The British provider Red Tiger has been the largest software provider for the most prestigious gaming sites in Europe and Asia since 2014. In this list, there was a place for Goxbet — leading online casino in Ukraine. Here, Red Tiger slot machines have a separate category so that their fans can quickly find their favorite slots.

Red Tiger Studio is a subsidiary of NetEnt, the most popular brand on the gambling market. Despite this, new slot machines continue to be released under the Red Tiger logo, as they have already acquired a large audience of fans in a relatively short time.

All products are certified software and are produced strictly according to the standards of the international iGaming industry. The Red Tiger company develops gambling machines under licenses issued by the commission-regulators of the global gambling industry in the UK, Gibraltar, Malta and Alderney. This is a guarantee of honesty and reliability of Red Tiger software.

Features and benefits of Red Tiger slots

Red Tiger Slot Provider

Red Tiger slots are popular due to a number of features that distinguish them from competing brand emulators. The provider specializes in the release of classic slot machines that are full of vivid stories.

The advantage of Red Tiger slots — high rate of return. In most British devices, it exceeds the level of 95%. Due to this, prize combinations are often formed during the game, bringing payouts to users.

Other advantages of Red Tiger slot machines:

  • attractive design;
  • graphic design using modern innovative technologies;
  • detailed conditions for each game in the slots menu;
  • the presence of bonus options that increase the chance of winning;
  • interface in different languages;
  • Compliant with Android and iOS mobile device software requirements.

Variety — Another feature of Red Tiger slot machines from the Goxbet casino catalog. A place in the collection was found for slots of popular topics — fruits, sea and land adventures, searches for treasures and secret books, the history of Ancient Egypt and other storylines.

Top Red Tiger Slots

Red Tiger Slots

Goxbet online casino players are offered a choice of TOP Red Tiger slots with a total of more than 90 options. Each device is attractive in its own way with different gameplay conditions and bonuses. But there are five TOP Red Tiger slots that Goxbet users launch more often than others.

Reel King Mega

Reel King Mega slot machine Red Tiger developers have equipped with a scheme with 5 reels and 3 lines, on which winnings are formed by 20. Bets can be placed on 0.2-200 coins, which allows players with different financial capabilities to use this slot. The maximum possible reward — 100,000 coins.

The main feature of the Reel King Mega — the presence of mega-characters. They can be any photo, the size of which expands to 2x2. Such bonuses drop out at each start. There is also a bonus round, which is activated when there are at least five yellow-lit elements on the field. And a doubling game after each successful spin.

Fruit (plum and cherry) and card (from 10 to K) symbols appear from the reels, the most valuable is the logo of the Bag of Gold. The role of Wild is played by two images at once — Crown and jester's hat. Their powers include replacing other elements that are not enough to form the prize horizontal.

4Squad

The 4Squad slot game invites you to join the company of four heroes and help them save the earth. Each of the characters performs a specific mission, upon successful completion of which special counters of different colors are filled:

 

Quake

Gives green elements, removing cheap characters from the field.

Beam

works with yellow images, multiplying winnings by x2-x10.

Strike

activates the function of turning ordinary elements into wild symbols, giving out blue clusters.

Burst

Performs the function of cloning random elements when red tint characters appear.

When the meter of one of the heroes is completely filled, the corresponding option becomes active, which it performs. If you manage to fill four counters at the same time, the player will receive a bonus — activating the Superhero option. It will give you one free spin with all the features working.

The 4Squad slot machine from the Red Tiger provider is interesting with its non-standard 6x7 scheme. The RTP of the slot is 95.72%, you can start the reel with bets from 0.1 to 80 coins. The maximum possible payout — 4000 credits.

Cash Volt

Goxbet casino also has a classic version from Red Tiger — CashVolt slot. There are no Wild and Scatter and any other bonus options. But even without them, the device quite often pleases gamers, since the return rate is at the level of 95.71%.

The — 5 reels and 3 rows. The cells are filled with many favorite cherries, lemons, plums, there are BAR familiar to experienced players, stars, a horseshoe and the famous sevens. But item #1 is the Cash Volt logo. If you catch from 6 to 15 such symbols per spin, you can multiply your winnings by 5-2500 times.

The Cash Volt gambling machine has three advantages at once. First, there is no need to collect identical elements in one row. The main thing is that more slot banners appear anywhere on the screen. Secondly, these are simple conditions that even beginners can understand the first time. And thirdly, if we compare the classic "one-armed bandits", Cash Volt pleases with quite solid payouts.

Bounty Raid

Gold hunters in Goxbet are encouraged to try the Bounty Raid slot. In it, Red Tiger gathered a group of criminals who went to look for treasures in the Wild West.

Bounty Raid Slot — this is a classic 5x3 scheme with 10 active lines. Return to players is provided at the level of 95.71%, spins are made in the range of 0.1-100 coins. The maximum that users of — x1000 to the bet.

To get a win in the Bounty Raid slot, you need to collect 3-5 identical pictures in one row. The most expensive will be the found Chest filled with gold. Also, the drums give out card denominations, logos with uniforms, female applicants with accomplices and a formidable sheriff.

When a girl appears on the central reel, The Bounty Hunter feature is activated. At this moment, the images of the bandits and the sheriff are blocked in order to start the respin. The second bonus option is the Sheriff image. It appears on any reel except the 3rd one. The Sheriff forms winnings with bandit symbols, and will pay out for each of them separately.

Gonzo's Quest Megaways

The Red Tiger provider is also represented in Goxbet by the Gonzo's Quest slot machine from the Megaways line. There are six spinning reels and 64-117,649 lines where winnings can be formed.

As for the Megaways mechanic, Gonzo's Quest slot is endowed with a very high RTP — 96%. This figure is higher than in the original version, which is extremely rare. There are wild and scatter symbols, free spins are bonuses. The maximum bet multiplier — x2000.

Gonzo's Quest Megaways slot machine has two additional options:

  1. Sticky Wild. When a Wild symbol appears on the first or last three reels, they remain in place after the prize combination.
  2. Avalanche. With the appearance of Lavigne during several spins in a row, the winning ratio increases — 1st is paid x1, 2nd — x2, 3rd — x3 and 4th — x5. Avalanches become even more profitable during free spins — from x3 to x15.

Free spins are triggered by landing three wilds at the same time. Goxbet players will receive nine FS. For each Scatter caught during the bonus round, three more risk-free spins are automatically added. At the same time, the sticky symbol and Avalanche options work, and the prolongation of the bonus game is also available if three wilds fall out again.

Play Red Tiger slots for free

Red Tiger slots to play for free

Unfortunately, Goxbet casino customers cannot play slots for free. The provider does not yet provide versions of slots with a demo mode, which is their disadvantage. 

Brand employees promise that the situation will improve in the near future. And all Goksbet visitors will be able to play for free on the best Red Tiger slots.

Play Red Tiger slots for real money

All adult users who register at Goxbet online casino can play and receive real money payouts in Red Tiger slots. The procedure is simple and takes only a few minutes. You need to come up with a login with a password and fill out the form with personal data.

After creating a personal account and replenishing the account, the player can choose any Red Tiger machine. To start the game, you need to click "Money" on its banner and wait for the slot to finish loading. The player can immediately start the drum, or go to the machine's menu to select the number of lines for combinations, the size of the bet and the denomination of coins, or use the autorun function.

At any time, a gamer can stop to change the machine or withdraw money. The administration of Goxbet does not set any restrictions here.

FAQ

There is a great demand for Red Tiger slots at Goxbet online casino. The number of people who want to personally experience Red Tiger slot machines increases when beginners find out the answers to their questions about British-made slot machines.

How to play Red Tiger slots for money

To play for money in Red Tiger slots, you need to register at Goxbet casino. After creating an account, the first deposit is made and the Red Tiger slot provider is selected. Before the start of the game, you can set the parameters in the slots menu for the number of lines and the amount of the bet, which the user considers necessary.

How to win at Red Tiger slots

To increase the chances of winning at Red Tiger slot machines, it is advisable to use a proven strategy. It is not advised to risk large amounts in order to calculate the balance for a long game. Even at the minimum stakes, Red Tiger slots are able to give out combinations with good payouts.

Bonuses in Red Tiger slots

Each Red Tiger slot machine is programmed with some bonus options: special Wild or Scatter symbols, additional rounds with free spins or a risk game for doubling the amount on a winning spin.

Your browser is out of date!

Download or upgrade to one of the following browsers:

Поиск по играм

Ничего не найдено
Сортировать по

Британский провайдер Red Tiger с 2014 года является крупнейшим поставщиком софта для самых престижных игровых сайтов Европы и Азии. В этом списке нашлось место и для Goxbet — ведущего онлайн казино Украины. Здесь под игровые автоматы Red Tiger предусмотрена отдельная категория, чтобы их поклонники быстрее находили любимые слоты.

Студия Ред Тайгер является дочерней компанией популярнейшего на гемблинг-рынке бренда NetEnt. Несмотря на это, новые игровые автоматы продолжают выпускаться под логотипом Red Tiger, поскольку за относительно короткое время они уже обзавелись большой аудиторией поклонников.

Вся продукция является сертифицированным софтом, и производится строго по стандартам международной iGaming-индустрии. Компания Red Tiger игорные аппараты разрабатывает по лицензиям, выданным комиссиями-регуляторами мировой азартной сферы Великобритании, Гибралтара, Мальты и Олдерни. Это является гарантией честности и надежности софта Ред Тайгер.

Особенности и преимущества слотов Red Tiger

Red Tiger Провайдер игровые автоматы

Популярными Red Tiger слоты делают ряд особенностей, по которым они отличаются от эмуляторов брендов-конкурентов. Провайдер специализируется на выпуске классических автоматов, которые насыщены яркими сюжетами.

Преимущество слотов Ред Тайгер — высокий показатель отдачи. В большей части британских аппаратов он превышает уровень 95%. Благодаря этому, часто по ходу игры формируются призовые комбинации, приносящие пользователям выплаты.

Другие преимущества игровых автоматов Red Tiger:

  • привлекательный дизайн;
  • графическое оформление с применением современных инновационных технологий;
  • подробно описанные условия каждой игры в меню аппаратов;
  • наличие бонусных опций, которые повышают вероятность выигрыша;
  • интерфейс на разных языках;
  • соответствие требованиям программного обеспечения мобильных устройств Android и iOS.

Разнообразие — еще одна особенность игровых автоматов Ред Тайгер из каталога казино Гоксбет. Место в коллекции нашлось слотам популярных тематик — фрукты, морские и наземные приключения, поиски сокровищ и тайных книг, история Древнего Египта и прочие сюжетные линии.

Топ слоты Red Tiger

Игровые автоматы Red Tiger

Игрокам интернет-казино Goxbet на выбор предложены ТОП слоты Red Tiger общей численностью более 90 вариантов. Каждый аппарат привлекателен по-своему с отличающимися условиями игрового процесса и бонусами. Но есть пятерка ТОП слотов Red Tiger, которые пользователи Гоксбет запускают чаще остальных.

Reel King Mega

Игровой автомат Reel King Mega разработчики Red Tiger оснастили схемой с 5-ю барабанами и 3-мя линиями, на которых выигрыши формируются по 20-ти. Ставки можно делать на 0,2-200 монет, что позволяет использовать этот слот игрокам с разными финансовыми возможностями. Максимально возможная награда — 100 000 монет.

Главная фишка слота Reel King Mega — наличие мега-символов. Ими могут стать любые фото, размер которых расширяется до 2х2. Такие бонусы выпадают при каждом запуске. Также предусмотрен бонусный раунд, который активируется, когда на поле будет находиться минимум пять элементов с желтой подсветкой. И игра на удвоение после каждого удачного спина.

Из барабанов появляются фруктовые (слива и вишня) и карточные (от 10 до K) картинки, самой ценной является логотип Мешка с золотом. Роль Вайлда выполняют сразу два изображения — Корона и Шляпа шута. В их полномочия входит замена других элементов, которых не хватает для образования призовой горизонтали.

4Squad

Игровой слот 4Squad предлагает присоединиться к компании четырех героев, и помочь им спасти землю. Каждый из персонажей выполняет определенную миссию, при успешном выполнении которой заполняются специальные счетчики разных цветов:

Quake

выдает зеленые элементы, убирая с поля дешевые символы.

Beam

работает с желтыми изображениями, умножая выигрыши на х2-х10.

Strike

активирует функцию превращения обычных элементов в wild-символы, выдавая кластеры синего цвета.

Burst

выполняет функцию клонирования случайных элементов, когда появляются символы красного оттенка.

Когда счетчик одного из героев полностью заполнится, активной становится соответствующая опция, которую она выполняет. Если удастся одновременно заполнить четыре счетчика, игрока ждет бонус — активация опции Superhero. Она подарит одно бесплатное вращение со всеми работающими функциями.

Интересен игровой автомат 4Squad провайдера Ред Тайгер своей нестандартной схемой 6х7. RTP слота составляет 95,72%, запускать барабан можно со ставками от 0,1 до 80 монет. Максимально возможная выплата — 4000 кредитов.

Cash Volt

Есть в казино Goxbet и классический вариант от Red Tiger — слот Cash Volt. Здесь отсутствуют Вайлд и Скаттер и любые другие бонусные опции. Но и без них аппарат довольно часто радует геймеров, поскольку показатель отдачи на уровне 95,71%.

На экране стандартная для современных эмуляторов схема — 5 барабанов и 3 ряда. Ячейки заполняются любимыми многими вишнями, лимонами, сливами, есть знакомые опытным игрокам BAR, звезды, подкова и знаменитые семерки. Но элементом №1 является логотип Cash Volt. Если поймать от 6-ти до 15-ти таких картинок за спин, можно умножить выигрыш в 5-2500 раз.

У игорного аппарата Кэш Вольт есть сразу три преимущества. Во-первых, нет необходимости собирать идентичные элементы в одном ряду. Главное, чтобы появилось больше баннеров слота в любом месте на экране. Во-вторых, это простые условия, понять которые с первого раза смогут даже новички. И в-третьих, если сравнивать классические «однорукие бандиты», Cash Volt радует достаточно солидными выплатами.

Bounty Raid

Охотникам за золотом в Гоксбет рекомендуется испытать игровой автомат Bounty Raid. В нем Ред Тайгер собрал группу преступников, которые отправились искать сокровища на Диком Западе.

Слот Баунти Рейд — это классическая схема 5х3 с 10-ю активными линиями. Возврат игрокам обеспечен на уровне 95,71%, спины делаются в диапазоне 0,1-100 монет. Максимум, на что могут рассчитывать пользователи — х1000 к ставке.

Для получения выигрыша в автомате Bounty Raid, нужно собрать 3-5 одинаковых картинок в одном ряду. Самым дорогостоящим станет найденный Сундук, наполненный золотом. Также барабаны выдают карточные номиналы, логотипы с обмундированием, девушек-соискательниц с подельниками и грозного шерифа.

При появлении на центральном барабане девушки, активируется функция The Bounty Hunter. В этот момент блокируются картинки бандитов и шерифа, чтобы запустился респин. Второй бонусной опцией является изображение Sheriff. Он появляется на любом барабане, кроме 3-го. Шериф формирует выигрыши с символами-бандитами, и произведет выплату за каждого из них отдельно.

Gonzo's Quest Megaways

Провайдер Ред Тайгер также представлен в Goxbet игровым автоматом Gonzo's Quest линейки Megaways. Здесь шесть крутящихся барабанов и 64-117 649 линий, по которым могут быть сформированы выигрыши.

Как для механики Мегавейс, слот Gonzo's Quest наделен очень высоким RTP — 96%. Этот показатель выше, чем в оригинальной версии, что встречается крайне редко. Есть Вайлд и Скаттер-символы, бонусами являются фриспины. Максимальный множитель суммы ставки — х2000.

В игровом автомате Gonzo's Quest Megaways есть две дополнительные опции:

  1. Липкий Wild. При выпадении Вайлд символа на первых или последних трех барабанах, они остаются на месте после призовой комбинации.
  2. Avalanche. С появлением Лавин во время нескольких подряд спинов увеличивается коэффициент выигрыша — 1-я выплачивается по х1, 2-я — х2, 3-я — х3 и 4-я — х5. Еще выгоднее Лавины становятся в ходе бесплатных вращений — от х3 до х15.

Фриспины активируются выдачей трех вайлдов одновременно. Игроки Гоксбет получат девять FS. За каждый пойманный Scatter во время бонусного раунда автоматически добавляется еще три запуска без риска. При этом, работают опции липкого символа и Avalanche, также доступна пролонгация бонус-игры, если опять выпадут три вайлда.

Играть в автоматы Red Tiger бесплатно

Red Tiger игровые автоматы играть бесплатно

К сожалению, играть бесплатно в игровые автоматы Red Tiger у клиентов казино Goxbet возможности нет. Провайдер пока не предоставляет версии слотов с демо-режимом, что является их недостатком. 

Сотрудники бренда обещают, что в ближайшем будущем ситуация исправится. И все посетители Гоксбет смогут бесплатно играть на лучших автоматах компании Red Tiger.

Играть в автоматы Red Tiger на деньги

Играть и получать выплаты реальных денег в автоматах Red Tiger могут все совершеннолетние пользователи, которые пройдут в онлайн казино Goxbet регистрацию. Процедура несложная, и отнимет всего несколько минут. Необходимо придумать логин с паролем и заполнить анкету персональными данными.

После создания личного кабинета и пополнения счета, игрок может выбирать любой автомат Red Tiger. Для начала игры нужно нажать «Деньги» на его баннере и подождать окончания загрузки слота. Игрок может сразу запустить барабан, или перейти в меню аппарата, чтобы выбрать количество линий для комбинаций, размер ставки и номинал монет, или воспользоваться функцией автозапусков.

В любой момент геймер может остановиться, чтобы поменять автомат или вывести деньги. Никаких ограничений здесь администрация Goxbet не ставит.

FAQ

На слоты Red Tiger в онлайн казино Goxbet есть большой спрос. Количество желающих лично испытать игровые автоматы Ред Тайгер увеличивается, когда новички узнают ответы на интересующие вопросы по аппаратах британского производства.

Как играть в автоматы Red Tiger на деньги

Для игры на деньги в автоматы Red Tiger нужно зарегистрироваться на Goxbet casino. После создания кабинета вносится первый депозит и выбирается слот провайдера Ред Тайгер. Перед началом игры можно устанавливать в меню аппаратов параметры по количеству линий и сумме ставки, какие пользователь посчитает нужным.

Как выиграть в автоматы Red Tiger

Для повышения шансов выигрыша на игровых автоматах Ред Тайгер, желательно применять проверенную стратегию. Не советуется рисковать крупными суммами, чтобы рассчитать баланс для длительной игры. Даже при минимальных ставках слоты Red Tiger способны выдавать комбинации с неплохими выплатами.

Бонусы в игровых автоматах Red Tiger

В каждом игровом автомате Ред Тайгер запрограммированы какие-то бонусные опции: специальные символы Вайлд или Скаттер, дополнительные раунды с бесплатными вращениями или риск-игра на удвоение суммы по выигрышному спину.

Your browser is out of date!

Download or upgrade to one of the following browsers: