Provided by Mascot Gaming — young and rapidly progressing developer of virtual games. In a short time, slot machines appeared in the halls of the world's leading online casinos. A special category has been created on the Goxbet official website, where players are waiting for the best emulators currently released by Mascot Gaming.

Moscot Gaming Slots

In addition to classic slot machines, the brand's portfolio includes board and card games. All Mascot Gaming software is adapted for use on computer and mobile devices thanks to HTML5 technology.

History and features of the Mascot Gaming provider

Mascot Gaming started its activity in 2018. The central office is located in Spain. The first ever slot machine was released a year after the brand was founded. During this time, the catalog has been replenished with several dozen slots with many features.

The work is carried out under licenses issued by well-known regulators of the international iGaming industry — Curacao, Malta, Alderney, UK and Isle of Man. 

During the short history of its existence, Mascot Gaming has managed to make itself known in the global gambling market. The provider has participated in such well-known events as ICE London and iGB Live! Amsterdam in 2019. At the same time, a certificate from an independent organization Gaming Laboratories International received a random number generator, which is programmed on all Mascot Gaming gambling machines. 

SlorsMate platform named Bastet and the Cats the best slot of June 2021, recognizing the features and high quality of production.

Mascot Gaming Online Slot Features

The slots from Mascot Gaming presented at Goxbet online casino delight players with excellent features. In their reviews, gamers note the following parameters:

  1. The average return percentage is over 96. This guarantees frequent pay combinations.
  2. Volatility is low to high depending on the selected slot.
  3. Presence of additional — bonus game, free spins rounds, wild and scatter symbols, doubling games.
  4. Bright graphics and animation effects. The process is as close to reality as possible, which is especially liked by the players.
  5. Relevance. All slot machines by Mascot Gaming are designed according to the most popular trends of today. 
  6. Apply unique math algorithms.
  7. Intriguing soundtrack.
  8. Detailed plots.

Most Mascot Gaming slot machines are equipped with the unique Risk&Buy feature. It allows after each launch, regardless of its outcome, to receive additional benefits. If the spin has brought a win, the player can proceed to the round with a different number of free spins and multipliers. In the absence of a winning Free Spin combination, you can buy or refuse.

Before developing new online slots, the Mascot Gaming team conducts a thorough analysis of the gaming market. Attention is drawn to the reviews of gamers, which indicate which characteristics it is desirable to improve. After collecting the information, employees use innovative technologies to satisfy the wishes of the players, which makes the slots of the young brand extremely popular.

Popular Mascot Gaming slots and their advantages

Mascot Gaming slot machines have become popular thanks to a qualified staff. Slots are developed by specialists with extensive experience in teams of other well-known companies.

Among the main advantages of Mascot Gaming video slots, the following stand out:

  • All software is licensed by well-known gambling regulators;
  • attractive design with modern technology;
  • a certified RNG algorithm that does not allow interested parties to interfere with the operation of the mechanism;
  • technical features that benefit players;
  • Mobile friendly on Android or iOS software.

Slots are developed on certified services, which is a guarantee of honesty and reliability of the gaming process. About 15 new products are released annually, most of which immediately fall into the Goxbet casino catalog.

All visitors of the Goxbet official website can learn about the benefits of Mascot Gaming slot machines. Here are collected the most popular devices of this provider, which are available around the clock to every player. 

TOP games from Mascot Gaming

Mascot Gaming Slots

The Goxbet casino catalog contains TOP games from Mascot Gaming. The collection includes slot machines of different themes, so that each player will definitely find a favorite pastime for himself. You just need to register on the Goxbet website and top up your balance in order to enjoy your leisure time in the company of famous heroes. Five of the most popular stand out from the TOP games of the Mascot Gaming provider.

Queen of Spades

The Queen of Spades slot will introduce players to the royal family. Its symbols are card suits and photographs of family members. RTP at 95.1%, playing field layout — 5x3, the number of lines for combinations — 10.

The girl's logo is wild. It can replace any symbols, and also brings winnings on its own.

Queen of Spades slot machine paytable:

 

Payout

Symbols

2

3

4

5

Pike

 

х2

х4

x10

Clubs

 

х3

х7

х15

Tambourine

 

х3

х7

х18

Worms

 

х4

х15

х20

Glass of wine

 

х4

х18

х40

Guy

x0.4

х4

х20

х60

King

х1

х5

х40

х100

A

х1

х7

х80

х200

Girl

 

x10

х100

х300

There is a Risk&Buy function developed personally by Mascot Gaming. Additionally, the Queen symbol appears. When it drops out on each reel, the player needs to open the cards: King or Queen. The task is simple — draw three identical suits on one of the three levels. If this happens on the first one, the gamer gets 10 free spins, on the second — 12 free spins, on the third — 15 launches.

Robin of Loxley

The main character of the Robin of Loxley machine is the robber Robin, familiar to most players. In this slot, users have to go on a journey to take possession of the treasures. The game scheme of the apparatus — 5x3. Here are 20 options for receiving a payout, RTP — 96.1%.

There are paid bonus symbols in the game. The scatter is the target logo — 3-5 such images will trigger the bonus round. The bag of gold became the wild symbol. It replaces any symbols so that a prize chain appears, except for Scatter.

 

Payout

Symbols

2

3

4

5

Clubs and Hearts

 

x1.4

х4

x10

Tambourine and Spade

 

х2

х6

х15

Knight

 

х3

x10

х20

Gray-haired man

 

х3

х15

х30

Scatter

 

х8

х20

х40

Bearded man

 

х4

х20

х50

Girl and black man

 

х5

х25

х100

Robin

x0.8

х5

х30

х140

Wild (bag of gold)

 

х12

х70

х300

At the start of the bonus round, the Click Me option will be launched in the Robin of Loxley slot machine. The player chooses one of the symbols on the screen, which determines the number of free spins and the multiplier. Each Scatter that appears during the Free Spins adds another Free Spin.

Bastet and Cats

One of the most famous slot machines from Mascot Gaming is Bastet and Cats. There are 5 reels and 4 rows with 40 ways to form combinations. The 95% return and low volatility guarantee frequent wins.

The scatter is the scarab beetle icon. When five or more of these symbols appear on the screen, the player receives a win with a random multiplier and the free spins round is activated. Wild symbol — sword: it can take place in any line to bring profit to the gamer.

Bastet and Cats paytable:

 

Payout

Symbols

3

4

5

10

x0.2

х1

х5

J, Q

x0.4

x1.5

x7.5

K

x0.5

х2

x7.5

A

x0.5

х2

x10

Image of a pharaoh

х1

x2.5

х25

Cat with blue eyes

х2

x7.5

х50

Black cat

x2.5

х15

х100

Bastet

х5

х25

х200

There is another beneficial — Rockfall: it gives the right to re-trigger after a winning spin. It is activated during the main game and the free spins round. If Rockfall brings payouts in a row, the multiplier also increases (from x1 to x5 — for the main game, x3-x15 when using Free Spin).

Fruit Monaco

The Fruit Monaco slot machine turned out to be as simple and colorful as possible. There are 5 reels, 3 rows and 15 payline opportunities. RTP slot — 95.45%, volatility — average. One of the benefits — only 6 symbols, not counting the bonus ones.

The star acts as a Scatter. 3-5 appearances anywhere on the screen will move the game to the bonus round with 10 free spins. The second special symbol is the crown (Wild) — it replaces the rest of the icons, except for the Scatter. Also, all winning combinations with the participation of Wild are paid double.

 

Payout

Symbols

2

3

4

5

Lemon

x0.4

х1

х3

x10

Cherries

-

х1

х4

х18

Grapes

-

х2

х6

х20

Strawberry

-

х4

х16

х40

Queen

-

х5

х20

х80

King

-

х6

х30

х150

The multiplier in the free spins round is equal to the payment of the combination that brought 10 free spins. An additional option in the Fruit Monaco slot is a sticky wild that expands on the reels. Also, 3, 4 or 5 Scatters during wagering FS bring 10, 15 and 25 free spins respectively.

Zeus The Thunderer

The Zeus The Thunderer video slot has been made truly unique by the Mascot Gaming studio. This is because the highest paying symbols bring not only a balance replenishment, but also a certain number of free spins.

Scheme of the playing field — 5x4 and 20 fixed lines. RTP 95.3% and low volatility, which is very beneficial for players.

The wild symbol is a golden shield — it can replace any elements, except for the Scatter. Lightning — this is Scatter. It is paid even with two appearances in any cells. During free spins, each Lightning symbol brings an additional 1 Free Spin, but payouts for combinations are not awarded. In addition to bonus symbols, the Risk&Buy option is activated in the game.

 

Payout

Symbols

2

3

4

5

10

-

х1

х3

х15

J, Q

-

x1.4

х4

х18

K

-

х2

х6

х20

A

-

x2.4

х7

х24

Amphora

x0.4

х3

х9

х28

Harp

x0.4

х3

x10

х30

Girl

х1

x4 + 7 FS

x13 + 15 FS

х35 + 25 FS

Hades

х1

x4 + 7 FS

x15 + 15 FS

х40 + 25 FS

God Zeus

х1

x4 + 7 FS

x15 + 15 FS

x60 + 25 FS

Wild (Shield)

х2

х5

х20

х100

Scatter (Lightning)

х8

х20

х60

х200

Combinations in the Zeus The Thunderer slot machine are formed according to the standard — from left to right, starting from the 1st reel. If there are several prize chains, the most expensive line is calculated.

Why should you play Mascot Gaming slots at Goxbet casino?

Goxbet online casino offers the best conditions to play on Mascot Gaming machines. Those wishing to evaluate the benefits should visit the official or mobile site and register. All beginners receive a bonus reward and uninterrupted access to popular slot machines from a progressive provider.

Features of the game at Goksbet casino:

  1. Quick registration in many ways — by email, phone number or social media accounts.
  2. 50 free spins for verifying mobile phone and email.
  3. Convenient payment systems for topping up the balance from 1 UAH or 1 USD (the currency of the game account should be chosen during registration).
  4. You can play from all gadgets connected to the Internet.
  5. Customer support 24/7.

The Mascot Gaming collection is regularly expanded. Goxbet visitors can be the first to experience new slots, evaluating their features and benefits.

FAQ

Given the youth of Mascot Gaming, not all players are aware of the advantages of its devices. After reading the answers to popular questions, every day more and more people want to try the games of a promising provider.

What are the most popular Mascot Gaming slots?

All Mascot Gaming slot machines deserve attention. Slots amaze with unique features and technical characteristics. Queen of Spades, Robin of Loxley, Bastet and Cats, Fruit Monaco and Zeus The Thunderer are in the greatest demand.

How to play Mascot Gaming slots for free?

It is not yet possible to play Mascot Gaming slots for free on the Goxbet website. This factor does not depend on the casino — the decision to provide a demo version is made by the provider. The administration of Goksbet is making efforts to change the situation in the near future.

How to play for money in Mascot Gaming slots?

You can play Mascot Gaming slots for money after registering at the Goxbet online casino. After creating a personal account, you need to make a deposit from 1 hryvnia and go to the Mascot Gaming section. The player needs to select the device, set the game parameters, and then launch the slot or use the autorun mode.

Your browser is out of date!

Download or upgrade to one of the following browsers:

Поиск по играм

Ничего не найдено
Сортировать по

Провайдер Mascot Gaming — молодой и быстро прогрессирующий разработчик виртуальных игр. За короткое время игровые автоматы появились в залах ведущих мировых онлайн казино. На официальном сайте Goxbet создана специальная категория, где игроков ждут лучшие эмуляторы, которые на данный момент выпустила компания Маскот Гейминг.

Игровые Автоматы Moscot Gaming

Кроме классических игровых автоматов, в портфолио бренда есть настольные и карточные игры. Весь софт Mascot Gaming адаптирован под использование на компьютерных и мобильных устройствах благодаря HTML5-технологии.

История и особенности провайдера Mascot Gaming

Провайдер Mascot Gaming свою деятельность начал в 2018 году. Центральный офис расположен в Испании. Первый в истории игровой автомат выпущен спустя год после основания бренда. За это время каталог пополнился несколькими десятками слотов с многими особенностями.

Работа ведется по лицензиям, выданными известными регуляторами международной iGaming-индустрии — Кюрасао, Мальты, Олдерни, Великобритании и острова Мэн. 

За недолгую историю существования компания Mascot Gaming успела заявить о себе на мировом гемблинг-рынке. Провайдер принимал участие в таких известных мероприятиях, как ICE London и iGB Live! Amsterdam в 2019 году. Тогда же сертификат от независимой организации Gaming Laboratories International получил генератор случайных чисел, который запрограммирован на всех игорных аппаратах Маскот Гейминг. 

Платформа SlorsMate лучшим слотом июня-2021 назвала Bastet and the Cats, признав особенности и высокое качество производства.

Характеристики онлайн слотов Mascot Gaming

Представленные в онлайн казино Goxbet слоты компании Mascot Gaming радуют игроков отличными характеристиками. В своих отзывах геймеры отмечают такие параметры:

  1. Средний процент отдачи превышает показатель 96. Это гарантирует частую выдачу призовых комбинаций.
  2. Волатильность от низкой к высокой, в зависимости от выбранного слота.
  3. Наличие дополнительных функций — бонус-игры, раундов бесплатных вращений, символов Wild и Scatter, игры на удвоение.
  4. Яркая графика и анимационные эффекты. Процесс максимально приближен к реальности, что особо нравится игрокам.
  5. Актуальность. Все игровые автоматы Mascot Gaming разработаны по самым популярным трендам на сегодня. 
  6. Применение уникальных математических алгоритмов.
  7. Интригующее звуковое сопровождение.
  8. Детализированные сюжеты.

Большинство игровых автоматов Mascot Gaming оснащены уникальной функцией Risk&Buy. Она позволяет после каждого запуска, независимо от его исхода, получать дополнительную выгоду. Если спин принес выигрыш, игрок может перейти к раунду с разным количеством бесплатных вращений и множителями. При отсутствии выигрышной комбинации Free Spin можно купить или отказаться.

Перед разработкой новых онлайн аппаратов, команда Маскот Гейминг проводит тщательный анализ игрового рынка. Внимание обращается на отзывы геймеров, которые указывают, какие характеристики желательно улучшить. Собрав информацию, сотрудники с помощью инновационных технологий пытаются удовлетворить пожелания игроков, что делает слоты молодого бренда крайне востребованными.

Популярные игровые автоматы Mascot Gaming и их преимущества

Игровые автоматы Mascot Gaming стали популярными благодаря квалифицированному штату сотрудников. Разработкой слотов занимаются специалисты с большим опытом работы в командах других именитых компаний.

Среди основных преимуществ видеослотов Маскот Гейминг выделяются следующие:

  • весь софт лицензирован известными регуляторами азартной сферы;
  • привлекательное оформление с применением современных технологий;
  • сертифицированный алгоритм ГСЧ, который не позволяет вмешаться в работу механизма заинтересованным лицам;
  • выгодные для игроков технические характеристики;
  • адаптация под мобильные устройства на программном обеспечении Android или iOS.

Слоты разрабатываются на сертифицированных сервисах, что является гарантией честности и надежности игрового процесса. Ежегодно выпускается около 15-ти новинок, большинство из которых сразу попадают в каталог казино Goxbet.

Узнать о преимуществах игровых автоматов Mascot Gaming могут все посетители официального сайта Гоксбет. Здесь собраны самые популярные аппараты данного провайдера, которые доступны круглосуточно каждому игроку. 

ТОП игр от Mascot Gaming

Игровые автоматы от Mascot Gaming

В каталоге казино Goxbet собраны ТОП игры от Mascot Gaming. Коллекция включает автоматы разной тематики, так что каждый игрок точно найдет для себя любимое занятие. Нужно только зарегистрироваться на сайте Гоксбет и пополнить баланс, чтобы приятно провести досуг в компании известных героев. Из ТОП игр провайдера Mascot Gaming выделяются пять самых популярных.

Queen of Spades

Автомат Queen of Spades познакомит игроков с королевской семьей. Его символикой являются карточные масти и фотографии представителей семейства. RTP на уровне 95,1%, схема игрового поля — 5х3, количество линий для комбинаций — 10.

Логотип девушки является Вайлдом. Она может заменить любые символы, а также самостоятельно приносит выигрыши.

Таблица выплат игрового автомата Queen of Spades:

Символы

Выплата

2

3

4

5

Пика

 

х2

х4

х10

Трефа

 

х3

х7

х15

Бубна

 

х3

х7

х18

Черви

 

х4

х15

х20

Бокал с вином

 

х4

х18

х40

Парень

х0,4

х4

х20

х60

Король

х1

х5

х40

х100

A

х1

х7

х80

х200

Девушка

 

х10

х100

х300

Есть функция Risk&Buy, разработанная лично Маскот Гейминг. Дополнительно появляется Queen-символ. Когда он выпадет на каждом барабане, игроку нужно открывать карты: King или Queen. Задача проста — на одном из трех уровней вытянуть три одинаковые масти. Если это случится на первом, геймер получает 10 фриспинов, на втором — 12 бесплатных вращений, на третьем — 15 запусков.

Robin of Loxley

Главным героем автомата Robin of Loxley является знакомый большинству игрокам разбойник Робин. В этом слоте пользователям предстоит отправиться в путешествие, чтобы завладеть сокровищами. Игровая схема аппарата — 5х3. Здесь 20 вариантов для получения выплаты, RTP — 96,1%.

В игре есть оплачиваемые бонусные символы. Скаттером является логотип мишени — 3-5 таких изображений запустят бонус-раунд. Диким символом стал мешок с золотом. Он заменяет любые картинки, чтобы появилась призовая цепочка, кроме Scatter.

Символы

Выплата

2

3

4

5

Трефа и Черви

 

х1,4

х4

х10

Бубна и Пика

 

х2

х6

х15

Рыцарь

 

х3

х10

х20

Седовласый мужчина

 

х3

х15

х30

Scatter (Мишень)

 

х8

х20

х40

Бородатый мужчина

 

х4

х20

х50

Девушка и чернокожий мужчина

 

х5

х25

х100

Робин

х0,8

х5

х30

х140

Wild (мешок с золотом)

 

х12

х70

х300

На старте бонусного раунда в автомате Robin of Loxley запустится опция Click Me. Игрок выбирает один из символов на экране, определяющий количество фриспинов и множитель. Каждый Scatter, который выпадет в ходе бесплатных вращений, добавляет еще один Free Spin.

Bastet and Cats

Одним из самых знаменитых игровых автоматов компании Маскот Гейминг является Bastet and Cats. Здесь 5 барабанов и 4 ряда, на которых предусмотрено 40 способов формирования комбинаций. Процент отдачи на уровне 95 и низкая волатильность гарантируют частые выигрыши.

Скаттером является иконка жука-скарабея. Когда таких символов появится пять и больше на экране, игрок получает выигрыш со случайным множителем и активируется раунд с бесплатными запусками. Wild-символ — меч: он может занимать место в любой линии, чтобы принести геймеру прибыль.

Таблица выплат автомата Bastet and Cats:

Символы

Выплата

3

4

5

10

х0,2

х1

х5

J, Q

х0,4

х1,5

х7,5

K

х0,5

х2

х7,5

A

х0,5

х2

х10

Изображение фараона

х1

х2,5

х25

Кот с синими глазами

х2

х7,5

х50

Черная кошка

х2,5

х15

х100

Бастет

х5

х25

х200

Есть еще одна выгодная функция — Rockfall: она дает право повторного запуска после выигрышного спина. Активируется во время основной игры и раунда с фриспинами. Если Rockfall подряд приносит выплаты, увеличивается также множитель (от х1 до х5 — для основной игры, х3-х15 при использовании Free Spin).

Fruit Monaco

Игровой автомат Fruit Monaco получился максимально простым и красочным. Здесь 5 барабанов, 3 ряда и 15 возможностей формирования призовых линий. RTP слота — 95,45%, волатильность — средняя. Одно из преимуществ — всего 6 символов, не считая бонусных.

Звезда выполняет роль Scatter. 3-5 появлений в любом месте экрана переведут игру в бонус-раунд с 10-ю бесплатными вращениями. Вторым спецсимволом является корона (Вайлд) — она заменяет остальные иконки, кроме Скаттера. Также все выигрышные комбинации с участием Wild оплачиваются в двойном размере.

Символы

Выплата

2

3

4

5

Лимон

х0,4

х1

х3

х10

Вишни

-

х1

х4

х18

Виноград

-

х2

х6

х20

Клубника

-

х4

х16

х40

Царица

-

х5

х20

х80

Царь

-

х6

х30

х150

Множитель в раунде фриспинов равен оплате комбинации, которая принесла 10 бесплатных запусков. Дополнительной опцией в автомате Fruit Monaco является липкий Wild, который расширяется на барабанах. Также 3, 4 или 5 Скаттеров во время отыгрыша FS приносят 10, 15 и 25 бесплатных вращений соответственно.

Zeus The Thunderer

Видеослот Zeus The Thunderer студия Маскот Гейминг сделала поистине уникальным. Все потому, что самые высокооплачиваемые символы приносят не только пополнение баланса, но и определенное количество бесплатных спинов.

Схема игрового поля — 5х4 и 20 зафиксированных линий. RTP 95,3% и низкая волатильность, что очень выгодно для игроков.

Wild-символом является золотистый щит — он может заменять любые элементы, за исключением Скаттера. Молния — это Scatter. Она оплачивается даже при двух появлениях в любых ячейках. Во время фриспинов каждая картинка Молнии приносит дополнительно 1 Free Spin, но выплаты за комбинации не начисляются. Кроме бонусных символов, в игре активирована опция Risk&Buy.

Символы

Выплата

2

3

4

5

10

-

х1

х3

х15

J, Q

-

х1,4

х4

х18

K

-

х2

х6

х20

A

-

х2,4

х7

х24

Амфора

х0,4

х3

х9

х28

Арфа

х0,4

х3

х10

х30

Девушка

х1

х4 + 7 FS

х13 + 15 FS

х35 + 25 FS

Аид

х1

х4 + 7 FS

х15 + 15 FS

х40 + 25 FS

Бог Зевс

х1

х4 + 7 FS

х15 + 15 FS

х60 + 25 FS

Wild (Щит)

х2

х5

х20

х100

Scatter (Молния)

х8

х20

х60

х200

Комбинации в автомате Zeus The Thunderer формируются по стандартному принципу — слева направо, начиная с 1-го барабана. Если призовых цепочек будет несколько, рассчитывается самая дорогостоящая линия.

Почему стоит играть в игровые автоматы Mascot Gaming в казино Goxbet?

Онлайн казино Goxbet предлагает лучшие условия, чтобы играть на аппаратах Mascot Gaming. Желающим оценить преимущества, стоит посетить официальный или мобильный сайт, и пройти регистрацию. Все новички получают бонусное вознаграждение и бесперебойный доступ к популярным игровым автоматам прогрессирующего провайдера.

Особенности игры в казино Гоксбет:

  1. Быстрая регистрация разными способами — по электронной почте, номеру телефона или через аккаунты социальных сетей.
  2. 50 бесплатных вращений за подтверждение мобильного телефона и e-mail.
  3. Удобные платежные системы для пополнения баланса от 1 UAH или 1 USD (валюту игрового счета стоит выбрать при регистрации).
  4. Играть можно со всех подключенных к интернету гаджетов.
  5. Служба поддержки на связи 24/7.

Коллекция Mascot Gaming регулярно расширяется. Посетители Goxbet могут первыми испытать новые автоматы, оценив их особенности и преимущества.

FAQ

Учитывая молодость Маскот Гейминг, не все игроки знают о преимуществах его аппаратов. После ознакомления с ответами на популярные вопросы, с каждым днем становится больше желающих испытать игры перспективного провайдера.

Какие самые популярные игровые автоматы Mascot Gaming?

Все игровые автоматы Mascot Gaming заслуживают внимания. Слоты поражают уникальными функциями и техническими характеристиками. Наибольшим спросом пользуются аппараты Queen of Spades, Robin of Loxley, Bastet and Cats, Fruit Monaco и Zeus The Thunderer.

Как играть в слоты Mascot Gaming бесплатно?

На сайте Goxbet пока нет возможности бесплатно играть в слоты Mascot Gaming. Данный фактор от казино не зависит — решение на предоставление демо-версии принимает провайдер. Администрация Гоксбет прилагает усилия, чтобы в ближайшее время ситуация изменилась.

Как играть на деньги в автоматы Mascot Gaming?

Играть в автоматы Mascot Gaming на деньги можно после регистрации в онлайн казино Goxbet. После создания личного кабинета необходимо внести депозит от 1 гривны и перейти в раздел Маскот Гейминг. Игроку необходимо выбрать аппарат, установить параметры игры, после чего запустить слот или воспользоваться режимом автозапусков.

Your browser is out of date!

Download or upgrade to one of the following browsers: