Main Page

LoginRegistration

Jackpot
  • #1: 11915.20 UAH
  • #2: 1210.74 UAH
  • TER... won 26.17 UAH
  • str... won 148.50 UAH
  • hap... won 108.00 UAH
  • bra... won 28.20 UAH
  • Gal... won 23.00 UAH
Play using moneyDemo

Slot machine Magellan (EGT HTML5)

Magellan

Description

Magellan slot machine is one of the most popular products of the provider EGT Interactive. The theme of the slot is very interesting - the famous developer devoted the game to one of the most famous explorers and discoverers of the era of the Great Geographical Discoveries - Fernand Magellan, who made the first circumnavigation of the globe.
       Beautiful graphics, light music, the ideal embodiment of interesting topics in the symbols and other features of the game, as well as excellent returns and a sea of positive emotions are waiting for you in Goxbet Casino!

Slot machine developer: provider EGT

       EGT Interactive is one of the acknowledged leaders of modern gambling market having almost 20 years of experience in gaming content development. EGT's game portfolio is quite extensive and includes both modern and classic video slots, emulators of roulette, card games, table games and lotteries.
       All in all, EGT's game collection since 2002 includes more than 200 game models for virtual gambling clubs that are loved by players in both American and European markets. Developed gambling products are licensed by Gaming Commissions of Malta, Romania and Bulgaria and the payout percentage ranges from 95% to 97%.
       Using modern HTML5 technology makes EGT slots cross-platform and available on every device from PC to smartphone. One of the main secrets of EGT's success is the presence of the most popular products of land-based gambling halls in the online casino games portfolio. 
       Therefore, everyone is provided with a great opportunity to feel a note of nostalgia for a bygone era. A variety of plots in EGT games strikes the imagination - from fruits and classics, to stories about pets, great love stories and exciting adventures.
       EGT slots and exciting bonus features such as the famous free spins and its own system of progressive jackpots - Mystery Jackpot. Incredible success of EGT corporation in the market has repeatedly confirmed the prestigious awards of the gambling industry - BEGE Awards, SEG Awards, EGR Awards, etc.

Free play in the machine Magellan from EGT

       Get acquainted with one of the legends of modern gambling you can absolutely free in the best Ukrainian virtual gambling club - Goxbet Casino. Just go to the website or mirror of the project, open the gaming room and enter the name "Magellan". Click on "Demo" and get at your disposal virtual credits of 10,000 for an exciting game.
       The demo version of this and all other machines at Goxbet Casino is completely identical to the real stakes game mode, so it's perfect for learning all the gameplay characteristics. To play the demo version, no need to register or deposit an account, just want to play!
       The demo version is a great way to prepare perfectly for the game Magellan slot machine for real stakes. Unfortunately, however, neither the excitement, nor the real winnings in free mode, you can not because there is no sense of risk.
       So, making a few test spins the drums and making sure that the slot Magellan came to your liking, register, make a deposit - and then start the game with real bets, take down winnings and enjoy a lot of dizzying emotions!

Magellan slot machine interface and symbols 

       Design, graphics and control panel of the slot machine Magellan remain recognizable style provider EGT. The control panel is located at the bottom of the screen, there are:
- window to display the last winnings of the user;
- Buttons to determine the size of the bet - all values are fixed: 50, 100, 250, 500 and 1000 credits;
- denomination - from 0.01 to 0.10;
- button of automatic start of spins;
- information section with the Payout Table;
- inclusion of full-screen game mode;
- setting the sound.
       Thus, managing the game is characterized by maximum simplicity. Number of lines in the machine Magellan from EGT - 50, the player can change at will by clicking on the appropriate value on both sides of the drums (1, 10, 20, 30 or 50).
       The symbols appear on a field of 5x4, and in the background depicts ocean waves, sailing ships and tropical islands, which perfectly corresponds to the positioned theme of marine adventures. The game is accompanied by unobtrusive ringing melody.
       Symbols in the slot Magellan are also well consistent with the themes. Card denominations from nine to Ace are the lowest paying symbols of the game. Of greater value are pictures - the map, compass, natives and the great discoverer Fernand Magellan himself.

Magellan machine bonus game and other special features

       In addition to the standard, the machine Magellan present and symbols with special features:
- Sailboat - Stacked Wild, replaces all symbols other than the scatter. Also, a combination of 5 sailboats brings the maximum winnings in the game - 20,000 bets (when playing at the highest rate);
- Scatter - a globe, appears only on the three center reels, and triggers free spins.
       The bonus game is represented by freespins. 7 bonus spins can be extended by re-appearing scatters on the field. And of course, playing for real money at any time you can fall out at random to fight for one of the four progressive jackpots EGT. Twelve cards will be revealed and if you can match three of them, the jackpot is yours!

Risk Game .

       In the Risk Game you can increase your winnings by 1,000,000 credits! The risk round is classic - to double your winnings you have to guess the color of a closed card, red or black. Correct answer doubles the payout, wrong - nullifies the result.

Bottom line: The merits of the Magellan slot machine from EGT

       So, the Magellan slot machine from EGT is a beautiful adventure slot dedicated to exciting events. With 5 reels, 50 variable lines, beautiful graphics and attractive bonuses, this makes the video slot a universally good option for all categories of players.
       Try out all the features of the slot Magellan in the demo version, and then start playing in Goxbet Casino for real money, just by registering and depositing! Play, gamble and make sure: Goxbet - the best time to win!

FAQ

How to start playing Magellan slot machine from EGT for real money?

       From playing Magellan from EGT for real money you are separated by only a couple of steps - registration at online casino Goxbet and deposit your account. Registration is very simple, it takes less than a minute to fill out a small form. A deposit can be made in hryvnia, rubles, euros or dollars in any convenient way available on the website.

How to play Magellan for free?

       Play Magellan for free can any visitor to the official website or mirrors Goxbet Casino. To do this you just need to open the website on your device, find the slot of interest in the playroom, and click "Demo". At your disposal will be virtual loans, which you can spend on a fascinating game and learn all the features of gameplay. 

How to download the machine Magellan from EGT?

       At the online casino Goxbet there is no need to download the machines to play. Just an Internet connection, a computer or mobile device running on any popular platform and a sincere desire to play is enough. You can play Magellan from EGT for free and without registration, or register and run the game for real stakes.

How to play Magellan slot machine from your mobile?

       Since the developer EGT when creating its own gambling products uses HTML5 technology, the games of the provider, and Magellan slot machine including, are available for gameplay from all mobile devices on Android and iOS. The game is played online, so there is no need to download Magellan machine or any other additional software.

 

 

Play using money

Your browser is out of date!

Download or upgrade to one of the following browsers:

На главную

ЛогинРегистрация

Джекпот
  • #1: 9468.27 UAH
  • #2: 1695.16 UAH
  • Drf... выиграл 52.00 UAH
  • wil... выиграл 91.68 UAH
  • suc... выиграл 413.90 UAH
  • bra... выиграл 3.64 UAH
  • unb... выиграл 21.00 UAH
Играть на деньгиДемо

Игровой автомат Magellan (EGT HTML5)

Magellan

Описание

 
       Игровой автомат Magellan – один из популярнейших продуктов провайдера EGT Interactive. Тематика слота очень интересна – знаменитый разработчик посвятил игру одному из известнейших мореплавателей и первооткрывателей эпохи Великих Географических открытий – Фернану Магеллану, совершившему первое кругосветное путешествие.
       Красивая графика, легкое музыкальное сопровождение, идеальное воплощение интереснейшей тематики в символике и других особенностях процесса игры, а также превосходная отдача и море положительные эмоций уже ожидают вас в Goxbet Casino!

Разработчик игрового автомата: провайдер EGT

       Провайдер EGT Interactive является одним из признанных лидеров современного рынка гемблига, обладая практически 20 годами опыта в разработке игорного контента. Портфолио игр EGT достаточно обширное, и включает в себя как современные и классические видео слоты, эмуляторы рулеток, карточных, настольных игр и лотерей.
       Всего коллекция автоматов EGT с 2002 года включает более 200 моделей игр для виртуальных игровых клубов, пользующихся невероятной любовью игроков как на американском, так и на европейском        рынках. Разрабатываемые игорные продукты лицензированы игорными Комиссиями Мальты, Румынии и Болгарии, а процент отдачи варьируется на уровне от 95% до 97%.
       Использование в разработках современной технологии HTML5 делает автоматы EGT кроссплатформенными, и доступными со всех устройств, от ПК до смартфонов. Одним из основных секретов успеха провайдера ЕГТ является наличие популярнейших продуктов наземных игровых залов в портфолио игр для онлайн казино
       Поэтому всем желающим обеспечена прекрасная возможность ощутить нотку ностальгии по ушедшей эпохе. А разнообразие сюжетных зарисовок в играх EGT потрясает воображение – от фруктов и классики, до историй о домашних любимцах, великих историй любви и захватывающих приключений.
       Отличаются слоты ЕГТ и потрясающими бонусными возможностями, в частности, знаменитым режимом бесплатных вращений и собственной системой прогрессивных джекпотов – Mystery Jackpot. Невероятный успех корпорации ЕГТ на рынке неоднократно подтверждался и престижными наградами сферы гемблинга – BEGE Awards, SEG Awards, EGR Awards и пр.

Бесплатная игра в автомат Магеллан от ЕГТ

       Познакомиться с одной из легенд современного гемблинга вы можете абсолютно бесплатно, в лучшем украинском виртуальном игорном клубе – Goxbet Casino. Просто заходите на сайт или зеркало проекта, открывайте игровой зал и вводите название «Magellan». Жмите «Демо», и получите в свое распоряжение виртуальные кредиты в размере 10 000 для захватывающей игры.
       Демо версия этого, и всех остальных автоматов в казино Goxbet, полностью идентична режиму игру по реальным ставкам, поэтому прекрасно подходит для изучения всех характеристик геймплея. Чтобы сыграть в демо версию, нет необходимости регистрироваться или пополнять счет, достаточно желания сыграть!
       Демо версия – прекрасный способ идеально подготовиться к игре в автомат Magellan по реальным ставкам. Однако, к сожалению, ни истинный азарт, ни реальные выигрыши в бесплатном режиме вам недоступны, так как полностью отсутствует чувство риска.
       Поэтому, сделав несколько тестовых вращений барабанов и убедившись в том, что автомат Магеллан пришелся вам по душе, регистрируйтесь, делайте депозит – и запускайте игру по реальным ставкам, срывайте выигрыши и наслаждайтесь массой головокружительных эмоций!

Интерфейс и символы игрового автомата Magellan 

       Оформление, графика и панель управления игрового автомата Magellan сохраняют узнаваемый стиль провайдера ЕГТ. Панель управления располагается в нижней части экрана, здесь располагаются:
окошко для отображения последнего выигрыша пользователя;
кнопки для определения размера ставки – все значения фиксированы: 50, 100, 250, 500 и 1000 кредитов;
деноминация – от 0,01 до 0,10;
кнопка автоматического запуска спинов;
информационный раздел с Таблицей выплат;
включение полноэкранного режима игры;
настройка звука.
       Таким образом, управление игрой отличает максимальная простота. Количество линий в автомате Magellan от EGT – 50, игрок может изменять по своему желанию, кликнув на соответствующее значение с обеих сторон от барабанов (1, 10, 20, 30 или 50).
       Символы появляются на поле 5х4, а на заднем плане изображены океанские волны, парусники и тропические острова, что прекрасно соответствует позиционируемой тематике морских приключений. Игру сопровождает ненавязчивая звонкая мелодия.
       Символы в слоте Магеллан также прекрасно соответствуют тематике. Карточные номиналы, от девятки до туза, являются минимально оплачиваемыми символами игры. Большей ценностью обладают картинки – карта, компас, аборигенка и сам великий первооткрыватель Фернан Магеллан.

Бонусная игра автомата Магеллан и другие специальные возможности

       Помимо стандартных, в автомате Magellan присутствуют и символы со специальными возможностями:
парусник – Stacked Wild, заменяет собой все символы помимо скаттера. Также комбинация из 5 парусников приносит максимальный выигрыш в игре – 20 000 ставок (при игре по наивысшей ставке);
Scatter – глобус, появляется лишь на трех центральных барабанах, и запускает режим бесплатных вращений.
       Бонусная игра представлена фриспинами. 7 бонусных вращений могут быть продлены повторным появлением скаттеров на поле. Ну и конечно, играя на реальные деньги, в любой случайный момент вам может выпасть возможность сразиться за один из четырех прогрессивных джекпотов ЕГТ. Перед вами появится 12 закрытых карт, если вы сможете открыть три одинаковых – джекпот ваш!

Риск-игра

       В ходе риск-игры можно увеличить свой выигрыш 1 000 000 кредитов! Рисковый раунд классический – чтобы удвоить выигрыш, вам следует угадать цвет закрытой карты, красный или черный. Правильный ответ удваивает выплату, неверный – обнуляет результат.

В заключение: достоинства игрового автомата Magellan от EGT

       Итак, игровой автомат Magellan от EGT – прекрасный приключенческий слот, посвященный захватывающим событиям. 5 барабанов, 50 вариативных линий, красивая графика и привлекательные бонусы – все это делает видео слот универсально хорошим вариантом для всех категорий игроков.
       Испытайте все возможности слота Магеллан в демо версии, а затем приступайте к игре в Goxbet Casino на реальные деньги, просто зарегистрировавшись и пополнив счет! Играйте, рискуйте и убеждайтесь: Goxbet – best time to win!

FAQ

 

Как начать играть на деньги в игровой автомат Magellan от EGT?

       От игры в Magellan от EGT на реальные деньги вас отделяет всего пара шагов – регистрация в онлайн казино Гоксбет и пополнение счета. Регистрация очень проста, заполнение небольшой формы займет не более минуты вашего времени. А пополнить счет можно в гривнах, рублях, евро или долларах любым удобным из доступных на сайте способов.

Как играть в Magellan бесплатно?

       Играть в Magellan бесплатно может любой посетитель официального сайта или зеркал Гоксбет Казино. Для этого нужно просто открыть сайт на своем устройстве, найти интересующий слот в игровом зале, и нажать «Демо». В вашем распоряжении окажутся виртуальные кредиты, которые вы можете потратить на увлекательную игру и изучение всех особенностей геймплея. 

Как скачать автомат Магеллан от ЕГТ?

       В онлайн казино Goxbet не нужно скачивать автоматы для игры. Достаточно просто подключения к интернету, компьютера или мобильного устройства, работающего на любой популярной платформе, и искреннего желания сыграть. Вы можете играть в Магеллан от ЕГТ бесплатно и без регистрации, или же зарегистрироваться, и запустить игру по реальным ставкам.

Как играть в игровой автомат Магеллан с мобильного?

       Так как разработчик EGT при создании собственных игорных продуктов использует технологию HTML5, игры провайдера, и автомат Магеллан в том числе, доступны для геймплея со всех мобильных устройств на Android и iOS. Игра происходит онлайн, поэтому скачивать автомат Magellan или любой другой дополнительный софт нет необходимости.
Играть на деньги

Your browser is out of date!

Download or upgrade to one of the following browsers: