NextGen is one of the most experienced developers present on the global iGaming market today. The collection of slot machines is not as extensive as that of competitors, but each model is a unique creation.

Slots from NextGEN Gaming

The official Goxbet casino website contains the best Next Gen video slots. You can play from computer and mobile devices at any convenient time of the day. Each NextGen slot machine is equipped with two modes: demo or real money. Players can independently choose whether they are ready to take risks for the sake of real winnings, or just have a good time without investing.

History and features of the NextGen Gaming provider

The history of the NextGen Gaming provider began in 1999. This is an Australian brand that has long been in the shadow of more famous developers. Despite this, the portfolio gradually expanded, and the features of the slots began to attract the attention of gamblers.

At the first stage of its existence, the company specialized in the production of classic "one-armed bandits"; for offline casinos. It was difficult to break into the European market, but in their homeland, NextGen Gaming slot machines began to be in increasing demand.

The heyday of the brand began after the transition of the gambling industry to the Internet mode. In 2012, a historical event for NextGen took place — merger with the Swedish corporation NYX Interactive. A year later, the provider received the most prestigious award in its history from the British organization EGR B2B as the best software developer for online casinos.

Another feature of the Australian provider — license obtained from the UK Gambling Commission. This regulator is the most authoritative among organizations that have such powers. This fact confirms the honesty and reliability of the software, whose popularity is growing every day.

In addition to slot machines, the NextGen Gaming provider develops entire gaming platforms. In this direction, the company is today considered one of the most promising in the gaming industry market.

Characteristic features of slot machines from NextGen Gaming

NextGen Gaming slot machines have a number of characteristic features that distinguish them from devices from other providers. Many slots are designed with a high return rate, which guarantees frequent prize combinations with payouts of various sizes, including large ones.

Games from NextGen Gaming — these are bright emulators that captivate with their design and interesting storyline. There are bonus symbols and additional rounds in the process, which increases the chances of players to achieve the desired results.

But the most important feature of slot machines NextGen Gaming — the presence of five unique options:

 

Super Bet

On individual spins, players are allowed to place an additional bet to increase winnings.

Select-a-Play

Players choose the types of spins in the bonus rounds with free spins.

DynaReel

Splits the reels for more bonus rounds and gifts.

Up Wild

Copies of the wild symbol are created and multiply all over the reel.

Slide-a-Wild

The ability to choose the location of certain characters on the screen.

With unique features that are unique to Next Gen slots, gamers get more ways to win. Given the high technical performance, these machines are ideal for both experienced and novice players.

Advantages of NextGen Gaming provider slots

The popularity of NextGen Gaming slots is regularly growing due to many advantages. The provider develops novelties using innovations that relate to different aspects.

The main advantages of NextGen Gaming slot machines:

  1. The brightness of the design. Real professionals are working on the design, who understand the importance of the image to attract more players.
  2. Bonus options. Every gamer is looking for devices that will delight with profitable features. Slots NextGen Gaming — perfect choice.
  3. Increased RTP. Most slot machines are designed with an average return of over 95%. The collection has models with an RTP of about 98%, in which spins end in wins more often, but they are less noticeable. This is the best option for beginners with minimal risk of losing money in the short term.
  4. Diversity. The NextGen category has slots with various popular themes. Each visitor to the Goxbet casino will find interesting entertainment for themselves.

NextGen Gaming slot machines have many other advantages. To verify this, just visit the provider section on the Goxbet Casino website.

Popular NextGen Gaming slots

More than 20 slot machines are available in the NextGen Gaming category around the clock. Each is popular among gamers who choose slots based on personal preference. You can start the reels for money or for free, from a PC or mobile phones. 

You can highlight the TOP 5 most popular NextGen Gaming slot machines, which Goxbet casino customers choose more often than others.

The Snake Charmer

The Snake Charmer slot machine tells the story of the magical art of Ancient India. Events unfold on a 5x3 field, there are 25 options for combinations, the number of which can be adjusted.

During the game, special symbols Wild (Green Cobra) and Scatter (Snake Tamer) appear on the screen. Wild is able to replace any symbols to form pay lines, Scatter gives free spins. Both bonus logos are self-paid.

 

Payout

Symbols

2

3

4

5

Snake Tamer (Scatter)

2

4

15

100

9, 10

-

5

20

100

J, Q

-

10

50

150

K, A

-

15

75

200

Cobra with flute

-

20

100

400

Elephant

4

50

250

750

Dancer

5

60

500

1500

Green Cobra (Wild)

10

200

1000

5000

For three to five Scatters that can appear on any reels, players get 10 free spins. During the bonus round, a hissing snake spreads vertically, which increases the likelihood of good earnings.

In The Snake Charmer slot machine, you can also double the amount of each successful spin. The risk game is optional — players can refuse and transfer the received winnings to the balance. Also, after any round, you can stop, so as not to risk being left without money on a specific spin due to one loss.

Emperors Garden

The Emperors Garden slot by NextGen Gaming is designed for connoisseurs of Chinese mythology. In addition to the usual card denominations, symbols appear on 5 reels arranged in 3 rows, which are usually called sacred in Eastern countries. Number of active lines — 25 (you can choose).

Picture of the Garden — A wild logo that can replace other images for payouts. In all prize combinations where he takes part, he expands along the entire vertical. There is also a Scatter symbol, for 3-5 pieces of which gamers will receive 10 Free Spins.

 

Payout

Symbols

2

3

4

5

9, 10

-

5

20

100

Scatter (Goldfish)

2

5

20

100

J, Q

-

10

25

150

K, A

-

15

30

250

Arbor, Lotus

-

25

50

500

Plinth with a toothy animal

3

30

200

1000

The Emperor

3

50

1000

5000

All winnings received during free spins are paid out with x3 multiplier. In addition, when 3-5 more Scatters appear during the FS round, gamers again get the right to spin the reel of the Emperors Garden slot 10 times with the possibility of real payouts without placing bets on personal money.

Ramesses Riches

The Ramesses Riches machine gun also offers to get acquainted with the history, only now it concerns Ancient Egypt. The field with a 5x3 scheme is located against the backdrop of a desert landscape, which harmoniously fits into the overall picture. There are 20 ways for combinations (you can choose starting from the 1st line). Rate — 1-10 coins per horizontal.

Like other NextGen Gaming slots, Ramesses Riches features Wild and Scatter. The wild symbol is the Pharaoh Ramses logo, which will substitute for any icon, except for the Scatter, to form a prize line. The golden Ankh has become a Scatter symbol.

 

Payout

Symbols

2

3

4

5

9, 10

-

5

20

100

Scatter (Ankh)

2

5

15

100

J, Q

-

5

25

125

K, A

-

10

30

150

Scroll, Eye of Horus

-

15

50

200

Black cat

3

20

100

250

Princess

3

25

200

1000

Pharaoh (Wild)

10

100

1000

5000

3-5 Scatters activate a round with 20 free spins. Here, all winning combinations in which the Wild takes part are paid with a x6 multiplier. You can get another 20 FS if you catch at least three Scatter symbols. In addition, there is a classic risk game with the ability to multiply all winnings during standard spins.

Platinum Pyramid

Another apparatus of ancient Egyptian subjects — Platinum Pyramid. Players will go to meet the princess, who will give unforgettable emotions and generously thank the hero. On the screen — 5 reels and 3 rows with 1-20 winning options.

A photo of a charming princess in the Platinum Pyramid slot is a wild symbol. It can replace any symbol, except for the Scatter, helping to form winning combinations. The pyramid functions as a Scatter and pays for 2-5 icons, regardless of the places of appearance on the screen.

 

Payout

Symbols

2

3

4

5

9, 10

-

5

20

100

J, Q

-

10

35

150

Scatter (Pyramid)

1

5

20

150

K, A

-

20

50

250

Ankh, Cat Amphora

-

35

150

500

Eye of Ra

5

50

300

1000

Yellow Lotus

5

100

750

3000

Princess (Wild)

10

250

2000

7000

Three, four or five Pyramid symbols in any part of the playing field bring 5, 10 or 15 Free Spins respectively. All payouts of this round are multiplied by 3. If you manage to collect 3-5 more Scatters, gamers will again be waiting for 5-15 free spins.

Another bonus of the Platinum Pyramid — doubling risk game. The player himself decides whether to accept the offer or refuse, because one mistake will cancel all earnings from the last launch.

Doctor Love

Doctor Love Slot by NextGEN Gaming

For romantics, the NextGen Gaming provider has released a Doctor Love slot machine. Game format — 5 reels and 3 rows. Gamers can set 1-20 active horizontals, and place bets in the range from 1 to 10 credits per line.

The doctor-guy is a Wild and substitutes for other symbols, except for the Scatter, participating in the formation of combinations with any images. Another Wild feature in Doctor Love — players receive payments even for one such logo. The role of the Scatter is played by the Lubowimer icon. Its main task is to bring free spins.

 

Payout

Symbols

1

2

3

4

5

Glass of pills, Stethoscope

-

-

5

20

100

Lubovimer (Scatter)

-

2

4

15

100

Crutches, Cardiogram

-

-

10

50

150

Clock, Bouquet of flowers

-

-

15

75

200

Ambulance, Little Bear

-

-

20

100

400

Patient

-

4

50

250

750

Nurse

-

5

60

500

1500

Doctor (Wild)

2

10

200

1000

5000

The number of free spins depends on how many Scatters appear at the same time. Three such pictures will bring 10 FS, four — 15 FS, five — 20 free spins. All winnings in this round are paid out 3x. It is also possible to re-activate up to 20 Free Spins if you collect 3-5 Lovers. In addition to the FS, in the Doctor Love slot, you can increase the amount of each win through the risk game. 

Where to play slots from NextGEN (NYX Gaming)

The best conditions for playing NextGen (NYX Gaming) slots are offered by Goxbet online casino. Here, all visitors are given maximum attention, there are no restrictions on the choice of slots, and it is also offered:

  • various options for quick registration;
  • minimum deposit from 1 hryvnia by popular payment services;
  • a separate category with the best NextGen Gaming slots, which saves time looking for your favorite slots;
  • play for free without registration or for money (the second option is available only to adult users with a created Goxbet account);
  • bonus grid for beginners and active gamers.

If you have any questions, please contact the casino support staff. Consultants work 24/7 without breaks and days off. They will tell you how to launch NYX Gaming slots, the conditions of bonus rounds and give advice on other situations that arise during the gameplay.

FAQ

Players often have questions about NextGen Gaming slots. Answers to the most common of them — below.

What are the most popular NextGen slots?

The most popular slot machines in the NextGen category are The Snake Charmer, Emperors Garden, Ramesses Riches, Platinum Pyramid and Doctor Love. They are most often used by Goxbet casino visitors to enjoy their free time.

How to play NextGen slots for free?

Free games on the slots of the NextGen provider are available to all visitors to the official or mobile Goxbet website. It is not necessary to register for this. You need to select the machine and activate the "Demo" mode. Here you can set your own game parameters or start the drum by default.

How to play for money in NextGen slots?

NextGen Gaming slots are only available to registered customers of the Goxbet casino to play for real money. You need to create an account, make a deposit, select the slot of the NextGen category you like and click "Money". Now you need to set the parameters (choose the desired number of lines and the amount of the bet), and then — start the device manually or apply auto mode.

Your browser is out of date!

Download or upgrade to one of the following browsers:

Поиск по играм

Ничего не найдено
Сортировать по

Компания NextGen является одним из самых опытных разработчиков, которые сегодня представлены на мировом iGaming-рынке. Коллекция игровых автоматов не такая обширная, как у конкурентов, но зато каждая модель является уникальным творением.

Игровые автоматы провайдера NextGEN Gaming

На официальном сайте казино Goxbet собраны лучшие видеослоты Некст Ген. Играть можно с компьютерных и мобильных устройств в любое удобное время суток. Каждый игровой автомат NextGen оснащен двумя режимами: демо или на деньги. Игроки самостоятельно могут выбирать, готовы ли они рисковать ради реальных выигрышей, или же просто приятно провести досуг без вложений.

История и особенности провайдера NextGen Gaming

История провайдера NextGen Gaming началась в 1999 году. Это австралийский бренд, который долгое время находился в тени более именитых разработчиков. Несмотря на это, портфолио постепенно расширялось, а особенности слотов начали привлекать внимание любителей азартных игр.

На первом этапе существования компания специализировалась на выпуске классических «одноруких бандитов» для офлайн-казино. На европейский рынок пробиться было сложно, но у себя на родине слот-машины NextGen Gaming начали пользоваться все большим спросом.

Расцвет бренда начался после перехода азартной индустрии в интернет-режим. В 2012 году состоялось историческое для НекстГен событие — объединение со шведской корпорацией NYX Interactive. Спустя год провайдер получил самую престижную в своей истории награду от британской организации EGR B2B, как лучший разработчик программного обеспечения для интернет-казино.

Еще одна особенность австралийского провайдера — лицензия, полученная от Комиссии по азартным играм Великобритании. Данный регулятор является самым авторитетным среди организаций, владеющих такими полномочиями. Этот факт подтверждает честность и надежность софта, популярность которого с каждым днем растет.

Кроме автоматов, провайдер НекстГен Гейминг разрабатывает целые игровые платформы. В этом направлении компания сегодня считается одной из самых перспективных на рынке гейминг-индустрии.

Характерные особенности игровых автоматов от NextGen Gaming

Игровые автоматы NextGen Gaming имеют ряд характерных особенностей, которые отличают их от аппаратов других провайдеров. Многие слоты разработаны с высоким показателем отдачи, что гарантирует частые призовые комбинации с выплатой разных размеров, включая достаточно крупные.

Игры от НекстГен Гейминг — это яркие эмуляторы, которые завораживают своим оформлением и интересной сюжетной линией. В процессе есть бонусные символы и дополнительные раунды, что повышает шансы игроков достигнуть желаемых результатов.

Но самая главная особенность игровых автоматов NextGen Gaming — наличие пяти уникальных опций:

Super Bet

На отдельные спины игрокам разрешается заключать дополнительную ставку, чтобы увеличить выигрыши.

Select-a-Play

Геймеры самостоятельно выбирают типы вращений в бонусных раундах с фриспинами.

DynaReel

Разделяет барабаны, принося больше дополнительных бонус-раундов и подарков.

Up Wild

Создаются копии дикого символа, размножающиеся по всему барабану.

Slide-a-Wild

Возможность выбирать месторасположение определенных символов на экране.

Благодаря уникальным функциям, которые характерны только слотам Next Gen, геймеры получают больше возможностей для выигрышей. Учитывая еще и высокие технические показатели, данные автоматы идеально подойдут как опытным, так и начинающим игрокам.

Достоинства слотов провайдера НекстГен Гейминг

Популярность слотов НекстГен Гейминг регулярно растет благодаря многим достоинствам. Провайдер разрабатывает новинки с применением инноваций, которые касаются разных аспектов.

Основные преимущества игровых автоматов NextGen Gaming:

  1. Яркость оформления. Над дизайном работают настоящие профессионалы, понимающие важность картинки для привлечения большего количества игроков.
  2. Бонусные опции. Каждый геймер ищет аппараты, которые будут радовать выгодными функциями. Автоматы НекстГен Гейминг — идеальный выбор.
  3. Повышенный RTP. Большинство автоматов разработано со средней отдачей выше 95%. В коллекции есть модели с RTP около 98%, в которых спины заканчиваются выигрышами чаще, но они менее заметные. Это оптимальный вариант для новичков с минимальными рисками проиграть деньги в ближайшей перспективе.
  4. Разнообразие. В категории NextGen есть слоты с разными популярными тематиками. Каждый посетитель казино Гоксбет найдет интересное для себя развлечение.

У игровых автоматов НекстГен Гейминг есть много других достоинств. Чтобы убедиться в этом, достаточно посетить раздел провайдера на сайте Goxbet Casino.

Популярные игровые автоматы NextGen Gaming

В категории NextGen Gaming доступны круглосуточно больше 20-ти игровых автоматов. Каждый является популярным среди геймеров, которые выбирают слоты по личным предпочтениям. Запускать барабаны можно на деньги или бесплатно, с ПК или мобильных телефонов. 

Можно выделить ТОП-5 самых популярных игровых автоматов NextGen Gaming, которые клиенты казино Goxbet выбирают чаще остальных.

The Snake Charmer

Игровой автомат The Snake Charmer расскажет историю о магическом искусстве Древней Индии. События разворачиваются на поле форматом 5х3, здесь 25 вариантов для комбинаций, количество которых можно регулировать.

В процессе игры на экране появляются спецсимволы Wild (Зеленая кобра) и Scatter (Укротитель змей). Вайлд способен заменять любые картинки, чтобы сформировать призовые линии, Скаттер дарит бесплатные вращения. Оба бонусные логотипы самостоятельно оплачиваются.

Символы

Выплата

2

3

4

5

Укротитель змей (Scatter)

2

4

15

100

9, 10

-

5

20

100

J, Q

-

10

50

150

K, A

-

15

75

200

Кобра с флейтой

-

20

100

400

Слоник

4

50

250

750

Танцовщица

5

60

500

1500

Зеленая кобра (Wild)

10

200

1000

5000

За три-пять Скаттеров, которые могут появиться на любых барабанах, игроки получают 10 фриспинов. В ходе бонусного раунда шипящая змея расползается по вертикали, что увеличивает вероятность неплохого заработка.

В игровом автомате The Snake Charmer также можно удваивать сумму каждого успешного спина. Риск-игра не является обязательной — игроки могут отказаться и перевести полученный выигрыш на баланс. Также после любого раунда можно остановиться, чтобы не рисковать из-за одного проигрыша остаться без денег по конкретному спину.

Emperors Garden

Слот Emperors Garden провайдером НекстГен Гейминг разработан для ценителей китайской мифологии. Кроме привычных карточных номиналов, на 5-ти барабанах, расположенных в 3 ряда, появляются символы, которые в восточных странах принято называть священными. Количество активных линий — 25 (можно выбирать).

Картинка с Садом — Wild-логотип, способный заменять другие изображения для выплат. Во всех призовых комбинациях, где он принимает участие, происходит его расширение по всей вертикали. Также есть Scatter-символ, за 3-5 штук которого геймеры получат 10 Free Spin.

Символы

Выплата

2

3

4

5

9, 10

-

5

20

100

Scatter (Золотые рыбки)

2

5

20

100

J, Q

-

10

25

150

K, A

-

15

30

250

Беседка, Лотос

-

25

50

500

Постамент с зубастым животным

3

30

200

1000

Император

3

50

1000

5000

Все выигрыши, полученные в ходе бесплатных вращений, выплачиваются с коэффициентом х3. Кроме того, при появлении еще 3-5 Скаттеров в ходе раунда с FS, геймеры опять получают право 10 раз запускать барабан слота Emperors Garden с возможностью реальных выплат, не делая ставки на личные деньги.

Ramesses Riches

Автомат Ramesses Riches также предлагает ознакомиться с историей, только теперь это касается Древнего Египта. Поле схемой 5х3 расположено на фоне пустынного пейзажа, который гармонично вписывается в общую картину. Здесь 20 способов для комбинаций (можно выбирать, начиная от 1-й линии). Ставка — 1-10 монет на горизонталь.

Как и в других слотах НекстГен Гейминг, в Ramesses Riches присутствуют Wild и Scatter. Диким символом является логотип фараона Рамзеса, который подменит любую иконку, кроме Скаттера, чтобы образовалась призовая линия. Золотистый Анкх стал Scatter-символом.

Символы

Выплата

2

3

4

5

9, 10

-

5

20

100

Scatter (Анкх)

2

5

15

100

J, Q

-

5

25

125

K, A

-

10

30

150

Свиток, Око Гора

-

15

50

200

Черная кошка

3

20

100

250

Принцесса

3

25

200

1000

Фараон (Wild)

10

100

1000

5000

3-5 Скаттеров активируют раунд с 20-ю бесплатными запусками. Здесь все выигрышные комбинации, в которых принимает участие Вайлд, оплачиваются с множителем х6. Можно получить еще 20 ФС, если поймать минимум три Scatter-картинки. Кроме того, есть классическая риск-игра с возможностью умножать все выигрыши в ходе стандартных вращений.

Platinum Pyramid

Очередной аппарат древнеегипетской тематики — Platinum Pyramid. Игроки отправятся на встречу с принцессой, которая подарит незабываемые эмоции и щедро отблагодарит героя. На экране — 5 барабанов и 3 ряда, по которым есть 1-20 вариантов для получения выигрышей.

Фотография очаровательной принцессы в слоте Platinum Pyramid является Вайлд-символом. Она может заменить любое изображение, за исключением Скаттера, помогая в формировании выигрышных комбинаций. Пирамида выполняет функцию Scatter, и оплачивается за 2-5 картинки, независимо от мест появлений на экране.

Символы

Выплата

2

3

4

5

9, 10

-

5

20

100

J, Q

-

10

35

150

Scatter (Пирамида)

1

5

20

150

K, A

-

20

50

250

Анкх, Амфора-кошка

-

35

150

500

Глаз Ра

5

50

300

1000

Желтый Лотос

5

100

750

3000

Принцесса (Wild)

10

250

2000

7000

Три, четыре или пять картинок с Пирамидой в любой части игрового поля приносят 5, 10 или 15 Free Spins соответственно. Все выплаты данного раунда умножаются на 3. Если удастся собрать еще 3-5 Scatter, геймера опять будут ждать 5-15 бесплатных вращений.

Еще один бонус автомата Платиновая Пирамида — риск-игра на удвоение. Игрок сам решает, принимать предложение или отказаться, ведь одна ошибка аннулирует весь заработок по последнему запуску.

Doctor Love

Автомат Doctor Love от NextGEN Gaming

Для романтиков провайдер NextGen Gaming выпустил автомат Doctor Love. Формат игры — 5 барабанов и 3 ряда. Геймеры могут устанавливать 1-20 активных горизонталей, и делать ставки в диапазоне от 1 до 10 кредитов на одну линию.

Врач-парень является Вайлдом и заменяет другие картинки, кроме Скаттер, участвуя в формировании комбинаций с любыми изображениями. Еще одна особенность Wild в автомате Доктор Любовь — выплаты игроки получают даже за один такой логотип. Роль Scatter выполняет значок Любовимера. Его главная задача приносить бесплатные вращения.

Символы

Выплата

1

2

3

4

5

Стакан с таблетками, Стетоскоп

-

-

5

20

100

Любовимер (Скаттер)

-

2

4

15

100

Костыли, Кардиограмма

-

-

10

50

150

Часы, Букет цветов

-

-

15

75

200

Машина скорой помощи, Медвежонок

-

-

20

100

400

Пациент

-

4

50

250

750

Медсестра

-

5

60

500

1500

Врач (Вайлд)

2

10

200

1000

5000

Количество фриспинов зависит от того, сколько Скаттеров появится одновременно. Три такие картинки принесут 10 FS, четыре — 15 FS, пять — 20 бесплатных спинов. Все выигрыши в этом раунде выплачиваются в 3-кратном размере. Также есть возможность заново активировать до 20-ти Free Spins, если собрать 3-5 Любовимеров. Кроме ФС, в слоте Doctor Love можно увеличивать сумму каждого выигрыша через риск-игру. 

Где лучше поиграть в автоматы от NextGEN (NYX Gaming)

Лучшие условия, чтобы поиграть в автоматы NextGen (NYX Gaming), предлагает онлайн казино Goxbet. Здесь всем посетителям уделяется максимум внимания, отсутствуют ограничения для выбора слотов, а также предлагается:

  • разные варианты быстрой регистрации;
  • минимальный депозит от 1 гривны популярными платежными сервисами;
  • отдельная категория с лучшими автоматами NextGen Gaming, что экономит время на поисках любимых аппаратов;
  • поиграть бесплатно без регистрации или на деньги (второй вариант доступен только совершеннолетним пользователям с созданным аккаунтом в Goxbet);
  • бонусная сетка новичкам и активным геймерам.

По всем вопросам можно обратиться к сотрудникам службы поддержки казино. Консультанты работают 24/7 без перерывов и выходных. Они подскажут, как запускать автоматы NYX Gaming, условия бонусных раундов и дадут советы по другим возникающим ситуациям в ходе игрового процесса.

FAQ

Часто у игроков возникают вопросы по теме автоматов НекстГен Гейминг. Ответы на самые распространенные из них — ниже.

Какие самые популярные игровые автоматы NextGen?

Самыми популярными в категории NextGen автоматами являются The Snake Charmer, Emperors Garden, Ramesses Riches, Platinum Pyramid и Doctor Love. Их чаще всего используют посетители казино Goxbet для приятного проведения свободного времени.

Как играть в слоты NextGen бесплатно?

Бесплатные игры на слотах провайдера NextGen доступны всем посетителям официального или мобильного сайта Goxbet. Регистрироваться при этом не обязательно. Нужно выбрать автомат и активировать режим «Демо». Здесь можно устанавливать свои параметры игры или запускать барабан по умолчанию.

Как играть на деньги в автоматы NextGen?

Для игры на деньги автоматы НекстГен Гейминг доступны только зарегистрированным клиентам казино Goxbet. Необходимо создать аккаунт, внести депозит, выбрать понравившийся слот категории NextGen и нажать «Деньги». Теперь нужно выставить параметры (выбрать желаемое количество линий и сумму ставки), а далее — запустить аппарат вручную или применить авторежим.

Your browser is out of date!

Download or upgrade to one of the following browsers: