Congratulations to joyful_wolf_44463668 for the tenth Ultimate Jackpot on our site!

Ultimate джекпот.png

We wish you the best of luck in spending your winnings!
Aiming for the jackpot?
Statistically, we have 17 jackpots a day, which is a whopping 753 jackpots in 45 days! Hurry up and hit the slots and claim one for yourself!

Ready to hit the jackpot? Want to do the same? Read the article below:

Как сорвать джекпот.png

Every fan of the slot games knows that the most coveted winnings are always the Jackpot! At GoXbet we have a system of progressive jackpots, which you can get even with the smallest wager at any point in the game.

The progressive jackpot is based on the bets placed by all GoXbet casino players, so the jackpot amounts are constantly increasing. However, not everyone knows when the jackpot is most likely to hit, so we will reveal the secret in this article.

Когда выпадает джекпот.png

As you may have noticed we have four types of jackpots: Bronze, Silver, Gold and the most desirable - Ultimate. For each of them there is an average limit for the jackpot, which we will show you based on statistical data:

Джекпоты.png

As you can see, the Jackpot can fall out at any time, at any bet, regardless of the combination of spins. Immediately after a Jackpot roll, the Jackpot prize accumulation starts anew from its minimum values (Bronze - 2500, Silver - 5000, Gold - 10000, Ultimate - 300000).

Also note that Jackpots fall in most games, but not all. Look for them in slots from EGT, Novomatic Greentube, 2winpower and Igrosoft, each game that provides jackpot drops displays the corresponding bar with their amounts at the moment.

По какой ставке выпадает джекпот.png

The jackpot does not depend on the bet, for example, one of the jackpots of 67000 hryvnia was obtained with a bet of only 1 hryvnia, and this is not an isolated case.

Here's a tip for you: To increase your chances of getting the jackpot, make as many scrolls as possible by playing with a small bet. Especially true if your deposit is small.

Now you know the basic tricks! We hope that each of you can become a Jackpot stealer! We wish you the best of luck! GoXbet Team.

Your browser is out of date!

Download or upgrade to one of the following browsers:

JS is not working, site can't be displayed properly
…

Поздравляем manful_winner_45277091 с седьмым на нашем сайте Ultimate Джекпотом!

editable_img_1.png

Желаем тебе прокутить свой выигрыш максимально приятно, счастливчик!

Нацелились на джекпот?

По статистике в сутки у нас выпадает по 17 джекпотов, а это, на минуточку, 753 джекпота за 45 дней! Быстрее отправляйтесь в слоты и забирайте один из них себе!

Готов сорвать Джекпот? Хочешь также? Читай статью ниже:

editable_img_2.png

Каждый любитель покатать в игровых слотах знает, что самый желанный выигрыш — это всегда Джекпот! У нас на GoXbet существует система прогрессивных джекпотов, которые можно заполучить даже по самой минимальной ставке в любой момент игры.

Прогрессивный джекпот формируется на основе ставок всех игроков казино GoXbet, поэтому сумма джекпотов постоянно растет. Однако не все знают когда выпадение джекпота наиболее вероятно, и в этой статье мы приоткроем для вас завесу тайны.

editable_img_3.png

Как вы могли заметить у нас в казино четыре вида джекпотов: Bronze, Silver, Gold и самый желанный – Ultimate. Для каждого из них существует свой средний предел для выпадения, который мы покажем вам на основе статистических данных:

editable_img_jackpots.png

Как видите, Джекпот может выпасть в любое время, по любой ставке, независимо от комбинации спина. Сразу после выпадения накопление призовой суммы джекпотов запускается заново от своих минимальных значений (бронза - 2500, серебро - 5000, золото - 10000, ultimate - 300000).

Также учтите, что Джекпоты падают в большинстве игр, но не во всех. Ищите их в слотах от EGT, Novomatic Greentube, 2winpower и Igrosoft, в каждой игре, где предусмотрено выпадение джекпота отображается соответствующая полоска с их суммами на данный момент.

editable_img_4.png

Выпадение джекпота не зависит от ставки, так, например, один из джекпотов в размере 67000 гривен был получен по ставке всего в 1 гривну и это далеко не единичный случай.

Лайфхак для вас: чтобы увеличить шансы на получение Джекпота делайте как можно больше прокруток, играя по маленькой ставке. Особенно актуально, если ваш депозит небольшой.

Теперь вы знаете основные хитрости! Hадеемся, что каждый из вас сможет стать похитителем Джекпотов! Желаем удачи! Команда GoXbet.

Ваш браузер устарел!

Download or upgrade to one of the following browsers: