Playson games were first introduced to the international gambling market in 2014 at the ICE exhibition in London. Until now, more than 5 years later, Playson slot machines are among the most popular online casino sites without registration or with real money games, including ours - Go X Bet.

About the provider Playson and its history

The company's gambling activities started a little less than 10 years ago - in 2012. The main office of the company is located in Malta, the staff has about 250 specialists. In addition, Playson has offices in Ukraine, the UK and Greece.

Игровые автоматы провайдера Playson в казино Go X Bet

The prestigious international gambling license of the UK Gambling Commission was obtained by it in 2015. Also the provider was certified by the Alderney Gambling Control Commission (AGCC). In addition, you can find information on the web about the presence of the developer of casino games Playson gambling documents from Malta and Alderney, but this information is incorrect. Although, in 2015, the company was indeed licensed by Alderney, but the license was later rejected.

Playson Games slots are represented in the provider's portfolio of more than 60. In addition to online slot machines, the brand also develops virtual table games for real money (in particular, various types of roulette and video poker slot machines) and social networking applications (social casinos and others).

Популярные игровые автоматы Playson

Developer of online casino games Playson supplies its products to the markets of the CIS, as well as the countries of Central, Eastern and Western Europe. Partners of the developer are such well-known organizations and game providers as NYX (now known as NextGEN Gaming), Quickfire, aka Microgaming, and Pragmatic Solutions.

Key features of Playson slot machines
The percentage of payout in the slots of this brand is quite high, and ranges from 95.07 to 97.3%. These figures are generally recognized standard for quality slot machines.

Due to the use of innovative technology in the development of HTML5, slots provider Playson equally quality play in both desktop and mobile casinos online. The interface of the slots is translated into more than 30 languages, including Russian, and the games support most of the world's currencies.

Персонажи онлайн слотов Плейсон

To play there is no need to download slot machines Playson on your computer, just open the browser of your PC or any other gadget that runs on one of the major operating systems. Slots perfectly adapted to the screen of any size, format and resolution.

Produced products are constantly updated and improved in accordance with current trends. For example, in 2016 Playson began the process of updating the developments already presented to users, functioning on the basis of Flash technology and re-release them on the platform of HTML5.

Playson games regularly take part in such famous international events as ICE, iGamingSuperShow in Amsterdam, etc. Developed software and GDS for online casinos is regularly checked and tested by a leading international independent laboratory Quinel M. Ltd, invariably confirming its impeccable quality.

Advantages and characteristics of slots Playson
In our online casino slot machines Playson presented in a wide range. In the gaming room Goxbet you will find the following popular game slots Playson:

Fruits of the Nile;
Art of Heist slot machine;
Book of Gold;
Mighty Africa;
Fireworks Master;
Burning Wins;
Dracula's Family;
Claws vs Paws slot;
Viking Gods: Thor and Loki
Video slots from Playson developed with the active use of modern HD and 3D technology, for example, you can see them in the slot machine Down the Pub. And the provider supports gamification trends of the industry as much as possible, increasingly giving their own developments features of full-fledged video games.

Слот Down the Pub от Playson Games

This applies to unique themes, and thought-out storyline, thoughtful all elements of gameplay, and numerous thematic bonus rounds. As a rule, bonus rounds are presented in the form of mini-games, with their own funny and original storyline, fully consistent with the themes, and greatly increase the dynamism of the game.

Automata distinguishes high quality creative design. Subject reveals not only graphics and animation, but also multi-channel music background, giving the gameplay a special flavor. High-quality three-dimensional visualization of the plot is the hallmark of the provider. Each slot machine accompanied by a small animation, introducing the user to the upcoming game action. With other slot machines with 3D-graphics you can see in the appropriate section.

Also, slots are characterized by intuitive controls, and advanced user settings of the gameplay, greatly increasing its comfort. Each character has a different character, and made quite extraordinary.

The collection includes both classic non-plot machines on fruit theme, and completely original exciting stories. Also here you will find an incredible combination of themes, a kind of symbiosis of classics and innovative technology.

The gameplay is designed quite originally and high quality graphics and animation are made in a distinctive original style, distinguishing the products provider on the background of alternative gambling solutions. Special mention should be made of the amazing genre and thematic diversity.

Игровой аппарат Боги Викингов от Плейсон Гейминг

If you just want to get acquainted with these amazing slot machines - we offer to play in a test demo mode, free of charge without registration on the site. However, in our online casino you can play slot machines Playson for real money, and see for yourself in their profitability.

You can start with small bets, because another advantage of slot machines of this brand is a wide range of contributions. The provider's products are versatile and will be a great choice for any player, regardless of their gender, age, experience or financial situation.

In conclusion: why play Playson slots?

Thus, we can understand that players choose Playson slots, primarily because of the interesting and original gameplay, full of fascinating surprises in the form of various innovative elements, high percentage of returns and colorful modern design.

Your browser is out of date!

Download or upgrade to one of the following browsers:

JS is not working, site can't be displayed properly
…

Поиск по играм

Ничего не найдено
Сортировать по:

Игры провайдера Playson впервые были представлены на международном рынке гемблинга в 2014 году на выставке ICE в Лондоне. До сейчас, спустя уже более 5 лет, игровые автоматы Playson являются одними из самых популярных на сайтах онлайн казино без регистрации или с игрой на реальные деньги, включая наш - Go X Bet.

О провайдере Playson и его история

Деятельность компании в сфере гемблинга началась чуть менее 10 лет назад - в 2012. Главный офис компании располагается на Мальте, в штате насчитывается около 250 специалистов. Кроме этого, компания Плейсон имеет офисы в Украине, Великобритании и Греции.

Игровые автоматы провайдера Playson в казино Go X Bet

Престижная международная игорная лицензия UK Gambling Commission была получена ею в 2015 году. Также провайдер прошел сертификацию Alderney Gambling Control Commission (AGCC). Помимо этого, в сети можно найти информацию о наличии у разработчика игр казино Плейсон гемблинг документов из Мальты и Олдерни, однако это информация является неверной. Хотя, в 2015 году компания действительно была лицензирована Олдерни, однако позже лицензию отклонили.

Слоты Playson Games представлены в портфолио провайдера в количестве более 60 экземпляров. Помимо игровых автоматов онлайн, под этим брендом разрабатываются также виртуальные  настольные игры на реальные деньги (в частности, различные виды рулетки и игровых автоматов видео покера) и приложения для социальных сетей (социальные казино и другие).

Популярные игровые автоматы Playson

Разработчик онлайн казино игр Playson поставляет свою продукцию на рынки СНГ, а также стран Центральной, Восточной и Западной Европы. Партнерами компании-разработчика являются такие извесные организации и игровые провайдеры, как NYX (сейчас известный как NextGEN Gaming), Quickfire, он же Microgaming, и Pragmatic Solutions.

Ключевые особенности игровых автоматов Плейсон

Процент отдачи в слотах указанного бренда довольно высок, и варьируется от 95,07 до 97,3%. Данные показатели являются общепризнанным стандартом качественных слот-машин.

Благодаря использованию в разработках инновационной технологии HTML5, слоты провайдера Плейсон одинаково качественно воспроизводятся как в десктопной, так и в мобильном казино онлайн. Интерфейс автоматов переведен более чем на 30 языков, включая русский, а игры поддерживают большинство мировых валют.

Персонажи онлайн слотов Плейсон

Для игры нет необходимости скачивать игровые автоматы Playson на компьютер, достаточно открыть браузер ПК или любого другого гаджета, работающего на основе одной из распространенных операционных систем. Слот аппараты превосходно адаптированы под экран любого размера, формата и разрешения.

Выпускаемая продукция постоянно обновляется и совершенствуется в соответствии с актуальными тенденциями. К примеру, в 2016 году Playson начал процесс обновления уже представленных пользователям разработок, функционирующих на основе технологии Flash и перевыпуска их на платформе HTML5.

Игры Playson регулярно принимают участие в таких знаменитых международных мероприятиях, как ICE, iGamingSuperShow в Амстердаме и пр. Разрабатываемое программное обеспечение и ГСЧ для онлайн казино регулярно проходит проверки и тестируется ведущей международной независимой лабораторией Quinel M. Ltd, неизменно подтверждающей ее безупречное качество.

Преимущества и характеристики слотов Playson

В нашем интернет казино игровые автоматы Playson представлены широким ассортиментом. В игровом зале Goxbet вы найдете следующие популярные игровые слоты Playson:

  1. Fruits of the Nile;
  2. Автомат Art of Heist;
  3. Book of Gold;
  4. Mighty Africa;
  5. Fireworks Master;
  6. Burning Wins;
  7. Dracula's Family;
  8. Слот Claws vs Paws;
  9. Viking Gods: Thor and Loki

Видео слоты от Playson разрабатываются с активным применением современных HD и 3D технологий, например вы можете наблюдать их в игровом автомате Down the Pub. Причем провайдер максимально поддерживает тенденции геймификации индустрии, все больше придавая собственным разработкам черты полноценных видео игр.

Слот Down the Pub от Playson Games

Это касается и уникальных тематик, и продуманной сюжетной линии, продуманной всеми элементами геймплея, и многочисленных тематических бонусных туров. Как правило, бонусные раунды представлены в виде мини-игр, с собственным забавным и оригинальным сюжетом, полностью соответствующим тематике, и значительно повышающих динамичность игры.

Автоматы отличает высококачественное креативное оформление. Тематика раскрывается не только графикой и анимацией, но и многоканальным музыкальным фоном, придающим геймплею особенный колорит. Высококачественная трехмерная визуализация сюжета является визитной карточкой провайдера. Каждый слот аппарат сопровождает небольшой анимационный ролик, вводящий пользователя в курс предстоящего игрового действия. С другими игровыми автоматами с 3D-графикой вы можете ознакомиться в соответствующем разделе.

Также слоты отличаются интуитивно понятным управлением, и расширенными пользовательскими настройками игрового процесса, значительно повышающими его комфорт. Каждый персонаж имеет свой характер, и выполнен достаточно неординарно.

В коллекции представлены как классические бессюжетные автоматы на фруктовую тематику, так и полностью оригинальные захватывающие истории. Также здесь вы найдете невероятные сочетания тематик, своеобразный симбиоз классики и инновационных технологий.

Игровой процесс оформлен достаточно оригинально, а высококачественная графика и анимация выполнены в характерном самобытном стиле, выделяющим продукцию провайдера на фоне альтернативных игорных решений. Следует особо отметить потрясающую жанровую и тематическую разноплановость.

Игровой аппарат Боги Викингов от Плейсон Гейминг

Если вы просто желаете познакомиться с этими удивительными слот аппаратами – мы предлагаем сыграть в тестовом демонстрационном режиме, бесплатно без регистрации на сайте. Однако в нашем онлайн казино вы можете играть в игровые автоматы Playson на реальные деньги, и самостоятельно убедиться в их прибыльности.

Начать можно с маленьких ставок, так как еще одним преимуществом слот машин данного бренда является широкий диапазон взносов. Продукция провайдера универсальна, и станет прекрасным выбором для любого игрока, вне зависимости от его пола, возраста, опыта игры или материального положения.

В заключение: почему стоит играть в слоты Плейсон?

Таким образом, можно понять, что игроки выбирают автоматы Playson, в первую очередь, благодаря интересному и оригинальному геймплею, полному увлекательных сюрпризов в виде различных инновационных элементов, высоким процентам отдачи и красочному современному дизайну.

Ваш браузер устарел!

Download or upgrade to one of the following browsers: