 UAH
  • tem... won 46.32 UAH
  • pas... won 46.00 UAH
  • Tor... won 137.00 UAH
  • tem... won 14.10 UAH
Play using moneyDemo

Slot machine Babushkas (Thunderkick)

Play using money
  • Provider:

    Thunderkick
Game groups: Slot games, Thunderkick
Babushkas

Description

Slot machine Babushkas – this is a custom developer slot Thunderkick that was released in 2016. The video slot is made using HTML5 technology. When you start the emulator, nesting dolls appear on knitted textiles. These funny dolls differ in size and color.

Playing field and lucky combinations

The slot machine has 5 reels and 17 fixed lines. To make a profit, you need to collect combinations of 3 to 5 symbols per line on active lines, starting from the leftmost reel.

Babushkash 1 slot lines

Babushkash 2 slot lines

Substitute or wild symbol – it's an egg. It appears only on the third reel and can replace any other cells. If a star appears when the substitute stops, its additional function is started. Bears peeking out of nesting dolls increase payouts by 1 times. If you see a dancing bear, you will be awarded 7 free spins.

The provider offers players one non-standard feature. In the rules of the slot, it is called the increase in the value of the winning symbol. For all lucky combinations, you can increase their value. If after promotion all 15 pictures have the same value, another promotion occurs.

Babushkash 1 slot symbols

Babushkash 2 slot symbols

Matryoshka dolls of different colors award gamblers from 0.4 to 2 multipliers with five maximum combinations. The rules of the game cannot be called simple, so it is better to run the emulator and evaluate the gameplay within the free game.

Instead of a conclusion

Game software developer Thunderkick often endows its devices with non-standard features and advanced features. The maximum multiplier in the game reaches 390 of the bet size. The volatility of the slot machine is average, and the RTP is 95.80%.

From the developer's collection, you can check out these emulators: Beat the Beast: Mighty Sphinx, Beat the Beast: Quetzalcoatl's Trial, Birds On A Wire and more.

Play using money

Your browser is out of date!

Download or upgrade to one of the following browsers:

На главную

ЛогинРегистрация

Джекпот
  • #1: 25413.83 UAH
  • #2: 653.76 UAH
  • hap... выиграл 116.80 UAH
  • Pte... выиграл 111.90 UAH
  • wil... выиграл 125.50 UAH
  • for... выиграл 4,120.00 UAH
  • suc... выиграл 66.00 UAH
Играть на деньгиДемо

Игровой автомат Babushkas (Thunderkick)

Играть на деньги
  • Разработчик:

    Thunderkick
Группы игр: Слоты онлайн, Thunderkick
Babushkas

Описание

Игровой аппарат Babushkas – это нестандартный слот разработчика Thunderkick, который выпустили в 2016 году. Видеослот произведен с помощью технологии HTML5. При запуске эмулятора на вязаном текстиле появляются матрешки. Эти смешные куклы отличаются между собой размерами и цветом.

Игровое поле и счастливые комбинации

Игровой автомат имеет 5 барабанов и 17 фиксированных линий. Для получения прибыли нужно собирать на активных линиях комбинации от 3 до 5 изображений на линии, начиная с левого крайнего барабана.

Линии слота Babushkash 1

Линии слота Babushkash 2

Символ заменителя или вайлда – это яйцо. Оно появляется только на третьем барабане и способно заменять любые другие ячейки. Если при остановке заменителя появляется звезда, запускается его дополнительная функция. Медведи, которые выглядывают из матрешек, повышают выплаты в 1 раз. Если вы увидели танцующего медведя, вам начислят 7 бесплатных вращений.

Провайдер предлагает игрокам одну нестандартную функцию. В правилах слота она называется повышением ценности выигрышного символа. По всем счастливым комбинациям можно увеличить их ценность. Если после повышения все 15 картинок имеют одинаковую ценность, происходит еще одно повышение категории.

Символы слота Babushkash 1

Символы слота Babushkash 2

Матрешки разного цвета присуждают гемблерам от 0,4 до 2 множителей при пяти максимальных комбинациях. Правила игры нельзя назвать простыми, поэтому лучше запустить эмулятор и оценить геймплей в рамках бесплатной игры.

Вместо заключения

Разработчик игрового софта Thunderkick часто наделяет свои аппараты нестандартными функциями и расширенными возможностями. Максимальный множитель в игре достигает 390 от размера ставки. Волатильность игрового автомата средняя, а показатель RTP - 95,80%.

Из коллекции разработчика вы можете оценить такие эмуляторы: Beat the Beast: Mighty Sphinx, Beat the Beast: Quetzalcoatl's Trial, Birds On A Wire и другие.

Играть на деньги

Your browser is out of date!

Download or upgrade to one of the following browsers: