The provider Igrosoft is one of the leaders of the international iGaming industry. Slots are developed on the basis of the unique HTML5 technology, which allows you to play from different types of mobile devices.

Igrosoft slot machines

The name of the brand was brought by boards integrated under slot machines for land-based gambling clubs. With the transition of the industry to the online mode, the Igrosoft company began to produce slot machines with HTML5 innovation, which today are very popular among customers of virtual casinos. On the official website of Hawksbet, Igrosoft slots are in a separate category and are available for launches for real money or for free.

History of the manufacturer Igrosoft: creation of boards and software for game machines

The Igrosoft brand started the production of software in 1999 with the creation of boards for game machines. At that time, offline casino visitors did not have much choice of slots. There were standard "one-armed bandits" in the halls. with identical functionality and classic symbols.

The appearance of the manufacturer Igrosoft on the market changed a lot in the history of international gambling. The cards offered were fundamentally different from the same type of three-reel slots, which instantly increased the interest of players. Having created unique software, the provider Igrosoft became famous in a short time. His devices began to appear in the halls of leading casinos.

A new vector of development in the history of Igrosoft appeared after the legal ban on offline gambling in Russia. It was then that the Igrosoft company switched to the development of software for game sites. The first video slot was released in 2012. Since then, the manufacturer has not provided as many gaming devices as competitors, but all of them are rightfully considered hits. Many developments are serial — Igrosoft constantly improves its models using modern technologies.

Legendary Igrosoft slots

Each Igrosoft slot machine is considered legendary. This is the main feature of this provider — without having a huge collection, always be in the TOP. The legendary Igrosoft slots are in particular demand among customers of the Goxbet casino. A total of 16 models are presented.

Crazy Monkey

The famous Crazy Monkey slot machine is one of the symbols of the provider Igrosoft. This 5-reel video slot will remind experienced gamblers of the unforgettable emotions that the funny monkey brought them in the land-based casinos of the last century. Here you can choose a different number of lines (from 1 to 9), the bet amount or use the automatic starts mode.

The monkey will enjoy life by eating bananas. Even more fun is brought to her by winning combinations, which are formed by pictures with butterflies, bananas, pineapples, lions, snakes and the slot logo (the highest paying element with a coefficient of x5000 for five icons). Special characters are two images at once:

  • mask (Wild, replaces other pictures to form a payout);
  • monkey (Scatter, activates bonus game).

Crazy Monkey slot machine has a risk game to double winnings. Activates her Risk button, after which five playing cards will be highlighted, four of which — upside down The player's task — choose a card with a higher denomination than the open one. If the gamer doubts that he will be able to beat the dealer, the current winnings can be taken, taking into account the money earned in the previous rounds.

Fruit Cocktail

The Fruit Cocktail slot machine is still known to players under the name Strawberries. Here is a classic 5x3 game pattern with falling fruit symbols. The cocktail is wild, three Fruit Cocktail logos will give the bonus game. Players can choose from one to nine active lines at will, placing bets in the range of 1-90 coins for each horizontal.

Winnings in the Fruit Cocktail slot are based on the standard principle — it is necessary to collect from three identical pictures in a row. Moreover, payments are calculated for combinations from left to right and vice versa. The most valuable is the game logo, which will multiply the bet with coefficients of x200, x1000 and x5000 for 3, 4 and 5 symbols in a row respectively.

If the player lands three or more Wilds on the reels, the Wheel of Fortune prize round is triggered. Additionally, you can increase each win through the doubling game. For this, you will need to select a card and cross the face value of the one that is open on the monitor.

Lucky Haunter

Lucky Hunter slot machine from Igrosoft offers to immerse yourself in the atmosphere familiar to visitors of beer establishments. The main character of the slot is sad in proud loneliness, and is waiting for the moment when one of the players will keep him company.

The Cork slot is made in the classic Igrosoft style with 5 reels and 3 rows. As in other models, there are five options for choosing the number of lines and a bet range of 1-90 credits per spin.

In addition to the bored hero, attributes of a beer bar appear on the screens. The most profitable are boiled crab (maximum multiplier x500 for five such elements), a horseshoe (Wild symbol, x2000) and a beer mug holder with a slot logo (Scatter, x5000 also activates a bonus game when falling from three icons in anywhere) .

There is a standard risk game. The difference with the previous slots is that Lucky Hunter does not offer to turn over the cards. Their place is occupied by beer cans with numbers. The goal — choose an attribute with a higher number than the dealer got.

Resident

Another classic from the provider Igrosoft, which is not forgotten over time, — video slot Resident. Players will not find anything new about the design here. The same format of the playing field 5x3, the choice of lines for combinations from 1 to 9, bets of 1-810 coins per horizontal. The maximum possible profit will be brought by five golden orders (Scatter symbol), which will increase the size of the bet by 5000 times.

The Resident slot features the classic Wild (Fire Extinguisher) which will replace any element except the Scatter to give a winning line. All prize combinations are formed from 3-5 identical icons in a row, starting from the first to third or third to fifth reels.

The bonus game is activated by 3+ scatters that appear in any cells. Opening the safe, the hero risks being blown up by explosives, but the desire to save his girlfriend, and at the same time, and bring a big win to the player, always wins. Also, all winnings in the Resident slot can be doubled if you press the Risk key, which will appear in place of the Start button after a successful spin. When choosing one of the 4 closed cards, you need to beat the value of the one that lights up in the croupier's hand.

Garage

 

Bonus game Castles in the Garage slot from Igrosoft

Garage apparatus — the perfect choice for adventurous motorists. The playing field has five reels and three rows, the cells are filled with images of tools from the garage. Winning combinations are formed on nine lines, the number of which can be chosen independently (1, 3, 5, 7 or 9). One horizontal can be from 1 to 500 coins. RTP of the Garage slot from Igrosoft — 96.78%.

In the process, pictures with a canister, a fire extinguisher, a battery, candles and a jack appear. There is a Wild as a key, it will replace any element to form a winning combination. Functions of scatters that activate bonus games are performed by two icons at once — a door lock (two logos) and a wooden box (when three pieces appear anywhere on the monitor). In these rounds, the player does not risk anything, but can only increase the balance.

There is also a risk game in the Garage slot machine. To activate it, after a winning spin, you need to press the Risk button in the right corner of the screen. You can stop at any time to get paid, or give up altogether and continue with the main game.

A variety of bonus games in Igrosoft machines

In the production of slot machines, Igrosoft pays special attention to prize rounds. The feature of various beneficial functions is as follows. When the user makes a wrong decision during the bonus game, they still win. Due to this, the players show a huge interest in Igrosoft devices.

Bonus game of the most popular Igrosoft slots:

Slot machine

Description

Crazy Monkey

Hungry monkey asks to pick bananas for her. Pulling the rope, a hammer, coconut or anvil also fall from the palm tree. If these items do not fall into the animal, the player will go to the round to open the chest and collect the prize.

Fruit Cocktail

A light shines on the wheel of Fortune. While it is in motion, three reels rotate in the center. If the fire chooses a symbol that is also on the reel, the player will earn a win.

Lucky Hunter

Uncorking the corks from under the beer, you need to choose the dish that hides the appetizing grilled chicken inside.

Resident

The player risks his character's life trying to open a safe that may contain explosives. But the risk — a noble cause: if you save the girl Kat, the player's balance will be replenished by a solid amount.

Garage

The Garage has two bonus game options at once. In the first, you have to open boxes with tools so as not to attract the attention of the policeman. The second version — you need to find a box with a key.

The variety of bonus options increases the probability of earning money. Considering the simplest conditions of the games themselves, it is not surprising why the outdated, at first glance, Igrosoft slots are in such demand.

Risk game in Igrosoft Slots

 

Risk-game in slot machines from Igrosoft

Another bonus feature of all Igrosoft Slots without exception is the risk game. It is more modern than the doubling game in classic machines of other brands. According to the conditions, it is necessary to draw a card with a denomination higher than that in the hands of the dealer.

Risk-game perfectly fits into the storyline of Igrosoft slots. For example, in Cork, instead of cards, the screen shows beer cans with numbers, and the dealer is a bartender. In Pirate, you have to guess whether a red or black shirt will drop dice, in Sweet Life — which is filled with honey from the hive. Similarly to the rest of Igrosoft Slots, the plot of the risk games corresponds to the theme.

Players individually decide whether to participate in the additional stage with the possibility of doubling back-to-back winnings, or to refuse. There will be five such attempts. Moreover, after starting the round and seeing the denomination of the dealer's card, you can refuse to participate, taking away the existing winnings, which is not available in the development of other providers.

Technical features of Igrosoft game machines and their updated versions

Igrosoft gaming machines have many technical features. When developing updated versions, innovative novelties are introduced that improve picture quality and make the plot more exciting. Each action in the process cannot be predicted thanks to the mathematical algorithm of our own development.

Igrosoft provider released the first slots based on the Flash platform. At that time, it was already considered a unique solution, which had no analogues. But the updated versions of Igrosoft gaming machines look much cooler than the previous ones. Main features:

  1. An exciting plot, every step of which carries maximum intrigue and excitement.
  2. HTML5 technology used in all Igrosoft slots.
  3. Equally high quality playback on computer and mobile devices .
  4. Good technical characteristics that allow you to count on big payouts.
  5. Wide range of bets starting from 1 coin.
  6. The interface is presented in English and Russian versions.
  7. Ability to adjust settings — turn off the sound, vary the bet amount, switch to full-screen mode or use autorun.

Updated versions are released for the most popular gaming devices — Monkeys, Strawberries, Islands, Pirates and Sweet Life. The main differences from the first models are more advanced graphics and animation effects, some emulators have updated or added symbols. The conditions of the risk game have also changed. If in the first versions it was suggested to guess objects, today you need to choose a card with a higher denomination than that of the dealer.

Advantages of games from Igrosoft

 

Features of games from Igrosoft

Games from the Igrosoft provider in the Goxbet online casino have a number of advantages. Players note the following factors:

  • popular genres with the most optimized plots;
  • multifunctional gameplay with an algorithm of our own development;
  • nice graphic design of high quality;
  • high payout for winning combinations;
  • a small collection of symbols, which significantly increases the chances of winning;
  • profitable bonus rounds;
  • continuous improvement of models.

Another advantage of games from Igrosoft — ultimate simplicity. Even beginners will easily understand the essence of slot machines, and the payout table in the machine settings will help to understand which combinations bring winnings.

Loneliness of plots and atmosphere of Igrosoft video slots

The popularity of Igrosoft video slots among Russian-speaking gamblers is explained by the fact that they have been familiar with all topics for a long time. Atmospheric and original plots were developed on the basis of well-known children's fairy tales and old clubs. The Resident slot will remind you of the times of the 90s, when the hunt for spies was opened.

Despite the overabundance of the market with slot machines with modern stories, Igrosoft products can easily withstand the competition. Experienced players nostalgically remember the past when they looked for free seats in land clubs to enjoy their leisure time. Now entertainment is available online, and thanks to the originality and atmosphere of the plots, Igrosoft video slots attract players of the younger generation.

FAQ

The number of fans of Igrosoft slot machines continues to grow. Especially when newcomers learn about the advantages of these devices and the history of the provider. Below are answers to the most frequently asked questions.

What is an Igrosoft provider?

Igrosoft was founded in 1999. At that time, the provider was engaged in the development of software boards for offline casinos and managed to gain a foothold in the gambling market. Since 2012, Igrosoft has been producing video slots with popular themes that never get boring. Despite the small collection, today the brand is among the leaders among virtual software manufacturers.

What bonuses are there in Igrosoft slot machines?

Bonuses in Igrosoft slot machines allow you to increase your balance even in case of wrong decisions during additional rounds. This is the feature that makes slots mega popular. The conditions are as simple as possible — open safes, feed the monkey and others. In addition, all devices have a risk game with the offer to beat the dealer's card.

How do Igrosoft slots differ from other providers?

Igrosoft slots have many differences from their counterparts from other providers. All of them are developed on the HTML5 platform, which makes the game from Android and iOS mobile gadgets more elegant and convenient. Also, Igrosoft machines use their own mathematical algorithm developed by the company, thanks to which any start of the drum can bring big winnings. In addition, the feature of Igrosoft slots is a pleasant design and simple rules.

Your browser is out of date!

Download or upgrade to one of the following browsers:

Провайдер Igrosoft является одним из лидеров международной iGaming-индустрии. Игровые автоматы разрабатываются на базе уникальной технологии HTML5, позволяющей играть с мобильных устройств разного типа.

Игровые автоматы Igrosoft

Известность бренду принесли платы, интегрированные под слот-машины для наземных игорных клубов. С переходом отрасли в онлайн-режим, компания Игрософт начала выпускать игровые автоматы с инновацией HTML5, которые сегодня пользуются большой популярностью среди клиентов виртуальных казино. На официальном сайте Гоксбет слоты Igrosoft находятся в отдельной категории, и доступны для запусков на реальные деньги или бесплатно.

История производителя Igrosoft: создание плат и софта для игровых аппаратов

Бренд Igrosoft начал производство софта в 1999 году с создания плат для игровых аппаратов. Тогда посетители оффлайн казино не имели особого выбора слотов. В залах присутствовали стандартные «однорукие бандиты» с идентичным функционалом и классическими символами.

Появление производителя Игрософт на рынке многое изменило в истории международного гемблинга. Предложенные платы в корне отличались от однотипных слотов с тремя барабанами, что моментально повысило интерес игроков. Создав уникальный софт, провайдер Igrosoft за короткое время стал знаменитым. Его аппараты начали появляться в залах ведущих казино.

Новый вектор развития в истории Igrosoft появился после законодательного запрета на ведение азартной деятельности оффлайн в России. Именно тогда компания Игрософт перешла на разработку софта для игровых сайтов. Первый видеослот был выпущен в 2012 году. С тех пор производитель предоставил не так много игровых аппаратов, как конкуренты, но все они по праву считаются хитами. Многие разработки являются серийными — свои модели Igrosoft постоянно совершенствует, применяя современные технологии.

Легендарные автоматы Игрософт

Слоты Игрософт на Goxbet

Каждый автомат Игрософт считается легендарным. Это главная особенность данного провайдера — не имея огромной коллекции, быть всегда в ТОПе. Легендарные автоматы Игрософт пользуются особым спросом среди клиентов казино Goxbet. Всего представлено 16 моделей.

Crazy Monkey

Знаменитый автомат Crazy Monkey является одним из символов провайдера Игрософт. Этот 5-барабанный видеослот напомнит опытным азартным игрокам незабываемые эмоции, которые им приносила забавная мартышка в наземных казино прошлого века. Здесь можно выбирать разное количество линий (от 1-й до 9-ти), сумму ставки или использовать режим автоматических запусков.

Обезьянка будет радоваться жизни, поедая бананы. Еще больше веселья ей приносят выигрышные комбинации, которые формируются картинками с бабочками, бананами, ананасами, львами, змейками и логотипом слота (самый высокооплачиваемый элемент с коэффициентом х5000 при пяти иконках). Спецсимволами являются сразу два изображения:

  • маска (Вайлд, заменяет другие картинки для образования выплаты);
  • обезьянка (Scatter, активирует бонусную игру).

В игровом автомате Crazy Monkey есть риск-игра на удвоение выигрышей. Активирует ее кнопка Риск, после чего высветится пять игральных карт, четыре из которых — перевернутые. Задача игрока — выбрать карту с более высоким номиналом, чем открытая. Если геймер сомневается, что ему удастся переиграть дилера, можно забрать текущий выигрыш с учетом заработанных денег в предыдущих раундах.

Fruit Cocktail

Автомат Fruit Cocktail еще известен игрокам под названием Клубнички. Здесь классическая игорная схема 5х3 с выпадающими фруктовыми символами. Коктейль является вайлдом, три логотипа Fruit Cocktail подарят бонусную игру. Игроки могут выбирать по своему желанию от одной до девяти активных линий, делая ставки в диапазоне 1-90 монет для каждой горизонтали.

Выигрыши в слоте Fruit Cocktail составляются по стандартному принципу — необходимо собрать от трех одинаковых картинок в ряду. Причем, выплаты начисляются за комбинации слева направо и наоборот. Самым ценным является логотип игры, который умножит ставку с коэффициентами х200, х1000 и х5000 за 3, 4 и 5 символов в одном ряду соответственно.

Если игрок поймает на барабанах три и более Wild, запускается призовой раунд с колесом Фортуны. Дополнительно можно увеличивать каждый выигрыш через игру на удвоение. Для этого понадобится выбирать карту и перебить номинал той, которая открыта на мониторе.

Lucky Haunter

Игорный аппарат Lucky Hanter от Igrosoft предлагает окунуться в атмосферу, которая знакома посетителям пивных заведений. Главный герой слота в гордом одиночестве скучает, и ждет момента, когда кто-то из игроков составит ему компанию.

Слот Пробки выполнен в классическом для Игрософт стиле с 5-ю барабанами и 3-мя рядами. Как и в остальных моделях, здесь пять вариантов для выбора количества линий и диапазон ставок 1-90 кредитов на спин.

Кроме скучающего героя, на экранах появляются атрибуты пивного бара. Самыми выгодными являются вареный рак (максимальный множитель х500 за пять таких элементов), подкова (Wild-символ, х2000) и подставка под кружку для пива с логотипом слота (Scatter, х5000, также активирует бонусную игру при выпадении от трех иконок в любом месте).

Есть стандартная риск-игра. Разница с предыдущими слотами в том, что Lucky Hanter не предлагает переворачивать карты. Их место заняты пивными банками с номерами. Цель — выбрать атрибут с номером выше, чем досталась дилеру.

Resident

Очередная классика от провайдера Igrosoft, которая со временем не забывается, — видеослот Резидент. Ничего нового в плане оформления игроки здесь не найдут. Тот же формат игрового поля 5х3, выбор линий для комбинаций от 1-й до 9-ти, ставки размером 1-810 монет на одну горизонталь. Максимально возможный выигрыш принесут пять золотых орденов (Scatter-символ), которые умножат размер ставки в 5000 раз.

В слоте Resident есть классический Wild (Огнетушитель), который заменит любой элемент, кроме скаттера, чтобы подарить выигрышную линию. Все призовые комбинации формируются из 3-5 одинаковых иконок в ряду, начиная с первого по третий, или третьего по пятый барабаны.

Бонус-игру активируют 3+ скаттера, которые появятся в любых ячейках. Вскрывая сейф, герой рискует подорваться на взрывчатке, но желание спасти подружку, а заодно, и принести крупный выигрыш игроку, всегда побеждает. Также все выигрыши в слоте Resident можно удвоить, если нажать клавишу Risk, которая появится на месте кнопки Старт после удачного спина. Выбирая одну из 4-х закрытых карт, нужно перебить стоимость той, что светится в руке крупье.

Garage

 

Бонус-игра Замки в автомате Garage от Игрософта

Аппарат Garage — идеальный выбор азартных автолюбителей. На игровом поле есть пять барабанов и три ряда, ячейки которых заполняются изображениями инструментов из гаража. Выигрышные комбинации формируются по девяти линиям, количество которых можно выбирать самостоятельно (1, 3, 5, 7 или 9). На одну горизонталь можно ставить от 1 до 500 монет. RTP слота Garage от Игрософт — 96,78%.

В процессе появляются картинки с канистрой, огнетушителем, аккумулятором, свечами и домкратом. Есть Wild в виде ключа, заменит любой элемент для формирования призовой комбинации. Функции скаттеров, активирующих бонусные игры, выполняют сразу две иконки — дверной замок (два логотипа) и деревянный ящик (при появлении трех штук в любом месте монитора). В этих раундах игрок ничем не рискует, а может лишь увеличить баланс.

Также в игровом автомате Гараж предусмотрена риск-игра. Для ее активации после выигрышного спина нужно нажать кнопку Risk в правом углу экрана. В любой момент можно остановиться, чтобы получить выплату, или вообще отказаться и продолжить основную игру.

Разнообразие бонусных игр в автоматах Igrosoft

В производстве игровых автоматов Igrosoft особое внимание уделяет призовым раундам. Особенность разнообразных выгодных функций в следующем. Когда пользователь принимает неправильное решение в ходе бонусной игры, он все равно получает выигрыш. Благодаря этому, со стороны игроков проявляется колоссальный интерес к аппаратам Игрософт.

Бонус игры самых популярных автоматов Igrosoft:

Игровой автомат

Описание

Crazy Monkey

Голодная обезьянка просит сорвать ей бананы. Дергая за веревку, с пальмы также падают молот, кокос или наковальня. Если эти предметы не попадут в животное, игрок отправится в раунд, чтобы открыть сундук и забрать приз.

Fruit Cocktail

На колесе Фортуны сверкает огонек. Пока он находится в движении, по центру вращаются три барабана. Если огонек выберет символ, который также присутствует на барабане, игрок заработает выигрыш.

Lucky Hunter

Откупоривая пробки из-под пива, нужно выбрать то блюдо, внутри которого прячется аппетитная курица-гриль.

Resident

Игрок рискует жизнью своего героя, пытаясь открыть сейф, внутри которого может быть спрятана взрывчатка. Но риск — дело благородное: если спасти девушку Кэт, баланс игрока пополнится на солидную сумму.

Garage

В Гараже сразу два варианта бонусной игры. В первом предстоит открывать ящики с инструментами так, чтобы не привлечь внимание полицейского. Вторая версия — необходимо отыскать ящик с ключом.

Разнообразие бонусных опций повышает вероятность заработать деньги. При учете простых условий самых игр, неудивительно, почему устаревшие, на первый взгляд, автоматы Igrosoft пользуются таким спросом.

Риск-игра в Igrosoft Slots

 

Риск-игра в слот автоматах от Igrosoft

Еще одной бонусной функцией всех без исключения Igrosoft Slots является риск-игра. Она более современная, чем игра на удвоение в классических автоматах других брендов. По условиям, необходимо вытянуть карту номиналом выше, чем в руках дилера.

Риск-игра отлично вписывается в сюжетную картину слотов Игрософт. К примеру, в Пробках вместо карт на экране изображены пивные банки с цифрами, а дилер является барменом. В Pirate нужно угадать, красной или черной рубашкой выпадут кости, в Sweet Life — какой из улей наполнен медом. Аналогично по остальным Igrosoft Slots, сюжет риск-игр соответствует тематике.

Игроки индивидуально решают, принимать участие в дополнительном этапе с возможностью удвоения выигрышей по спину, или отказаться. Таких попыток будет пять. Более того, начав раунд и увидев номинал карты дилера, можно отказаться от участия, забрав имеющийся выигрыш, чего нет в разработках иных провайдеров.

Технические особенности игровых аппаратов Igrosoft и их обновленные версии

Игровые аппараты Igrosoft имеют много технических особенностей. При разработке обновленных версий, внедряются инновационные новинки, улучшающие качество картинки, и делающие сюжет более захватывающим. Каждое действие в процессе невозможно предсказать благодаря математическому алгоритму собственной разработки.

Первые слоты провайдер Igrosoft выпускал на базе Flash-платформы. Тогда это уже считалось уникальным решением, аналогов которому не было. Но обновленные версии игровых аппаратов Игрософт выглядят намного круче предыдущих. Главные особенности:

  1. Захватывающий сюжет, каждый шаг которого несет максимум интриги и азарта.
  2. HTML5-технология, применяющаяся во всех слотах Igrosoft.
  3. Одинаково высокое качество воспроизведения на компьютерных и мобильных устройствах.
  4. Хорошие технические характеристики, позволяющие рассчитывать на крупные выплаты.
  5. Широкий диапазон ставок, начиная от 1 монеты.
  6. Интерфейс представлен английской и русской версиями.
  7. Возможность корректировать настройки — отключать звук, варьировать сумму ставки, переход в полноэкранный режим или использовать автозапуск.

Обновленные версии выпущены для самых популярных игровых аппаратов — Обезьянки, Клубнички, Острова, Пираты и Сладкая Жизнь. Основными отличиями от первых моделей являются более усовершенствованные графика и анимационные эффекты, в некоторых эмуляторах обновились или добавились символы. Также изменились условия риск-игры. Если в первых версиях предлагалось отгадывать предметы, то сегодня нужно выбирать карту номиналом выше, чем у дилера.

Преимущества игр от Igrosoft

 

Особенности игр от Игрософта

Игры от провайдера Igrosoft в онлайн казино Goxbet имеют ряд преимуществ. Игроки отмечают такие факторы:

  • популярные жанры с максимально оптимизированными сюжетами;
  • многофункциональный геймплей с алгоритмом собственной разработки;
  • приятное графическое оформление высокого качества;
  • высокая оплата выигрышных комбинаций;
  • небольшая коллекция символов, что существенно повышает шансы на выигрыш;
  • прибыльные бонусные раунды;
  • постоянное совершенствование моделей.

Еще одно преимущество игр от Igrosoft — предельная простота. Даже новички легко разберутся в сути игровых автоматов, а таблица выплат в настройках аппаратов поможет понять, какие комбинации приносят выигрыши.

Самобытность сюжетов и атмосферность видеослотов Игрософт

Популярность видеослотов Игрософт среди русскоязычных азартных игроков объясняется тем, что со всеми тематиками они давно знакомы. Атмосферные и самобытные сюжеты разрабатывались на основе известных детских сказок и старинных клубов. Слот Резидент напомнит о временах 90-х, когда была открыта охота на шпионов.

Несмотря на переполненность рынка игровыми автоматами с современными историями, продукция Игрософт легко выдерживает конкуренцию. Опытные игроки с ностальгией вспоминают прошлое, когда искали свободные места в наземных клубах, чтобы приятно провести досуг. Теперь развлечения доступны онлайн, а благодаря самобытности и атмосферности сюжетов, видеослоты Igrosoft манят игроков молодого поколения.

FAQ

Количество поклонников игровых автоматов Igrosoft продолжает расти. Особенно, когда новички узнают преимущества этих аппаратов и историю провайдера. Ниже представлены ответы на самые часто задаваемые вопросы.

Что собой представляет провайдер Igrosoft?

Компания Igrosoft создана в 1999 году. Тогда провайдер занимался разработкой плат для софта под офлайн казино, и сумел закрепиться на рынке гемблинга. С 2012 года Игрософт выпускает видеослоты с популярными тематиками, которые никогда не приедаются. Несмотря на небольшую коллекцию, сегодня бренд входит в группу лидеров среди производителей виртуального софта.

Какие бонусы есть в игровых автоматах Igrosoft?

Бонусы в игровых автоматах Igrosoft позволяют увеличивать баланс даже в случае ошибочно принятых решений в ходе дополнительных раундов. Это та особенность, которая делает слоты мегапопулярными. Условия максимально простые — открывать сейфы, накормить обезьянку и прочие. Кроме того, на всех аппаратах есть риск-игра с предложением перебить карту дилера.

Чем отличаются слоты Igrosoft от других провайдеров?

Слоты Igrosoft имеют много отличий от аналогов других провайдеров. Все они разработаны на платформе HTML5, что делает игру с мобильных гаджетов Android и iOS более изящной и удобной. Также в автоматах Игрософт применяется собственный, разработанный компанией, математический алгоритм, благодаря которому любой запуск барабана способен принести крупные выигрыши. Кроме того, особенность слотов Igrosoft в приятном дизайне и простых правилах.

Your browser is out of date!

Download or upgrade to one of the following browsers: