Main Page

LoginRegistration

Jackpot
  • #1: 6741.28 UAH
  • #2: 4185.86 UAH
  • ris... won 10.50 UAH
  • flo... won 16.20 UAH
  • ris... won 585.00 UAH
  • pro... won 221.60 UAH
  • flo... won 45.00 UAH
Play using moneyDemo

Slot machine Football Glory (Yggdrasil)

Play using money
  • Provider:

    Yggdrasil
Game groups: Slot games, Yggdrasil, Sport
Football Glory

Description

Football Glory is an addictive gameplay from the developer Yggdrasil. The heroes of the playing field are the players who met on the field with their rivals. Gambling appeared in the casino in 2020. The provider managed to design the slot with high quality and make the gameplay as realistic as possible.

Description of the gameplay

The icon layout has a standard format - 5 by 4 icons, which are filled with symbols as the reels spin. The number of active lines is fixed - 25. If three or more identical symbols appear on the line, a winning combination is fixed. The value of characters is displayed on the control panel:

  • attacker - up to 25 multipliers;
  • midfielder - up to 20 multipliers;
  • defender - up to 17.5 multipliers;
  • goalkeeper - up to 15 multipliers;
  • letters - up to 7 credits.

The game has a special function - the level of fame. It gradually fills in with the color in front of each athlete. If you managed to reach the maximum Fame, get 7 free spins. Superstar mode turns symbols into fixed wilds. The free spins mode is activated when at least three symbols with the corresponding inscription appear on the playing field. You can get 21 free spins for maximum 5 such pictures.

As part of free spins, you can get additional rewards. For example, 3 extra free spins, gold and silver cups.

Instead of a conclusion

Gambling in the style of football conveys the realism of the gameplay. Athletes, cups, awards, duel attributes are displayed on the playing field. The slot machine has an average volatility. The maximum multiplier is x4000, and the return percentage reaches 96.10.

You can also play other slot machines in the Yggdrasil Interactive Provider collection. Run Doubles, Dwarf Mine, Easter Island.

Play using money

Your browser is out of date!

Download or upgrade to one of the following browsers:

На главную

ЛогинРегистрация

Джекпот
  • #1: 9458.10 UAH
  • #2: 3866.00 UAH
  • tem... выиграл 8.20 UAH
  • adv... выиграл 223.50 UAH
  • flo... выиграл 30.00 UAH
  • SLO... выиграл 27.90 UAH
  • Don... выиграл 116.50 UAH
Играть на деньгиДемо

Игровой автомат Football Glory (Yggdrasil)

Играть на деньги
  • Разработчик:

    Yggdrasil
Football Glory

Описание

Игровой автомат Football Glory - это захватывающий геймплей от разработчика Yggdrasil. Героями игрового поля становятся футболисты, которые встретились на поле со своими соперниками. Азартная игра появилась в казино в 2020 году. Провайдеру удалось качественно оформить слот и сделать геймплей максимально реалистичным.

Описание игрового процесса

Раскладка иконок имеет стандартный формат - 5 на 4 иконок, которые заполняются символами с вращением барабанов. Количество активных линий фиксировано - 25. Если на линии появляются от трех и более идентичных символов, фиксируется выигрышная комбинация. Ценность символов отображается на панели управления:

  • нападающий - до 25 множителей;
  • полузащитник - до 20 множителей;
  • защитник - до 17, 5 множителей;
  • вратарь - до 15 множителей;
  • буквы - до 7 кредитов.

В игре есть специальная функция - уровень славы. Он постепенно заполняется с помощью цвета напротив каждого спортсмена. Если вам удалось достичь максимума славы, получите 7 бесплатных вращений. Режим суперзвезды превращает символы в зафиксированные вайлды. Режим фриспинов активируется при появлении от трех символов с соответствующей надписью на игровом поле. Максимально за 5 таких картинок можно получить 21 фриспин.

В рамках фриспинов вы можете получить дополнительные награды. Например, 3 дополнительных бесплатных вращения, золотые и серебряные кубки.

Вместо заключения

Азартная игра в стиле футбола передает реалистичность игрового процесса. Спортсмены, кубки, награды, атрибуты поединка отображаются на игровом поле. Игровой аппарат имеет среднюю волатильность. Максимальный множитель равен x4000, а процент отдачи достигает 96.10.

В коллекции интерактивного провайдера Yggdrasil вы можете сыграть и в другие игровые аппараты. Запускайте Doubles, Dwarf Mine, Easter Island.

Играть на деньги

Your browser is out of date!

Download or upgrade to one of the following browsers: