Main Page

LoginRegistration

Jackpot
  • #1: 7279.62 UAH
  • #2: 1707.56 UAH
  • unr... won 433.60 UAH
  • Rog... won 156.60 UAH
  • bol... won 94.00 UAH
  • ble... won 21.70 UAH
  • pas... won 6,575.00 UAH
Play using moneyDemo

Slot machine BigBot Crew (Quickspin)

Play using money
  • Provider:

    Quickspin
  • Number of lines:

    40
  • Number of drums:

    5
  • RTP:

    96.51%
  • Volatility:

    High
BigBot Crew

Description

A real computer game takes place on the playing field of the BigBot Crew slot. The main idea when creating a slot machine was the invention of robots. Three scientists presented the world with new developments that are designed to conquer, inspire and be ahead of their time. Slot was introduced in 2018.

The playing field and features of the device

When you start the emulator, 5 by 4 cells appear on the field. Lucky combinations are located on them. The number of active lines in this game is fixed. On 40 active lines, you can collect winning chains from identical images.

BigBot Crew Slot Paylines

Picture «BigBot» replaces any other combinations. "Wild" the symbol appears only on selected reels - 2,3 and 4. During the appearance of lucky symbols, the cells are filled with other symbols. All this leads to the fact that more and more lucky combinations on the playing field can bring coins to the account.

If two or more BigBots appear on the screen, the re-spin mode starts. For each additional wild in this game mode, another bonus symbol is awarded.

Free spins are awarded when the "bonus" symbol appears on the playing field. It is important that three or more such pictures are displayed. In this case, the account will have 8 free spins. The paytable shows the following winning combinations:

  • inventor with one eye protection - up to 6 euros;
  • inventor - up to 4 euros;
  • mechanic - 2.4 euros;
  • space characters - up to 1.6 euros;
  • nuts - up to 1 euro.

BigBot Crew Slot Symbols< /p>

BigBot Crew 2 Slot Symbols

BigBot Crew 3 Slot Symbols

Conclusion

The slot machine offers a maximum multiplier of 500,000. The return rate of the slot is 96.51%, and its volatility is high. This means that with an average frequency of lucky combinations, you can count on large payouts.

From the collection of the Quickspin provider, you can check out other emulators. Free run Arcane Gems, Big Bad Wolf Christmas special and other devices.

Play using money

Your browser is out of date!

Download or upgrade to one of the following browsers:

На главную

ЛогинРегистрация

Джекпот
  • #1: 7977.10 UAH
  • #2: 752.94 UAH
  • pro... выиграл 55.50 UAH
  • cou... выиграл 230.00 UAH
  • joy... выиграл 0.73 UAH
  • str... выиграл 59.50 UAH
  • Sah... выиграл 896.70 UAH
Играть на деньгиДемо

Игровой автомат BigBot Crew (Quickspin)

Играть на деньги
  • Разработчик:

    Quickspin
  • Кол-во линий:

    40
  • Кол-во барабанов:

    5
  • RTP:

    96.51%
  • Волатильность:

    Высокая
BigBot Crew

Описание

Настоящая компьютерная игра разворачивается на игровом поле слоте BigBot Crew. Основной задумкой при создании игрового автомата было изобретение роботов. Три научных деятеля представили миру новые разработки, которые призваны покорять, вдохновлять и опережать свое время. Слот появился в 2018 году.

Игровой поле и особенности аппарата

При запуске эмулятора на поле появляются ячейки 5 на 4. На них располагаются счастливые комбинации. Количество активных линий в этой игре фиксировано. На 40 активных полосах можно собираться выигрышные цепочки из одинаковых изображений.

Линии выплат слота BigBot Crew

Картинка «БигБот» заменяет собой любые другие комбинации. «Дикий» символ появляется только на избранных барабанах - 2,3 и 4. В ходе появления счастливых символов ячейки заполняются другими картинками. Все это приводит к тому, что на игровом поле все больше счастливых комбинаций могут принести монет на счет.

Если на экране появились два и более робота «БигБота», запускается режим повторного вращения. За каждый дополнительный вайлд в режиме этой игры начисляется еще один бонусный символ.

Бесплатные вращения начисляются при выпадении на игровом поле символа «бонус». Важно, чтобы отобразились три и более таких картинки. В этом случае на счете будут 8 фриспинов. В таблице выплат обозначены следующие выигрышные комбинации:

  • изобретатель с защитой одного глаза - до 6 евро;
  • изобретательница - до 4 евро;
  • механик - 2,4 евро;
  • космические персонажи - до 1,6 евро;
  • гайки - до 1 евро.

Символы слота BigBot Crew

Символы слота BigBot Crew 2

Символы слота BigBot Crew 3

Заключение

Игровой автомат предлагает максимальный множитель 500000. Показатель отдачи слота - 96,51%, а его волатильность высокая. Это означает, что при средней частоте выпадения счастливых комбинаций вы можете рассчитывать на крупные выплаты.

Из коллекции провайдера Quickspin вы можете оценить и другие эмуляторы. Запускайте бесплатно Arcane Gems, Big Bad Wolf Christmas special и другие аппараты.

Играть на деньги

Your browser is out of date!

Download or upgrade to one of the following browsers: