Slot machines Pragmatic, formerly produced under the brand name TopGame, today are the favorites of many real connoisseurs of virtual gambling entertainment. The software developed by the provider (including RNG and RTP - random number generator and payout percentage) has international certificates Gaming Labs, BMM and QUINEL which guarantees players fairness and transparency of the gaming process.

The company's activity as a producer of Pragmatic online casino software is licensed by the leading gambling organizations in 7 countries, including such famous gambling centers as Curosao and Malta (2001). From 2016-2017 alone, the provider was nominated at prestigious exhibitions such as the EGR B2B Awards, iGaming Excellence Awards, etc. held in Malta, and the IGA competition.

Play slot machines Pragmatic in online casinos today can residents of 78 countries. The interface of the slots translated into 23 languages. There are more than hundreds of slot machines models in the collection, among which there are video slots and emulators of table and card games (blackjack, baccarat, Keno, roulette, etc.). And every year the portfolio is replenished with new interesting machines, each of which is quickly gaining popularity among the audience of gamblers.

A variety of slots Pragmatic at online casino Goxbet

Slots Pragmatic presented for all tastes, a wide variety of options. In the gaming room you will find incredibly elegant classics - simple slot machines made on the theme of fruit, luxury, jewelry, etc., and their style resembles mechanical "one-armed bandits".

Also Developer games for online casino Pragmatic offers users cutting-edge devices equipped with high-quality graphics and realistic animation, multi-channel music, and designed using the latest technological developments.

Genre variety of gaming products is also of great interest. Provider actively uses in their developments motives popular TV series, movies and cartoons, game releases dedicated to the great historical events and eras, tales and legends around the world, etc.

Often produced an entire series of machines dedicated to the same story. In this case, the storyline of each video slot is a logical continuation of the previous one. This is one of the main innovations of the developer, and has almost no analogues in the industry of gambling.

The most popular among Goxbet players are the following Pragmatic slot machines:

  • 3 Genie Wishes;
  • 3 Kingdoms - Battle of Red Cliffs;
  • Dwarven Gold;
  • Glorious Rome;
  • Queen of Atlantis;
  • Sugar Rush;
  • The Catfather;
  • Vegas Nights;
  • Wild Spells;
  • Tales of Egypt.

You can play Pragmatic slot machines on your computer, laptop, tablet, smartphone or any other gadget (iOS, Android, etc.) by using slot machine technologies HTML5 and Flash, and the application of unique developments provides players with the possibility of high-quality uninterrupted game at low speed internet.

The design of each slot machine is being developed in the studio of the producing company, so all the machines have the original corporate identity, which distinguishes the products Pragmatic on the background of a huge number of gambling developments other manufacturers.

Also, users who play Pragmatic slot machines for real money are invited to take part in the drawing of one of the many accumulated jackpot. You can get acquainted with any game you like also in free test mode.

However, the demo version is not able to bring you the full range of emotions of excitement, compared to the game, even at the minimum wager. This is due to the fact that only a sense of risk and the expectation of winning can increase adrenaline in the blood, and cause a real explosion of pleasure hormones.

Thus, Pragmatic video slots are very popular among players of all generations, thanks to the widest thematic and stylistic variety of content, numerous possibilities of getting payouts, the original design and a huge number of other advantages. See the qualitative differences and advantages of the slots of this provider in the online casino Goxbet!

Your browser is out of date!

Download or upgrade to one of the following browsers:

Поиск по играм

Ничего не найдено
Сортировать по

Игровые автоматы Pragmatic, ранее выпускаемые под брендом TopGame, сегодня являются фаворитами множества настоящих ценителей виртуальных азартных развлечений. Программное обеспечение, разработанное провайдером, (включая RNG и RTP – генератор случайных чисел и процент отдачи), обладает международными сертификатами Gaming Labs, BMM и QUINEL, что гарантирует игрокам честность и прозрачность игрового процесса.

Деятельность компании в качестве производителя ПО для онлайн казино компании Pragmatic лицензирована ведущими гемблинговыми организациями 7 стран, в том числе, в таких знаменитых центрах азартных игр, как Кюросао и Мальта (2001 год). Только за период 2016-2017 гг. провайдер номинировался на таких престижных выставках, как EGR B2B Awards, iGaming Excellence Awards и пр., проходивших на Мальте, и на конкурсе IGA.

Сыграть в игровые автоматы Pragmatic в интернет казино сегодня могут жители 78 стран мира. Интерфейс слот аппаратов переведен на 23 языка. В коллекции насчитывается более сотни моделей игровых автоматов, среди которых присутствуют как видео слоты, так и эмуляторы настольных и карточных игр (блэкджек, баккара, кено, рулетка и пр.). И с каждым годом портфолио пополняется новыми интересными аппаратами, каждый из которых быстро завоевывает популярность среди аудитории гемблеров.

Разнообразие слотов Pragmatic в онлайн казино Goxbet

Слоты Pragmatic представлены на любой вкус, широким многообразием вариантов. В игровом зале вы найдете невероятно элегантную классику – простые слот автоматы, выполненную на тематику фруктов, роскоши, драгоценности и пр., и по своей стилистике напоминающие механических «одноруких бандитов».

Также разработчик игр для онлайн казино Pragmatic предлагает вниманию пользователей суперсовременные аппараты, оснащенные высококачественной графикой и реалистичной анимацией, многоканальным музыкальным сопровождением, и разработанные с применением последних технологических достижений.

Жанровое разнообразие игорных продуктов также представляет огромный интерес. Провайдер активно использует в своих разработках мотивы популярных сериалов, кинофильмов и мультфильмов, выпускает игры, посвященные великим историческим событиям и эпохам, сказкам и легендам разных народов мира и пр.

Нередко выпускаются целые серии автоматов, посвященных одному и тому же сюжету. При этом сюжетная линия каждого видео слота является логическим продолжением предыдущего. Это является одним из главных новшеств разработчика, и практически не имеет аналогов в индустрии гемблинга.

Наибольшей популярностью среди игроков Goxbet пользуются следующие игровые автоматы Pragmatic:

  • 3 Genie Wishes;
  • 3 Kingdoms - Battle of Red Cliffs;
  • Dwarven Gold;
  • Glorious Rome;
  • Queen of Atlantis;
  • Sugar Rush;
  • The Catfather;
  • Vegas Nights;
  • Wild Spells;
  • Tales of Egypt.

Вы можете играть в игровые автоматы Pragmatic на компьютере, ноутбуке, планшете, смартфоне или любом другом гаджете (iOS, Android и пр.), благодаря использованию при создании слот машин технологий HTML5 и Flash, При этом применение уникальных разработок обеспечивает игрокам возможность качественной бесперебойной игры при низкой скорости интернета.

Дизайн каждой слот машины разрабатывается в собственной студии компании-производителя, поэтому все автоматы объединяет оригинальный фирменный стиль, выделяющий продукцию Pragmatic на фоне огромного количества игорных разработок прочих производителей.

Также пользователям, играющим в игровые автоматы Pragmatic на реальные деньги, предлагается принять участие в розыгрыше одного из многочисленных накопительных джекпотов. Вы можете познакомиться с любой понравившейся игрой также в бесплатном тестовом режиме.

Однако демо версия не способна принести вам полную гамму эмоций от азарта, в сравнении с игрой даже по самой минимальной ставке. Это связано с тем, что только ощущение риска и ожидание выигрыша способно повысить адреналин в крови, и вызвать настоящий взрыв гормонов удовольствия.

Таким образом, видео слоты Pragmatic пользуются огромной популярностью среди игроков всех поколений, благодаря широчайшему тематическому и стилевому разнообразию контента, многочисленным возможностям получения выплат, оригинальному дизайну и огромному количеству других преимуществ. Убедитесь в качественных отличиях и достоинствах слотов данного провайдера в онлайн казино Goxbet!

Your browser is out of date!

Download or upgrade to one of the following browsers: