Main Page

LoginRegistration

Jackpot
  • #1: 9269.68 UAH
  • #2: 991.77 UAH
  • hap... won 279.25 UAH
  • ard... won 263.10 UAH
  • Kik... won 499.80 UAH
  • Dam... won 3,195.00 UAH
  • wil... won 195.29 UAH
Play using moneyDemo

Slot machine 30 Spicy Dice (EGT HTML5)

Play using money
  • Provider:

    EGT HTML5
30 Spicy Dice

Description

The popular provider EGT released classic slot machine 30 Spicy Dice. Playing dice, which confidently fill the cells of the field, have become symbols of the device. 5 by 3 cells appear on the screen in the form of horizontal and vertical lines.

Total number of active lines – 30. They are fixed, so changing the parameters of the playing field will not work. The developer managed to combine the classic format and detailed graphics of gambling software. With each rotation of the drum, the player is awarded multipliers. The maximum multiplier in the game – 1000.

Combination payouts

Combinations from three to five images on a horizontal line are paid. The size of the bet the gambler will determine before the launch of the slot. You can set 30, 60, 150, 300 or 600 credits per spin. The payout ratio also depends on the size of the bet. High stakes players can expect generous payouts.

Lucky symbols on the field:

  • dice with red sevens on the playing field – up to 1000 multipliers;
  • dice with green numbers – from 160 to 800 multipliers;
  • cubes with red inscriptions – up to 900 credits;
  • five-figure dice – up to 500 multipliers;
  • six-figure die – up to 600;
  • cubes with 3 and 4 dots – up to 400 multipliers;
  • cubes with 1st and 2nd dots – up to 300 multipliers.

30 Spicy Dice slot symbols

In the game of chance there is a wild, represented as a pepper with the corresponding inscription, will bring up to 20,000 multipliers and will allow you to replace any other cells. The green bag scatter will give you between 7 and 30 free spins.

30 Spicy Dice Paylines

Instead of a conclusion

The RTP is 95.80% and the game has low to medium volatility. Therefore, you can count on average payouts with an average frequency. From the collection of slot machines from the legendary provider EGT, you can test 30 Spicy Fruits with 30 active lines or 20 Fruit themed Joker Reels.

Play using money

Your browser is out of date!

Download or upgrade to one of the following browsers:

На главную

ЛогинРегистрация

Джекпот
  • #1: 27409.15 UAH
  • #2: 3544.01 UAH
  • pro... выиграл 230.00 UAH
  • unr... выиграл 8.90 UAH
  • Aqv... выиграл 100.60 UAH
  • Gas... выиграл 11.70 UAH
  • unr... выиграл 1,650.00 UAH
Играть на деньгиДемо

Игровой автомат 30 Spicy Dice (EGT HTML5)

Играть на деньги
  • Разработчик:

    EGT HTML5
30 Spicy Dice

Описание

Популярный провайдер EGT в 2017 году выпустил классический игровой автомат 30 Spicy Dice. Символами аппарата стали игральные кубики, которые уверенно заполняют ячейки поля. На экране появляются ячейки размером 5 на 3 в виде горизонтальных и вертикальных линий.

Общее количество активных линий – 30. Они зафиксированы, поэтому изменить параметры игрового поля не получится. Разработчику удалось объединить классический формат и детализированную графику азартного софта. С каждым вращением барабана игроку начисляются множители. Максимальный множитель в игре – 1000.

Выплаты по комбинациям

Оплачиваются комбинации от трех до пяти изображений на горизонтальной линии. Размер ставки гемблер определят перед запуском слота. Можно установить 30, 60, 150, 300 или 600 кредитов на спин. В зависимости от размера ставки зависит и коэффициент выплат. Игроки на крупных ставках могут рассчитывать на щедрые выплаты.

Счастливые символы на поле:

  • кубики с красными семерками на игровом поле – до 1000 множителей;
  • кубики с зелеными цифрами – от 160 до 800 множителей;
  • кубики с красными надписями – до 900 кредитов;
  • пятизначные кубики – до 500 множителей;
  • шестизначный кубик – до 600;
  • кубики с 3-мя и 4-мя точками – до 400 множителей;
  • кубики с 1-й и 2-мя точками – до 300 множителей.

Символы слота 30 Spicy Dice

В азартной игре есть вайлд, представленный в виде перца с соответствующей надписью принесет до 20000 множителей и позволит заменить любые другие ячейки. Скаттер в виде зеленого мешка подарит от 7 до 30 бесплатных вращений.

Игровые линии 30 Spicy Dice

Вместо заключения

Показатели RTP - 95,80%, а волатильность игры колеблется от низкой к средней. Поэтому, вы можете рассчитывать на средние размеры выплат со средней периодичностью. Из коллекции игровых автоматов легендарного провайдера EGT вы можете протестировать 30 Spicy Fruits с 30-ю активными линиями или 20 Joker Reels фруктовой тематики.

Играть на деньги

Your browser is out of date!

Download or upgrade to one of the following browsers: