Booming Games company appeared in 2008, and 10 years later it was licensed by the regulatory authorities in Malta and Italy, and in 2019 - the license Spelinspektionen of the Swedish Gambling Authority. Players are guaranteed the integrity of the outcome of any gambling games, which is confirmed by regular checks by independent laboratories Quinel and iTech Labs.

Initially, the manufacturer Booming Games set a goal to create high-quality game content, without the use of third-party specialists. All tasks are actually performed in-house, and players on the Internet are constantly talking about the merits of the company's slots. Now you can play Booming Games slot machines in 280+ casinos in 30+ countries.

The year 2020 was a landmark year for the provider as it became the "Rising Star of the Year" at the International Gaming Awards in London. Also this year Booming Games won 3 awards at EGR B2B in the categories "Best Mobile App Provider", "Leader in Mobile Innovation", and "Mobile Gaming Software Provider".

Manufacturer of slot machines Booming Games

Varieties of slot machines Booming Games

The Booming Games line now includes instant lotteries and slot machines, which make up a large part of the collection. A new machine is released about every month, and the percentage of RTP varies from 95% to 97%. In the near future, the provider promises to please its fans with the release of the first bingo.

Popular Booming Games

Find an interesting slot machine among the slot machines manufacturer can every player in the casino. But if you read the comments on the thematic sites, the most frequent users highlight these gambling games:

  • Baby Bloomers - slot with an Easter theme, the scheme of the playing field 5x3, the payout percentage of 95.5%, the maximum payout for a spin of 300,000 coins and a wide range of rates from 1 cent to $ 300 per spin. The slot is sure to cheer up players, thanks to rabbits, ducklings, sheep and painted Easter eggs that form payable sequences on almost every spin.
  • Aztec Palace - slot machine with classical rules, the plot of the ancient Egypt, 5 reels and 20 paylines are always active. Also, there are a large number of simple but intuitive bonus options.
  • VIP Filthy Riches - is a fairly new slot machine, released in 2018, which immediately attracted the attention of players. He is dedicated to luxury life, that's why pictures of private planes, yachts and expensive cars are formed on the screen.
  • Big Apple Wins - is a machine dedicated to the beauty of New York. Players are offered 10 freespins, classic risk round and simple rules.
  • Dolphin `s Luck 2 - is a gamble game, the theme of which has always attracted customers online casinos. The game combines 5 reels, 20 paylines with the ability to form prize combinations and both sides and the percentage RTP of almost 96%.

The main features of Booming Games

Booming Games slot machines can be played online for free or for money on smartphones and tablets. A distinctive feature of all machines is the use of a patented feature Rotator, which allows you to rotate the playing field by 90 degrees and create additional paid sequences. Very often this option can be seen in freespin. 

Also different risk rounds Booming Games from other manufacturers casino games. Here there is rarely the usual playing cards. Gamblers are offered a choice between two items that are directly related to a particular slot machine.

Booming Games is a company that has been in the gambling business for a long time, but is constantly evolving to interest players from all over the world. The provider's slots guarantee fair rules, interesting plots and profitable options.

Your browser is out of date!

Download or upgrade to one of the following browsers:

JS is not working, site can't be displayed properly
…

Поиск по играм

Ничего не найдено
Сортировать по:

Компания Booming Games появилась в 2008 году, а через 10 лет она получила лицензию регулятивных органов Мальты и Италии, а в 2019 году – лицензию Spelinspektionen Шведского управления по азартным играм. Игрокам гарантируется честность исхода любых азартных игр, что подтверждается регулярными проверками независимых лабораторий Quinel и iTech Labs.

Изначально производитель Booming Games задался целью создавать качественный игровой контент, при этом не пользуясь услугами сторонних специалистов. Все задачи действительно выполняются собственными силами, а игроки в интернете постоянно говорят о достоинствах слотов компании. Сейчас играть в игровые автоматы Booming Games можно в 280+ казино 30+ стран.

2020 год стал знаковым для провайдера, поскольку он стал «Восходящей звездой года» International Gaming Awards в Лондоне. Также в этом году Booming Games получил 3 награды на EGR B2B в номинациях «Лучший поставщик мобильных приложений», «Лидер инноваций в мобильной сфере», «Провайдер ПО для мобильных игр».

Производитель игровых автоматов Booming Games

Разновидности игровых автоматов Booming Games

Сейчас в линейке Booming Games представлены моментальные лотереи и игровые автоматы, составляющие большую часть коллекции. Новый аппарат выпускается примерно каждый месяц, а процент RTP варьируется от 95% до 97%. В ближайшее время провайдер обещает порадовать своих поклонников релизом первого бинго.

Популярные игры Booming Games

Найти интересный для себя игровой автомат среди игровых аппаратов производителя сможет каждый игрок в казино. Но если почитать комментарии на тематических площадках, то чаще всего пользователи выделяют такие азартные игры:

  • Baby Bloomers – слот с пасхальной тематикой, схемой игрового поля 5х3, процентом выплат 95,5%, максимальной выплатой за спин 300000 монет и широким диапазоном ставок от 1 цента до 300 долларов за спин. Слот точно поднимет настроение игрокам, благодаря кроликам, утятам, овечкам и разукрашенным пасхальным яйцам, которые формируют оплачиваемые последовательности практически при каждом спине.
  • Aztec Palace – игровой автомат с классическими правилами, сюжетом про древний Египет, 5 барабанами и 20 всегда активными линиями выплат. Также здесь задействовано большое количество простых, но интуитивно понятных, бонусных опций.
  • VIP Filthy Riches – достаточно новый игровой аппарат, выпущенный в 2018 году, который сразу привлек внимание игроков. Он посвящен роскошной жизни, потому на экране формируются картинки из частных самолетов, яхт и дорогих авто.
  • Big Apple Wins – аппарат, посвященный красоте Нью-Йорка. Игрокам предложено 10 фриспинов, классический риск раунд и простые правила.
  • Dolphin`s Luck 2 – азартная игра, тематика которой всегда привлекала клиентов онлайн казино. Игра сочетает в себе 5 барабанов, 20 линий выплат с возможностью формировать призовые комбинации и с обеих сторон и процент RTP почти 96%.

Главные особенности Booming Games

В игровые автоматы Booming Games можно играть онлайн бесплатно или на деньги на смартфонах и планшетах. Отличительная черта всех аппаратов – использование запатентованной функции Rotator, которая позволяет вращать игровое поле на 90 градусов и создавать при этом дополнительные оплачиваемые последовательности. Очень часто эту опцию можно увидеть во фриспинах. 

Также отличаются риск-раунды Booming Games от игр казино других производителей. Здесь редко бывают привычные игральные карты. Гемблерам предлагается выбор между двумя предметами, имеющими непосредственное отношение к определенному игровому автомату.

Booming Games – это компания, которая давно работает в сфере гемблинга, но постоянно развивается, заинтересовывая игроков с самых разных уголков мира. Слоты провайдера гарантируют честные правила, интересные сюжеты и выгодные опции.

Ваш браузер устарел!

Download or upgrade to one of the following browsers: