3D slots 50+
3D machines from providers Thunderkick, Microgaming, NetEnt, Novomatic, etc.
Demo game Yes ➕
Run on mobile Yes ➕

On the official website of Goxbet there is a category 3D slots, the game on which becomes more reckless and realistic . These are state-of-the-art slot machines from leading providers that upgrade their previous models with next-generation innovations.

3D slots at Goxbet online casino are presented in a wide range. Here you can modern devices with different themes and characteristics, each of which has many features and benefits.

How 3D slots differ from slot machines

3D Slots

3D slot machines have differences from conventional models of classic slots. The introduction of innovative technologies has not affected their simplicity. Moreover, in many emulators, players note that it has become much more convenient to play. 

General functionality of slot machines 3D is nothing different from the previous options. As before, customers of the leading Ukrainian casino Goxbet can set personal settings that make it more comfortable for them to spin the reels. 

The best 3D slots are available to every Goxbet site visitor, regardless of the gaming device, at any time of day 365 days a year.

Main Features of Slots

The main features of 3D slots are completely different feelings during the gameplay. Here, the quality of sound and music effects has been improved, which make the passage of obstacles even more intriguing. Together with an attractive graphic design, these options guarantee the ultimate adrenaline rush.

3D Slots in Goxbet — great opportunity for time travel. Players do not notice how they are imbued with the game, experiencing incredible emotions from passing the path to the desired victory. Especially when there are only a few steps left.

3D storyline slots displays main events that influenced the course of world history at different times. Many 3D slot machines are based on famous TV movies and cartoons, so gamers know in advance what to do next.

Slot machine symbols

In the process of launching slot machines 3D, Goxbet virtual casino fans meet already known span>characters. Pictures that have long become classics appear from the reels, depending on the theme of the slots:

 

Books, ancient Egyptian history

card denominations, sacred symbols of ancient Egypt, pharaohs and others

Sea Adventures

pirates, inhabitants of the seas and oceans, attributes for a beach holiday, etc.

Fruits

Cheerful representatives of the garden, diluted with a variety of cocktails and other drinks.

Detectives

Images of world famous swindlers and sheriffs with their ammunition.

Kids

characters of favorite children's fairy tales and cartoons, funny little animals.

Each slot machine 3D casino Goxbet has special symbols. Depending on the device, additional benefits are provided by Wild and/or Scatter, which have the authority to replace other elements to create prize lines, activate bonus games and rounds.

The benefits of 3D slots

A noticeable benefit unique 3D slot in is a bright picture with more perfect scenes. The indescribable atmosphere charges the players with adrenaline, which will last for a long time. Especially if you managed to achieve the desired result by increasing the balance of the game account.

The main advantages of slots with 3D graphics include the following factors: >

  1. Design. The appearance of the slot is developed by experienced designers.
  2. Storyline. It is worked out by professionals, taking into account the wishes of the players.
  3. Additional lines. Top providers equip 3D-devices with a large number of lines for combinations — the probability of winning increases.
  4. The presence of bonus options. To attract a larger audience, bonuses are an important tool. In 3D slots, the game is often transferred to a bonus round with free spins, there is a risk game for doubling wins and special symbols.
  5. Cross-platform. All 3D slot machines from the Goxbet casino catalog are adapted to the requirements of Android and iOS software. This means that you can spend your free time from any place of stay, if you have an Internet connection.

Compared to previously released models, manufacturers are developing 3D graphics slots with improved technical characteristics. Goxbet has a lot of devices in this category with an increased rate of return at low or medium volatility, which allows players to reasonably count on success.

Popular 3D games

In the section of slot machines 3D on the Goxbet casino website, the most popular games are collected different themes from famous developers. Here, gamers of different generations will find their favorite leisure activity — from those yearning for the «classics of the past» to players who grew up in an era of innovative technologies. 

The Goxbet catalog offers more than 20 slots for each client to choose from 3D themes. Among them, five of the most popular games stand out, which is preferred by most of Goksbet casino visitors.

Gonzo's Quest

3D SlotGonzo's Quest is the brainchild of one of the most award-winning design brands — Netent. It first appeared on the market in 2011, collecting all sorts of awards in the most prestigious nominations. Everything here is at the highest level — from high-quality 3D graphics with intriguing special effects to the opportunity to multiply the bet by 3750 times. The return rate is 95.97%, the classic five reels and three rows, the winnings are formed by 20 active horizontal lines.

Slot machine Gonzo's Quest 3D will delight you with a captivating story against a colorful design. The action takes place in the vicinity of the city of Eldorado, where the main character of the Gonzo slot goes in search of a mysterious treasure. A wild symbol in the form of a question mark will help to overcome the difficult path, which will take the place of any other icons (except for the scatter) so that the player receives a payout. 

Scatter itself (golden mask) for three appearances at the end of the spin will give ten free spins with the possibility of prolonging the bonus round (if you catch three logos again).

Berry Burst

Another 3D NetEnt slot machine that the provider introduced in 2018. The Berry Burst slot instantly gained popularity due to several factors: < /span>

  • Many favorite fruit theme;
  • colorful decoration;
  • High RTP (96.58%).

The symbols of the animated 3D slot Berry Burst are ingredients for making a fruit cocktail and card suits. The most profitable is Raspberry, which pays with a multiplier from 30 to 5,000 for 5-15 pieces on the screen.

In addition to the main elements, an ice cube with the letter W appears periodically on the reels. It acts as a wild and has several functions:

  • complements the winning combination if one symbol from other pictures is missing;
  • when appearing on the gambling field, activates free spins — how many ice cubes, so many free spins;
  • when it occupies two cells or more, the wild symbol expands;
  • 15 logos will bring the maximum reward — 10,000 coins.

Apart from Wild, there are no other bonus options. However, given the technical characteristics, the Berry Burst slot machine is quite capable of delighting players with frequent and quite generous payouts.

Dolphin’s Pearl

All Goxbet players who like nautical theme are recommended to choose 3D machine Dolphin's Pearl manufactured by Novomatic. Here you have to make friends with the inhabitants of the seas, who will conduct an interesting tour of the waters of the underwater kingdom. In addition to fish, sea horse, stingray and crab, card denominations from 10 to ace appear. RTP machine — 95.13%. The scheme of the playing field is 5x3, the number of fixed lines — 9.

In the 3D slot Dolphin's Pearl there is Wild (Dolphin) and Scatter ( Pearl). Wild will replace any picture to form a winning combination, and is also the most paid — for 2-5 Dolphins payout from 10 to 9,000 coins. Three scatters activate the bonus round with 15 free spins, during which each win is multiplied by x3. If the player collects three or more Pearls during this round, an additional 15 FS is awarded.

There is a risk game with which you can double your winnings per spin. Conditions are standard and simple — guess the color of the card shirt. Each round consists of five attempts, however, one failure will cancel all profits. You can stop at any time, or even refuse the bonus feature.

Flux

Among the Thunderkick 3D slots, the Flux emulator is the most popular at the Goxbet casino. Multi-colored crystals fill the 5x3 gambling field and drop out on five reels. The total number of pay lines — 15, return — 96.2%, maximum multiplier — x240 (in one row you need to collect five yellow stones in the form of a star).

Slot feature Flux is a minimalistic design. Flying crystals look great against its background, between which the W (Wild) and B (Bonus) symbols often slip: the first one replaces any symbols, except for the bonus, to form a winning line, the second one launches a round with free spins:

  • three scatters — from 8 to 16 free spins (depending on the conditions that the player chooses);
  • four scatters — 16-32 FS;
  • five squatters — 24-48 Free Spins.

There are no other bonus features in the 3D slot Flux. Although many players note that the presence of Wild and Scatter symbols, as well as favorable conditions with free spins, often make it possible to win even big money.

Monster Madness

Among the 3D casino slots Goxbet there is also an unusual variant presented by Tom Horn. Slot machine Monster Madness equipped with a 3x3 scheme, there are 8 fixed lines and a return percentage on 95.3%.

Feature Monster Madness is themed: the monitor is filled with monsters. Despite their terrifying appearance, these characters are kind — they do everything in their power to bring only good emotions to the players.

Among the symbols present Monster Madness the most generous will be the Target, the collected collection of which will multiply the winnings by 150 once. Luke will launch from 5 to 11 free spins, during which two Wild symbols — one doubles the winnings, the second gives additional free spins.

Despite the relatively low payouts, the Monster Madness 3D slot at Goxbet casino is in high demand. There is only one explanation for this — not hackneyed theme with extremely simple game conditions.

How to Play 3D Slots

3D slots

Online Casino Goxbetplay to 3D slots offers two ways: for money or for free. The functionality is no different. The only difference is that for real winnings you need to register on the Goxbet website.

When the cabinet is created, there are a few steps left to do:

  1. Make a deposit.
  2. Go to the 3D Slots category.
  3. Select slot machine.
  4. Set the parameters in the settings or immediately start the drum via "Start".

When placing bets, sooner or later the game balance will be reset to zero. To count on winnings, you should pay attention to the selection of a strategy. After all, not every tactic can be effective for all slots without exception. An ideal option to test the — use the demo mode that is available for every slot machine in the 3D section of the Goxbet casino.

Absolutely all site visitors can play for free on any 3D slot . Registration or authorization is not required. It is enough to select the device and click the “Demo” button. 

FAQ

Players highly appreciate the 3D slots that are presented on the official Goxbet casino website. The number of fans of these unique machines is growing after they find out the answers to their questions. 

What are 3D slots?

3D slots at online casino Goksbet — ordinary classic emulators in which developers introduce innovative technologies. There are also bonus features and symbols, the same reels and conditions for the formation of prize lines.

How are 3D automata different from other types?

Modern 3D Automata — this is an improved version of already familiar slots. They are distinguished by a higher quality graphic design, various special effects have been added here that increase the sense of reality of the gambling process. In terms of functionality and conditions, 3D slots are identical to classic slot machines.

Which 3D slots are the most popular?

All 3D slots in Goxbet casino have a large audience of fans. The most popular are Gonzo's Quest (NetEnt), Dolphin's Pearl (Novomatic) and Flux (Thunderkick). These machines, in comparison with the others, are launched more often.

What bonuses are there in 3D devices?

Goxbet 3D casino slot machines have different bonuses, depending on the model. Free spins rounds, a risk game for doubling, bonus games and special symbols may be available here.

How to win in 3D slot?

To win on 3D slots, you need to pick up a machine with a familiar theme with a high RTP. The chances will increase if you know how to choose a strategy and strictly adhere to the chosen course.

Your browser is out of date!

Download or upgrade to one of the following browsers:

Поиск по играм

Ничего не найдено
Сортировать по
3D слотов 50+
3D автоматы от провайдеров Thunderkick, Microgaming, NetEnt, Novomatic и др.
Демо игра Да ➕
Запускается на мобильном Да ➕

На официальном сайте Гоксбет есть категория 3D слотов, игра на которых становится более азартной и реалистичной. Это современные игровые автоматы от ведущих провайдеров, которые модернизируют свои предыдущие модели, применяя при разработке инновации нового поколения.

3D слоты в онлайн казино Goxbet представлены в широком ассортименте. Здесь доступны современные аппараты с разными тематиками и характеристиками, каждый из которых обладает многими особенностями и преимуществами.

Чем 3D слоты отличаются от игровых автоматов

3D Слоты

Игровые автоматы 3D имеют отличия от обычных моделей классических слотов. Внедрение инновационных технологий не повлияло на их простоту. Более того, во многих эмуляторах игроки отмечают, что играть стало намного удобней. 

Общий функционал игровых автоматов 3D ничем не отличается от прежних вариантов. Как и раньше, клиенты ведущего украинского казино Goxbet могут устанавливать личные настройки, по которым им комфортней крутить барабаны. 

Лучшие 3D слоты доступны каждому посетителю сайта Гоксбет, независимо от устройства для игр, в любое время суток 365 дней в году.

Главные особенности слотов

Главными особенностями 3D слотов являются совершенно иные ощущения в ходе игрового процесса. Здесь улучшилось качество звуковых и музыкальных эффектов, которые делают прохождение препятствий еще более интригующим. Вместе с привлекательным графическим оформлением, эти опции гарантируют максимальный прилив адреналина.

Игровые автоматы с трехмерной графикой в Гоксбет — отличная возможность для путешествий во времени. Игроки не замечают, как проникаются игрой, переживая невероятные эмоции от прохождения пути к желаемой победе. Особенно, когда осталось сделать всего несколько шагов.

Сюжетная линия 3D слотов отображает главные события, которые повлияли на ход мировой истории в разное время. Многие 3-хмерные игровые автоматы созданы по мотивам известных телефильмов и мультфильмов, благодаря чему геймеры наперед знают, как правильно действовать дальше.

Символы игровых автоматов

В процессе запусков игровых автоматов 3D, поклонники виртуального казино Goxbet встречаются с уже известными символами. Из барабанов появляются картинки, давно ставшие классикой, в зависимости от тематики слотов:

Книги, древнеегипетская история

карточные номиналы, священная символика Древнего Египта, фараоны и прочие

Морские приключения

пираты, обитатели морей и океанов, атрибуты для пляжного отдыха и т.д.

Фрукты

веселые представители сада, разбавленные разнообразными коктейлями и другими напитками.

Детективы

изображения всемирно известных аферистов и шерифов с их амуницией.

Детские

персонажи любимых детских сказок и мультфильмов, забавные зверушки.

В каждом игровом автомате 3D казино Goxbet присутствуют специальные символы. В зависимости от аппарата, дополнительную выгоду приносят Wild и/или Scatter, имеющие полномочия заменять другие элементы для создания призовых горизонталей, активации бонусных игр и раундов.

Преимущества 3D слотов

Заметным преимуществом уникальных 3D слотов является яркая картинка с более совершенными сюжетами. Непередаваемая атмосфера заряжает игроков адреналином, которого хватит на долгое время. Особенно, если удалось добиться желаемого результата, увеличив баланс игрового счета.

К основным преимуществам слотов с трехмерным графическим оформлением стоит отнести такие факторы:

  1. Дизайн. Внешность слота разрабатывается опытными дизайнерами.
  2. Сюжетная линия. Она прорабатывается профессионалами с учетом пожеланий игроков.
  3. Дополнительные линии. Топовые провайдеры оснащают 3D-аппараты с большим количеством линий для комбинаций — вероятность выигрышей увеличивается.
  4. Наличие бонусных опций. Для привлечения большей аудитории важным инструментом являются бонусы. В 3D слотах часто игра переносится в бонус-раунд с фриспинами, есть риск-игра на удвоение выигрышей и спецсимволы.
  5. Кроссплатформенность. Все игровые автоматы 3D из каталога казино Гоксбет адаптированы под требования программного обеспечения Android и iOS. Это значит, что приятно проводить свободное время можно из любого места пребывания, если имеется подключение к интернету.

По сравнению с выпущенными ранее моделями, производители разрабатывают 3D-графические слоты с улучшенными техническими характеристиками. В ассортименте Goxbet есть немало аппаратов данной категории с повышенным показателем отдачи при низкой или средней волатильности, что позволяет игрокам небезосновательно рассчитывать на успех.

Популярные игры 3D тематики

В разделе игровых автоматов 3D на сайте казино Гоксбет собраны самые популярные игры разных тематик от именитых компаний-разработчиков. Здесь любимое занятие для проведения досуга найдут геймеры разного поколения — от тоскующих за «классикой прошлого» до игроков, которые вырастали в эпоху развития инновационных технологий. 

Каталог Goxbet на выбор каждого клиента предлагает больше 20-ти слотов 3D тематики. Среди них выделяются пять самых популярных игр, которым предпочтение отдает большая часть посетителей Гоксбет казино.

Gonzo's Quest

Слот 3D Gonzo's Quest является детищем одного из самых титулованных брендов-разработчиков — NetEnt. Впервые он появился на рынке в 2011 году, собрав всевозможные награды самых престижных номинаций. Здесь все на максимально высоком уровне — от высококачественной 3D-графики с интригующими спецэффектами до возможности умножить ставку в 3750 раз. Показатель отдачи равен 95,97%, классические пять барабанов и три ряда, выигрыши формируются по 20-ти активным горизонталям.

Игровой автомат Gonzo's Quest 3D порадует увлекательным сюжетом на фоне красочного дизайна. Действия разворачиваются в окрестностях города Эльдорадо, куда главный герой слота Гонзо отправляется на поиски таинственного клада. Преодолеть нелегкий путь поможет джокер (wild-символ в виде вопросительного знака), который займет место любых других иконок (кроме скаттера), чтобы игрок получил выплату. 

Сам Scatter (золотистая маска) за три появления по итогам спина подарит десять бесплатных запусков с возможностью пролонгации бонус-раунда (если опять поймать три логотипа).

Berry Burst

Еще один игровой автомат NetEnt из категории 3D, который провайдер представил в 2018 году. Слот Berry Burst мгновенно обрел популярность, чему способствовало сразу несколько факторов: 

  • любимая многими фруктовая тематика;
  • красочное оформление;
  • высокий RTP (96,58%).

Символами анимационного 3D-слота Berry Burst являются ингредиенты для приготовления фруктового коктейля и карточных мастей. Самой прибыльной является Малина, которая оплачивается с множителем от 30 до 5 000 за 5-15 штук на экране.

Помимо основных элементов, на барабанах периодически появляется ледяной кубик с буквой W. Он выполняет роль вайлда, и наделен несколькими функциями:

  • дополняет призовую комбинацию, если не хватает одного символа из других картинок;
  • при появлении на игорном поле, активирует бесплатные вращения — сколько будет кубиков льда, столько и фриспинов;
  • заняв две ячейки и больше, wild-символ расширяется;
  • 15 логотипов принесут максимальную награду — 10 000 монет.

Кроме Wild, другие бонусные опции отсутствуют. Однако, если учесть технические характеристики, игровой автомат Berry Burst вполне способен радовать игроков частыми и достаточно щедрыми выплатами.

Dolphin’s Pearl

Всем игрокам Goxbet, которым нравится морская тематика, рекомендуется выбрать 3D автомат Dolphin's Pearl производства Novomatic. Здесь предстоит подружиться с обитателями морей, которые проведут интересную экскурсию по акватории подводного царства. Кроме рыб, морского коника, ската и краба, появляются карточные номиналы от 10 до туза. RTP аппарата — 95,13%. Схема игрового поля 5х3, количество фиксированных линий — 9.

В слоте 3D Dolphin's Pearl есть Wild (Дельфин) и Scatter (Жемчужина). Вайлд заменит любую картинку, чтобы образовалась выигрышная комбинация, а также, является наиболее оплачиваемым — за 2-5 Дельфинов выплата от 10 до 9 000 монет. Три скаттера активируют бонус-раунд с 15-ю бесплатными запусками, во время которых каждый выигрыш умножается с коэффициентом х3. Если игрок соберет три и больше Жемчужин за время этого раунда, начисляется еще 15 FS.

Есть риск-игра, с помощью которой можно удваивать заработанный выигрыш по спину. Условия стандартные и простые — угадать цвет карточной рубашки. Каждый раунд состоит из пяти попыток, однако, одна неудача аннулирует всю прибыль. Остановиться можно в любой момент, или вообще отказаться от бонусной функции.

Flux

Среди 3D-слотов провайдера Thunderkick наибольшей популярностью в казино Гоксбет пользуется эмулятор Flux. Разноцветные кристаллы заполняют игорное поле 5х3, и выпадают на пяти барабанах. Общее количество линий для выплат — 15, отдача — 96,2%, максимальный множитель — х240 (в одном ряду нужно собрать пять желтых камней в образе звезды).

Особенностью игрового автомата Flux является минималистичный дизайн. На его фоне прекрасно смотрятся летающие кристаллы, между которыми часто проскакивают символы W (Wild) и B (Bonus): первый заменяет любые картинки, кроме бонуса, чтобы сформировалась выигрышная линия, второй запускает раунд с бесплатными вращениями:

  • три скаттера — от 8 до 16 фриспинов (в зависимости от условий, которые выбирает сам игрок);
  • четыре скаттера — 16-32 ФС;
  • пять скваттеров — 24-48 Free Spins.

Других бонусных функций в 3D слоте Flux нет. Хотя многие игроки отмечают, что наличие Wild и Scatter-символов, а также выгодные условия с фриспинами, позволяют часто выигрывать даже крупные деньги.

Monster Madness

Есть среди 3D слотов казино Goxbet и необычный вариант, представленный компанией Tom Horn. Игровой автомат Monster Madness оснастился схемой 3х3, здесь 8 зафиксированных линий и процент отдачи на уровне 95,3%.

Особенностью Monster Madness является тематика: монитор заполняется монстрами. Несмотря на свой ужасающий вид, эти персонажи добрые — они делают все от себя зависящее, чтобы принести игрокам только хорошие эмоции.

Среди присутствующих символов Monster Madness самым щедрым окажется Мишень, собранная коллекция которых умножит выигрыш в 150 раз. Люк запустит от 5 до 11 фриспинов, во время которых активными становятся два Wild-символа — один удваивает выигрыши, второй дарит дополнительные бесплатные запуски.

Несмотря на относительно низкие выплаты, на 3D автомат Monster Madness в казино Goxbet просматривается большой спрос. Объяснение этому одно — не заезженная тематика при предельно простых условиях игры.

Как играть в 3D-слоты

Онлайн-казино Гоксбет играть в 3D-слоты предлагает двумя способами: на деньги или бесплатно. Функционал ничем не отличается. Разница лишь в том, что для реальных выигрышей нужно пройти регистрацию на сайте Goxbet.

Когда кабинет будет создан, останется сделать ряд пошаговых действий:

  1. Внести депозит.
  2. Перейти в категорию 3D-слоты.
  3. Выбрать игровой автомат.
  4. Установить параметры в настройках или сразу запустить барабан через «Старт».

Делая ставки, рано или поздно игорный баланс обнулится. Чтобы рассчитывать на выигрыши, стоит уделить внимание подбору стратегии. Ведь не каждая тактика может быть эффективной для всех без исключения слотов. Идеальный вариант, чтобы протестировать стратегию — использовать демо-режим, который доступен для каждого игрового автомата раздела 3D казино Goxbet.

Играть бесплатно на любом 3D-слоте могут абсолютно все посетители сайта. Регистрироваться или проходить авторизацию необязательно. Достаточно выбрать аппарат и нажать кнопку “Демо”. 

FAQ

Игроки высоко оценивают 3D-слоты, которые представлены на официальном сайте казино Гоксбет. Количество фанатов этих уникальных автоматов растет после того, как они узнают ответы на интересующие вопросы. 

Что такое 3D слоты?

3D-слоты в онлайн казино Гоксбет — обычные классические эмуляторы, в которые разработчики внедряют инновационные технологии. Здесь также есть бонусные функции и символы, такие же барабаны и условия формирования призовых линий.

Чем отличаются 3D автоматы от других типов?

Современные 3D-автоматы — это улучшенная версия уже знакомых слотов. Они отличаются более качественным графическим оформлением, здесь добавлены разные спецэффекты, которые повышают чувство реальности игорного процесса. По функционалу и условиям слоты 3D идентичные к классическим автоматам.

Какие 3D слоты являются самыми популярными?

Все 3D-слоты в казино Goxbet имеют большую аудиторию поклонников. Самыми популярными являются Gonzo's Quest (NetEnt), Dolphin's Pearl (Novomatic) и Flux (Thunderkick). Эти автоматы, по сравнении с остальными, запускаются чаще.

Какие бонусы есть в 3D аппаратах?

В игровых аппаратах 3D казино Goxbet есть разные бонусы, в зависимости от модели. Здесь могут быть доступными раунды с бесплатными вращениями, риск-игра на удвоение, бонусные игры и спецсимволы.

Как выиграть в 3D слот?

Для выигрыша на 3D-слотах нужно подбирать автомат знакомой тематики с высоким RTP. Шансы вырастут, если уметь подбирать стратегию, и строго придерживаться выбранному курсу.

Your browser is out of date!

Download or upgrade to one of the following browsers: