Real Time Gaming is one of the world's leading virtual software development brands. The company specializes in the production of classic slot machines, table entertainment and other types of gambling. On the official website the leading online casino in Ukraine Goxbet there are more than 50 diverse devices. They are placed in a separate category and are in high demand among the players.

RTG Slots on Goxbet Online Casino Site

You can run slots RTG from different devices connected to the Internet. All slots are equipped with two modes — you can play for real money or just have fun using the demo version. GoxBet online casino has no restrictions — everyone plays on Real Time Gaming devices as much as they want, and when it is convenient.

History and features of the RTG provider

The beginning of the history of RTG is 2009. This is an Australian brand, which is rightfully considered the best provider of "Green" continent. The staff includes professional software developers, designers, top artists and experts in the field of mathematical algorithms. Through the joint team efforts RealTime Gaming manages to create unique software with many features and benefits.

The activity is carried out on the basis of a license issued by the most respected curator of the online gambling industry from the UK. All software is regularly tested by independent international organizations, which confirm the high quality, honesty and reliability of products.

The first ever Real Time Gaming slot machine was released in 2013. Over the four years since its inception, the company has worked on a thorough market research to address the common needs of the most sophisticated players. Thanks to this, all RTG emulators are very bright and special, and — as realistic as possible.

Real Time Gaming Online Slot Features

Real Time Gaming slots are distinguished by characteristics that are beneficial for fans of online games. Most of the machines are designed with a return percentage of over 95, which ensures frequent winnings of various sizes. Also, RTG slot machines have other features that increase their popularity:

  • attractive styling;
  • high quality image;
  • simple conditions with detailed description in the menu;
  • intriguing stories starring famous characters;
  • Additional gameplay features (bonus rounds, free spins, multipliers, special symbols);

An important characteristic of Real Time Gaming slots — work on the algorithm of the random number generator. It makes it impossible for interested parties, including online casino employees, to influence the results of the spins. Combinations are made up of symbols that the system selects randomly.

Features of Real Time Gaming video slots are that they are all produced using innovative technologies. In particular, each model is developed based on HTML5, which allows you to run any device through the mobile version of the Goxbet casino.

Popular Real Time Gaming slots and their advantages

Real Time Gaming slot machines have a number of advantages. The following factors influence the popularity of slots from this provider among Goxbet online casino players:

  1. Stylish design.
  2. Great features.
  3. Wide betting range
  4. Ability to select the number of active lines.
  5. Big wins, including jackpots on selected models.
  6. Free version available.
  7. Compliance with the requirements of mobile platform systems.

Many Real Time Gaming slots have received awards on popular forums dedicated to the gambling industry. This suggests that the work of the Australian provider is adequately evaluated in the international gambling market. The advantages of RTG slot machines allow you to compete with the products of the most famous developers, which has a positive effect on the development of the industry as a whole.

TOP games from Real Time Gaming

RTG slots

All TOP games from Real Time Gaming are collected for Goxbet online casino customers. For this, a special section was created, where 50+ emulators fit. It is problematic to single out the best RTG slots, since each of them has its own zest and unique plots. 

If we define the TOP games from the Real Time Gaming provider by the number of their launches on the Goxbet website, then five models are the leaders.

RTG 777

Classic slot RTG 777 — an ideal option to remember the process of playing in land-based gambling establishments. Despite the development of the industry and the emergence of more modern machines, the popularity of the RTG 777 is only growing.

There are 3 reels, 1 row and 1 line, RTP — 97%. Compared to classic slots from other brands, there is a Wild symbol, which greatly increases the chance of winning. It is the logo of a card with coins, which can replace any icons in the line if it is necessary to receive a payout. Moreover, such combinations will be paid with an additional multiplier — x3 (1st card) or x9 (two cards in a row).

Combination payouts:

  • one card with coins — x2;
  • single + double + triple BAR — x5;
  • two coin cards, single BAR — x10;
  • double BAR — x20;
  • triple BAR — x40;
  • three sevens — x100.

The largest payout will be brought by three cards with coins in one row. Its size depends on the type of bet:

  • normal (0.25-0.75 coins) — x1000;
  • high (1.0-2.25 coins) — x1680;
  • super bet (2.5 coins) — progressive jackpot

There is another advantageous feature of the RTG 777 — holding drums. The player before the spin can press one or two buttons from the bottom so that the symbols of the previous spin remain in their places. The pictures will change only on one or two reels (depending on how many holds the gamer chooses).

Emperor Panda

The plot of the Emperor Panda slot machine tells about the world of animals. The scheme of the field in a normal game is standard — 5x3 and 50 fixed lines. The number of reels increases to 8 when the Emerald Jackpot feature is activated. The return of the slot is at the level of 94.5%, the volatility — medium.

There are Wild and Scatter in the game. The wild symbol is the Panda, which substitutes for all icons in a row for the player to win, except for the Scatter (Golden Paw). Scatter pays for 3-5 symbols anywhere on the screen and activates six free spins. If during this round at least three Golden Paws appear as a result of one of the spins, they will automatically add 3 more free spins.

Emperor Panda payout table:

 

Payout

Symbols

2

3

4

5

9

-

х3

x8

x50

J, Q

-

x5

x8

x60

K, A

-

x5

x15

x80

Golden Paw

-

x2

x5

x100

Pheasant, Monkey

-

x5

x30

x150

Raccoon

-

x5

x50

x250

Tiger

x2

x10

x80

x800

When six green pearls appear anywhere on the monitor, the player will have a chance to compete for one of the — Mini, Minor, Major or Grand. The number of reels increases to eight, rows — up to four. The more pearls a gamer manages to collect, the higher the payout amount, the maximum amount of which is — multiplication of the bet with the coefficient x250.

Sweet 16

Sweet 16 multi-line slot machine from Real Time Gaming — This is a godsend for the sweet tooth. The 5x3 slot turned out to be colorful and bright, the number of ways for combinations — 243. A return of 95% and high volatility means that gamers will receive winnings not too often, but decent.

The drums give out sweets of different colors and types. The Wild 16 logo appears on reels 2-5 and can substitute for other symbols. The scatter in the form of a lollipop pays for 3-5 symbols, it can take any place on the gambling field.

Feature of the slot Sweet 16 — symbols that brought winnings on a spin disappear from the screen. Empty cells are filled with other elements, which allows you to count on additional payments. The more wins in a row, the higher the multiplier becomes by one unit after the calculation of the previous prize combination.

Calculation of winnings in Sweet 16:

 

Payout

Symbols

3

4

5

Blue, Orange and Purple candy

х3

x10

х60

Green, Pink, Yellow candy

х5

х15

х75

Red Caramel and Colorful Pie

х5

х20

х80

Striped candies

x10

х25

х100

Globe Candy and Chocolate Candy

х15

х30

х125

Lips

х20

х50

х250

Scatter lollipop

х3

x10

х500

Caramel cake

х30

х100

х500

Three to five Scatters trigger 16 free spins. Each win is multiplied by the Morph Magic feature x2-x20 (random selection). You can also re-get 16 FS if you drop 3+ lollipops.

Cash Bandits 2

Cash Bandits 2 video slot is dedicated to crime. Here, a well-fed man will try to rob a bank, but a frightened woman will not be at a loss and will call a cop. Question — Will the robber be able to achieve his goal, which will bring a solid jackpot to the gamer, or will he end up in the dock.

The logo of the game is Wild and can replace any symbol except for the Scatter to form a pay line. Photo of the robber — this is a scatter symbol that, in addition to paying for 3-5 logos anywhere, also activates the Valut option. Five caches will appear on the screen, for each you need to pick up a code. The more matches, the higher the number of Free Spins the gamer will earn (up to 190 with a multiplier up to x17).

 

Payout

Symbols

2

3

4

5

Robber

-

х2

х20

х50

A bag of money, handcuffs, coffee and a donut

-

х5

х15

х100

Wanted notice, money, alarm

-

х5

х25

х250

Police Badge, Key

-

x10

х50

х600

Bank

х3

х15

х125

х1000

Woman

х5

х20

х250

х1500

Police officer

х5

х25

х500

х2000

Cash Bandits 2 logo

x10

х100

х750

х5000

Bets in the Cash Bandits 2 machine can be made in the range of 0.01-1.0 coins per line. An RTP of 94.8% and medium volatility at high odds guarantee intrigue and good winnings.

Scuba Fishing

For lovers of the underwater world, the RTG provider has developed the Scuba Fishing machine. It has an unusual 3x3 playground format, but there are as many as 27 ways to win a prize. Return rate — 94.8%, which, with low volatility, gives hope for tangible gains.

Everything you need — collect at least three identical symbols on different reels. The Wild with the toothy Shark logo will help to cope with this, which will replace the missing symbols for the winning horizontal. Wild also brings respins when it occupies the entire reel. At this moment, the system selects a random symbol that will expand along the 1st and 3rd verticals, which will increase the chances of getting a big win.

Payouts in Scuba Fishing slot (at max bet):

  • yellow and pink coral — 8;
  • starfish and shell — 12;
  • green and red fish — 20;
  • Hedgehog fish — 30;
  • blue-yellow fish — 80;
  • swordfish — 200.

There is a wide range of rates — from 0.2 to 20 coins. There are no bonus rounds, but this drawback is fully compensated by the high technical characteristics of this machine.

Why should you play Real Time Gaming slots at Goxbet casino?

The official website of Goxbet is the leading Ukrainian casino. All users can play Real Time Gaming slots for money or for free at any time of the day. Excellent conditions have been created for players, starting from the moment of registration. One has only to visit the casino once to feel the benefits of playing here:

  1. Fast registration with a minimum amount of data entered in many ways.
  2. Deposits from 1 hryvnia.
  3. Instant Conclusions — all you have to do is enter your bank card details.
  4. Bonuses and promotions for all players, starting with beginners.
  5. Assorted — best Real Time Gaming slots.

You can play Real Time Gaming slots on the official website or in the Goxbet mobile casino. Every user is welcome here, and support service consultants answer all thematic questions on a 24/7 schedule.

FAQ

Many players often ask questions about the features of Real Time Gaming slot machines. Below — answers to the most common ones.

What are the most popular Real Time Gaming slots?

There are many popular slot machines in the Real Time Gaming collection. If we talk about the most popular ones, then RTG 777, Emperor Panda, Three Kingdom Wars, Sweet 16, Cash Bandits 2 and Scuba Fishing are considered to be such in Goxbet casino.

How to play RTG slots for free?

To play RTG slots for free, you need to visit the Goxbet casino desktop or mobile site. It is not necessary to register or log in to your personal account. It is enough to find your favorite machine in the Real Time Gaming category and click on the "Demo" banner. In the slot settings, you can turn on and off sound signals, select a different number of horizontals and vary the amount of bets, use the autoplay mode.

How to play Real Time Gaming slots for real money?

Only registered customers of the Goxbet online casino can play Real Time Gaming slots for real money. To create an account, there are several simple ways for users to choose from. After that, you need to replenish your account through any convenient payment system and select the slot you like. Clicking "Money" on the logo, it remains to wait for it to load, then set the game parameters and start the drum.

Your browser is out of date!

Download or upgrade to one of the following browsers:

Поиск по играм

Ничего не найдено
Сортировать по

Провайдер Real Time Gaming является одним из ведущих мировых брендов по разработке виртуального софта. Компания специализируется на производстве классических игровых автоматов, настольных развлечений и других типов азартных игр. На официальном сайте ведущего онлайн казино Украины Goxbet представлено более 50-ти разноплановых аппаратов. Они помещены в отдельную категорию и пользуются большим спросом среди игроков.

RTG Игровые автоматы на сайте онлайн казино Goxbet

Запускать игровые автоматы RTG можно с разных устройств, подключенных к интернету. Все слоты оснащены двумя режимами — можно играть на реальные деньги или просто приятно развлекаться, используя демо-версию. В онлайн казино GoxBet нет ограничений — каждый играет на аппаратах Real Time Gaming, сколько захочет, и когда удобно.

История и особенности провайдера RTG

Началом истории компании RTG является 2009 год. Это австралийский бренд, который по праву считается лучшим провайдером «Зеленого» континента. В штате работают профессиональные разработчики программного обеспечения, дизайнеры, лучшие художники и эксперты в области математических алгоритмов. Совместными командными усилиями RealTime Gaming удается создавать уникальный софт со многими особенностями и преимуществами.

Деятельность ведется на основании лицензии, выданной самым авторитетным куратором индустрии онлайн-гемблинга из Великобритании. Регулярно весь софт проходит тестирование независимыми международными организациями, которые подтверждают высокое качество, честность и надежность продукции.

Первый в истории Риал Тайм Гейминг игровой автомат был выпущен в 2013 году. На протяжении четырех лет с момента основания компания работала над тщательным изучением рынка, чтобы учесть распространенные запросы самых искушенных игроков. Благодаря этому, все эмуляторы RTG получаются очень яркими и особенными, а сюжеты — максимально реалистичными.

Характеристики онлайн слотов Real Time Gaming

Слоты Real Time Gaming отличаются выгодными для любителей онлайн игр характеристиками. Большинство аппаратов разработаны с процентом отдачи на уровне выше 95, что обеспечивает частые выигрыши разных размеров. Также игровые автоматы RTG обладают другими особенностями, которые повышают их популярность:

  • привлекательное оформление;
  • высококачественная картинка;
  • простые условия с подробным описанием в меню;
  • интригующие сюжеты с известными персонажами в главной роли;
  • дополнительные функции игрового процесса (бонус-раунды, бесплатные вращения, множители, спецсимволы);

Важная характеристика слотов Real Time Gaming — работа по алгоритму генератора случайных чисел. Он делает невозможным воздействие на результаты спинов со стороны заинтересованных лиц, включая сотрудников онлайн казино. Комбинации составляются из символов, которые система выбирает рандомным способом.

Особенности видеослотов провайдера Real Time Gaming в том, что все они производятся с применением инновационных технологий. В частности, каждая модель разработана на базе HTML5, что позволяет запускать любой аппарат через мобильную версию казино Goxbet.

Популярные игровые автоматы Real Time Gaming и их преимущества

Игровые автоматы Real Time Gaming обладают целым рядом преимуществ. На популярность слотов этого провайдера среди игроков онлайн казино Goxbet больше всего влияют такие факторы:

  1. Стильный дизайн.
  2. Отличные характеристики.
  3. Широкий диапазон ставок.
  4. Возможность выбора количества активных линий.
  5. Крупные выигрыши, в том числе, джекпоты на отдельных моделях.
  6. Наличие бесплатной версии.
  7. Соответствие к требованиям систем мобильных платформ.

Многие аппараты Real Time Gaming отмечались наградами на популярных форумах, посвященных азартной индустрии. Это говорит о том, что работу австралийского провайдера достойно оценивают на международном гемблинг-рынке. Преимущества игровых автоматов RTG позволяют создавать конкуренцию продуктам самых именитых разработчиков, что положительно влияет на развитие индустрии в целом.

ТОП игр от Real Time Gaming

Игровые автоматы RTG

Для клиентов онлайн казино Goxbet собраны все ТОП игры от компании Real Time Gaming. Для этого был создан специальный раздел, куда поместились 50+ эмуляторов. Выделить самые лучшие RTG slots проблематично, поскольку каждый из них обладает своей изюминкой и уникальностью сюжетов. 

Если определять ТОП игры от провайдера Real Time Gaming по количеству их запусков на сайте Гоксбет, то лидерами являются пять моделей.

RTG 777

Классический слот RTG 777 — идеальный вариант, чтобы вспомнить процесс игры в наземных игорных заведениях. Несмотря на развитие индустрии и появление более современных автоматов, популярность РТГ 777 только растет.

Здесь 3 барабана, 1 ряд и 1 линия, RTP — 97%. По сравнению с классическими слотами других брендов, присутствует Wild-символ, что многократно повышает вероятность выигрыша. Им является логотип карты с монетами, которая может заменить любые картинки в линии, если это необходимо для получения выплаты. Более того, такие комбинации будут оплачены с дополнительным множителем — х3 (1-а карта) или х9 (две карты в ряду).

Выплаты по комбинациям:

  • одна карта с монетами — х2;
  • одиночный + двойной + тройной BAR — х5;
  • две карты с монетами, одиночный BAR — х10;
  • двойной BAR — х20;
  • тройной BAR — х40;
  • три семерки — х100.

Самую крупную выплату принесут три карты с монетами в одном ряду. Ее размер зависит от типа ставки:

  • нормальная (0,25-0,75 монет) — х1000;
  • высокая (1,0-2,25 монет) — х1680;
  • суперставка (2,5 монеты) — прогрессивный джекпот.

Есть еще одна выгодная функция слота RTG 777 — удержание барабанов. Игрок перед спином может нажать одну или две кнопки снизу, чтобы символы предыдущего запуска остались на своих местах. Картинки поменяются только на одном или двух барабанах (в зависимости от того, сколько удержаний выберет геймер).

Emperor Panda

Сюжет автомата Emperor Panda рассказывает о мире животных. Схема поля при обычной игре стандартная — 5х3 и 50 зафиксированных линий. Количество барабанов увеличивается до 8-ми, когда активируется функция изумрудного джекпота. Отдача слота на уровне 94,5%, волатильность — средняя.

В игре присутствуют Wild и Scatter. Диким символом является Панда, которая заменяет все иконки в ряду, чтобы игрок получил выигрыш, кроме Скаттера (Золотая лапа). Scatter оплачивается за 3-5 картинок в любом месте экрана и активирует шесть бесплатных вращений. Если в ходе этого раунда по результатам одного из спинов выпадет минимум три Золотых лапы, они автоматически добавят еще 3 фриспина.

Таблица выигрышей автомата Emperor Panda:

Символы

Выплата

2

3

4

5

9

-

х3

x8

x50

J, Q

-

x5

x8

x60

K, A

-

x5

x15

x80

Золотая лапа

-

x2

x5

x100

Фазан, Обезьяна

-

x5

x30

x150

Енот

-

x5

x50

x250

Тигр

x2

x10

x80

x800

Когда на мониторе в любых местах появится шесть зеленых жемчугов, игрок получит шанс побороться за один из джекпотов — Mini, Minor, Major или Grand. Количество барабанов увеличивается до восьми, рядов — до четырех. Чем больше жемчугов геймеру удастся собрать, тем выше сумма выплаты, максимальный размер которой — умножение ставки с коэффициентом х250.

Sweet 16

Многолинейный игровой автомат Sweet 16 от Real Time Gaming — это находка для сладкоежек. Слот форматом 5х3 получился красочным и ярким, количество способов для комбинаций — 243. Отдача 95% и высокая волатильность означают, что геймеры будут получать выигрыши не слишком часто, но приличные.

Барабаны выдают сладости разных цветов и видов. Джокером является логотип Sweet 16, который появляется на 2-5 барабанах и может заменять другие картинки. Скаттер в виде леденца оплачивается за 3-5 символов, он способен занимать любое место на игорном поле.

Особенность слота Сладкие 16 — символы, принесшие выигрыш по спину, с экрана исчезают. Пустые ячейки наполняются другими элементами, что позволяет рассчитывать на дополнительные выплаты. Чем больше выигрышей подряд, тем выше на одну единицу становится множитель после расчета предыдущей призовой комбинации.

Расчет выигрышей в автомате Sweet 16:

Символы

Выплата

3

4

5

Синяя, Оранжевая и Фиолетовая конфета

х3

х10

х60

Зеленая, Розовая, Желтая конфета

х5

х15

х75

Красная карамель и Разноцветный пирог

х5

х20

х80

Полосатые конфеты

х10

х25

х100

Конфета-глобус и Шоколадная конфета

х15

х30

х125

Губы

х20

х50

х250

Scatter-леденец

х3

х10

х500

Карамельный торт

х30

х100

х500

Три-пять Скаттеров активируют 16 фриспинов. Каждый выигрыш увеличивается функцией Morph Magic с коэффициентом х2-х20 (рандомный выбор). Также можно повторно получить 16 FS, если выпадут 3+ леденцов.

Cash Bandits 2

Видеослот Cash Bandits 2 посвящен криминальной тематике. Здесь упитанный мужчина попытается ограбить банк, но испуганная женщина не растеряется, и вызовет копа. Вопрос — сумеет ли грабитель добиться своего, чем и принесет солидный куш геймеру, или окажется на скамье подсудимых.

Логотип игры является Вайлдом и способен заменить любое изображение, кроме Scatter, чтобы образовалась призовая горизонталь. Фотография грабителя — это Скаттер-символ, который помимо оплаты за 3-5 логотипов в любом месте, также активирует опцию Valut. На экране появится пять тайников, к каждому необходимо подобрать код. Чем больше совпадений, тем выше количество Free Spin заработает геймер (до 190 с множителем до х17).

Символы

Выплата

2

3

4

5

Грабитель

-

х2

х20

х50

Мешок денег, наручники, кофе с пончиком

-

х5

х15

х100

Объявление о розыске, деньги, сигнализация

-

х5

х25

х250

Жетон полицейского, ключ

-

х10

х50

х600

Банк

х3

х15

х125

х1000

Женщина

х5

х20

х250

х1500

Полицейский

х5

х25

х500

х2000

Логотип Cash Bandits 2

х10

х100

х750

х5000

Ставки в автомате Cash Bandits 2 можно делать в диапазоне 0,01-1,0 монет на одну линию. RTP 94,8% и средняя волатильность при высоких коэффициентах гарантируют интригу и хорошие выигрыши.

Scuba Fishing

Для любителей подводного мира провайдер RTG разработал автомат Scuba Fishing. Здесь необычный формат игровой площадки 3х3, но есть целых 27 способов получить приз. Показатель отдачи — 94,8%, что при низкой волатильности дает надежды на ощутимые выигрыши.

Все, что нужно — собрать минимум три одинаковых картинки на разных барабанах. Поможет справиться с этим Wild с логотипом зубастой Акулы, который заменит недостающие для выигрышной горизонтали символы. Также Вайлд приносит респины, когда занимает весь барабан. В этот момент система выбирает произвольный символ, который расширится по 1-й и 3-й вертикали, что повысит шансы получить крупный выигрыш.

Выплаты в слоте Scuba Fishing (при максимальной ставке):

  • желтый и розовый коралл — 8;
  • морская звезда и ракушка — 12;
  • зеленая и красная рыбки — 20;
  • рыба еж — 30;
  • сине-желтая рыба — 80;
  • рыба-меч — 200.

Здесь широкий диапазон ставок — от 0,2 до 20 монет. Бонусные раунды отсутствуют, но этот недостаток полностью компенсируется высокими техническими характеристиками данного автомата.

Почему стоит играть в автоматы Real Time Gaming в казино Goxbet?

Официальный сайт Goxbet является ведущим украинским казино. Играть в автоматы Real Time Gaming могут все пользователи на деньги или бесплатно в любое время суток. Для игроков созданы отличные условия, начиная с момента регистрации. Стоит лишь раз посетить казино, чтобы ощутить преимущества игры здесь:

  1. Быстрая регистрация с внесением минимального количества данных разными способами.
  2. Депозиты от 1 гривны.
  3. Мгновенные выводы — стоит только указать реквизиты банковской карты.
  4. Бонусы и акции для всех игроков, начиная с новичков.
  5. В ассортименте — лучшие слоты Реал Тайм Гейминг.

Играть в автоматы Real Time Gaming можно на официальном сайте или в мобильном казино Goxbet. Здесь рады каждому пользователю, а консультанты службы поддержки отвечают на все тематические вопросы по графику 24/7.

FAQ

Многие игроки часто задают вопросы на тему особенностей игровых автоматов Риал Тайм Гейминг. Ниже — ответы на самые распространенные из них.

Какие самые популярные игровые автоматы Real Time Gaming?

В коллекции Real Time Gaming немало популярных игровых автоматов. Если говорить о самых востребованных, то такими в казино Goxbet считаются RTG 777, Emperor Panda, Three Kingdom Wars, Sweet 16, Cash Bandits 2 и Scuba Fishing.

Как играть в слоты RTG бесплатно?

Чтобы играть бесплатно в слоты RTG, нужно посетить десктопный или мобильный сайт казино Goxbet. Проходить регистрацию или авторизацию в личном кабинете не обязательно. Достаточно найти в категории Real Time Gaming любимый автомат и кликнуть на баннере «Демо». В настройках слота можно включать и отключать звуковые сигналы, выбирать разное количество горизонталей и варьировать сумму ставок, пользоваться режимом автозапусков.

Как играть на деньги в автоматы Real Time Gaming?

Играть на деньги в автоматы Real Time Gaming могут только зарегистрированные клиенты онлайн казино Goxbet. Для создания учетной записи предлагается несколько простых способов на выбор пользователей. После этого нужно пополнить счет через любую удобную платежную систему и выбрать понравившийся слот. Нажав «Деньги» на логотипе, останется дождаться его загрузки, после чего установить параметры игры и запустить барабан.

Your browser is out of date!

Download or upgrade to one of the following browsers: