Main Page

LoginRegistration

Jackpot
  • #1: 5785.94 UAH
  • #2: 551.83 UAH
  • eff... won 199.55 UAH
  • BYS... won 0.20 UAH
  • unb... won 1.20 UAH
  • wil... won 258.60 UAH
  • ryd... won 295.50 UAH
  • ard... won 2,000.00 RUB
  • ard... won 468.00 RUB
  • ard... won 141.50 RUB
  • tem... won 672.50 RUB
  • spi... won 4.40 USD
Play using moneyDemo

Slot machine 20 Burning Hot (EGT HTML5)

Play using money
  • Provider:

    EGT HTML5
  • Number of lines:

    20
  • Number of drums:

    5
  • RTP:

    95.88%
  • Volatility:

    Middle
20 Burning Hot

Description

Well-known in the industry of gambling gambling provider EGT in 2017 launched a collection of slot machines with simple rules. 20 Burning Hot has a lot in common in terms of features and thematic design with such machines of the brand as 20 Burning Dice, 20 Dazzling Hot, 20 Joker Reels. A key feature is a fixed number of active lines, which the gambler can bet.

Symbols and design of the slot

20 Burning Hot is a bright representative of fruit-themed slots, which does not burden gamblers with complicated rules. On the 20 lines from the leftmost reel winning chains of juicy symbols are formed. Combinations involve from 3 to 5 images.

20 Burning Hot slot machine lines

At the maximum bet you can get the following multipliers:

  • lucky seven - will give up to 60 thousand multipliers;
  • watermelons and grapes - will multiply the bet by 10 thousand times;
  • bells - have a multiplier of 4,000;
  • cherry, lemon, plum, orange - from 200 to 2000 multipliers.

Symbols slot 20 Burning Hot

Scatter is represented as a dollar. With five images of currency symbol you get a multiplier of 40 thousand. Another scatter is a star. It occurs at most only in three pictures and brings up to 8000 multipliers.

Betting and odds of winning

RTP in the game is above average and equates to 95.88%. Volatility is from low to medium, like in other EGT slot machines from this series. The bet size is set on the game panel before starting the reels - 20, 40, 100, 200 or 400 credits. The maximum multiplier in the game is 3000. After each win you are offered to run the risk game. This is an opportunity to increase profits. The slot machine will be interesting to newcomers and fans of fruit emulators.

Play using money

Your browser is out of date!

Download or upgrade to one of the following browsers:

На главную

ЛогинРегистрация

Джекпот
  • #1: 25535.06 UAH
  • #2: 884.46 UAH
  • Dat... выиграл 353.00 UAH
  • unr... выиграл 45.00 UAH
  • 88M... выиграл 0.31 UAH
  • Klo... выиграл 3.90 UAH
  • pas... выиграл 20.40 UAH
  • flo... выиграл 195.00 RUB
  • flo... выиграл 35.00 RUB
  • flo... выиграл 375.00 RUB
  • flo... выиграл 170.00 RUB
  • hap... выиграл 40.80 RUB
Играть на деньгиДемо

Игровой автомат 20 Burning Hot (EGT HTML5)

Играть на деньги
  • Разработчик:

    EGT HTML5
  • Кол-во линий:

    20
  • Кол-во барабанов:

    5
  • RTP:

    95.88%
  • Волатильность:

    Middle

Похожие игры

20 Burning Hot

Описание

Известный в индустрии азартного гемблинга провайдер EGT в 2017 году запустил коллекцию игровых автоматов с простыми правилами. 20 Burning Hot имеет много общего по функциям и тематическому оформлению с такими аппаратами бренда, как 20 Burning Dice, 20 Dazzling Hot, 20 Joker Reels. Ключевой особенностью стало фиксированное количество активных линий, на которых гемблер сможет делать ставки.

Символы и оформление слота

20 Burning Hot – это яркий представитель слотов фруктовой тематики, который не обременяет гемблеров сложными правилами. На 20-ти линиях с левого крайнего барабана формируются выигрышные цепочки из сочных символов. В комбинации участвуют от 3-х до 5-ти изображений.

Линии игрового автомата 20 Burning Hot

При максимальной ставке вы сможете получить следующие множители:

  • счастливая семерка – подарит до 60 тысяч множителей;
  • арбузы и виноград – приумножат ставку в 10 тысяч раз;
  • колокольчики – имеют коэффициент 4000;
  • вишня, лимон, слива, апельсин – от 200 до 2000 множителей.

Символы слота 20 Burning Hot

Скаттер представлен в виде доллара. При пяти изображениях символа валюты вы получаете множитель 40 тысяч. Еще один скаттер – это звезда. Она встречается максимально только в трех картинках и приносит до 8000 множителей.

Ставки и шансы выигрыша

RTP в игре выше среднего и приравнивается к 95,88%. Волатильность – от низкой к средней, как и в других игровых автоматах EGT из этой серии. Размер ставки устанавливается на игровой панели перед запуском барабанов – 20, 40, 100, 200 или 400 кредитов. Максимальный множитель в игре – 3000. После каждого выигрыша вам предлагают запустить риск-игру. Это возможность приумножить прибыль. Игровой автомат будет интересен новичкам и фанатам фруктовых эмуляторов.

Играть на деньги

Ваш браузер устарел!

Download or upgrade to one of the following browsers: