Main Page

LoginRegistration

Jackpot
  • #1: 23809.36 UAH
  • #2: 1438.58 UAH
  • cou... won 606.00 UAH
  • unb... won 42.50 UAH
  • man... won 3.00 UAH
  • pas... won 24.00 UAH
  • pro... won 10.00 UAH
Play using moneyDemo

Slot machine Almighty Reels: "Garden of Persephone" (Novomatic)

Play using money
  • Provider:

    Novomatic
Almighty Reels: "Garden of Persephone"

Description

Almighty Reels slot machine: "Garden of Persephone" – is a legendary video slot by provider Novomatic. The main storyline was a story from antiquity. By launching slot machine, you enter Persephone's palace.

You can multiply your bet up to 2000 times. Emulator lines are fixed. The playing field consists of 5 by 3 cells, and lucky combinations are formed on 25 horizontal lines. The emulator was released in 2018, but thanks to its interactive and rich story, it remains in the top of the best machines on the network.

25 horizontal lines of Almighty Reels Garden of Persephone slot

Gameplay and Symbols

The Golden Palace on the playing field can replace any cells. By substituting symbols on active lines, more opportunities for lucky combinations appear. The scatter is represented by a gold coin. This lucky symbol triggers 10 free spins.

Almighty Reels Arcane Symbols: "Garden of Persephone"

A mini-game appears on the screen before the reels spin. In it, a symbol is chosen that will be winning in the bonus round. The player himself chooses his key to victory in an additional round. By spinning the reels, you can close 9 cells at once in a sector and hit a big jackpot.

Lucky combinations are formed from the leftmost reel in a row from three to five symbols on a line:

  • goddess – up to 100 multipliers;
  • Warrior equipment – up to 80 multipliers;
  • gold amphora – up to 70 credits;
  • musical instruments – up to 60 multipliers;
  • letters – up to 50 credits.

Conclusion

Antiquity, immersion in history has always attracted gambling gamblers. The ancient civilization will give you not only positive emotions from the free rotation of the reels, but also crediting to your account. The RTP indicator in the slot has not yet been determined, and the volatility is medium-low.

From the collection of the developer Novomatic you can evaluate the slots Amazons Diamonds, Apollo God Of The Sun and many other exciting slots.

Play using money

Your browser is out of date!

Download or upgrade to one of the following browsers:

На главную

ЛогинРегистрация

Джекпот
  • #1: 9626.55 UAH
  • #2: 1406.96 UAH
  • ard... выиграл 146.80 UAH
  • ard... выиграл 530.00 UAH
  • Dev... выиграл 4.20 UAH
  • ble... выиграл 192.89 UAH
  • luc... выиграл 33.10 UAH
Играть на деньгиДемо

Игровой автомат Almighty Reels: "Garden of Persephone" (Novomatic)

Играть на деньги
  • Разработчик:

    Novomatic
Almighty Reels: "Garden of Persephone"

Описание

Игровой автомат Almighty Reels: "Garden of Persephone" – это легендарный видеослот от провайдера Novomatic. Основной сюжетной линии стала история из античности. Запуская игровой аппарат, вы попадаете во дворец Персефоны.

Вы можете приумножить ставку максимально в 2000 раз. Линии эмулятора фиксированные. Игровое поле состоит из ячеек 5 на 3, а счастливые комбинации формируются на 25-ти горизонтальных полосах. Эмулятор выпущен в 2018 году, но благодаря своему интерактивному и насыщенному сюжету, остается в топ лучших автоматов в сети.

25 горизонтальных линий слота Almighty Reels Garden of Persephone

Геймплей и символы

Золотой дворец на игровом поле способен заменить собой любые ячейки. Путем подмены символов на активных линиях появляется больше возможностей для счастливых комбинаций. Скаттер представлен в виде золотой монеты. Этот счастливый символ запускает 10 бесплатных вращений.

Мистические символы игрового автомата Almighty Reels: "Garden of Persephone"

Перед вращением барабанов на экране появляется мини-игра. В ней выбирают символ, который будет выигрышным в призовом раунде. Игрок сам выбирает свой ключ к победе в дополнительном раунде. Вращая барабаны, вы можете закрыть сразу 9 ячеек в секторе и сорвать крупный куш.

Счастливые комбинации формируют с левого крайнего барабана в ряд от трех до пяти картинок на линии:

  • богиня – до 100 множителей;
  • экипировка воина – до 80 множителей;
  • золотая амфора – до 70 кредитов;
  • музыкальные инструменты – до 60 множителей;
  • буквы – до 50 кредитов.

Заключение

Античность, погружение в историю всегда привлекали азартных гемблеров. Древняя цивилизация подарит вам не только положительные эмоции от бесплатного вращения барабанов, но и зачисление на счет. Показатель RTP в слоте еще не определен, а волатильность средне-низкая.

Из коллекции разработчика Новоматика вы можете оценить слоты Amazons Diamonds, Apollo God Of The Sun и множество других захватывающих слотов.

Играть на деньги

Your browser is out of date!

Download or upgrade to one of the following browsers: