The NetEnt provider has long gained a reputation as a leading developer of virtual software in the global gambling market. Since 1996, the Swedish company has released more than 200 slot machines. Goxbet online casino has a separate category where the best NetEnt slots are placed.

NetEnt games at Goxbet online casino

Since 2020, the brand has been part of the largest — evolution gaming. The change of owners did not affect the popularity of NetEnt slot machines. For this reason, the new games continue to be released with the NetEnt logo, continuing to delight players with their exciting plots and high payouts.

Net Entertainment is headquartered in the capital of Sweden — Stockholm. In addition to the central office, there are representative offices in Ukraine, Poland, Great Britain, Gibraltar, Malta. There is also an overseas branch in the United States. The activity is controlled by the well-known governing bodies of the iGaming industry in the UK and Malta, which issued licenses for the development of NetEnt slots. The random number generator used is constantly tested by such well-known organizations as eCOGRA, Gaming Laboratories International and iTech Labs, which leaves no doubt about the quality of the software.

Description of Net Entertainment slot machines

When developing slot machines, the Net Entertainment provider does not use the tactics of copying competitors' products. Each slot has a special approach to make it different from the software of other brands.

There are four main factors to note when describing NetEnt slot machines:

  1. Design uniqueness. Professional designers work on the design, using the highest level of detail. Much attention is paid to the 3D graphics module and animation moments.
  2. Gameplay. The visualization of the storyline is being carefully worked out. Each action carries a maximum of intrigue. Players become virtual heroes, overcoming interesting obstacles without noticing how time passes.
  3. Specifications. On average, slots Net Entertainment are ready to return 95-97% (RTP) to gamers. With low or medium volatility, this is a very decent indicator that many other providers will envy.
  4. Accessibility. All NetEnt casinos Goxbet video slots are adapted for launches on mobile devices. Games are developed based on HTML5 technology, which transfers the entire process to owners of smartphones and tablets with Android or iOS software.

It is impossible not to mention in the description of the benefits of NetEnt games the collaboration with the popular studio Warner Bros. entertainment. Thanks to this partnership, all plots are very bright and dynamic.

Varieties of slot machines from NetEnt

Slot machines from NetEnt can be divided into several varieties, depending on various parameters: game technique, genre, conditions. The Goxbet casino collection contains the best slot machines from the Swedish developer of popular topics:

  • fruit;
  • books;
  • historical;
  • classic 777;
  • treasures;
  • adventure;
  • fantasy and other genres.

We should also mention the NetEnt jackpot slot machines at the Goxbet online casino. They are united by one network, which, taking into account the popularity of the brand, allows you to accumulate very large amounts in a short period of time.

Another variation of NetEnt slots — in the context of the game process. The Goxbet casino catalog contains classic slot machines with a fixed number of horizontals, and multi-line slots with the ability to select lines at your own discretion. There are also devices with Megaways mechanics, the demand for which is growing rapidly. There are over 100 thousand winning options and lucrative bonus features.

Popular NetEnt games

Net Ent slots online for money and for free

All popular games from the NetEnt provider are collected for Goxbet online casino customers. There are more than 70 devices in the category, each of which has its own characteristics. NetEnt slots are suitable for beginners and experienced players. Among all the diversity presented, the most popular are the five games of this provider.

Space Wars

The Space Wars slot machine was developed in 2013 and continues to accumulate its fan base. Players will witness a war between galaxies involving monsters. The struggle for crystals is carried out on the field with a 5x4 scheme, where 40 fixed lines for combinations fit. Bets can be made in the range of 1-10 coins for one horizontal line.

The game has a Wild symbol with the logo of the same name. It appears only on the 2nd and 4th reels, occupying all cells vertically. There are no bonus rounds here. They are replaced by re-spins after each winning chain. Minimum multiplier — x2, maximum coefficient — x1000 (for five crystals). There are 11 different symbols programmed in total plus the Wild.

The return of the Space Wars slot is indicated at the level of 96.75%, the volatility — average. Such characteristics provide players with frequent wins. To receive a payout, you need to catch at least three identical symbols in a row in a line, starting from the leftmost reel. If at the end of the spin several combinations turn out to be winning, the payment is made according to the most profitable for the player.

Gonzo's Quest

The Gonzo's Quest device can rightly be called one of the most famous in the collection of the NetEnt provider. Users are waiting for an exciting journey in the company of Gonzo, who will not leave the player until the path is completed.

There are no usual reels in this slot machine. Symbols are dropped on the screen using the Avalanche function, thus creating combinations in rows. There are 20 options in total to get paid. Volatility is medium-high, RTP is 95.97%. This means that the slot will delight you with not too frequent, but solid winnings.

After each prize chain, the pictures that will bring the payout disappear. Other elements will take their place, which is an additional chance to increase the balance.

Gonzo's Quest has two special images: 

  • question mark (Wild), replaces all symbols except scatter;
  • Free Fall (Scatter) logo. 

Three Scatters trigger 10 free spins. During this round, after each successful launch, the multiplier increases (from x3 to x15). If, following the results of one of the ten bonus spins, at least three Scatter symbols appear on the field, the player will again be entitled to 10 Free Spins.

Starburst

Starburst slot is sure to appeal to fans of collecting multi-colored gems. In addition to them, there are the classic seven and the BAR logo. The star is the wild. It replaces any symbols and appears on reels 2-4. If with the help of Wild it was possible to collect a prize line, the gamer receives a free spin as a gift. If Wilds appear again as a result of the respin, they will expand throughout the reel and bring an additional spin. In one round, the user can get up to three free spins.

In the Zvezda — 5 reels, 3 rows and 10 fixed lines to form combinations. You can bet from 1 to 10 coins on one horizontal line. RTP — 96.09%, which with low volatility almost guarantees frequent payouts.

Symbols and winnings in the Starburst slot machine:

 

Payout

Symbols

3

4

5

Purple and blue diamond

х5

x10

х25

Orange Crystal

х7

х15

х40

Green Diamond

х8

х20

х50

Yellow Stone

x10

х25

х60

Red 7

х25

х60

х120

BAR

х50

х200

х250

The advantage of the Starburst — winning combinations can be formed from left to right and vice versa. If two or more pay lines appear at the same time, the player receives a payout for the more profitable one.

Fruitshop

The Fruitshop slot is very popular among Goxbet players. Explanation for this — simple conditions and an unusual system of free spins.

NetEnt employees did not invent anything special, equipping the slot with a standard 5x3 format. In total there are 15 lines for combinations, there is a Wild symbol (the Fruit Shop — logo replaces other icons and doubles the payout), there is no Scatter. RTP is 96.71%, volatility is below average. The maximum possible win is brought by five logos with cherries in a row, which will multiply the bet by 2000 times. Also, watermelon, orange, lemon, plum and card denominations from 10 to A fall out of the drum.

In addition to getting a win on a prize chain, each such combination made up of fruit pictures brings free spins. Their number depends on how many elements formed the winning horizontal:

  • 2-3 cherries and 3 other fruit symbols — 1FS;
  • 4 identical images — 2FS;
  • 5 identical pictures — 5FS.

If a winning combination is formed during the Free Spin, Fruitshop again gives free spins. Their number — similar to the one that is calculated during the main game.

Divine Fortune Megaways

The provider NetEnt is famous for its collection of slot machines with Megaways mechanics. The Divine Fortune was one of many that the developer improved by making small changes to the structure of the original version.

There are now six reels on the screen and there is no progressive jackpot, instead of which there is a Megaways mechanic. This greatly increased the number of options for winning — there are now 117,649 of them. Up to seven characters can fit in one cell. To win, you need to have the same symbols appear on at least two adjacent reels.

Divine Fortune has several bonus options:

  1. Wild Re-Spin. When a Wild is involved in a prize combination, it does not disappear from the field. Before the next launch, the Wild falls one cell down, activating the re-spin option.
  2. Wild of Wild. The Wild symbol, which has taken the place of the fallen Wild in the regular game or the free spins round, expands to completely cover the reel. Winnings are paid out across all prize lines, which are summed up.
  3. Free Spin. If 4-6 Free Spin symbols appear on the screen, the player will receive from 10 to 20 free spins with an expanding Wild.

Three special symbols will be added to the bonus round with free spins. If you catch 5 identical icons, the payout will be multiplied many times: Bronze (x10), Silver (x25) and Gold (x500).

Recommendations for choosing NetEnt slots

In order to enjoy the gameplay, you need to be able to choose the right NetEnt slot. Several recommendations:

  1. Theme. The first thing most players focus on is — genre. The portfolio of NetEnt casino Goxbet contains slot machines on popular topics so that each user can choose what he likes.
  2. Characteristics. Most NetEnt software is equipped with favorable technical parameters. Average RTP at a high level, volatility — low-medium or medium, with rare exceptions.
  3. Functional. Many gamers are interested in the bonus options of the gambling process. They are present in every NetEnt slot machine, they often come in a package (bonus game + free spins).
  4. Multipliers. The most gambling clients of Goxbet select NetEnt slot machines for the highest possible payouts. Here they are high, in some models the coefficients are 1000 and much higher.

The choice of a slot directly depends on the desires of the player. The most gamblers look towards slot machines that give out winnings less often (with a lower RTP), but large ones. Beginners are advised to start the game on devices with minimal risks, where the return is not lower than 96%, and the volatility — low or medium.

FAQ

NetEnt slot machines are very popular. The number of their fans is growing when beginners find out answers to common questions about the functionality of the software.

How to play NetEnt slots for money?

To play for money, you must first register at the Goxbet online casino. When the account is created, the game account is replenished and the NetEnt machine is selected. On the banner, you must click "Money" and wait for the download. Then you can set the personal parameters of the game — choose the number of lines, the size of the bet, use autoplay or start the reel manually each time.

What are the most popular NetEnt slots?

In the NetEnt category, Goxbet casino has collected all the popular slot machines from the famous provider. Among them are Space Wars, Gonzo's Quest, Starburst, Fruitshop and Divine Fortune Megaways, which are chosen to play more often than others. There are a lot of bonus options and a high return rate, which increases the chances of winning.

How to win at NetEnt slots?

Fans of NetEnt games in Kyiv and other regions of Ukraine use different strategies to get winnings more often. Goxbet online casino does not interfere with this, if the chosen tactics do not contradict the regulations. It will also increase the probability of winning the correct choice of a slot machine by subject and characteristics, which can be found in the description of the device.

Your browser is out of date!

Download or upgrade to one of the following browsers:

Поиск по играм

Ничего не найдено
Сортировать по

Провайдер НетЕнт давно завоевал репутацию ведущего разработчика виртуального софта на мировом гемблинг-рынке. Начиная с 1996 года, шведская компания выпустила более 200 игровых автоматов. В онлайн казино Goxbet представлена отдельная категория, где размещаются лучшие NetEnt слоты.

Игры NetEnt в онлайн казино Goxbet

Бренд с 2020 года входит в состав крупнейшей на сегодняшний день корпорации — Evolution Gaming. Смена владельцев не повлияла на популярность игровых автоматов НетЕнт. По этой причине новинки и дальше выпускаются с NetEnt logo, продолжая радовать игроков своими захватывающими сюжетами и высокими выплатами.

Штаб-квартира Net Entertainment находится в столице Швеции — Стокгольме. Кроме центрального офиса, имеются представительства в Украине, Польше, Великобритании, Гибралтаре, на Мальте. Есть и заокеанский филиал на территории США. Деятельность контролируется известными руководящими iGaming-индустрией органами Великобритании и Мальты, которые выдавали лицензии на разработки NetEnt slots. Используемый генератор случайных чисел постоянно тестируется такими известными организациями, как eCOGRA, Gaming Laboratories International и iTech Labs, что не позволяет сомневаться в качественности софта.

Описание игровых автоматов Net Entertainment

При разработке игровых автоматов провайдер Net Entertainment не использует тактику копирования продуктов конкурентов. К каждому слоту применяется особый подход, чтобы он отличался от софта других брендов.

В описании игровых автоматов NetEnt стоит отметить четыре основных фактора:

  1. Уникальность дизайна. Над оформлением работают профессиональные дизайнеры, которые используют детализацию самого высокого уровня. Большое внимание уделяется 3D-графическому модулю и анимационным моментам.
  2. Игровой процесс. Тщательно прорабатывается визуализация сюжетной линии. Каждое действие несет в себе максимум интриги. Игроки становятся виртуальными героями, преодолевая интересные преграды, не замечая, как проходит время.
  3. Технические характеристики. В среднем, игровые автоматы Net Entertainment готовы возвращать геймерам 95-97% (RTP). При низкой или средней волатильности, это очень приличный показатель, которому позавидуют многие другие провайдеры.
  4. Доступность. Все видеослоты NetEnt casinos Goxbet адаптированы под запуски на мобильных устройствах. Игры разрабатываются на базе HTML5-технологии, которая передает весь процесс владельцам смартфонов и планшетов с программным обеспечением Android или iOS.

Нельзя не отметить в описании преимуществ NetEnt games сотрудничество с популярной студией Warner Bros. Entertainment. Благодаря такому партнерству, все сюжеты получаются очень яркими и динамичными.

Разновидности игровых автоматов от НетЕнт

Игровые автоматы от НетЕнт можно разделить на несколько разновидностей, в зависимости от различных параметров: техники игры, жанра, условий. В коллекции казино Goxbet присутствуют самые лучшие аппараты шведского разработчика популярных тематик:

  • фрукты;
  • книжки;
  • исторические;
  • классические 777;
  • сокровища;
  • приключения;
  • фэнтези и другие жанры.

Отдельно стоит упомянуть игровые автоматы НетЕнт с джекпотами в онлайн казино Goxbet. Они объединены одной сетью, что при учете популярности бренда, позволяет накапливать очень крупные суммы за короткий период времени.

Еще одна разновидность слотов NetEnt — в условиях игрового процесса. В каталоге казино Goxbet присутствуют классические автоматы с фиксированным количеством горизонталей, и многолинейные с возможностью выбора линий по личному усмотрению. Есть и аппараты с механикой Megaways, спрос на которые стремительно растет. Здесь свыше 100 тысяч вариантов выигрыша и выгодные бонусные функции.

Популярные игры провайдера NetEnt

Слоты Net Ent онлайн на деньги и бесплатно

Для клиентов онлайн казино Goxbet собраны все популярные игры провайдера NetEnt. В категории присутствует более 70-ти аппаратов, каждый из которых имеет свои особенности. Слоты NetEnt подойдут новичкам и опытным игрокам. Среди всего представленного разнообразия, самыми популярными являются пять игр этого провайдера.

Space Wars

Игровой автомат Space Wars разработан в 2013 году и продолжает накапливать базу собственных поклонников. Игрокам предстоит стать свидетелем войны между галактиками с участием монстров. Борьба за кристаллы ведется на поле схемой 5х4, где уместилось 40 фиксированных линий для комбинаций. Ставки можно делать в диапазоне 1-10 монет для одной горизонтали.

В игре есть Wild-символ с одноименным логотипом. Он появляется только на 2-м и 4-м барабанах, занимая все ячейки по вертикали. Бонус-раунды здесь отсутствуют. Их заменяют повторные вращения после каждой выигрышной цепочки. Минимальный множитель — х2, максимальный коэффициент — х1000 (за пять кристаллов). Всего запрограммировано 11 разных символов плюс Вайлд.

Отдача слота Space Wars указывается на уровне 96,75%, волатильность — средняя. Такие характеристики обеспечивают игрокам частые выигрыши. Для получения выплаты, необходимо поймать минимум три одинаковые картинки подряд в линии, начиная с левого крайнего барабана. Если по итогам спина выигрышными окажутся несколько комбинаций, выплата производится по самой выгодной для игрока.

Gonzo's Quest

Аппарат Gonzo's Quest по праву можно назвать одним из самых знаменитых в коллекции провайдера НетЕнт. Пользователей ждет увлекательное путешествие в компании Гонзо, который не покинет игрока, пока не будет пройден путь до конца.

В этом игровом автомате отсутствуют привычные барабаны. Символы опускаются на экране при помощи функции Avalanche, создавая таким образом комбинации в рядах. Всего здесь 20 вариантов, чтобы получить выплату. Волатильность средне-высокая, RTP составляет 95,97%. Это значит, что слот будет радовать не слишком частыми, но солидными выигрышами.

После каждой призовой цепочки картинки, которые принесут выплату, исчезают. Их место займут другие элементы, что является дополнительным шансом увеличить баланс.

В автомате Gonzo's Quest есть два специальных изображения: 

  • знак вопроса (Wild), заменяет все символы, кроме скаттера;
  • логотип Free Fall (Scatter). 

Три Скаттера активируют 10 фриспинов. В ходе этого раунда после каждого удачного запуска увеличивается множитель (от х3 до х15). Если по итогам одного из десяти бонусных вращений на поле появятся минимум три Скаттер-символа, игрок опять получит право на 10 Free Spins.

Starburst

Слот Starburst обязательно понравится любителям собирать разноцветные драгоценные камни. Кроме них, здесь присутствуют классическая семерка и BAR-логотип. Звезда является Вайлдом. Она заменяет любые картинки и появляется на 2-4 барабанах. Если при помощи Wild удалось собрать призовую линию, геймер получает в подарок бесплатное вращение. Если по итогам респина опять появятся Вайлды, они расширятся по всему барабану и принесут дополнительный спин. За один раунд пользователь может получить до трех фриспинов.

В игровом автомате Звезда — 5 барабанов, 3 ряда и 10 зафиксированных линий для формирования комбинаций. На одну горизонталь можно поставить от 1-й до 10-ти монет. Показатель RTP — 96,09%, что при низкой волатильности практически гарантирует частые выплаты.

Символы и выигрыши в игровом автомате Starburst:

Символы

Выплата

3

4

5

Фиолетовый и синий алмаз

х5

х10

х25

Оранжевый кристалл

х7

х15

х40

Зеленый алмаз

х8

х20

х50

Желтый камень

х10

х25

х60

Красная 7-ка

х25

х60

х120

BAR

х50

х200

х250

Преимущество аппарата Starburst — выигрышные комбинации могут быть сформированы слева направо и наоборот. Если одновременно появится две и больше призовых линий, игрок получает выплату за более выгодную из них.

Fruitshop

Аппарат Fruitshop пользуется большой популярностью среди игроков Goxbet. Объяснение этому — простые условия и необычная система начисления бесплатных вращений.

Сотрудники НетЕнт не стали выдумывать ничего особенного, оснастив слот стандартным форматом 5х3. Всего есть 15 линий для комбинаций, присутствует Wild-символ (логотип Fruit Shop — заменяет другие иконки и удваивает размер выплаты), Скаттера нет. RTP равен 96,71%, волатильность ниже среднего уровня. Максимально возможный выигрыш приносят пять логотипов с вишнями в ряду, которые умножат ставку в 2000 раз. Также из барабана выпадают арбуз, апельсин, лимон, слива и карточные номиналы от 10 до A.

Кроме получения выигрыша по призовой цепочке, каждая такая комбинация, составленная из фруктовых картинок, приносит бесплатные запуски. Их количество зависит от того, сколько элементов сформировали выигрышную горизонталь:

  • 2-3 вишни и по 3 других фруктовых символа — 1 FS;
  • 4 одинаковых изображений — 2 FS;
  • 5 идентичных картинок — 5 FS.

Если в ходе использования Free Spin образуется выигрышная комбинация, слот Fruitshop снова дарит бесплатные запуски. Их количество — аналогичное тому, которое рассчитывается в процессе основной игры.

Divine Fortune Megaways

Провайдер НетЕнт славится коллекцией автоматов с механикой Megaways. Аппарат Divine Fortune стал одним из многих, который разработчик совершенствовал, внеся небольшие изменения в структуру изначальной версии.

Теперь на экране шесть барабанов и нет прогрессирующего джекпота, вместо которого появилась механика Megaways. Это многократно увеличило количество вариантов для выигрыша — их теперь 117 649. В одну клетку может поместиться до семи символов. Для выигрышей нужно, чтобы появились одинаковые картинки минимум на двух находящихся рядом барабанах.

В автомате Divine Fortune есть несколько бонусных опций:

  1. Wild Re-Spin. Когда в призовой комбинации участвует Wild, он не исчезает с поля. Перед следующим запуском Вайлд падает на одну клетку вниз, активируя опцию повторного вращения.
  2. Wild of Wild. Вайлд-символ, занявший место упавшего Wild в обычной игре или раунде с фриспинами, расширяется, полностью покрывая барабан. Выигрыши выплачиваются по всем призовым линиям, которые суммируются.
  3. Free Spin. Если на экране появятся 4-6 картинки Free Spin, игрок получит от 10 до 20 бесплатных запусков с расширяющимся Wild.

В бонус-раунде с фриспинами добавятся три спецсимвола. Если поймать 5 одинаковых значков, выплата умножится во много раз: Bronze (x10), Silver (x25) и Gold (x500).

Рекомендации по выбору игровых слотов НетЕнт

Чтобы игровой процесс приносил удовольствие, необходимо уметь правильно выбрать слот категории НетЕнт. Рекомендаций несколько:

  1. Тематика. Первое, на что акцентирует внимание большинство игроков, — жанр. В портфолио NetEnt casino Goxbet собраны игровые автоматы на популярные темы, чтобы каждый пользователь мог выбрать то, что ему по душе.
  2. Характеристики. Большая часть софта НетЕнт оснащена выгодными техническими параметрами. Средний RTP на высоком уровне, волатильность — низко-средняя или средняя, за редкими исключениями.
  3. Функционал. Многих геймеров интересуют бонусные опции игорного процесса. В каждом игровом автомате NetEnt они присутствуют, часто идут пакетом (бонус-игра+фриспины).
  4. Множители. Самые азартные клиенты Гоксбет подбирают автоматы НетЕнт по максимально возможным выплатам. Здесь они высокие, в отдельных моделях коэффициенты 1000 и намного выше.

Выбор слота напрямую зависит от желаний игрока. Самые азартные смотрят в сторону автоматов, которые выдают выигрыши реже (с меньшим RTP), но крупные. Новичкам же рекомендуется начинать игру на аппаратах с минимальными рисками, где отдача не ниже 96%, а волатильность — низкая или средняя.

FAQ

Игровые автоматы НетЕнт пользуются большой популярностью. Количество их фанатов растет, когда новички узнают ответы на распространенные вопросы по функционалу софта.

Как играть в автоматы NetEnt на деньги?

Для игры на деньги нужно сначала зарегистрироваться в онлайн казино Goxbet. Когда кабинет создан, пополняется игровой счет и выбирается автомат NetEnt. На баннере необходимо нажать «Деньги» и дождаться загрузки. Далее можно устанавливать личные параметры игры — выбор количества линий, размер ставки, пользоваться автозапуском или каждый раз запускать барабан вручную.

Какие самые популярные игровые автоматы НетЕнт?

В категории NetEnt казино Goxbet собрало все популярные игровые автоматы именитого провайдера. Среди них выделяются Space Wars, Gonzo's Quest, Starburst, Fruitshop и Divine Fortune Megaways, которые выбираются для игры чаще остальных. Здесь полно бонусных опций и высокий показатель отдачи, что повышает шансы на выигрыши.

Как выиграть в игровые автоматы NetEnt?

Любители игр NetEnt в Киеве и других регионах Украины применяют разные стратегии, позволяющие чаще получать выигрыши. Онлайн-казино Goxbet не препятствует этому, если выбранная тактика не противоречит регламенту. Также повысит вероятность выигрыша правильный выбор игрового автомата по тематике и характеристикам, ознакомиться с которыми можно в описании аппарата.

Your browser is out of date!

Download or upgrade to one of the following browsers: