PlayNGo is a leading company in the modern iGaming industry. Slot machines from the Swedish manufacturer are in great demand, including on the official website of the leading online casino in Ukraine — Goxbet.

In the Goxbet catalog, Play’N Go slots are presented in a separate category. Here are placed the best PlayNGo slot machines, which are available around the clock to every visitor of the site to play for hryvnia or for free. 

About the PlayNGo provider

play-n-go logo

The history of the PlayNGo provider began in the Swedish city of Växjo, where in 1997 the first slot machines were launched into development. Back then, products were made to order based on subcontract documents for other gambling industry vendors. This continued until 2004, when it was decided to enter the gambling market independently.

The developer of Play’n Go focuses on cooperation with online casinos in Europe and South America. The brand operates under licenses from several popular regulators (Malta, Italy, Romania, Greece, Argentina, Ontario), which allows you to operate in different regions of the world.

During its existence, the Play'N Go provider has repeatedly become the winner of prestigious nominations. The most iconic are:

 

Year

Nomination

Event

2015

Mobile Product of the Year

IGA (International Gaming Awards)

2017

Video slots developer

IGA

2018

Developer of the Year

Slot maker

SBC Awards

EGR B2B Awards

2019

Online casino game provider

Slot machine developer

Malta Gaming Excellence Awards

IGA

More than 100 popular payment services are partners of the PlayNGo brand. This contributes to the popularization of the Swedish provider, since there are no problems with making deposits and transferring winnings.

Features and benefits of PlayNGo slots

Each PlayNGo slot is developed using HTML5 technology. This guarantees excellent picture quality on any device that is used for games. Play’n Go slots are regularly improved, modern technologies are being introduced into novelties. In particular, Play’n Go slot machines are notable for their 3D effects, giving players a sense of reality in every action.

The features and benefits of PlayNGo slots include work on production on ultra-modern software. A professional development team is working on creating high-quality software, which always takes into account the wishes of customers, trying to please the most demanding gamers.

Launching PlayNgo slot, users not only enjoy thoughtful plots to the smallest detail. Players are in for a lot of pleasant surprises — bonuses in the form of additional rounds, free spins, risk game and other profitable options. 

Another feature and tangible advantage of PlayNGo slots — multi-window, which allows you to play on several devices at the same time.

The most popular Play'n Go slots

The most popular Play’n Go slots often bring big winnings to players. This is facilitated by excellent technical characteristics and the presence of many bonus options that bring additional benefits during the game.

The most popular Play’n Go slot machines from the catalog Goxbet online casino are described below.

Legacy of Dead

The Legacy of Dead slot takes players on a journey through Ancient Egypt in search of answers to secret questions and mysteries. All actions take place in the temple, the territory of which is surrounded by walls painted with hieroglyphs and high columns.

The high return rate of Legacy of Dead slot (96.58%) guarantees frequent wins. Players can use different settings, including automatic or fast spins modes.

There are 5 reels and 10 fixed lines for combinations on the gambling field. Cells are filled with card suits from 10 to ace (A), diluted with ancient Egyptian gods. But the most desirable are the burial chambers (wild and scatter at the same time): payouts are made for 2-5 such symbols anywhere on the screen, three logos and more activate the bonus round of 8 free spins. If the player manages to collect 3-5 wilds during the free spins, the option is automatically extended for another 8 Free Spins.

Reactoons

Play-N-Go Slot

For gamers who are fed up with slots with classic gameplay, the Play'n Go provider offers the Reactoonz slot machine. The device is distinguished by its original design, a unique system for forming prize lines and non-standard bonus options.

Scheme of the slot machine Reactoonz —  7x7. To win, you need to collect at least five identical pictures in a row. Monsters of different colors appear here, there is a wild symbol in the form of an electric ball.

Several bonus features are programmed in the slot at once, each of which is fixed by a separate scale. When one of them is completely filled, the random option will become active:

  • any 3 to 6 cells are filled with wild symbols;
  • required images will be collected for the winning combination;
  • field can be filled with elements of the same coloring with wild appearing in the center;
  • an electric ball will replace a random cage with a one-eyed monster;
  • any symbol can be replaced by wild with multiplication, which increases the number of possible paylines.

The maximum win is 457,030 coins. The profitable game on Reactoonz is made by RTP with an indicator of 95.51%.

Free Reelin Joker

Free Reelin Joker video slot is a bright representative of the fruit "classics". Only one line appears in front of the player, although a lot of fruit symbols and two types of sevens fall out of the reels. The main character is the always smiling Joker, who is the wild in the game.

With its appearance, the Joker not only replaces the missing elements for winning, but also adds another reel. When accompanied by fortune, this can bring the maximum increase in the bet with a factor of 1000.

The highlight of the slot machine Free Reelin Joker from Play’N Go —  Golden Joker. With his appearance, he activates a bonus round with the addition of a drum. The game continues here until their number reaches six —  after that, the winnings are summed up. It is in the bonus round that you can hit the biggest jackpot.

The Free Reelin Joker slot machine was made by PlayNGo developers in brilliant colors. They also took care of the pleasant musical arrangement, which perfectly cheers you up.

Rise of Merlin

Goxbet online casino portfolio has a great option for lovers of magic. The Rise of Merlin Play'n Go slot machine dedicated to the history of the magician Merlin, who has long been legendary.

There are 5 reels placed in three rows on the monitor, winnings are formed by 10 lines. The field is filled in by "adults" card suits (less valuable), owl and dragon logos (medium value). The most coveted are Merlin the Wizard and the crystal ball, for five of the same type of pictures the amount of the bet is multiplied by 500 times.

The crystal ball also plays the role of wild and scatter. He is able to replace any symbols (except Merlin) to get a prize line. When, according to the results of the spin, three cells are occupied by the wizard, the gamer receives 8 free spins with a possible prolongation of the option if three or more crystal balls are collected again in this round. Before using free spins, one symbol with an expanding function is selected, which brings great winnings to players.

Diamonds of the Realm

Among Goksbet customers there are quite a few fans of medieval-themed slots. PlayN Go developed the Diamonds of the Realm machine for them, equipping it with a 5x3 game scheme. Winnings are formed by 20 fixed horizontal lines. Game conditions are standard — to get a payout, you need to collect from 3 to 5 identical symbols in a line.

The interface of the device — simple and understandable. Here you can set different parameters: autoplay, quick spin, change the bet size.

Not the highest percentage of returns (94.26%) and high volatility are fully offset by significant advantages:

  • soft sound effects;
  • presence of wild and scatter symbols;
  • there are multipliers;
  • free spins round.

Another important argument by which the Diamonds of the Realm slot machine attracts fans of excitement — the possibility of big winnings: if you are very lucky, at the same time the player will be able to earn as much as 20,000 bets. 

How slot machines from Play'n GO work

The Playn GO provider develops slot machines based on a random number generator. RNG — a mathematical algorithm that randomly selects numbers/characters when giving results. The program does not remember and does not keep statistics on which elements appeared more often and which less often appeared on the screen earlier.

Thanks to this, Play'n GO slot machines work as honestly and reliably as possible. Here, the possibility of interference by interested parties in the process is excluded, which makes it impossible to rig the "necessary" combinations.

The honesty of the software is confirmed by the available certificates from well-known independent organizations that carefully check how Play'n GO slot machines work. If a defect is detected, the products are immediately sent for revision to the — such slots are not allowed to be used in online casinos.

How to play Play'n Go slots for free. PlayNGo demo

Without exception, Goxbet casino visitors can play Play’n GO for free. To do this, it is not necessary to register or enter your personal account — just go to the site and select the device of the Play’n Go collection.

To use any PlayNgo demo slot, you need:

  • press the red "Demo" button on the machine banner;
  • after loading the game go to the menu;
  • set the settings (the number of lines, if such an option exists in a particular slot, set the bet amount and other functions);
  • Start the drum by clicking on the green circle.

In the menu of each machine there is a detailed description of the process and a paytable, which it is advisable to familiarize yourself with before the first spin of the reel. It also indicates the level of return and volatility — by comparing these parameters, you can understand whether this slot is suitable, or choose other emulators from the Play'N Go provider.

You can play Play'n GO slots for free on PC and mobile devices. The rules remain the same as when playing for money. The difference is only in the currency, which is virtual when using any PlayNGo slot in demo mode.

The free version of Play'n Go's slot machine launches has only one, but a significant drawback: players cannot count on real winnings. Otherwise, a number of advantages are visible — in particular,  no risk of losing real money, the ability to test new PlayNGo slots or strategies.

FAQ

On the Goxbet casino site, Play’n Go slot machines bring profit to many players every day. The diversity of the software allows people of different ages to play, who periodically have different questions. The answers to the most common of them are below.

How to play PlayNGo slots for money

Only registered users can play PlayNGo slots for real money. To fight for real winnings, you need to log in to your personal account, have a positive gambling account balance, select your favorite slot from the Play'N Go list, click on its "Money" logo. After going to the settings of the device, you can set a number of parameters: select the number of lines and the size of the bet, the denomination of coins, turn off sound effects if they interfere with concentration, and so on. It remains to start the drum and wait for the results.

Bonuses in PlayNGo slot machines

Bonuses in PlayNGo slot machines — additional opportunity to make good money. Depending on the slots, different programs are programmed — risk game for doubling, free spins, there are wild/scatter bonus symbols. Bonus rounds are activated under certain conditions, which are detailed in the menu of each device.

How to win at Play'n Go

To win at Play'n Go slots, you need to learn the rules well. Then you will need to know the basics of a certain strategy, from which it is not recommended to build on in any situation. If incomprehensible moments arise, customers can always seek advice from Goksbet support staff.

Your browser is out of date!

Download or upgrade to one of the following browsers:

Поиск по играм

Ничего не найдено
Сортировать по

Провайдер PlayNGo является лидирующей компанией современной iGaming-индустрии. Игровые автоматы шведского производителя пользуются большим спросом, в том числе, на официальном сайте ведущего онлайн казино Украины — Гоксбет.

В каталоге Goxbet слоты Плей’Н Гоу представлены отдельной категорией. Здесь размещаются лучшие игровые автоматы PlayNGo, которые доступны круглосуточно каждому посетителю сайта для игры на гривны или бесплатно. 

О провайдере PlayNGo

play-n-go логотип

История провайдера PlayNGo началась в шведском городе Векше, где в 1997 году были запущены в разработку первые игровые автоматы. Тогда продукты производились под заказ по субподрядным документам для других вендоров азартной отрасли. Так продолжалось до 2004 г., когда было принято решение выходить на гемблинг-рынок самостоятельно.

Разработчик Play’n Go ориентируется на сотрудничество с онлайн казино Европы и Южной Америки. Работает бренд по лицензиям сразу нескольких популярных регуляторов (Мальты, Италии, Румынии, Греции, Аргентины, Онтарио), что позволяет вести деятельность в разных регионах мира.

За время существования провайдер Плей'Н Гоу неоднократно становился победителем престижных номинаций. Самыми знаковыми являются:

Год

Номинация

Мероприятие

2015

Продукт года для мобильных устройств

IGA (International Gaming Awards)

2017

Разработчик видеослотов

IGA

2018

Разработчик года

Производитель слотов

SBC Awards

EGR B2B Awards

2019

Провайдер игр для онлайн-казино

Разработчик игровых автоматов

Malta Igaming Excellence Awards

IGA

Партнерами бренда PlayNGo являются более 100 популярных платежных сервисов. Это способствует популяризации шведского провайдера, поскольку проблемы с внесением депозитов и переводами выигрышей отсутствуют.

Особенности и преимущества слотов PlayNGo

Каждый слот PlayNGo разрабатывается на основе HTML5-технологии. Это гарантирует отличное качество картинки на любых устройствах, которые применяются для игр. Слоты Плей’н Гоу регулярно совершенствуются, в новинки внедряются современные технологии. В частности, игровые автоматы Play’n Go примечательны 3D-эффектами, придающие игрокам чувство реальности каждому действию.

К особенностям и преимуществам слотов PlayNGo можно отнести работу над производством на сверхсовременном обеспечении. Трудится над созданием качественного софта профессиональная команда разработчиков, которая всегда учитывает пожелания клиентов, пытаясь угодить самым требовательным геймерам.

Запуская PlayNgo slot, пользователи не только наслаждаются до мелочей продуманными сюжетами. Игроков ждет немало приятных сюрпризов — бонусы в виде дополнительных раундов, бесплатные вращения, риск-игра и другие выгодные опции. 

Еще одна особенность и ощутимое преимущество слотов PlayNGo — мультиоконность, что позволяет одновременно играть за несколькими аппаратами.

Самые популярные игровые автоматы Play'n Go

Самые популярные игровые автоматы Play’n Go часто приносят крупные выигрыши игрокам. Способствуют этому отличные технические характеристики и наличие многих бонусных опций, которые приносят дополнительную выгоду в ходе игры.

Самые популярные игровые автоматы Play’n Go из каталога онлайн казино Гоксбет описаны ниже.

Legacy of Dead

Игровой автомат Legacy of Dead отправляет игроков путешествовать по Древнему Египту в поисках ответов на секретные вопросы и тайны. Все действия проходят в храме, территория которого окружена расписанными иероглифами стенами и высокими колоннами.

Высокий коэффициент отдачи слота Legacy of Dead (96,58%) гарантирует частые выигрыши. Игроки могут пользоваться разными настройками, включая режимы автоматических или быстрых спинов.

На игорном поле расположились 5 барабанов и 10 фиксированных линий для комбинаций. Клетки заполняются карточными мастями от 10 до туза (A), разбавляют их древнеегипетские боги. Но самыми желанными станут погребальные камеры (wild и scatter одновременно): выплаты производятся за 2-5 таких символа в любом месте экрана, три логотипа и больше активируют бонус-раунд из 8-ми фриспинов. Если игроку удастся собрать 3-5 вайлдов по ходу бесплатных вращений, опция автоматически продлевается еще на 8 Free Spin.

Reactoonz

Play-N-Go Slot

Для геймеров, которым приелись слоты с классическим геймплеем, провайдер Плей'н Гоу предлагает игровой автомат Reactoonz. Аппарат отличается оригинальным оформлением, уникальной системой формирования призовых линий и нестандартными бонусными опциями.

Схема игорного автомата Reactoonz —  7х7. Для выигрышей нужно собрать в ряду минимум пять одинаковых картинок. Здесь появляются монстры разной окраски, есть wild-символ в виде электрического шара.

В слоте запрограммированы сразу несколько бонусных функций, каждая из которых фиксируется отдельной шкалой. Когда одна из них будет полностью заполнена, активной станет рандомная опция:

  • от 3 до 6 любых ячеек заполняется вайл-символами;
  • соберутся нужные изображения для выигрышной комбинации;
  • поле может заполниться элементами одной раскраски с появлением по центру wild;
  • случайную клетку с одноглазым монстром заменит электрический шар;
  • любой символ может быть заменен wild с размножением, что увеличивает количество возможных выигрышных линий.

Размер максимального выигрыша составляет 457 030 монет. Выгодной игру на Reactoonz делает RTP с показателем 95,51%.

Free Reelin Joker

Видеослот Free Reelin Joker яркий представитель фруктовой «классики». Перед игроком появляется только одна линия, хоть из барабанов выпадает немало фруктовых символов и два вида семерок. Главным персонажем является всегда улыбающийся Джокер, который является вайлдом в игре.

Своим появлением Джокер не только заменяет недостающие для выигрыша элементы, но и добавляет еще один барабан. При сопутствии фортуны, это может принести максимальное увеличение ставки с коэффициентом 1000.

Изюминка игрового автомата Free Reelin Joker от производителя Плей’Н Гоу —  Золотой Джокер. Своим появлением он активирует бонус-раунд с добавлением барабана. Игра здесь продолжается, пока их количество не достигнет шести —  после этого суммируется полученный выигрыш. Именно в бонусном раунде можно сорвать самый крупный куш.

Игровой автомат Free Reelin Joker разработчики PlayNGo сделали в блестящих тонах. Также они позаботились о приятном музыкальном оформлении, которое отлично поднимает настроение.

Rise of Merlin

В портфолио онлайн казино Goxbet имеется отличный вариант для любителей волшебства. Игровой автомат Rise of Merlin Плей'н Гоу посвятил истории мага Мерлина, о котором давно ходят легенды.

На мониторе присутствует 5 барабанов, размещенных в три ряда, выигрыши формируются по 10 линиям. Поле заполняют «взрослые» масти карт (менее ценные), логотипы совы и драконов (средняя стоимость). Самыми желанными являются Мерлин-чародей и хрустальный шар, за пять однотипных картинок сумма ставки умножается в 500 раз.

Также шар из хрусталя выполняет роль wild и scatter. Он способен заменить любые символы (кроме Мерлина), чтобы получилась призовая горизонталь. Когда по результатам спина три ячейки будут заняты волшебником, геймер получает 8 бесплатных запусков с возможной пролонгацией опции, если в этом раунде опять собрать три и более хрустальных шара. Перед использованием фриспинов выбирается один символ с функцией расширения, что приносит игрокам отличные выигрыши.

Diamonds of the Realm

Среди клиентов Гоксбет есть немало любителей слотов на тему средневековья. Компания ПлейН Гоу для них разработала автомат Diamonds of the Realm, оснастив его схемой игры 5х3. Выигрыши формируются по 20 фиксированным горизонталям. Условия игры стандартные — чтобы получить выплату, необходимо собрать от 3 до 5 идентичных символов в линии.

Интерфейс аппарата — простой и понятный. Здесь можно устанавливать разные параметры: автозапуск, быстрый спин, менять размер ставок.

Не самый высокий процент отдачи (94,26%) и высокая волатильность вполне компенсируются весомыми преимуществами:

  • ненавязчивые звуковые эффекты;
  • наличие символов wild и scatter;
  • есть множители;
  • раунд бесплатных вращений.

Еще один важный аргумент, которым игровой автомат Diamonds of the Realm манит любителей азарта — возможность крупных выигрышей: если уж сильно повезет, одновременно игрок сможет заработать целых 20 000 ставок. 

Как работают игровые автоматы от Play'n GO

Провайдер Playn GO игровые автоматы разрабатывает на основе генератора случайных чисел. ГСЧ — математический алгоритм, который рандомно выбирает числа/символы при выдаче результатов. Программа не запоминает и не ведет статистики, какие элементы чаще, а какие реже появлялись на экране ранее.

Благодаря этому игровые автоматы Play'n GO работают максимально честно и надежно. Здесь исключена вероятность вмешательства заинтересованными лицами в процесс, что делает невозможным подтасовку «нужных» комбинаций.

Честность программного обеспечения подтверждают имеющиеся сертификаты от известных независимых организаций, которые тщательно проверяют, как работают игровые автоматы от Play'n GO. Если обнаружен брак, продукция сразу отправляется на доработку разработчикам — такие слоты разрешение на использование в онлайн-казино не получают.

Как играть в автоматы Play'n Go бесплатно. PlayNGo demo

Все без исключения посетители казино Goxbet могут играть в автоматы Play’n GO бесплатно. Для этого не обязательно проходить регистрацию или входить в личный кабинет — достаточно перейти на сайт и выбрать аппарат коллекции Плей’н Гоу.

Для использования любого слота PlayNgo demo, нужно:

  • нажать на баннере автомата красную кнопку «Демо»;
  • после загрузки игры перейти в меню;
  • установить настройки (количество линий, если такая опция существует в конкретном слоте, установить сумму ставки и прочие функции);
  • запустить барабан нажатием на зеленый кружочек.

В меню каждого аппарата есть подробное описание процесса и таблица выплат, с которыми желательно ознакомиться перед первым запуском барабана. Там же указывается уровень отдачи и волатильность — сравнив эти параметры, можно понять, подходит этот слот, или выбрать другие эмуляторы провайдера Плей'Н Гоу.

Играть в автоматы Play'n GO бесплатно можно с компьютерных и мобильных устройств. Правила остаются такими же, как при игре на деньги. Разница только в валюте, которая при использовании любого слота PlayNGo в режиме demo, является виртуальной.

Бесплатная версия запусков игорных аппаратов провайдера Плей'н Гоу имеет лишь один, но существенный недостаток: игроки не могут рассчитывать на реальные выигрыши. В остальном просматривается ряд превосходств — в частности,  отсутствие рисков проиграть настоящие деньги, возможность протестировать новые автоматы PlayNGo или стратегии.

FAQ

На сайте казино Goxbet игровые автоматы Play’n Go ежедневно приносят прибыль многим игрокам. Разнообразность софта позволяет играть людям разных возрастов, у которых периодически возникают разные вопросы. На самые распространенные из них ответы ниже.

Как играть в автоматы PlayNGo на деньги

Играть в автоматы PlayNGo на деньги могут только зарегистрированные пользователи. Чтобы сражаться за реальные выигрыши, нужно авторизоваться в личном кабинете, иметь положительный баланс игорного счета, выбрать из списка Плей'Н Гоу любимый слот, кликнуть на его логотипе «Деньги». После перехода в настройки аппарата, можно установить ряд параметров: выбрать количество линий и размер ставки, номинал монет, отключить звуковые эффекты, если они мешают сосредоточиться, и прочее. Остается запустить барабан и дождаться выдачи результатов.

Бонусы в игровых автоматах PlayNGo

Бонусы в игровых автоматах PlayNGo — дополнительная возможность отлично заработать. В зависимости от слотов, запрограммированы разные программы — риск-игра на удвоение, фриспины, есть бонусные символы wild/scatter. Бонусные раунды активируются при определенных условиях, которые подробно расписаны в меню каждого аппарата.

Как выиграть в автоматы Play'n Go

Чтобы выиграть в автоматах Play'n Go, необходимо хорошо изучить правила. Затем понадобится знание основ определенной стратегии, от которой не рекомендуется отталкиваться ни при каких ситуациях. Если возникнут непонятные моменты, клиенты всегда могут обратиться за советами к сотрудникам службы поддержки Гоксбет.

Your browser is out of date!

Download or upgrade to one of the following browsers: